Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
A wonderful site for personalized gifts! So glad I found it via Google. The ability to instantly see the exact personalization on the product ordered is great! I will use your company again whenever...
~Olga - AZ

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 27, 2012
The best looking Personalized Key Plaque I have ever seen. Received my order within 10 days (I live in Canada); I ordered brown and it looks wonderful; the product is well worth it.
Charming Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 24, 2012
I love the key ring holder I ordered! It adds a great personal touch to the home. Quality exceeded my expectations and it arrived to my home in just a few days! Would absolutely recommend!
great key hanger
By Natalya Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks very nice, everyone who comes to our house asks where we got it!!!!
attractive appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 29, 2011
Key Plaque was as expected, I ordered the black/white lettering. The finish was a high shine. The plaque appears as a dull finish on the web sight, but was very happy to see the high sheen when received.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ailey, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key holder far exceeded my expectations! I was very pleased with it!
AHH-MAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 24, 2011
I got this as a Christmas present for my parents. I was so excited to get it! In our family, everyone always misplaces their keys and forgets them. This is a perfect way TO NEVER FORGET your keys when leaving the house. The delivery was ok, even though I had some troubles with Fed-Ex. However, when I opened the box, I was SOOOOO amazed to see it. The printing was so wonderful and it looked exactly like how it did before I ordered it. The plaque was shiny and it made the product really stand out. Overall, I loved my order from personalizationmall.com and I'm planning to order from here more often. I've recommended this website to many people already and they have been very pleased with the products and the delivery.
Great product! Good quality!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Made a great housewarming gift. :)
Key Holder
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this came out! The only thing is I thought the word "the" was automatically put in and its not. It still looks great though.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! I ordered them as "supplements" or "stocking stuffers" for my adult stepchildren. They loved them! The quality is great, the product is thick and heavy which I love. Sturdy. Perfect gift! Thanks PM! Great products as usual. :)
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011
Received this and it was amazing, much easier than others that take 3 weeks for production and looks very good! I'm sure my In laws will love it! Wonderful price, amazing quality, and a great gift!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2011
Looks very nice. I got it for a gift, so hopefully she likes it. The only thing I would change would be to make the hooks silver, instead of gold. I wish there was a option to choose between gold and silver.
keys
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the perfect present
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 16, 2011
I bought this for my newly married son and daughter in law...it is very nicely made. I am giving it as a Christmas gift.
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
My husband has a bad habit of placing his keys where our extremely active 2 year old can reach. On that note, he can never find his keys. I bought this for a Christmas gift for him so I haven't hung it yet. But it's gorgeous and a great quality. It's more than I expected! The colors are vivid and beautiful.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my fiancé to put in our first home. He loved it! It's the perfect touch and is very well made. I chose the black and white, and the print stands out very well. An awesome gift idea.
Very cute
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Heights, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiancé because every morning it's the same story-"I can't find my keys"!!!!! So it arrived the other day and it's very nice. Totally worth the money. It's well made and exactly as it looks online. I can't wait until he opens his stocking Xmas morning!
Perfect Gift
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical ordering across the border and was worried about shipping and quality of the products. The key plaque exceeded my expectations and the shipping was amazing. The order was shipped the very next day after I placed it and received only after 1 week. Will definately be ordering again!
Personalized Key Plaque
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a black one with the white lettering as a housewarming gift for my daughter & son-in-law and they absolutely loved it! The art work design was very nice, the name printing was done in an artistic manner, and it had a shiny shellac finish. It will be perfect for their first new home!
Looks great
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like how this came out. Our last name is 13 letters, so we are limited on personalzations, but the key holder allowed us to do it. It's in our kitchen and now my husband knows where his keys are!
Great Gift
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for housewarming/newlyweds/living together/roommates. Holds lots of keys and is very sturdy.
I love my key plaque
By Jimena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice im so happy with it
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 9, 2011
I have never been disappointed in anything that I have ordered from personalization mall. The quality is so nice. We just love it.
AWESOME !!
By ODALYS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for my new home.. It looks great, better than I expected...
Definitely would recommend and buy from this place again !!! Love it !!
Perfect item and Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazier park, CA) - July 19, 2011
I love this! I bought it for our new home and fell in love as soon as I opened it! I was expectng it to be a bit larger but it is still a good size! It is very sturdy and looks great! I definately recommend this product.
Loved it!
By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in and it was perfect! The key plaque was a little bigger then expected and I loved it! Very pretty and would recommend :)
Another awesome Gift !
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a huge FAN of this site and have never been disappointed. This was a gift for a client and the quality is wonderful. Front is a shiny finish not flat, did not realize that till it arrived...looks great! I was delighted and she was thrilled! Thanks again!
Awesome
By Dorise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!! I haven't forgotten my keys since I got this and it's so cute b/c it's personalized with my name :) Lots of compliments from everyone wanting to get one. I will be reordering.
Personalized Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian head park, IL) - May 21, 2011
It was given as an anniversary gift. They loved it cause each had their own side. Nice quality. Highly recommended.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Craftmenship was great!
Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 8, 2011
Fast transit time! Good packaging. Decorative and useful fun item for the family!
I finally know where my keys are
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I have a problem with losing my keys, ALL THE TIME!!! My husband constantly get on me about it. I always think I put them in my purse or my jacket pocket, when really I've just set them down where ever it's convenient. I've looked into buying something like this before in different stores but never found anything I really liked. When I found this and found I could personalize it, I was sold! Personalizing it just added something special to it, and it looks GREAT on my wall.
Superb Quality and Unique
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is superb and it is very unique. Definitely will purchase more as gifts for family members!
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Extremely satisfied! Matches my kitchen perfectly.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved