Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the great selections and special pricing. Much appreciated since it is now many times since I have trusted your site to order high quality merchandise with great values. Thank you!
    ~COCO - FL

    Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
    Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (93)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    good item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
    Good item, worth the price
    Nice
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is attractive but smaller than anticipated
    Great But Small
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
    More than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
    My husband has a bad habit of placing his keys where our extremely active 2 year old can reach. On that note, he can never find his keys. I bought this for a Christmas gift for him so I haven't hung it yet. But it's gorgeous and a great quality. It's more than I expected! The colors are vivid and beautiful.
    Excellent!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
    This plague is just perfect for what we needed for our house and car keys. It is the perfect size and it is very sturdy. We are thrilled with this item.
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    By Lupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was kind of hard to tell what this was going to look like, even after I zoomed in, but when I got it, I LOVED IT! It matches a personalized mat I just got. Great Addition to any home. You will not be disappointed!
    Lovethis key plaque
    By Cherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this key plaque,it is even better looking in person than on web-site!! I really needed a place to hang keys and this is wonderful!! rich looking!!!!!Thank You Personalized Mall
    very handy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - December 11, 2013
    This key holder is built very well and does not look tacky or cheap. It is a very nice key holder. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Love the items!
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these items!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 27, 2013
    I purchased this item for our new house. It is very well made is look stunning in the entrance way. I am very happy with my purchase :0)
    Wonderful Gift for my daughter's new apartment in College!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 20, 2013
    I just purchased this wonderful key holder for my daughter's college apartment. She and her roommates love it! The shipping was quick and the item has good quality.
    Loved it!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckemeyer, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my client who purchased a house from me and was well accepted. Easy to order and fast delivery!
    Convenient Key Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 1, 2013
    I am a repeat shopper with Personalization Mall. I was looking for a convenient and stylish way to organize our keys in a central location. I found it in this plaque.The plaque is very compact and serves our need perfectly.
    Great Product, Great service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 19, 2013
    I love this little personalized key holder- it's small but a nice addition to a gift for a friend. Thanks!
    Great House Piece
    By Drew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved how the product turned out, looks lovely by our front door!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - April 14, 2014
    This plaque looks awesome by our front door! We get so many compliments on it. I definitely recommend this product!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IA) - May 19, 2014
    Love the quality! The hooks haven't broken (we have a lot of keys)! Such a nice quality piece! :)
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 26, 2014
    This was a housewarming gift. I was a little bit reluctant but went ahead to give it a try. WOW!!! really amazing piece. Good quality, well crafted and really more than i expected! I know I'm going to be proud giving this gift.
    Beautiful!
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
    Perfect Key Plaque
    By Loreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a key plaque that was nice enough to blend in with my home decor and perfect, for the family, this plaque is adorable.
    very nice
    By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Only thing I had trouble with was ordering with making sure that "the" wasn't there twice before the last name.
    no more lost keys
    By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product. It is so convienient and makes keeping your keys close at hand ....I used it near my phone so I have easy access and am right out the door...I love the decorative touch and the color goes perfect on my walls...
    Great product
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This business has quality items and service!!!
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2013
    Very pleased
    really nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 5, 2013
    its is really nice and wonderful item the only downside i had was that only four keys but everything else perfect i wish they made it in bigger size
    attractive appearance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 29, 2011
    Key Plaque was as expected, I ordered the black/white lettering. The finish was a high shine. The plaque appears as a dull finish on the web sight, but was very happy to see the high sheen when received.
    Absolutely beautiful!!!
    By sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ailey, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This key holder far exceeded my expectations! I was very pleased with it!
    Personalized Key Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 27, 2012
    The best looking Personalized Key Plaque I have ever seen. Received my order within 10 days (I live in Canada); I ordered brown and it looks wonderful; the product is well worth it.
    Easy ordering, fast shipping, great product !
    By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Looked exactly like it did on-line and showed
    up at my house the day after I ordered it with no extra shipping . Will definitely be ordering from you guys again!
    Very nice!
    By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this key plaque! It was a bit smaller than I envisioned, but that's my fault....I have trouble with actual dimensions just from a picture. Quality is great, and the service was wonderful. Because I had it personalized, I expected a delay, but it shipped in about the same time as I would expect a non-personalized item to ship. I'm very pleased with this product and as a first time user to Personalization Mall, I was impressed enough that your site has now been permanently bookmarked!
    keys
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the perfect present
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 16, 2011
    I bought this for my newly married son and daughter in law...it is very nicely made. I am giving it as a Christmas gift.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2011
    Looks very nice. I got it for a gift, so hopefully she likes it. The only thing I would change would be to make the hooks silver, instead of gold. I wish there was a option to choose between gold and silver.
    Great product! Good quality!
    By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased! Made a great housewarming gift. :)
    Awesome product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011
    Received this and it was amazing, much easier than others that take 3 weeks for production and looks very good! I'm sure my In laws will love it! Wonderful price, amazing quality, and a great gift!
    LOVE MY KEYHOLDER.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 27, 2012
    I love each of their products, i always refer my friends to this website. ITS the BEST EVER. ;)
    Wonderful Gift!!
    By olivia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west middlesex, PA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother-in-law and brother and sister-in-law as Christmas presents, and when I received them in the mail I loved them so much I ordered my and my husband one! We absolutely love it!!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 7, 2013
    We got this black plaque for our cousins and they loved it. It is quality product, the front is shiny and looks modern. Wish we got one for ourselves.
    Good Great
    By Uttam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really nice, the materials included, the words crafted and the hooks attached they really looks nice and amazing. Loved this
    Fabulous!
    By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these as a house warming gift. I was very surprise at the quality of the product. It is not flimsy at all! And looks way more expensive than what it was. The personalization was beautiful as well. Both recipients of this gift went crazy over this product. It was a big hit! I will definitely be ordering this again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved