Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Charming Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 24, 2012
I love the key ring holder I ordered! It adds a great personal touch to the home. Quality exceeded my expectations and it arrived to my home in just a few days! Would absolutely recommend!
great key hanger
By Natalya Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks very nice, everyone who comes to our house asks where we got it!!!!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 31, 2015
I was quite impressed with the quality of this product. This was a gift and the recipients absolutely loved it! I was so impressed with the ease of ordering, how quickly I received it and most importantly the high level of quality this product has.
AWESOME !!
By ODALYS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for my new home.. It looks great, better than I expected...
Definitely would recommend and buy from this place again !!! Love it !!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Craftmenship was great!
Key holder
By Shannel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it
I finally know where my keys are
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I have a problem with losing my keys, ALL THE TIME!!! My husband constantly get on me about it. I always think I put them in my purse or my jacket pocket, when really I've just set them down where ever it's convenient. I've looked into buying something like this before in different stores but never found anything I really liked. When I found this and found I could personalize it, I was sold! Personalizing it just added something special to it, and it looks GREAT on my wall.
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - December 8, 2015
Bought it earlier for myself loved it so much, decided to get it as a Christmas gift for a family member. They loved it too!
Loved it!
By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in and it was perfect! The key plaque was a little bigger then expected and I loved it! Very pretty and would recommend :)
Awesome product
By Kristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Came faster than expected. Very excited to have it up on my wall.
Perfect size
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product in black and it turned out great! It will fit perfect in our kitchen!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 12, 2015
I paid for the economy delivery, which is 5-8 business days, but it came in like 3 days. I was really happy about that.
And the product is amazing, really good quality, just looks perfect.
Definitely will buy more stuff on here.
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
My husband has a bad habit of placing his keys where our extremely active 2 year old can reach. On that note, he can never find his keys. I bought this for a Christmas gift for him so I haven't hung it yet. But it's gorgeous and a great quality. It's more than I expected! The colors are vivid and beautiful.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my fiancé to put in our first home. He loved it! It's the perfect touch and is very well made. I chose the black and white, and the print stands out very well. An awesome gift idea.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 16, 2011
I bought this for my newly married son and daughter in law...it is very nicely made. I am giving it as a Christmas gift.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2011
Looks very nice. I got it for a gift, so hopefully she likes it. The only thing I would change would be to make the hooks silver, instead of gold. I wish there was a option to choose between gold and silver.
keys
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the perfect present
Closing Gifts
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was good quality and looked great! My customers really loved it. It was here on time as ordered and I will continue to use personalization mall for my closing gifts.
Great Gift
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for housewarming/newlyweds/living together/roommates. Holds lots of keys and is very sturdy.
I love my key plaque
By Jimena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice im so happy with it
Great personalised gift
By Vidya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted it to my friend and they liked it very much!
Perfect
By Gregory N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone who requested this specific item to be constructed in a specific way. It was perfect and the recipient was very pleased. I was impressed by how quickly it was sent given that it was not an "off the shelf" item.
Great Product!
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother and sister in law as a new home gift. They loved it! Sturdy, different and a great product!

Thank you
Makes a great housewarming gift.
By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and give this as housewarming gifts. They love them! Attractive, sturdy and practical!
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were Christmas gifts and received lots of compliments on them. Would buy them again!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - January 1, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends and they loved it. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit bigger, seemed a bit small.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 19, 2013
High quality, fast shipping. Great vaule for the price.
Great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013
Very nice item ! The couple to whom I gave this as a gift loved it so much !
Great But Small
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
The perfect wedding and house warming gift!
By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift option! I have given this gift to three people I am close too! Every time their reactions are priceless! This gift is unique, beautiful, strong, and gives that personal touch. If you want a thoughtful gift to give someone. This is the gift! I also love the color options. I've only used the black, but it's perfect!!
Shiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City , UT) - December 15, 2014
The material was very shiny. Super cute
It's a key plaque!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque arrived and looked exactly like the picture, however it seemed smaller than I expected it to be. The design is beautiful and it looks great on the wall but I had hoped it would have been built a little bit heavier- maybe with a better material considering the price. Would recommend the product for yourself or even as a gift.
Nice wedding gift.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift that is different from using the bridal registry. I thought it would be a little bigger in size, though.
Good for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this after always leaving my car keys all over my apartment. The quality was better than I had expected although the front (where the names are) was very shiny and in the black color it's hard to see the "don't forget your keys" writing. Good buy overall.
Housewarming Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant housewarming gift! Very Happy!
I've been wanting a key holder for years...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - January 21, 2015
and this one was great! My only suggestion to PM is to offer a vertical design for corner walls.
GOOD, BUT . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
Just as pictured but I, too hurriedly, misread the instructions and thought the "The" above the name would be automatically added. Soooo, I didn't add it and consequently it arrived with just their name. They weren't aware of my snafu and loved it for their new condo. For me though it looked "incomplete" without the "The" above the name. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! It looks incomplete with the space above the name blank. Otherwise, this is a great housewarming gift.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Vernon, IL) - October 31, 2015
Very nice. Just somewhat smaller than i envisioned
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 24, 2015
I recently bought this key ring holder for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas, when it came I was so pleased, the quality is very nice and it has a beautiful gloss to it, I got black with their first names on it in white, absolutely gorgeous!!
I love this store! Wayyy cheaper than "things remembered"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 26, 2014
I bought this present for my moms birthday. She loved it!!! The plaque looked wayyy better than I expected it to look (:
Cons: I thought it would be a little bigger but for a key holder I wasn't disappointed lol
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved