Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Brought Us Together Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Picture Frames - Love Brought Us Together - 9815
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - September 19, 2011
I thought this was a pretty frame when I ordered it. But when I received it, it was much nicer than I dreamed it'd be. This is a "must have" for any couple in love. An excellent present!!!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - December 20, 2013
This frame is even better in person. It was delivered within 7 days. Excellent customer service.
Beautiful frame
By Eugenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiancé for Valentines day so he can hang it in his room. It is gorgeous! I love everything I have ever ordered from this site!
Awesome Company
By Cowanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was amazing and the bride and groom love it.
Beautiful and such quick delivery too
By Jacqueline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quick delivery and was equally pleased at the appearance. Exactly as the picture show, only better in person. The Fast Delivery was BEST! And lots of notifications along the way too. Thank You, I will definetly shop here again.
Great
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it because it made my gift very personal . It was a bridal shower gift. She love it because it had their names on it.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIFFIN, IA) - February 17, 2014
Arrived quickly and as I ordered. The quality is great!
Great Engagement Gift!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really please with this product. I got it for a friends engagement party and it shipped quick and was truly the perfect touch for their party! The customization was great and the color options fit so well. I was 100% happy with this frame and my friend loved it!
Lovely
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a wedding gift, in the Black and White. I couldn't be happier! The bride and Groom were speechless :)
Beautiful Valentine's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - January 28, 2014
I pretty much ran out ideas shopping gifts for my hubs because he always finds himself the best deal. Yet I came across this frame while shopping an engraved pen for my son's ped and just fell in love with it instantly. The frame came a week later and is just as lovely as it shows on the website. I can't wait to insert our vacation pic and surprise my hubs on the Valentine's Day! Highly recommend it!
Christmas present for new house
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very well-received Christmas gift that arrived exactly as portrayed on the website. The only improvement is the printing quality on the photo frame is a bit blurry. Overall, a great product.
Perfect for my nephew's wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2016
I was so pleased with the outcome of this memento. The personalization was exactly as shown.
Great frame
By Mairym R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The large, beautiful frame Is perfect for a gift. It's sturdy, and the colors are excellent.
Glad to find this site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 20, 2013
Thank you for helping me with a perfect valentine gift. The gift wrapping was perfect. Only thing is the gift was supposed to be delivered on 14th feb, but it was deliver one day earlier. He loved the surprise and the gift ...its all that counts :)
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 11, 2012
Frame was better than I had envisioned. I wish that the picture size was a little bit bigger but overall the quality was very good.
Very cute
By daarina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suwanee, GA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this and the frame came much bigger than it shows!! We love it!!!
Scratched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hindman, KY) - December 12, 2011
Bought this item as a gift. Had about at 6 inch scratch on it. It was so much of a hassle trying to get it fixed that I didn't bother. The frame itself is pretty, but customer service stinks!!
Beautiful
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NE) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for a very special couple, it turned out beautifully, the picture opening is a great place to put additional cash. I will definitely look at this frame for future gifts.
color is misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 28, 2012
The quality of the frame is quite nice however, the color is misleading. It is not like the color in the picture. The tan color is not the tan of your precious frame that I received as a gift. Thus, I was quite disappointed. The other color choice of brown also looked unusual. Please return to your previous tan color!!!
Love brought us together wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 7, 2011
Great item! we love it!
nice product, aweful gift box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - June 6, 2012
First of all, let me say that this is a nice photo frame. The printed names look really nice. If there was an option to edit the small text, it would have been even better.

I took two stars for the aweful gift box. We paid four dollars extra for it. What we received was a flimsy cardboard box, which was much bigger in height than the photo frame. It was so tall, I could have packed 5-8 frames in it. The box was made of thin cardboard (like the boxes they use in donut shops) and had a big Personalization Mall logo on the cover. I'm sorry, but I don't want an advertisement on my gift box.
Perfect gift
By CINDY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an engagement gift that was loved by all..
Perfect Choice, Easy to Appreciate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - June 23, 2014
Sometimes it's hard to select an engagement gift for couples. You never know if they will even get to the wedding day, and most gifts imply a wedding date. With this frame, you are providing a gift that implies a "joining", as well as a verse with appropriate text. Overall, a great gift idea for the engaging party, as well as any 2 people that are deeply in love.
picture frame
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
a beautiful gift!
I loved this frame
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful frame! The quality is excellent. I bought it for my son and his fiance and they really liked it, too.
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 3, 2014
This is an amazing wall frame for the price and I have purchased it several times as a shower gift! Great quality and it exceeds my expectations everytime I order it!
Wall Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 20, 2014
The wall frame online looked great but when I received it the quality and the beauty was unbelievable!
Wedding gifts
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernville, PA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautifully - I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - February 16, 2016
I absolutely love the quality of the frame.
Beautiful
By Vanja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the frame and loved our names all over it.... I wish I could have changed the saying written on the left.... It's very redundant and it would be nice if I could have put some perodnakizes instead
Beautiful!
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome and original item! better than i expected!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 25, 2011
Bigger than I expected! Perfect. I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding. This is the only personalized gift she recieved at her wedding shower. She teared up in front of 30+ people. I will continue to buy this frame for special events!
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan , UT) - July 24, 2011
Beautiful frame. Very good quality and so glad I purchased this!! The bride to be LOVED it. I will definitely be shopping here again:)) Ps. If it's on backorder it's worth the wait!
Great item and SERVICE
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful. It arrived with a broken corner - they corrected immediately by shipping new frame. Great Customer Service
A Gift of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 8, 2015
This high quality frame will serve as yet another keepsake highlighting memories of our love for years to come. I enthusiastically recommend this item. ??
Perfect engagement gift
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame to place the couples new engagement pictures in it and it looked so beautiful. Well crafted too!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 6, 2013
Love the way it looks!!
Very Nice
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame making a very nice addition to my home. My fiancée loved it. It's different and nice but not overdone. A good accent piece. Just wish it had a leg so that it could stand or be hung. It's only hangable unless you use a holder.
Bridal shower gift
By B. S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a bridal shower gift. It really turned out nice. I think it was one of the bride to be's favorite gift.
great price, great gift!
By Lysett O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift, and it was perfect. Really pretty in person, my friends loved it! And it came in like 3 days! My hubby and I will get one for us too soon!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved