Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website. I use it constantly for every single holiday. Both my fiancé and I swap gifts from PersonalizationMall.com every couple of months. I love your site!
    ~Joshua - FL

    Family Memories 5x7 Wall Picture Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frames - Family Memories - 9804
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    very nice
    By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Knowing it was a 5x7 it was still larger than expected. Love it
    PERFECT
    By Bev G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my frame quickly and was very pleased when I got it. The quality is great and the frame is beautiful...exactly what I have been looking for!
    Great Gift for any occasion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - March 26, 2012
    I personalized this frame with a very personal message and gave as a gift! It went over very well. I loved the quality and service.
    Great Value Gift
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this frame for the price. substantial size and you can customize both titles.. The bigger lettering is a little cloudy, maybe thats how it is supposed to be..
    Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - December 27, 2011
    Beautiful frame, great job with the personalization, shipped quickly!
    A great gift
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift. The quality was exceptional. Would recommend the frame highly. This was a gift for someone who will be leaving the country and returning to their home country. He loved it!
    "family" frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011
    THANK YOU THANK YOU...I wanted a frame that I could give to my children. I was very hard to find a frame to give to them for a blended "family" frame. Instead of putting last name on the frame I put "family" and just wrote a note! WE LOVE IT and have suggested it to many friends already.
    great gift!
    By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peter, MN) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for one of my sister in laws for Christmas! Perfect gift!
    Looks great, family loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - September 19, 2011
    Went on a holiday vacation and needed something for the family to capture the time. Couldn't find a 5x7 frame anywhere that was attractive. Looks great, price is right just thought the shipping was a bit much.
    Family Memories Review
    By Valentina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this frame! It's exceptional to be able to view your creation before you purchase it, but once you see it, you know you got the right item! I think this will make a nice addition on my wall for family photos!
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - October 15, 2011
    I absolutely loveeeeee this frame!! It is even more beautiful when you see it than online. It's a Christmas gift & I can hardly contain myself because I want to give it right now. The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is because I think shipping was a bit too high!
    Colors are not true!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ness City, KS) - December 13, 2011
    I received this item and was instantly disappointed in the colors. I expected a tan and deeper tan, instead it is a salmon and pinkish tan. I am rarely disappointed by Personalizationmall products, but this one is NOT a keeper! Furthermore, the customer service rep wrote to me that I needed to submit a photo of it before I returned it.... who has time for that? Little things like this make me leery of submitting future orders.
    Very disappointed
    By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to to find this frame. When it arrived, I was shocked to see that it was plastic and cheap looking. I bought it as a gift for my best friend and have decided to not give it to her. I normally LOVE the things I get here, but this was a major disappointment. I suggest they stop selling it!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved