Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Another awesome Gift !
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a huge FAN of this site and have never been disappointed. This was a gift for a client and the quality is wonderful. Front is a shiny finish not flat, did not realize that till it arrived...looks great! I was delighted and she was thrilled! Thanks again!
Awesome
By Dorise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!! I haven't forgotten my keys since I got this and it's so cute b/c it's personalized with my name :) Lots of compliments from everyone wanting to get one. I will be reordering.
Personalized Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian head park, IL) - May 21, 2011
It was given as an anniversary gift. They loved it cause each had their own side. Nice quality. Highly recommended.
Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 8, 2011
Fast transit time! Good packaging. Decorative and useful fun item for the family!
Team Fields
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose creek, SC) - January 13, 2015
This key holder is very elegant and cute. The base is sturdy and lightweight, good structure. A great addition to the family!
fantastic
By chemene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new caney, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and they all turned out fantastic. thank you
Love Love Love
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is high quality. I am so pleased I spent the money on it.
key plaque
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , OH) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our family Christmas party sat night. I bought seven plaques. I had everyone open theirs at the same time. Thay all loved them! They were like OMG where did you get this. After the party my one friend went home hung it up right away and took a picture and put it on Facebook. When I ordered I was worried that the plaque would be small. But when they came in and I opened the box I was surprised, very nice quality. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much. Merry Christmas
Love this product
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas presents. I can't believe how fast I received them. The quality was very good, they arrived in perfect condition.
Mishkat
By Rupal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need Quality control, need more centralization of words on the plate based on the name
It is not like it shows in the picture, much lower and too close to the hooks
In love with coming home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus , AR) - November 29, 2014
I don't know that I've ever been as pleased with the quality of a product. It's sturdy, shiny, and better than I hoped.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 23, 2014
I ordered the brown background and the name really pops. Has a nice glossy finish which gives it a professional looking touch. I will be giving this as a house warming gift and will probably order more as gifts in future.
Love this item
By Yasmin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to homeowners. I gave one to each of y kids when they moved into their new rental or home. They love it
Love it!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made and handcrafted.
Very nice
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the plaque. I ordered it in black. Looks great in kitchen. Easy to install.
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
My brother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - April 28, 2014
I got the personalized key chain plaque for my brother for his birthday. He has a new business and I thought he could use something to hold the keys,personalizing it with his business name was that much more special. He did love it and it is in his office now . I look forward to using Personalazation mall.com for other gifts when the occasion arises. The quality is good, the service it good, the prices are reasonable, how can you lose?
Great
By Shahishta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Key holder
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently remodeled our kitchen & needed something for our keys by the door as the old wicker basket just wouldn't do....this key holder was PERFECT it arrived in record time & mounting it was as simple as 1-2-3!!! Very happy with my purchase!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - March 22, 2014
Was a great gift perfect for my daughter who is always forgetting her keys she loved it
Really Cute..!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - March 1, 2014
I got this for my husband who constantly loses his keys..!
I printed a PERSONAL message on mine, that says, "Keys I Haven't Lost."
It is really cute and my husband is gonna LOVE it..!
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MS) - February 24, 2014
Love my order. Exactly what I expected.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 17, 2014
Love this Key Plaque. Great quality and Beautiful Colors.
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - February 14, 2014
The key rack was very nicely done. Definitely a good addition to our organization. I did not know the size and wish it was bigger but overall I like it a lot.
Looks nice but not the highest quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - January 19, 2014
Plaque looks very nice and does its job. The personalization definitely makes this unique. However, i was expecting a slightly sturdier and solid piece. Not the highest quality of materials used. I would definitely buy one for myself, but would not give as a gift- seems a bit cheap.
Perfect!
By Maryann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for that small housewarming present...very cute!
great key holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 5, 2013
Great key holder. Wished it came with nails.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was perfect; the way the bevel was a contrasting color accentuated the richness even more. Just wish there were more than 3 colors to choose from but it was beautiful for the price.
Awesome product!
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my key plaque. I got the black one with white letters. It looks great and was just perfect for the few key rings that we have.
Pookie's Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - September 30, 2013
I love it, for some reason I thought the title would be engraved in the plaque but it wasn't but it still looked fine and matches my place perfectly.
So cute
By Paola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was very nicely done an a good addition to any home! Bought it for my brother and his girlfriends new house and they loved it!!! Love personalization mall!
Looks Great!!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just redid my kitchen and needed a new key rack, and this one is amazing. It is great quality and the personization looks amazing and goes in my kitchen perfectly!! Thanks again for the great quality and for making my kitchen look even better!!
Great house warming gift!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his fiancé for their first apartment, love it!
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - June 16, 2013
Plaque is well made and solid. Finish is smooth,
I will give this to my daughter as a housewarming present
Only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 is I would have preferred a less frilly font for the lettering.
Ideal Gift for Clients
By Carolee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reston, VA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a Realtor & have always struggled with the perfect affordable gift for my clients. I found this website & saw this wonderful item. Ive already sent it to several of my clients who have just recently purchased a home. They absolutely loved it. Not only was it personal to them, its functional & affordable for me to express my appreciation for them choosing me as their Realtor. I will continue to purchase this item for my prospective clients & know that this personal gift will remind them of their home...Thank you Personalization.mall
Awesome!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. It is beautiful!
Outstanding
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key plaque makes a great house-warming gift, my friends just loved it.. it looks exactly like on the website. great quality
Very cute Christmas/Home gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 13, 2012
Bought this for a familily for Christmas. I love it. I'm sure they would love it too. The hooks sometimes move. That is not a huge problem.
Great gift for new home
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased this personalized key plaque for my daughter and son-in-law last year for their new home. Wasn't sure what color to get and went with the black. It was a big hit! So, I purchased another one for another young couple who are moving into their first new home and hoping they will be as pleased. I would definitely buy this product again and again.
Turned out good
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color of this. Great size, not too big, not too small. Not a big fan of the gold hooks.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved