Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Charming Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 24, 2012
I love the key ring holder I ordered! It adds a great personal touch to the home. Quality exceeded my expectations and it arrived to my home in just a few days! Would absolutely recommend!
great key hanger
By Natalya Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks very nice, everyone who comes to our house asks where we got it!!!!
Excellent!
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful! Absolutely loved it and love this site. Got it for my sister and brother in law and it's already hanging on the wall!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Craftmenship was great!
Keep track of your keys in style
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duboistown, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sturdy, well-made key minder compliments many decors and the personalization is an added bonus. It isn't too small or too large - perfect for helping to keep track of your keys!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
This key holder is really great. We love it
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
My husband has a bad habit of placing his keys where our extremely active 2 year old can reach. On that note, he can never find his keys. I bought this for a Christmas gift for him so I haven't hung it yet. But it's gorgeous and a great quality. It's more than I expected! The colors are vivid and beautiful.
Beautifully Made
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad I purchased this item, it's beautifully made. I love it
key holder.
By casey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We haven't hung this yet but will this weekend. Only negative is it didn't come with anything to hang. Need to go to the store and buy.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my fiancé to put in our first home. He loved it! It's the perfect touch and is very well made. I chose the black and white, and the print stands out very well. An awesome gift idea.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2014
I bought this for my home. It was so nice my I bought one for my daughter for Christmas. Great quality really nice price too.
I love my key plaque
By Jimena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice im so happy with it
Great Gift
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for housewarming/newlyweds/living together/roommates. Holds lots of keys and is very sturdy.
Shiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City , UT) - December 15, 2014
The material was very shiny. Super cute
AWESOME !!
By ODALYS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for my new home.. It looks great, better than I expected...
Definitely would recommend and buy from this place again !!! Love it !!
Love It
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It's not very large, but how large does a key rack need to be? No more searching for keys every morning!
Loved it!
By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in and it was perfect! The key plaque was a little bigger then expected and I loved it! Very pretty and would recommend :)
Everyone Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - December 21, 2014
I ordered 4 of these for my friends. Everyone called me the moment they received their key holders and were happy and appreciative. They all promised to put it up in their houses that same day.
The best personalized sign
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frazee, MN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was shipped on time. It is beautiful. This is was a gift for a friend and it was better than I expected it to be the graphics are great and colors are vibrant. I would buy this again.
I finally know where my keys are
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I have a problem with losing my keys, ALL THE TIME!!! My husband constantly get on me about it. I always think I put them in my purse or my jacket pocket, when really I've just set them down where ever it's convenient. I've looked into buying something like this before in different stores but never found anything I really liked. When I found this and found I could personalize it, I was sold! Personalizing it just added something special to it, and it looks GREAT on my wall.
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were Christmas gifts and received lots of compliments on them. Would buy them again!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - January 1, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends and they loved it. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit bigger, seemed a bit small.
Closing Gifts
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was good quality and looked great! My customers really loved it. It was here on time as ordered and I will continue to use personalization mall for my closing gifts.
Great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013
Very nice item ! The couple to whom I gave this as a gift loved it so much !
Great But Small
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
Makes a great housewarming gift.
By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and give this as housewarming gifts. They love them! Attractive, sturdy and practical!
Beautiful
By Hany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it. Good quality, good finish. Went beyond my expectations.
It's a key plaque!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque arrived and looked exactly like the picture, however it seemed smaller than I expected it to be. The design is beautiful and it looks great on the wall but I had hoped it would have been built a little bit heavier- maybe with a better material considering the price. Would recommend the product for yourself or even as a gift.
Nice wedding gift.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift that is different from using the bridal registry. I thought it would be a little bigger in size, though.
Good for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this after always leaving my car keys all over my apartment. The quality was better than I had expected although the front (where the names are) was very shiny and in the black color it's hard to see the "don't forget your keys" writing. Good buy overall.
Housewarming Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant housewarming gift! Very Happy!
I've been wanting a key holder for years...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - January 21, 2015
and this one was great! My only suggestion to PM is to offer a vertical design for corner walls.
Great display piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 20, 2014
Beautiful and solid. The product exceeded my expectations.
Nice
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is attractive but smaller than anticipated
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
These are smaller than I thought they would be - however they are so classy!!! I love them! The writing is awesome and the colors are sharp!
Superb Quality and Unique
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is superb and it is very unique. Definitely will purchase more as gifts for family members!
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Extremely satisfied! Matches my kitchen perfectly.
I love this store! Wayyy cheaper than "things remembered"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 26, 2014
I bought this present for my moms birthday. She loved it!!! The plaque looked wayyy better than I expected it to look (:
Cons: I thought it would be a little bigger but for a key holder I wasn't disappointed lol
Very Nice
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in the black/white color. It was very nice and I can't wait to give it to the recipient. They are going to love it.
GOOD, BUT . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
Just as pictured but I, too hurriedly, misread the instructions and thought the "The" above the name would be automatically added. Soooo, I didn't add it and consequently it arrived with just their name. They weren't aware of my snafu and loved it for their new condo. For me though it looked "incomplete" without the "The" above the name. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! It looks incomplete with the space above the name blank. Otherwise, this is a great housewarming gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved