Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The gift was great. It was very sentimental and caused tears. It was shipped and received in no time at all. Very satisfied!!!!
    ~Joanne - MA

    Family Memories 5x7 Wall Picture Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frames - Family Memories - 9804
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Value Gift
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this frame for the price. substantial size and you can customize both titles.. The bigger lettering is a little cloudy, maybe thats how it is supposed to be..
    A great gift
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift. The quality was exceptional. Would recommend the frame highly. This was a gift for someone who will be leaving the country and returning to their home country. He loved it!
    "family" frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011
    THANK YOU THANK YOU...I wanted a frame that I could give to my children. I was very hard to find a frame to give to them for a blended "family" frame. Instead of putting last name on the frame I put "family" and just wrote a note! WE LOVE IT and have suggested it to many friends already.
    great gift!
    By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peter, MN) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for one of my sister in laws for Christmas! Perfect gift!
    Family Memories Review
    By Valentina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this frame! It's exceptional to be able to view your creation before you purchase it, but once you see it, you know you got the right item! I think this will make a nice addition on my wall for family photos!
    Great quality!!
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a ton of picture frames from this website and they are always very well made and awesome quality!!! This frame was no different:) Loved it and I know my mother-in-law will love it too!!!
    Exactly what I was looking for
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only is the product exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere else, but I received it so quickly! WIll be a great gift for grandma and grandpa
    Christmas Gift for a special couple
    By Luci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful item and I know my friends really loved it. Can't wait to see it with their own family photo displayed in it. I thought the script at the bottom was just what my friends needed after a tragedy in their family.
    How I'm using the product
    By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very close friend and coworker of mine just became a grandmother by adoption of a gorgeous little boy from China and I thought this would be a perfect FAMILY NAME frame to hold a picture of all of them including the grandparents!!
    PERFECT
    By Bev G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my frame quickly and was very pleased when I got it. The quality is great and the frame is beautiful...exactly what I have been looking for!
    Personalized 5x7 Wall Picture Frame
    By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of this product! The finished piece is just even better than the preview suggested it would be. The package was wrapped securely to guard against breakage, and delivered in a timely manner.
    Looks great, family loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - September 19, 2011
    Went on a holiday vacation and needed something for the family to capture the time. Couldn't find a 5x7 frame anywhere that was attractive. Looks great, price is right just thought the shipping was a bit much.
    Beautiful frame
    By Reina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great family frame. Wish it was a little bigger, but other than that it looks amazing
    Very disappointed
    By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to to find this frame. When it arrived, I was shocked to see that it was plastic and cheap looking. I bought it as a gift for my best friend and have decided to not give it to her. I normally LOVE the things I get here, but this was a major disappointment. I suggest they stop selling it!!
    Colors are not true!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ness City, KS) - December 13, 2011
    I received this item and was instantly disappointed in the colors. I expected a tan and deeper tan, instead it is a salmon and pinkish tan. I am rarely disappointed by Personalizationmall products, but this one is NOT a keeper! Furthermore, the customer service rep wrote to me that I needed to submit a photo of it before I returned it.... who has time for that? Little things like this make me leery of submitting future orders.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - October 15, 2011
    I absolutely loveeeeee this frame!! It is even more beautiful when you see it than online. It's a Christmas gift & I can hardly contain myself because I want to give it right now. The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is because I think shipping was a bit too high!
    Better than I expected
    By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed by this company. My frames arrived quickly and they are beautiful. They are even better than I expected, very solid and I love the gloss finish.
    Great Gift for any occasion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - March 26, 2012
    I personalized this frame with a very personal message and gave as a gift! It went over very well. I loved the quality and service.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenal , CA) - November 27, 2012
    Product was perfect just as shown
    very nice
    By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Knowing it was a 5x7 it was still larger than expected. Love it
    An Excelent buy!
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a very speical family picture. I had it engraved the way I wanted it, and it turned out wonderful!
    Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - December 27, 2011
    Beautiful frame, great job with the personalization, shipped quickly!
    Great family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 7, 2012
    The quality of the frame is very good. It's an attractive addition to any family room.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved