Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother and sister in law as a new home gift. They loved it! Sturdy, different and a great product!

Thank you
Customer Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site!
Classy key board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - May 12, 2015
Love the personalization sets it apart from ordinary key holders. Finish is glossy and easily cleaned !
Perfect
By Gregory N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone who requested this specific item to be constructed in a specific way. It was perfect and the recipient was very pleased. I was impressed by how quickly it was sent given that it was not an "off the shelf" item.
Closing Gifts
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was good quality and looked great! My customers really loved it. It was here on time as ordered and I will continue to use personalization mall for my closing gifts.
Beautifully Made
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad I purchased this item, it's beautifully made. I love it
Key holder
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice house warming gift. Would like to see more color choices though.
Excellent!
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful! Absolutely loved it and love this site. Got it for my sister and brother in law and it's already hanging on the wall!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
This key holder is really great. We love it
Team Fields
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose creek, SC) - January 13, 2015
This key holder is very elegant and cute. The base is sturdy and lightweight, good structure. A great addition to the family!
Keep track of your keys in style
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duboistown, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sturdy, well-made key minder compliments many decors and the personalization is an added bonus. It isn't too small or too large - perfect for helping to keep track of your keys!
fantastic
By chemene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new caney, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and they all turned out fantastic. thank you
Love Love Love
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is high quality. I am so pleased I spent the money on it.
key plaque
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , OH) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our family Christmas party sat night. I bought seven plaques. I had everyone open theirs at the same time. Thay all loved them! They were like OMG where did you get this. After the party my one friend went home hung it up right away and took a picture and put it on Facebook. When I ordered I was worried that the plaque would be small. But when they came in and I opened the box I was surprised, very nice quality. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much. Merry Christmas
Everyone Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - December 21, 2014
I ordered 4 of these for my friends. Everyone called me the moment they received their key holders and were happy and appreciative. They all promised to put it up in their houses that same day.
Shiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City , UT) - December 15, 2014
The material was very shiny. Super cute
The best personalized sign
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frazee, MN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was shipped on time. It is beautiful. This is was a gift for a friend and it was better than I expected it to be the graphics are great and colors are vibrant. I would buy this again.
Love It
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It's not very large, but how large does a key rack need to be? No more searching for keys every morning!
Love this product
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas presents. I can't believe how fast I received them. The quality was very good, they arrived in perfect condition.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2014
I bought this for my home. It was so nice my I bought one for my daughter for Christmas. Great quality really nice price too.
key holder.
By casey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We haven't hung this yet but will this weekend. Only negative is it didn't come with anything to hang. Need to go to the store and buy.
In love with coming home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus , AR) - November 29, 2014
I don't know that I've ever been as pleased with the quality of a product. It's sturdy, shiny, and better than I hoped.
I LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west liberty, IA) - November 28, 2014
I really liked this product it made a good present for Christmas!
Love it!!!!!
By karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet , CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my home, Great item Everyone Loves It!!!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 23, 2014
I ordered the brown background and the name really pops. Has a nice glossy finish which gives it a professional looking touch. I will be giving this as a house warming gift and will probably order more as gifts in future.
Love this item
By Yasmin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to homeowners. I gave one to each of y kids when they moved into their new rental or home. They love it
Love it!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made and handcrafted.
Beautiful
By Hany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it. Good quality, good finish. Went beyond my expectations.
Very Nice
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in the black/white color. It was very nice and I can't wait to give it to the recipient. They are going to love it.
Perfect
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for friends and family
Gives the house a nice entry
Very nice
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the plaque. I ordered it in black. Looks great in kitchen. Easy to install.
Great display piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 20, 2014
Beautiful and solid. The product exceeded my expectations.
Bought it seven times!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 10, 2014
I have bought this key holder seven times now including for myself. I have gifted it to family and friends and all of them have loved it! I like it in all the colors, my favorite is black and white! I plan to come back and get this for someone else for sure.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 26, 2014
This was a housewarming gift. I was a little bit reluctant but went ahead to give it a try. WOW!!! really amazing piece. Good quality, well crafted and really more than i expected! I know I'm going to be proud giving this gift.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 23, 2014
Not only did i make this for myself, i have given this to multiple people and they have loved it! this gift is cheap at the same time classy. The finish is wonderful. i have seen it finished in all four colors avalable and i have no complaints, love them all.
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IA) - May 19, 2014
Love the quality! The hooks haven't broken (we have a lot of keys)! Such a nice quality piece! :)
My brother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - April 28, 2014
I got the personalized key chain plaque for my brother for his birthday. He has a new business and I thought he could use something to hold the keys,personalizing it with his business name was that much more special. He did love it and it is in his office now . I look forward to using Personalazation mall.com for other gifts when the occasion arises. The quality is good, the service it good, the prices are reasonable, how can you lose?
Great House Piece
By Drew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how the product turned out, looks lovely by our front door!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved