Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the variety of items available and I'm excited to see my things when they come. With a grandma name like Nonnie, I am thrilled to find items that can be personalized with our title. She's not...
    ~Lori Rae - CA

    Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
    Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (93)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for my fiancé to put in our first home. He loved it! It's the perfect touch and is very well made. I chose the black and white, and the print stands out very well. An awesome gift idea.
    Good for the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
    I purchased this after always leaving my car keys all over my apartment. The quality was better than I had expected although the front (where the names are) was very shiny and in the black color it's hard to see the "don't forget your keys" writing. Good buy overall.
    Housewarming Gift
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brilliant housewarming gift! Very Happy!
    It's a key plaque!
    By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque arrived and looked exactly like the picture, however it seemed smaller than I expected it to be. The design is beautiful and it looks great on the wall but I had hoped it would have been built a little bit heavier- maybe with a better material considering the price. Would recommend the product for yourself or even as a gift.
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - January 1, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for friends and they loved it. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit bigger, seemed a bit small.
    Great Gift
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for housewarming/newlyweds/living together/roommates. Holds lots of keys and is very sturdy.
    Nice wedding gift.
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice wedding gift that is different from using the bridal registry. I thought it would be a little bigger in size, though.
    nice
    By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these were Christmas gifts and received lots of compliments on them. Would buy them again!
    GOOD, BUT . . .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
    Just as pictured but I, too hurriedly, misread the instructions and thought the "The" above the name would be automatically added. Soooo, I didn't add it and consequently it arrived with just their name. They weren't aware of my snafu and loved it for their new condo. For me though it looked "incomplete" without the "The" above the name. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! It looks incomplete with the space above the name blank. Otherwise, this is a great housewarming gift.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
    Craftmenship was great!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 19, 2013
    High quality, fast shipping. Great vaule for the price.
    Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - September 1, 2013
    Very nice product
    Superb Quality and Unique
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product is superb and it is very unique. Definitely will purchase more as gifts for family members!
    Shopper Martinsville IN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
    Extremely satisfied! Matches my kitchen perfectly.
    I finally know where my keys are
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
    I have a problem with losing my keys, ALL THE TIME!!! My husband constantly get on me about it. I always think I put them in my purse or my jacket pocket, when really I've just set them down where ever it's convenient. I've looked into buying something like this before in different stores but never found anything I really liked. When I found this and found I could personalize it, I was sold! Personalizing it just added something special to it, and it looks GREAT on my wall.
    Great gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013
    Very nice item ! The couple to whom I gave this as a gift loved it so much !
    Loved it!
    By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order came in and it was perfect! The key plaque was a little bigger then expected and I loved it! Very pretty and would recommend :)
    Makes a great housewarming gift.
    By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a Realtor and give this as housewarming gifts. They love them! Attractive, sturdy and practical!
    AWESOME !!
    By ODALYS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect for my new home.. It looks great, better than I expected...
    Definitely would recommend and buy from this place again !!! Love it !!
    Christmas gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
    These are smaller than I thought they would be - however they are so classy!!! I love them! The writing is awesome and the colors are sharp!
    good item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
    Good item, worth the price
    Nice
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is attractive but smaller than anticipated
    Great But Small
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
    More than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
    My husband has a bad habit of placing his keys where our extremely active 2 year old can reach. On that note, he can never find his keys. I bought this for a Christmas gift for him so I haven't hung it yet. But it's gorgeous and a great quality. It's more than I expected! The colors are vivid and beautiful.
    Excellent!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
    This plague is just perfect for what we needed for our house and car keys. It is the perfect size and it is very sturdy. We are thrilled with this item.
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    By Lupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was kind of hard to tell what this was going to look like, even after I zoomed in, but when I got it, I LOVED IT! It matches a personalized mat I just got. Great Addition to any home. You will not be disappointed!
    Lovethis key plaque
    By Cherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this key plaque,it is even better looking in person than on web-site!! I really needed a place to hang keys and this is wonderful!! rich looking!!!!!Thank You Personalized Mall
    very handy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - December 11, 2013
    This key holder is built very well and does not look tacky or cheap. It is a very nice key holder. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Love the items!
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these items!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 27, 2013
    I purchased this item for our new house. It is very well made is look stunning in the entrance way. I am very happy with my purchase :0)
    Wonderful Gift for my daughter's new apartment in College!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 20, 2013
    I just purchased this wonderful key holder for my daughter's college apartment. She and her roommates love it! The shipping was quick and the item has good quality.
    Loved it!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckemeyer, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my client who purchased a house from me and was well accepted. Easy to order and fast delivery!
    Convenient Key Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 1, 2013
    I am a repeat shopper with Personalization Mall. I was looking for a convenient and stylish way to organize our keys in a central location. I found it in this plaque.The plaque is very compact and serves our need perfectly.
    Great Product, Great service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 19, 2013
    I love this little personalized key holder- it's small but a nice addition to a gift for a friend. Thanks!
    Great House Piece
    By Drew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved how the product turned out, looks lovely by our front door!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - April 14, 2014
    This plaque looks awesome by our front door! We get so many compliments on it. I definitely recommend this product!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IA) - May 19, 2014
    Love the quality! The hooks haven't broken (we have a lot of keys)! Such a nice quality piece! :)
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 26, 2014
    This was a housewarming gift. I was a little bit reluctant but went ahead to give it a try. WOW!!! really amazing piece. Good quality, well crafted and really more than i expected! I know I'm going to be proud giving this gift.
    Beautiful!
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
    Perfect Key Plaque
    By Loreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a key plaque that was nice enough to blend in with my home decor and perfect, for the family, this plaque is adorable.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved