Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Brought Us Together Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Picture Frames - Love Brought Us Together - 9815
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 28, 2011
Beautiful. Good quality and is a Very nice frame for a wedding gift. I just wish there was a place to put a date or just the year on it.
Exceptional
By Jenai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional! I absolutely LOVED it!!! It was so much more than I had thought it would be &/or expected. Hightly Recommended!!!
Very nice!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift! Everyone loves personalized things!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After much searching on-line I was at a loss as to what to buy a dear couple, the new husband of which has a terminal illness. I had almost given up when I saw this item just one day before the celebration of their wedding. I thought, "How perfect, but it will NEVER get here in time!" I spoke to a wonderful woman at the company who helped get it to me overnight, even though it had to be personalized. It arrived just in time and was absolutely gorgeous, more beautiful than the picture and of high quality, well worth the money. The service was wonderful, as is this opportunity to give feedback. I have since placed another personalized order with this company with multiple items for my grandchildren and it arrived just three days later. It's obvious to me that customer service is a priority with them...something so lacking today! I plan to be a regular customer in the future!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - August 3, 2011
I purchased this frame for my Brother-in-Law's wedding. When it came in the mail I couldn't believe how nice it was. I ordered it in brown and it worked perfect with the sepia picture I had. They loved it and even used it on the table at their reception.
Very Nice
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of the frame. I just wish it would accomodate a larger picture; 5x7 pictures are not as readily available as 8x11. My husband was really pleased with it also......Thanks!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - July 26, 2011
I just ordered and received this frame in black and it turned out really nice!! The quality is great for the price and I just know our friends are going to love it!
They loved it!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an engagement gift & they absolutely loved it.
Very cute
By daarina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suwanee, GA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this and the frame came much bigger than it shows!! We love it!!!
personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 30, 2014
So personal and romantic, they loved it!!!!!??
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - May 9, 2014
Very nice quality. Packaged nicely. Cannot wait to give it as a wedding gift
Personalized Love frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - April 19, 2014
Beatiful wedding gift for my sister!
She cried...
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ariton, AL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a bridal shower gift for my future daughter-in-law. It brought tears to her eyes. She loved it...and so did everyone present.
Wedding Frame
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th or 6th frame I have purchased from personalization Mall.
The quality and service is always great.
The frame is sturdy and well made.
I really like the site. It is helpful to see the personalization on the item you purchase before you place your order.
Elegance At It's Best!
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this picture frame! I order one for almost every engagement party or bridal shower. It is a personal, one of a kind frame and beautiful to look at. Totally worth buying!
Beautiful frame
By Lindsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my best friend as a wedding gift and I am more then satisfied with the Results!
2nd Anniversay Gift
By preeti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exceptionally good and of great quality.The glassy finish makes it extraordinarily unique and classy.Loved it.
Awesome gift
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, this is second one I've ordered as gift.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - November 12, 2013
I bought this for one of my friends, who can make everything herself. I bought it for her an she loved it when she got it in the mail.

I would buy it again, an will probably buy it for my self.
fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 15, 2013
I love this frame it wonderful on an easel
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 8, 2013
This frame was far better than what we expected. Very professional, quality work. The colors are vivid and the artwork is very clear. Highly recommend!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - October 7, 2013
I was so happy with this purchase, it was shipped out super fast to me, giving it this weekend to my nephew and his fiance for their engagement party.
I'm sure it's something they will treasure for a long time.
Gorgous frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. So much prettier than I ever imagined. Love it! Great delivery as always.
great gift idea
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Visually appealing lettering and finish on a light yet durable frame.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keota, IA) - August 27, 2013
What a great Bridal Shower/Wedding gift. The couple loved it! Totally worth the money spent!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 20, 2013
I bought this for my son & his fiancé to put their engagement picture in. They loved it!
Excellent value
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beautiful!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central islip, NY) - July 30, 2013
Nice wall photo frame, i love it!
100% satisfied - A+
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wall frame is beautiful - the advertisement doesn't even do it justice. Would highly recommend. The frame is a heavy duty frame and will last a long time.
Helpful tips
By Karolina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I overall loved the frame just wished that I was able up stand it up somewhere also as opposed to just being able to hang it up. But it came out beautiful!
Ah-Mazing
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this in the past as wedding gifts and it never disappoints.
Wonderful Gift
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for the 2nd time for a gift for another friend of mine who got married recently and she loved it. It actually brought her to tears. Her new hubby liked it as well.
Looks just like the example
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 20, 2013
I thought this turned out beautifully, we gave this for an anniversary gift to friends. Hopefully, they will enjoy it!
beautiful!
By diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haupauge, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and fast shipping! I will be back!
Engagement Idea
By Virginia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and the personalized frame made a great engagement gift !
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - February 20, 2013
We both loved it. Looks great.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - February 5, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter's birthday. Sho loved it!! We both thought it was beautiful!!
Superb !!!!!
By preeti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just one word " exquisite" !!!!
Personalizationmall is never a disappointment :)
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 13, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this! Absolutely beautiful!
Wonderful Gift
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get one of my best friend and her new hubby something that they can look at all the time. This gift was perfect. They absolutely love it and they decided to put it in their living area above the couch so that visitors can view the wall frame!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved