Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was looking for something special to give a friend whose son passed away and when I discovered PersonalizationMall.com I was pleasantly surprised to find so many wonderful memorial personalized...
    ~Kathryn A. - MA

    Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
    Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (93)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Really Cute..!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - March 1, 2014
    I got this for my husband who constantly loses his keys..!
    I printed a PERSONAL message on mine, that says, "Keys I Haven't Lost."
    It is really cute and my husband is gonna LOVE it..!
    So happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MS) - February 24, 2014
    Love my order. Exactly what I expected.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 17, 2014
    Love this Key Plaque. Great quality and Beautiful Colors.
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2013
    Very pleased
    no more lost keys
    By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product. It is so convienient and makes keeping your keys close at hand ....I used it near my phone so I have easy access and am right out the door...I love the decorative touch and the color goes perfect on my walls...
    Perfect Key Plaque
    By Loreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a key plaque that was nice enough to blend in with my home decor and perfect, for the family, this plaque is adorable.
    very nice
    By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Only thing I had trouble with was ordering with making sure that "the" wasn't there twice before the last name.
    Perfect!
    By Maryann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just right for that small housewarming present...very cute!
    very handy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - December 11, 2013
    This key holder is built very well and does not look tacky or cheap. It is a very nice key holder. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Perfect housewarming gift
    By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality was perfect; the way the bevel was a contrasting color accentuated the richness even more. Just wish there were more than 3 colors to choose from but it was beautiful for the price.
    Love the items!
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these items!
    Lovethis key plaque
    By Cherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this key plaque,it is even better looking in person than on web-site!! I really needed a place to hang keys and this is wonderful!! rich looking!!!!!Thank You Personalized Mall
    Awesome product!
    By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very please with my key plaque. I got the black one with white letters. It looks great and was just perfect for the few key rings that we have.
    Pookie's Home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - September 30, 2013
    I love it, for some reason I thought the title would be engraved in the plaque but it wasn't but it still looked fine and matches my place perfectly.
    Excellent!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
    This plague is just perfect for what we needed for our house and car keys. It is the perfect size and it is very sturdy. We are thrilled with this item.
    So cute
    By Paola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece was very nicely done an a good addition to any home! Bought it for my brother and his girlfriends new house and they loved it!!! Love personalization mall!
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    By Lupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was kind of hard to tell what this was going to look like, even after I zoomed in, but when I got it, I LOVED IT! It matches a personalized mat I just got. Great Addition to any home. You will not be disappointed!
    Convenient Key Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 1, 2013
    I am a repeat shopper with Personalization Mall. I was looking for a convenient and stylish way to organize our keys in a central location. I found it in this plaque.The plaque is very compact and serves our need perfectly.
    Great Product, Great service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 19, 2013
    I love this little personalized key holder- it's small but a nice addition to a gift for a friend. Thanks!
    Loved it!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckemeyer, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my client who purchased a house from me and was well accepted. Easy to order and fast delivery!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 27, 2013
    I purchased this item for our new house. It is very well made is look stunning in the entrance way. I am very happy with my purchase :0)
    Looks Great!!
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just redid my kitchen and needed a new key rack, and this one is amazing. It is great quality and the personization looks amazing and goes in my kitchen perfectly!! Thanks again for the great quality and for making my kitchen look even better!!
    Great house warming gift!
    By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my son and his fiancé for their first apartment, love it!
    Wonderful Gift for my daughter's new apartment in College!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 20, 2013
    I just purchased this wonderful key holder for my daughter's college apartment. She and her roommates love it! The shipping was quick and the item has good quality.
    Ideal Gift for Clients
    By Carolee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reston, VA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im a Realtor & have always struggled with the perfect affordable gift for my clients. I found this website & saw this wonderful item. Ive already sent it to several of my clients who have just recently purchased a home. They absolutely loved it. Not only was it personal to them, its functional & affordable for me to express my appreciation for them choosing me as their Realtor. I will continue to purchase this item for my prospective clients & know that this personal gift will remind them of their home...Thank you Personalization.mall
    really nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 5, 2013
    its is really nice and wonderful item the only downside i had was that only four keys but everything else perfect i wish they made it in bigger size
    Awesome!
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. It is beautiful!
    Good Great
    By Uttam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really nice, the materials included, the words crafted and the hooks attached they really looks nice and amazing. Loved this
    Fabulous!
    By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these as a house warming gift. I was very surprise at the quality of the product. It is not flimsy at all! And looks way more expensive than what it was. The personalization was beautiful as well. Both recipients of this gift went crazy over this product. It was a big hit! I will definitely be ordering this again.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 7, 2013
    We got this black plaque for our cousins and they loved it. It is quality product, the front is shiny and looks modern. Wish we got one for ourselves.
    Outstanding
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This key plaque makes a great house-warming gift, my friends just loved it.. it looks exactly like on the website. great quality
    Very cute Christmas/Home gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 13, 2012
    Bought this for a familily for Christmas. I love it. I'm sure they would love it too. The hooks sometimes move. That is not a huge problem.
    Great gift for new home
    By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first purchased this personalized key plaque for my daughter and son-in-law last year for their new home. Wasn't sure what color to get and went with the black. It was a big hit! So, I purchased another one for another young couple who are moving into their first new home and hoping they will be as pleased. I would definitely buy this product again and again.
    Turned out good
    By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the color of this. Great size, not too big, not too small. Not a big fan of the gold hooks.
    LOVE MY KEYHOLDER.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 27, 2012
    I love each of their products, i always refer my friends to this website. ITS the BEST EVER. ;)
    They like it a lot!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2012
    I ordered this for my parents and Uncle's family. They like it a lot.
    Wonderful Gift!!
    By olivia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west middlesex, PA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother-in-law and brother and sister-in-law as Christmas presents, and when I received them in the mail I loved them so much I ordered my and my husband one! We absolutely love it!!
    We loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 20, 2012
    Great quality and perfect for our new home!
    Housewarming Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - September 12, 2012
    Cute, personalized item for a couple buying their first home. The recipients loved it!
    LOVE this!!!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ione, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product exceeded my expectations, as well as the other items I've bought from this site. Everything is alwaysade so well and so quickly! I do wish the key rack was a little bigger or you had the option to get other sizes, but it is still very cute and looks great in our house! Highly recommend!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved