Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
    ~Lori - WA

    Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
    Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (95)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    I love this store! Wayyy cheaper than "things remembered"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 26, 2014
    I bought this present for my moms birthday. She loved it!!! The plaque looked wayyy better than I expected it to look (:
    Cons: I thought it would be a little bigger but for a key holder I wasn't disappointed lol
    Great product
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This business has quality items and service!!!
    Superb Quality and Unique
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product is superb and it is very unique. Definitely will purchase more as gifts for family members!
    Shopper Martinsville IN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
    Extremely satisfied! Matches my kitchen perfectly.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - April 14, 2014
    This plaque looks awesome by our front door! We get so many compliments on it. I definitely recommend this product!
    good item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
    Good item, worth the price
    Nice
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is attractive but smaller than anticipated
    Christmas gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
    These are smaller than I thought they would be - however they are so classy!!! I love them! The writing is awesome and the colors are sharp!
    I finally know where my keys are
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
    I have a problem with losing my keys, ALL THE TIME!!! My husband constantly get on me about it. I always think I put them in my purse or my jacket pocket, when really I've just set them down where ever it's convenient. I've looked into buying something like this before in different stores but never found anything I really liked. When I found this and found I could personalize it, I was sold! Personalizing it just added something special to it, and it looks GREAT on my wall.
    Loved it!
    By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order came in and it was perfect! The key plaque was a little bigger then expected and I loved it! Very pretty and would recommend :)
    very nice
    By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Only thing I had trouble with was ordering with making sure that "the" wasn't there twice before the last name.
    AWESOME !!
    By ODALYS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect for my new home.. It looks great, better than I expected...
    Definitely would recommend and buy from this place again !!! Love it !!
    very handy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - December 11, 2013
    This key holder is built very well and does not look tacky or cheap. It is a very nice key holder. I would recommend this to anyone.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
    Craftmenship was great!
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2013
    Very pleased
    Perfect Key Plaque
    By Loreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a key plaque that was nice enough to blend in with my home decor and perfect, for the family, this plaque is adorable.
    no more lost keys
    By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product. It is so convienient and makes keeping your keys close at hand ....I used it near my phone so I have easy access and am right out the door...I love the decorative touch and the color goes perfect on my walls...
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IA) - May 19, 2014
    Love the quality! The hooks haven't broken (we have a lot of keys)! Such a nice quality piece! :)
    Beautiful!
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
    Great But Small
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
    Makes a great housewarming gift.
    By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a Realtor and give this as housewarming gifts. They love them! Attractive, sturdy and practical!
    Lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 23, 2014
    Not only did i make this for myself, i have given this to multiple people and they have loved it! this gift is cheap at the same time classy. The finish is wonderful. i have seen it finished in all four colors avalable and i have no complaints, love them all.
    Good for the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
    I purchased this after always leaving my car keys all over my apartment. The quality was better than I had expected although the front (where the names are) was very shiny and in the black color it's hard to see the "don't forget your keys" writing. Good buy overall.
    nice
    By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these were Christmas gifts and received lots of compliments on them. Would buy them again!
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - January 1, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for friends and they loved it. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit bigger, seemed a bit small.
    Great gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013
    Very nice item ! The couple to whom I gave this as a gift loved it so much !
    Nice wedding gift.
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice wedding gift that is different from using the bridal registry. I thought it would be a little bigger in size, though.
    It's a key plaque!
    By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque arrived and looked exactly like the picture, however it seemed smaller than I expected it to be. The design is beautiful and it looks great on the wall but I had hoped it would have been built a little bit heavier- maybe with a better material considering the price. Would recommend the product for yourself or even as a gift.
    Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - September 1, 2013
    Very nice product
    Great House Piece
    By Drew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved how the product turned out, looks lovely by our front door!!
    Housewarming Gift
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brilliant housewarming gift! Very Happy!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 19, 2013
    High quality, fast shipping. Great vaule for the price.
    GOOD, BUT . . .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
    Just as pictured but I, too hurriedly, misread the instructions and thought the "The" above the name would be automatically added. Soooo, I didn't add it and consequently it arrived with just their name. They weren't aware of my snafu and loved it for their new condo. For me though it looked "incomplete" without the "The" above the name. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! It looks incomplete with the space above the name blank. Otherwise, this is a great housewarming gift.
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 26, 2014
    This was a housewarming gift. I was a little bit reluctant but went ahead to give it a try. WOW!!! really amazing piece. Good quality, well crafted and really more than i expected! I know I'm going to be proud giving this gift.
    Easy ordering, fast shipping, great product !
    By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Looked exactly like it did on-line and showed
    up at my house the day after I ordered it with no extra shipping . Will definitely be ordering from you guys again!
    Wonderful Gift for my daughter's new apartment in College!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 20, 2013
    I just purchased this wonderful key holder for my daughter's college apartment. She and her roommates love it! The shipping was quick and the item has good quality.
    really nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 5, 2013
    its is really nice and wonderful item the only downside i had was that only four keys but everything else perfect i wish they made it in bigger size
    Key Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - July 28, 2012
    Nice item
    attractive appearance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 29, 2011
    Key Plaque was as expected, I ordered the black/white lettering. The finish was a high shine. The plaque appears as a dull finish on the web sight, but was very happy to see the high sheen when received.
    Absolutely beautiful!!!
    By sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ailey, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This key holder far exceeded my expectations! I was very pleased with it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved