Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Brought Us Together Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Picture Frames - Love Brought Us Together - 9815
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
I LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 12, 2011
I needed an anniversary gift for the hubby and this frame was PERFECT. Very reasonably priced, esp. for the quality and workmanship! With a picture of the 2 of us and the card with the same message, I'm beyond happy with this purchase and can't wait to gift it. Thank you personalization mall, you never disappoint.
nice product, aweful gift box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - June 6, 2012
First of all, let me say that this is a nice photo frame. The printed names look really nice. If there was an option to edit the small text, it would have been even better.

I took two stars for the aweful gift box. We paid four dollars extra for it. What we received was a flimsy cardboard box, which was much bigger in height than the photo frame. It was so tall, I could have packed 5-8 frames in it. The box was made of thin cardboard (like the boxes they use in donut shops) and had a big Personalization Mall logo on the cover. I'm sorry, but I don't want an advertisement on my gift box.
Lovely
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a wedding gift, in the Black and White. I couldn't be happier! The bride and Groom were speechless :)
color is misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 28, 2012
The quality of the frame is quite nice however, the color is misleading. It is not like the color in the picture. The tan color is not the tan of your precious frame that I received as a gift. Thus, I was quite disappointed. The other color choice of brown also looked unusual. Please return to your previous tan color!!!
Love brought us together wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 7, 2011
Great item! we love it!
Perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - September 19, 2011
I thought this was a pretty frame when I ordered it. But when I received it, it was much nicer than I dreamed it'd be. This is a "must have" for any couple in love. An excellent present!!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 26, 2011
The quality of this frame was great, better then expected for the price. Looked just like the preview and was perfect for an anniversary gift. Also, shipped very quickly for a personalized item.
Christmas present for new house
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very well-received Christmas gift that arrived exactly as portrayed on the website. The only improvement is the printing quality on the photo frame is a bit blurry. Overall, a great product.
Love It! Makes as AMAZING Gift!
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this frame for my niece and her fiance.
It turned out great and they really love it! Makes a great engagement gift!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
Met my expectations. Very nice!
Excellent Customer Service
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The framed I ordered was damaged on one corner when I received it. I immediately called the customer service number and spoke to Danna D. She said,"I'm very sorry, another one is one the way." Ask me to send photo of damage if I could.
The second frame arrived with-in the week! It is so refreshing to deal with great customer service. Thank you again.
I will use and recommend this company again!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 14, 2013
I recently ordered a picture fame for valentines day. The frame got here on time but when I opened the box my pic frame was damaged. So I called costumer service and the lady immediately sent me another frame and I didn't have to sent back the damaged frame. I will be a happy returning customer! Great service!
So So Beautiful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both colors and they turned out to be so beautiful. I can't wait to hang them up. I love this place. Everytime I go this site, I have to order something.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - June 3, 2013
This is a great gift for any type of occasion, I have given this as a gift for a birthday present and now also for a wedding gift. It's personalized and makes it that perfect present fit for anyone!!!
Perfect engagement gift
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame to place the couples new engagement pictures in it and it looked so beautiful. Well crafted too!
Bridal shower gift
By B. S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a bridal shower gift. It really turned out nice. I think it was one of the bride to be's favorite gift.
Very Nice
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame making a very nice addition to my home. My fiancée loved it. It's different and nice but not overdone. A good accent piece. Just wish it had a leg so that it could stand or be hung. It's only hangable unless you use a holder.
real nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2012
bought this for my best friend for xmas. love the color and it is a real nice frame, the only this this is to hang on the wall and I didn't realize it. Still would buy it if I knew. It is going to be a great gift
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - October 1, 2012
This frame came out even better then I was expecting. I was extremely pleased with my purchase and the bride and groom loved it!
Beautiful Valentine's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - January 28, 2014
I pretty much ran out ideas shopping gifts for my hubs because he always finds himself the best deal. Yet I came across this frame while shopping an engraved pen for my son's ped and just fell in love with it instantly. The frame came a week later and is just as lovely as it shows on the website. I can't wait to insert our vacation pic and surprise my hubs on the Valentine's Day! Highly recommend it!
Beautiful frame
By Eugenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiancé for Valentines day so he can hang it in his room. It is gorgeous! I love everything I have ever ordered from this site!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIFFIN, IA) - February 17, 2014
Arrived quickly and as I ordered. The quality is great!
Wall Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 20, 2014
The wall frame online looked great but when I received it the quality and the beauty was unbelievable!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 3, 2014
This is an amazing wall frame for the price and I have purchased it several times as a shower gift! Great quality and it exceeds my expectations everytime I order it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 19, 2013
I bought this for my sister-in-law as a wedding gift. It turned out perfect! Perfect size and color!
A perfect wedding gift for a Wedding Couple age 28 & Older.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - July 12, 2013
I love this frame for a perfect wedding gift when the Bride and Groom are more mature as in already graduated college and working. They can put a wedding picture in this frame, and then later on continue changing out the picture as there lives change. I think the couples that receive this frame as a gift are very happy with my chose. I find that when the Bride and Groom are younger (between 18 & 25) they love your frames with the "Mr & Mrs", The wedding date, etc. and that is what I give for them. My gifts are always the hit of the Wedding Shower I attend. Thank You Personalized Gifts!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 6, 2013
Love the way it looks!!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - December 20, 2013
This frame is even better in person. It was delivered within 7 days. Excellent customer service.
Love Brought Us Together Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - December 19, 2013
Everything I expected. Quality and reasonably priced. I would recommend this highly.
Nice
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this purchase. The picture doesn't do justice for it, it is even better than it looks here in the picture.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2012
This frame is very nice and the coloring is just as it appears online. Can't wait to give it to our friends as their anniversary gift!
Perfect Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 20, 2012
I bought this frame as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend of 2 yrs. I placed our first picture taken together in the frame and he LOVED it! Great gift for anyone.
Great wedding shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 12, 2012
I was very impressed with the price, quality and timeliness of the shipping. I even want one for myself now!
Love Brought Us Together
By wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clover, SC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it -and am excited to give as a gift today to my friend
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - March 16, 2012
I bought the black/white version as a wedding gift. I received the frame in a timely manner. It was beautiful and was well received by the couple! I would highly recommend this item and this online store.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverne, OK) - February 14, 2012
This is so cute! Very impressed!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - February 13, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised with this piece! It is very nice and definitely worth what you pay for. The only thing I was disappointed in was that it doesn't have a back stand for you to hold the frame up...you need to figure out a way to "hang" it on the wall....other than that, the frame looked awesome!
Always Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, ID) - February 15, 2012
Personalization Mall is always great! Everything I have ever ordered has come as promised.
Great
By Jessica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was gorgeous! Loved it more when I actually got it!
Be sure the color matches.
By Glenna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orginially ordered the tan frame, but it was way too rosey pink instead of tan. The Company asked for photos and I sent them against the wall I had planned to use it on. They immediatley replaced it. I got the black and white frame which is very pretty. I love the frame and the wording and it works just fine. I also purchased one for my daughter and her fiance' for their engagement party and they loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved