Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE this site! The large personalized canvas I ordered for a 50th birthday gift beat all of my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!
    ~Mary Lou - MD

    Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
    Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (95)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
    By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these! I ordered them as "supplements" or "stocking stuffers" for my adult stepchildren. They loved them! The quality is great, the product is thick and heavy which I love. Sturdy. Perfect gift! Thanks PM! Great products as usual. :)
    Awesome product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011
    Received this and it was amazing, much easier than others that take 3 weeks for production and looks very good! I'm sure my In laws will love it! Wonderful price, amazing quality, and a great gift!
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2011
    Looks very nice. I got it for a gift, so hopefully she likes it. The only thing I would change would be to make the hooks silver, instead of gold. I wish there was a option to choose between gold and silver.
    keys
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the perfect present
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 16, 2011
    I bought this for my newly married son and daughter in law...it is very nicely made. I am giving it as a Christmas gift.
    More than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
    My husband has a bad habit of placing his keys where our extremely active 2 year old can reach. On that note, he can never find his keys. I bought this for a Christmas gift for him so I haven't hung it yet. But it's gorgeous and a great quality. It's more than I expected! The colors are vivid and beautiful.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for my fiancé to put in our first home. He loved it! It's the perfect touch and is very well made. I chose the black and white, and the print stands out very well. An awesome gift idea.
    Very cute
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Heights, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my fiancé because every morning it's the same story-"I can't find my keys"!!!!! So it arrived the other day and it's very nice. Totally worth the money. It's well made and exactly as it looks online. I can't wait until he opens his stocking Xmas morning!
    Perfect Gift
    By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit skeptical ordering across the border and was worried about shipping and quality of the products. The key plaque exceeded my expectations and the shipping was amazing. The order was shipped the very next day after I placed it and received only after 1 week. Will definately be ordering again!
    Personalized Key Plaque
    By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a black one with the white lettering as a housewarming gift for my daughter & son-in-law and they absolutely loved it! The art work design was very nice, the name printing was done in an artistic manner, and it had a shiny shellac finish. It will be perfect for their first new home!
    Looks great
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We really like how this came out. Our last name is 13 letters, so we are limited on personalzations, but the key holder allowed us to do it. It's in our kitchen and now my husband knows where his keys are!
    Great Gift
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for housewarming/newlyweds/living together/roommates. Holds lots of keys and is very sturdy.
    I love my key plaque
    By Jimena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice im so happy with it
    I loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 9, 2011
    I have never been disappointed in anything that I have ordered from personalization mall. The quality is so nice. We just love it.
    AWESOME !!
    By ODALYS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect for my new home.. It looks great, better than I expected...
    Definitely would recommend and buy from this place again !!! Love it !!
    Perfect item and Price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazier park, CA) - July 19, 2011
    I love this! I bought it for our new home and fell in love as soon as I opened it! I was expectng it to be a bit larger but it is still a good size! It is very sturdy and looks great! I definately recommend this product.
    Loved it!
    By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order came in and it was perfect! The key plaque was a little bigger then expected and I loved it! Very pretty and would recommend :)
    Another awesome Gift !
    By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a huge FAN of this site and have never been disappointed. This was a gift for a client and the quality is wonderful. Front is a shiny finish not flat, did not realize that till it arrived...looks great! I was delighted and she was thrilled! Thanks again!
    Awesome
    By Dorise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this!! I haven't forgotten my keys since I got this and it's so cute b/c it's personalized with my name :) Lots of compliments from everyone wanting to get one. I will be reordering.
    Personalized Key Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian head park, IL) - May 21, 2011
    It was given as an anniversary gift. They loved it cause each had their own side. Nice quality. Highly recommended.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
    Craftmenship was great!
    Key Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 8, 2011
    Fast transit time! Good packaging. Decorative and useful fun item for the family!
    I finally know where my keys are
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
    I have a problem with losing my keys, ALL THE TIME!!! My husband constantly get on me about it. I always think I put them in my purse or my jacket pocket, when really I've just set them down where ever it's convenient. I've looked into buying something like this before in different stores but never found anything I really liked. When I found this and found I could personalize it, I was sold! Personalizing it just added something special to it, and it looks GREAT on my wall.
    Superb Quality and Unique
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product is superb and it is very unique. Definitely will purchase more as gifts for family members!
    Shopper Martinsville IN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
    Extremely satisfied! Matches my kitchen perfectly.
    I love this store! Wayyy cheaper than "things remembered"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 26, 2014
    I bought this present for my moms birthday. She loved it!!! The plaque looked wayyy better than I expected it to look (:
    Cons: I thought it would be a little bigger but for a key holder I wasn't disappointed lol
    nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - February 14, 2014
    The key rack was very nicely done. Definitely a good addition to our organization. I did not know the size and wish it was bigger but overall I like it a lot.
    Nice
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is attractive but smaller than anticipated
    Christmas gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
    These are smaller than I thought they would be - however they are so classy!!! I love them! The writing is awesome and the colors are sharp!
    great key holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 5, 2013
    Great key holder. Wished it came with nails.
    good item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
    Good item, worth the price
    Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - September 1, 2013
    Very nice product
    Housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - June 16, 2013
    Plaque is well made and solid. Finish is smooth,
    I will give this to my daughter as a housewarming present
    Only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 is I would have preferred a less frilly font for the lettering.
    GOOD, BUT . . .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
    Just as pictured but I, too hurriedly, misread the instructions and thought the "The" above the name would be automatically added. Soooo, I didn't add it and consequently it arrived with just their name. They weren't aware of my snafu and loved it for their new condo. For me though it looked "incomplete" without the "The" above the name. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! It looks incomplete with the space above the name blank. Otherwise, this is a great housewarming gift.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 19, 2013
    High quality, fast shipping. Great vaule for the price.
    Great gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013
    Very nice item ! The couple to whom I gave this as a gift loved it so much !
    Great But Small
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
    Makes a great housewarming gift.
    By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a Realtor and give this as housewarming gifts. They love them! Attractive, sturdy and practical!
    Awesome Buy
    By Ursula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift when we moved into our new home. It is really nice quality, perfect fit for the space near our door. Really like that it adds a personal touch to our home.
    Very Cool
    By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with everything about my key plaque except for it's pre-made grooves to mount it. I ended up giving up and just used command strips which are better for your wall anyway especially being a renter myself. The color and fonts are vibrant and vivid and it makes the perfect accent next to your front door.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved