Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great key hanger
By Natalya Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks very nice, everyone who comes to our house asks where we got it!!!!
keys
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the perfect present
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2011
Looks very nice. I got it for a gift, so hopefully she likes it. The only thing I would change would be to make the hooks silver, instead of gold. I wish there was a option to choose between gold and silver.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 16, 2011
I bought this for my newly married son and daughter in law...it is very nicely made. I am giving it as a Christmas gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my fiancé to put in our first home. He loved it! It's the perfect touch and is very well made. I chose the black and white, and the print stands out very well. An awesome gift idea.
Great product! Good quality!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Made a great housewarming gift. :)
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011
Received this and it was amazing, much easier than others that take 3 weeks for production and looks very good! I'm sure my In laws will love it! Wonderful price, amazing quality, and a great gift!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
My husband has a bad habit of placing his keys where our extremely active 2 year old can reach. On that note, he can never find his keys. I bought this for a Christmas gift for him so I haven't hung it yet. But it's gorgeous and a great quality. It's more than I expected! The colors are vivid and beautiful.
Great But Small
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
Makes a great housewarming gift.
By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and give this as housewarming gifts. They love them! Attractive, sturdy and practical!
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were Christmas gifts and received lots of compliments on them. Would buy them again!
GOOD, BUT . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
Just as pictured but I, too hurriedly, misread the instructions and thought the "The" above the name would be automatically added. Soooo, I didn't add it and consequently it arrived with just their name. They weren't aware of my snafu and loved it for their new condo. For me though it looked "incomplete" without the "The" above the name. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! It looks incomplete with the space above the name blank. Otherwise, this is a great housewarming gift.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 19, 2013
High quality, fast shipping. Great vaule for the price.
Great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013
Very nice item ! The couple to whom I gave this as a gift loved it so much !
I've been wanting a key holder for years...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - January 21, 2015
and this one was great! My only suggestion to PM is to offer a vertical design for corner walls.
It's a key plaque!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque arrived and looked exactly like the picture, however it seemed smaller than I expected it to be. The design is beautiful and it looks great on the wall but I had hoped it would have been built a little bit heavier- maybe with a better material considering the price. Would recommend the product for yourself or even as a gift.
Nice wedding gift.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift that is different from using the bridal registry. I thought it would be a little bigger in size, though.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - January 1, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends and they loved it. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit bigger, seemed a bit small.
Good for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this after always leaving my car keys all over my apartment. The quality was better than I had expected although the front (where the names are) was very shiny and in the black color it's hard to see the "don't forget your keys" writing. Good buy overall.
Housewarming Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant housewarming gift! Very Happy!
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - September 1, 2013
Very nice product
Loved it!
By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in and it was perfect! The key plaque was a little bigger then expected and I loved it! Very pretty and would recommend :)
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Craftmenship was great!
I finally know where my keys are
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I have a problem with losing my keys, ALL THE TIME!!! My husband constantly get on me about it. I always think I put them in my purse or my jacket pocket, when really I've just set them down where ever it's convenient. I've looked into buying something like this before in different stores but never found anything I really liked. When I found this and found I could personalize it, I was sold! Personalizing it just added something special to it, and it looks GREAT on my wall.
Great Gift
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for housewarming/newlyweds/living together/roommates. Holds lots of keys and is very sturdy.
I love my key plaque
By Jimena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice im so happy with it
AWESOME !!
By ODALYS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for my new home.. It looks great, better than I expected...
Definitely would recommend and buy from this place again !!! Love it !!
Nice
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is attractive but smaller than anticipated
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
These are smaller than I thought they would be - however they are so classy!!! I love them! The writing is awesome and the colors are sharp!
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
Good item, worth the price
Superb Quality and Unique
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is superb and it is very unique. Definitely will purchase more as gifts for family members!
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Extremely satisfied! Matches my kitchen perfectly.
I love this store! Wayyy cheaper than "things remembered"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 26, 2014
I bought this present for my moms birthday. She loved it!!! The plaque looked wayyy better than I expected it to look (:
Cons: I thought it would be a little bigger but for a key holder I wasn't disappointed lol
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 26, 2014
This was a housewarming gift. I was a little bit reluctant but went ahead to give it a try. WOW!!! really amazing piece. Good quality, well crafted and really more than i expected! I know I'm going to be proud giving this gift.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 23, 2014
Not only did i make this for myself, i have given this to multiple people and they have loved it! this gift is cheap at the same time classy. The finish is wonderful. i have seen it finished in all four colors avalable and i have no complaints, love them all.
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
Perfect
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for friends and family
Gives the house a nice entry
Great display piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 20, 2014
Beautiful and solid. The product exceeded my expectations.
Bought it seven times!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 10, 2014
I have bought this key holder seven times now including for myself. I have gifted it to family and friends and all of them have loved it! I like it in all the colors, my favorite is black and white! I plan to come back and get this for someone else for sure.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IA) - May 19, 2014
Love the quality! The hooks haven't broken (we have a lot of keys)! Such a nice quality piece! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved