Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
This plague is just perfect for what we needed for our house and car keys. It is the perfect size and it is very sturdy. We are thrilled with this item.
So cute
By Paola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was very nicely done an a good addition to any home! Bought it for my brother and his girlfriends new house and they loved it!!! Love personalization mall!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By Lupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was kind of hard to tell what this was going to look like, even after I zoomed in, but when I got it, I LOVED IT! It matches a personalized mat I just got. Great Addition to any home. You will not be disappointed!
Convenient Key Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 1, 2013
I am a repeat shopper with Personalization Mall. I was looking for a convenient and stylish way to organize our keys in a central location. I found it in this plaque.The plaque is very compact and serves our need perfectly.
Great Product, Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 19, 2013
I love this little personalized key holder- it's small but a nice addition to a gift for a friend. Thanks!
Loved it!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckemeyer, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my client who purchased a house from me and was well accepted. Easy to order and fast delivery!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 27, 2013
I purchased this item for our new house. It is very well made is look stunning in the entrance way. I am very happy with my purchase :0)
Looks Great!!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just redid my kitchen and needed a new key rack, and this one is amazing. It is great quality and the personization looks amazing and goes in my kitchen perfectly!! Thanks again for the great quality and for making my kitchen look even better!!
Great house warming gift!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his fiancé for their first apartment, love it!
Wonderful Gift for my daughter's new apartment in College!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 20, 2013
I just purchased this wonderful key holder for my daughter's college apartment. She and her roommates love it! The shipping was quick and the item has good quality.
Ideal Gift for Clients
By Carolee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reston, VA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a Realtor & have always struggled with the perfect affordable gift for my clients. I found this website & saw this wonderful item. Ive already sent it to several of my clients who have just recently purchased a home. They absolutely loved it. Not only was it personal to them, its functional & affordable for me to express my appreciation for them choosing me as their Realtor. I will continue to purchase this item for my prospective clients & know that this personal gift will remind them of their home...Thank you Personalization.mall
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 5, 2013
its is really nice and wonderful item the only downside i had was that only four keys but everything else perfect i wish they made it in bigger size
Awesome!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. It is beautiful!
Good Great
By Uttam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice, the materials included, the words crafted and the hooks attached they really looks nice and amazing. Loved this
Fabulous!
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as a house warming gift. I was very surprise at the quality of the product. It is not flimsy at all! And looks way more expensive than what it was. The personalization was beautiful as well. Both recipients of this gift went crazy over this product. It was a big hit! I will definitely be ordering this again.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 7, 2013
We got this black plaque for our cousins and they loved it. It is quality product, the front is shiny and looks modern. Wish we got one for ourselves.
Outstanding
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key plaque makes a great house-warming gift, my friends just loved it.. it looks exactly like on the website. great quality
Very cute Christmas/Home gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 13, 2012
Bought this for a familily for Christmas. I love it. I'm sure they would love it too. The hooks sometimes move. That is not a huge problem.
Great gift for new home
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased this personalized key plaque for my daughter and son-in-law last year for their new home. Wasn't sure what color to get and went with the black. It was a big hit! So, I purchased another one for another young couple who are moving into their first new home and hoping they will be as pleased. I would definitely buy this product again and again.
Turned out good
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color of this. Great size, not too big, not too small. Not a big fan of the gold hooks.
LOVE MY KEYHOLDER.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 27, 2012
I love each of their products, i always refer my friends to this website. ITS the BEST EVER. ;)
They like it a lot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my parents and Uncle's family. They like it a lot.
Wonderful Gift!!
By olivia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west middlesex, PA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law and brother and sister-in-law as Christmas presents, and when I received them in the mail I loved them so much I ordered my and my husband one! We absolutely love it!!
We loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 20, 2012
Great quality and perfect for our new home!
Housewarming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - September 12, 2012
Cute, personalized item for a couple buying their first home. The recipients loved it!
LOVE this!!!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ione, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations, as well as the other items I've bought from this site. Everything is alwaysade so well and so quickly! I do wish the key rack was a little bigger or you had the option to get other sizes, but it is still very cute and looks great in our house! Highly recommend!
cute key rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 21, 2012
nicely crafted key rack--really cute in in black and white!
very nice
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a very nice key plaque, very happy with the look of it.
Realtor
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product . Durable and great quality. Fast shipment . Bought it as a house warming gift for my client and they loved it.
Great product- great price!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the grey and white write up. This item was better than I thought... Great quality for a great price. I would recommend this for personal use or great for a wedding gift. The size and colors and beautiful!
Key Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - July 28, 2012
Nice item
Easy ordering, fast shipping, great product !
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Looked exactly like it did on-line and showed
up at my house the day after I ordered it with no extra shipping . Will definitely be ordering from you guys again!
LOVE THIS ITEM!
By Sapna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized key rack! It looks exactly like the picture and I am so happy with the representation on the website! I can't wait to hang this up in our new apartment!
Very nice!
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this key plaque! It was a bit smaller than I envisioned, but that's my fault....I have trouble with actual dimensions just from a picture. Quality is great, and the service was wonderful. Because I had it personalized, I expected a delay, but it shipped in about the same time as I would expect a non-personalized item to ship. I'm very pleased with this product and as a first time user to Personalization Mall, I was impressed enough that your site has now been permanently bookmarked!
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNETT SQUARE, PA) - March 16, 2012
Purchased for friends who moved into their new home. They loved it
Don't forget your keys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - March 16, 2012
I just bought two of these. One for me and one for my best friend. We are both getting married this year and buying houses and I thought they were cute. They shipped fast and they are very well put together. I shop here a lot and I am never disappointed! Love this place!!
Personalized Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 27, 2012
The best looking Personalized Key Plaque I have ever seen. Received my order within 10 days (I live in Canada); I ordered brown and it looks wonderful; the product is well worth it.
Charming Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 24, 2012
I love the key ring holder I ordered! It adds a great personal touch to the home. Quality exceeded my expectations and it arrived to my home in just a few days! Would absolutely recommend!
great key hanger
By Natalya Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks very nice, everyone who comes to our house asks where we got it!!!!
attractive appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 29, 2011
Key Plaque was as expected, I ordered the black/white lettering. The finish was a high shine. The plaque appears as a dull finish on the web sight, but was very happy to see the high sheen when received.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved