Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - December 8, 2015
Bought it earlier for myself loved it so much, decided to get it as a Christmas gift for a family member. They loved it too!
Key holder
By Shannel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it
Perfect size
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product in black and it turned out great! It will fit perfect in our kitchen!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 12, 2015
I paid for the economy delivery, which is 5-8 business days, but it came in like 3 days. I was really happy about that.
And the product is amazing, really good quality, just looks perfect.
Definitely will buy more stuff on here.
Awesome product
By Kristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Came faster than expected. Very excited to have it up on my wall.
Key rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 2, 2015
This came out even better than it showed in the picture from the website! It's beautiful and I can't wait to give it as a gift. Great quality:)
LOVE it!!
By Dania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product with a glossy finish. I now have a spot for my keys!
Great product
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa beach, FL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keyring plaque was above and beyond my expectations. It was a house warming gift for my sister and brother in law and they loved it. Great size and not cheap looking. A+++
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 31, 2015
I was quite impressed with the quality of this product. This was a gift and the recipients absolutely loved it! I was so impressed with the ease of ordering, how quickly I received it and most importantly the high level of quality this product has.
Great personalised gift
By Vidya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted it to my friend and they liked it very much!
Great Product!
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother and sister in law as a new home gift. They loved it! Sturdy, different and a great product!

Thank you
Customer Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site!
Classy key board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - May 12, 2015
Love the personalization sets it apart from ordinary key holders. Finish is glossy and easily cleaned !
Perfect
By Gregory N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone who requested this specific item to be constructed in a specific way. It was perfect and the recipient was very pleased. I was impressed by how quickly it was sent given that it was not an "off the shelf" item.
Closing Gifts
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was good quality and looked great! My customers really loved it. It was here on time as ordered and I will continue to use personalization mall for my closing gifts.
Beautifully Made
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad I purchased this item, it's beautifully made. I love it
Key holder
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice house warming gift. Would like to see more color choices though.
Excellent!
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful! Absolutely loved it and love this site. Got it for my sister and brother in law and it's already hanging on the wall!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
This key holder is really great. We love it
Team Fields
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose creek, SC) - January 13, 2015
This key holder is very elegant and cute. The base is sturdy and lightweight, good structure. A great addition to the family!
Keep track of your keys in style
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duboistown, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sturdy, well-made key minder compliments many decors and the personalization is an added bonus. It isn't too small or too large - perfect for helping to keep track of your keys!
fantastic
By chemene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new caney, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and they all turned out fantastic. thank you
Love Love Love
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is high quality. I am so pleased I spent the money on it.
key plaque
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , OH) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our family Christmas party sat night. I bought seven plaques. I had everyone open theirs at the same time. Thay all loved them! They were like OMG where did you get this. After the party my one friend went home hung it up right away and took a picture and put it on Facebook. When I ordered I was worried that the plaque would be small. But when they came in and I opened the box I was surprised, very nice quality. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much. Merry Christmas
Everyone Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - December 21, 2014
I ordered 4 of these for my friends. Everyone called me the moment they received their key holders and were happy and appreciative. They all promised to put it up in their houses that same day.
Shiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City , UT) - December 15, 2014
The material was very shiny. Super cute
The best personalized sign
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frazee, MN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was shipped on time. It is beautiful. This is was a gift for a friend and it was better than I expected it to be the graphics are great and colors are vibrant. I would buy this again.
Love It
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It's not very large, but how large does a key rack need to be? No more searching for keys every morning!
Love this product
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas presents. I can't believe how fast I received them. The quality was very good, they arrived in perfect condition.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2014
I bought this for my home. It was so nice my I bought one for my daughter for Christmas. Great quality really nice price too.
key holder.
By casey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We haven't hung this yet but will this weekend. Only negative is it didn't come with anything to hang. Need to go to the store and buy.
In love with coming home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus , AR) - November 29, 2014
I don't know that I've ever been as pleased with the quality of a product. It's sturdy, shiny, and better than I hoped.
I LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west liberty, IA) - November 28, 2014
I really liked this product it made a good present for Christmas!
Love it!!!!!
By karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet , CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my home, Great item Everyone Loves It!!!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 23, 2014
I ordered the brown background and the name really pops. Has a nice glossy finish which gives it a professional looking touch. I will be giving this as a house warming gift and will probably order more as gifts in future.
Love this item
By Yasmin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to homeowners. I gave one to each of y kids when they moved into their new rental or home. They love it
Love it!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made and handcrafted.
Beautiful
By Hany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it. Good quality, good finish. Went beyond my expectations.
Very Nice
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in the black/white color. It was very nice and I can't wait to give it to the recipient. They are going to love it.
Perfect
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for friends and family
Gives the house a nice entry
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved