Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - January 1, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends and they loved it. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit bigger, seemed a bit small.
Beautiful
By Hany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it. Good quality, good finish. Went beyond my expectations.
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were Christmas gifts and received lots of compliments on them. Would buy them again!
Great But Small
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
Makes a great housewarming gift.
By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and give this as housewarming gifts. They love them! Attractive, sturdy and practical!
It's a key plaque!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque arrived and looked exactly like the picture, however it seemed smaller than I expected it to be. The design is beautiful and it looks great on the wall but I had hoped it would have been built a little bit heavier- maybe with a better material considering the price. Would recommend the product for yourself or even as a gift.
Nice wedding gift.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift that is different from using the bridal registry. I thought it would be a little bigger in size, though.
Love it!!!!!
By karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet , CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my home, Great item Everyone Loves It!!!
Good for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this after always leaving my car keys all over my apartment. The quality was better than I had expected although the front (where the names are) was very shiny and in the black color it's hard to see the "don't forget your keys" writing. Good buy overall.
Housewarming Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant housewarming gift! Very Happy!
Perfect
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for friends and family
Gives the house a nice entry
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
Good item, worth the price
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
These are smaller than I thought they would be - however they are so classy!!! I love them! The writing is awesome and the colors are sharp!
Great display piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 20, 2014
Beautiful and solid. The product exceeded my expectations.
Nice
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is attractive but smaller than anticipated
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 19, 2013
High quality, fast shipping. Great vaule for the price.
Great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013
Very nice item ! The couple to whom I gave this as a gift loved it so much !
GOOD, BUT . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
Just as pictured but I, too hurriedly, misread the instructions and thought the "The" above the name would be automatically added. Soooo, I didn't add it and consequently it arrived with just their name. They weren't aware of my snafu and loved it for their new condo. For me though it looked "incomplete" without the "The" above the name. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! It looks incomplete with the space above the name blank. Otherwise, this is a great housewarming gift.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - September 1, 2013
Very nice product
Very Nice
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in the black/white color. It was very nice and I can't wait to give it to the recipient. They are going to love it.
Wonderful Gift!!
By olivia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west middlesex, PA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law and brother and sister-in-law as Christmas presents, and when I received them in the mail I loved them so much I ordered my and my husband one! We absolutely love it!!
We loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 20, 2012
Great quality and perfect for our new home!
LOVE MY KEYHOLDER.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 27, 2012
I love each of their products, i always refer my friends to this website. ITS the BEST EVER. ;)
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
This plague is just perfect for what we needed for our house and car keys. It is the perfect size and it is very sturdy. We are thrilled with this item.
Housewarming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - September 12, 2012
Cute, personalized item for a couple buying their first home. The recipients loved it!
Love the items!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these items!
Realtor
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product . Durable and great quality. Fast shipment . Bought it as a house warming gift for my client and they loved it.
LOVE this!!!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ione, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations, as well as the other items I've bought from this site. Everything is alwaysade so well and so quickly! I do wish the key rack was a little bigger or you had the option to get other sizes, but it is still very cute and looks great in our house! Highly recommend!
Lovethis key plaque
By Cherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key plaque,it is even better looking in person than on web-site!! I really needed a place to hang keys and this is wonderful!! rich looking!!!!!Thank You Personalized Mall
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By Lupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was kind of hard to tell what this was going to look like, even after I zoomed in, but when I got it, I LOVED IT! It matches a personalized mat I just got. Great Addition to any home. You will not be disappointed!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 27, 2013
I purchased this item for our new house. It is very well made is look stunning in the entrance way. I am very happy with my purchase :0)
Good Great
By Uttam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice, the materials included, the words crafted and the hooks attached they really looks nice and amazing. Loved this
Wonderful Gift for my daughter's new apartment in College!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 20, 2013
I just purchased this wonderful key holder for my daughter's college apartment. She and her roommates love it! The shipping was quick and the item has good quality.
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 5, 2013
its is really nice and wonderful item the only downside i had was that only four keys but everything else perfect i wish they made it in bigger size
Fabulous!
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as a house warming gift. I was very surprise at the quality of the product. It is not flimsy at all! And looks way more expensive than what it was. The personalization was beautiful as well. Both recipients of this gift went crazy over this product. It was a big hit! I will definitely be ordering this again.
Great Product, Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 19, 2013
I love this little personalized key holder- it's small but a nice addition to a gift for a friend. Thanks!
Convenient Key Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 1, 2013
I am a repeat shopper with Personalization Mall. I was looking for a convenient and stylish way to organize our keys in a central location. I found it in this plaque.The plaque is very compact and serves our need perfectly.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 7, 2013
We got this black plaque for our cousins and they loved it. It is quality product, the front is shiny and looks modern. Wish we got one for ourselves.
Loved it!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckemeyer, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my client who purchased a house from me and was well accepted. Easy to order and fast delivery!
keys
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the perfect present
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved