Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Key Holder
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this came out! The only thing is I thought the word "the" was automatically put in and its not. It still looks great though.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! I ordered them as "supplements" or "stocking stuffers" for my adult stepchildren. They loved them! The quality is great, the product is thick and heavy which I love. Sturdy. Perfect gift! Thanks PM! Great products as usual. :)
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011
Received this and it was amazing, much easier than others that take 3 weeks for production and looks very good! I'm sure my In laws will love it! Wonderful price, amazing quality, and a great gift!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2011
Looks very nice. I got it for a gift, so hopefully she likes it. The only thing I would change would be to make the hooks silver, instead of gold. I wish there was a option to choose between gold and silver.
keys
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the perfect present
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 16, 2011
I bought this for my newly married son and daughter in law...it is very nicely made. I am giving it as a Christmas gift.
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
My husband has a bad habit of placing his keys where our extremely active 2 year old can reach. On that note, he can never find his keys. I bought this for a Christmas gift for him so I haven't hung it yet. But it's gorgeous and a great quality. It's more than I expected! The colors are vivid and beautiful.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my fiancé to put in our first home. He loved it! It's the perfect touch and is very well made. I chose the black and white, and the print stands out very well. An awesome gift idea.
Very cute
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Heights, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiancé because every morning it's the same story-"I can't find my keys"!!!!! So it arrived the other day and it's very nice. Totally worth the money. It's well made and exactly as it looks online. I can't wait until he opens his stocking Xmas morning!
Perfect Gift
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical ordering across the border and was worried about shipping and quality of the products. The key plaque exceeded my expectations and the shipping was amazing. The order was shipped the very next day after I placed it and received only after 1 week. Will definately be ordering again!
Personalized Key Plaque
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a black one with the white lettering as a housewarming gift for my daughter & son-in-law and they absolutely loved it! The art work design was very nice, the name printing was done in an artistic manner, and it had a shiny shellac finish. It will be perfect for their first new home!
Looks great
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like how this came out. Our last name is 13 letters, so we are limited on personalzations, but the key holder allowed us to do it. It's in our kitchen and now my husband knows where his keys are!
Great Gift
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for housewarming/newlyweds/living together/roommates. Holds lots of keys and is very sturdy.
I love my key plaque
By Jimena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice im so happy with it
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 9, 2011
I have never been disappointed in anything that I have ordered from personalization mall. The quality is so nice. We just love it.
AWESOME !!
By ODALYS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for my new home.. It looks great, better than I expected...
Definitely would recommend and buy from this place again !!! Love it !!
Perfect item and Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazier park, CA) - July 19, 2011
I love this! I bought it for our new home and fell in love as soon as I opened it! I was expectng it to be a bit larger but it is still a good size! It is very sturdy and looks great! I definately recommend this product.
Loved it!
By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in and it was perfect! The key plaque was a little bigger then expected and I loved it! Very pretty and would recommend :)
Another awesome Gift !
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a huge FAN of this site and have never been disappointed. This was a gift for a client and the quality is wonderful. Front is a shiny finish not flat, did not realize that till it arrived...looks great! I was delighted and she was thrilled! Thanks again!
Awesome
By Dorise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!! I haven't forgotten my keys since I got this and it's so cute b/c it's personalized with my name :) Lots of compliments from everyone wanting to get one. I will be reordering.
Personalized Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian head park, IL) - May 21, 2011
It was given as an anniversary gift. They loved it cause each had their own side. Nice quality. Highly recommended.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Craftmenship was great!
Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 8, 2011
Fast transit time! Good packaging. Decorative and useful fun item for the family!
I finally know where my keys are
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I have a problem with losing my keys, ALL THE TIME!!! My husband constantly get on me about it. I always think I put them in my purse or my jacket pocket, when really I've just set them down where ever it's convenient. I've looked into buying something like this before in different stores but never found anything I really liked. When I found this and found I could personalize it, I was sold! Personalizing it just added something special to it, and it looks GREAT on my wall.
Superb Quality and Unique
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is superb and it is very unique. Definitely will purchase more as gifts for family members!
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Extremely satisfied! Matches my kitchen perfectly.
I love this store! Wayyy cheaper than "things remembered"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 26, 2014
I bought this present for my moms birthday. She loved it!!! The plaque looked wayyy better than I expected it to look (:
Cons: I thought it would be a little bigger but for a key holder I wasn't disappointed lol
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - February 14, 2014
The key rack was very nicely done. Definitely a good addition to our organization. I did not know the size and wish it was bigger but overall I like it a lot.
Nice
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is attractive but smaller than anticipated
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
These are smaller than I thought they would be - however they are so classy!!! I love them! The writing is awesome and the colors are sharp!
great key holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 5, 2013
Great key holder. Wished it came with nails.
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
Good item, worth the price
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - September 1, 2013
Very nice product
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - June 16, 2013
Plaque is well made and solid. Finish is smooth,
I will give this to my daughter as a housewarming present
Only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 is I would have preferred a less frilly font for the lettering.
GOOD, BUT . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
Just as pictured but I, too hurriedly, misread the instructions and thought the "The" above the name would be automatically added. Soooo, I didn't add it and consequently it arrived with just their name. They weren't aware of my snafu and loved it for their new condo. For me though it looked "incomplete" without the "The" above the name. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! It looks incomplete with the space above the name blank. Otherwise, this is a great housewarming gift.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 19, 2013
High quality, fast shipping. Great vaule for the price.
Great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013
Very nice item ! The couple to whom I gave this as a gift loved it so much !
Great But Small
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
Makes a great housewarming gift.
By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and give this as housewarming gifts. They love them! Attractive, sturdy and practical!
Awesome Buy
By Ursula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift when we moved into our new home. It is really nice quality, perfect fit for the space near our door. Really like that it adds a personal touch to our home.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved