Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Another awesome Gift !
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a huge FAN of this site and have never been disappointed. This was a gift for a client and the quality is wonderful. Front is a shiny finish not flat, did not realize that till it arrived...looks great! I was delighted and she was thrilled! Thanks again!
Awesome
By Dorise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!! I haven't forgotten my keys since I got this and it's so cute b/c it's personalized with my name :) Lots of compliments from everyone wanting to get one. I will be reordering.
Personalized Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian head park, IL) - May 21, 2011
It was given as an anniversary gift. They loved it cause each had their own side. Nice quality. Highly recommended.
Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 8, 2011
Fast transit time! Good packaging. Decorative and useful fun item for the family!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - June 15, 2016
Timing was perfect, as well as the product! Thank you!
Rating on key plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckenzie, TN) - May 21, 2016
Overall the product is awesome, I think, however, it would be in your best interest to modify the way you hang it though. Trying to get screws in locations to fit was all but impossible. In my opinion if this was improved you would have a product with no flaws
Key holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - April 16, 2016
Bought as a gift for my daughter and son in law for their new apartment. They loved it!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson, CA) - March 26, 2016
I'm in love with my key plaque. It's just perfect. Not too big or small just the right size. I ordered it black and it's so nice.I would definitely recommend. You won't be disappointed.
Love my Product!
By Ambee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very attractive... We know where our keys are now!
Loved it!
By Kanesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and good quality, very pretty
Very nice, great quality
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second key plaque Ive ordered. The writing is beautiful! The size is bigger than expected, which was a bonus. Bought one for my sister, and another one for my in laws. They all loved them. Def would recommend.
The gift
By Benita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations, I bought this as a gift for a friend , the quality was good and it came ind I have ordered other items.
Even Nicer Than Expected
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift and it's even nicer than I expected! My family will love it! Thank you!
Key rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 2, 2015
This came out even better than it showed in the picture from the website! It's beautiful and I can't wait to give it as a gift. Great quality:)
LOVE it!!
By Dania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product with a glossy finish. I now have a spot for my keys!
Great product
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa beach, FL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keyring plaque was above and beyond my expectations. It was a house warming gift for my sister and brother in law and they loved it. Great size and not cheap looking. A+++
Customer Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site!
Classy key board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - May 12, 2015
Love the personalization sets it apart from ordinary key holders. Finish is glossy and easily cleaned !
House warming gift.
By CAROLYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRIFFIN, GA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson and wife for their new home. I sent it to another state and it arrived on time. They said it was something they needed since moving in, they lost their keys a lot.
Nice gift and not expensive.
Key holder
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice house warming gift. Would like to see more color choices though.
Team Fields
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose creek, SC) - January 13, 2015
This key holder is very elegant and cute. The base is sturdy and lightweight, good structure. A great addition to the family!
fantastic
By chemene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new caney, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and they all turned out fantastic. thank you
Love Love Love
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is high quality. I am so pleased I spent the money on it.
key plaque
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , OH) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our family Christmas party sat night. I bought seven plaques. I had everyone open theirs at the same time. Thay all loved them! They were like OMG where did you get this. After the party my one friend went home hung it up right away and took a picture and put it on Facebook. When I ordered I was worried that the plaque would be small. But when they came in and I opened the box I was surprised, very nice quality. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much. Merry Christmas
Love this product
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas presents. I can't believe how fast I received them. The quality was very good, they arrived in perfect condition.
Mishkat
By Rupal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need Quality control, need more centralization of words on the plate based on the name
It is not like it shows in the picture, much lower and too close to the hooks
In love with coming home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus , AR) - November 29, 2014
I don't know that I've ever been as pleased with the quality of a product. It's sturdy, shiny, and better than I hoped.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 23, 2014
I ordered the brown background and the name really pops. Has a nice glossy finish which gives it a professional looking touch. I will be giving this as a house warming gift and will probably order more as gifts in future.
Love this item
By Yasmin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to homeowners. I gave one to each of y kids when they moved into their new rental or home. They love it
Love it!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made and handcrafted.
Very nice
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the plaque. I ordered it in black. Looks great in kitchen. Easy to install.
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
My brother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - April 28, 2014
I got the personalized key chain plaque for my brother for his birthday. He has a new business and I thought he could use something to hold the keys,personalizing it with his business name was that much more special. He did love it and it is in his office now . I look forward to using Personalazation mall.com for other gifts when the occasion arises. The quality is good, the service it good, the prices are reasonable, how can you lose?
Great
By Shahishta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Key holder
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently remodeled our kitchen & needed something for our keys by the door as the old wicker basket just wouldn't do....this key holder was PERFECT it arrived in record time & mounting it was as simple as 1-2-3!!! Very happy with my purchase!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - March 22, 2014
Was a great gift perfect for my daughter who is always forgetting her keys she loved it
Really Cute..!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - March 1, 2014
I got this for my husband who constantly loses his keys..!
I printed a PERSONAL message on mine, that says, "Keys I Haven't Lost."
It is really cute and my husband is gonna LOVE it..!
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MS) - February 24, 2014
Love my order. Exactly what I expected.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 17, 2014
Love this Key Plaque. Great quality and Beautiful Colors.
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - February 14, 2014
The key rack was very nicely done. Definitely a good addition to our organization. I did not know the size and wish it was bigger but overall I like it a lot.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved