Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've always been very pleased with everything I have ordered over the years! You are a great company to do business with and I truly appreciate that. Thank You!
~Pamala Sue - AZ

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 26, 2014
This was a housewarming gift. I was a little bit reluctant but went ahead to give it a try. WOW!!! really amazing piece. Good quality, well crafted and really more than i expected! I know I'm going to be proud giving this gift.
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IA) - May 19, 2014
Love the quality! The hooks haven't broken (we have a lot of keys)! Such a nice quality piece! :)
My brother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - April 28, 2014
I got the personalized key chain plaque for my brother for his birthday. He has a new business and I thought he could use something to hold the keys,personalizing it with his business name was that much more special. He did love it and it is in his office now . I look forward to using Personalazation mall.com for other gifts when the occasion arises. The quality is good, the service it good, the prices are reasonable, how can you lose?
Great House Piece
By Drew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how the product turned out, looks lovely by our front door!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - April 14, 2014
This plaque looks awesome by our front door! We get so many compliments on it. I definitely recommend this product!
Great product
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This business has quality items and service!!!
Great
By Shahishta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Key holder
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently remodeled our kitchen & needed something for our keys by the door as the old wicker basket just wouldn't do....this key holder was PERFECT it arrived in record time & mounting it was as simple as 1-2-3!!! Very happy with my purchase!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - March 22, 2014
Was a great gift perfect for my daughter who is always forgetting her keys she loved it
Really Cute..!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - March 1, 2014
I got this for my husband who constantly loses his keys..!
I printed a PERSONAL message on mine, that says, "Keys I Haven't Lost."
It is really cute and my husband is gonna LOVE it..!
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MS) - February 24, 2014
Love my order. Exactly what I expected.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 17, 2014
Love this Key Plaque. Great quality and Beautiful Colors.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2013
Very pleased
no more lost keys
By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is so convienient and makes keeping your keys close at hand ....I used it near my phone so I have easy access and am right out the door...I love the decorative touch and the color goes perfect on my walls...
Perfect Key Plaque
By Loreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a key plaque that was nice enough to blend in with my home decor and perfect, for the family, this plaque is adorable.
very nice
By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Only thing I had trouble with was ordering with making sure that "the" wasn't there twice before the last name.
Perfect!
By Maryann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for that small housewarming present...very cute!
very handy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - December 11, 2013
This key holder is built very well and does not look tacky or cheap. It is a very nice key holder. I would recommend this to anyone.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was perfect; the way the bevel was a contrasting color accentuated the richness even more. Just wish there were more than 3 colors to choose from but it was beautiful for the price.
Love the items!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these items!
Lovethis key plaque
By Cherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key plaque,it is even better looking in person than on web-site!! I really needed a place to hang keys and this is wonderful!! rich looking!!!!!Thank You Personalized Mall
Awesome product!
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my key plaque. I got the black one with white letters. It looks great and was just perfect for the few key rings that we have.
Pookie's Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - September 30, 2013
I love it, for some reason I thought the title would be engraved in the plaque but it wasn't but it still looked fine and matches my place perfectly.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
This plague is just perfect for what we needed for our house and car keys. It is the perfect size and it is very sturdy. We are thrilled with this item.
So cute
By Paola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was very nicely done an a good addition to any home! Bought it for my brother and his girlfriends new house and they loved it!!! Love personalization mall!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By Lupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was kind of hard to tell what this was going to look like, even after I zoomed in, but when I got it, I LOVED IT! It matches a personalized mat I just got. Great Addition to any home. You will not be disappointed!
Convenient Key Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 1, 2013
I am a repeat shopper with Personalization Mall. I was looking for a convenient and stylish way to organize our keys in a central location. I found it in this plaque.The plaque is very compact and serves our need perfectly.
Great Product, Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 19, 2013
I love this little personalized key holder- it's small but a nice addition to a gift for a friend. Thanks!
Loved it!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckemeyer, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my client who purchased a house from me and was well accepted. Easy to order and fast delivery!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 27, 2013
I purchased this item for our new house. It is very well made is look stunning in the entrance way. I am very happy with my purchase :0)
Looks Great!!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just redid my kitchen and needed a new key rack, and this one is amazing. It is great quality and the personization looks amazing and goes in my kitchen perfectly!! Thanks again for the great quality and for making my kitchen look even better!!
Great house warming gift!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his fiancé for their first apartment, love it!
Wonderful Gift for my daughter's new apartment in College!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 20, 2013
I just purchased this wonderful key holder for my daughter's college apartment. She and her roommates love it! The shipping was quick and the item has good quality.
Ideal Gift for Clients
By Carolee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reston, VA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a Realtor & have always struggled with the perfect affordable gift for my clients. I found this website & saw this wonderful item. Ive already sent it to several of my clients who have just recently purchased a home. They absolutely loved it. Not only was it personal to them, its functional & affordable for me to express my appreciation for them choosing me as their Realtor. I will continue to purchase this item for my prospective clients & know that this personal gift will remind them of their home...Thank you Personalization.mall
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 5, 2013
its is really nice and wonderful item the only downside i had was that only four keys but everything else perfect i wish they made it in bigger size
Awesome!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. It is beautiful!
Good Great
By Uttam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice, the materials included, the words crafted and the hooks attached they really looks nice and amazing. Loved this
Fabulous!
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as a house warming gift. I was very surprise at the quality of the product. It is not flimsy at all! And looks way more expensive than what it was. The personalization was beautiful as well. Both recipients of this gift went crazy over this product. It was a big hit! I will definitely be ordering this again.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 7, 2013
We got this black plaque for our cousins and they loved it. It is quality product, the front is shiny and looks modern. Wish we got one for ourselves.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved