Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Brought Us Together Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Picture Frames - Love Brought Us Together - 9815
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love brought us together wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 7, 2011
Great item! we love it!
Scratched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hindman, KY) - December 12, 2011
Bought this item as a gift. Had about at 6 inch scratch on it. It was so much of a hassle trying to get it fixed that I didn't bother. The frame itself is pretty, but customer service stinks!!
color is misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 28, 2012
The quality of the frame is quite nice however, the color is misleading. It is not like the color in the picture. The tan color is not the tan of your precious frame that I received as a gift. Thus, I was quite disappointed. The other color choice of brown also looked unusual. Please return to your previous tan color!!!
Great frame
By Mairym R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The large, beautiful frame Is perfect for a gift. It's sturdy, and the colors are excellent.
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 11, 2012
Frame was better than I had envisioned. I wish that the picture size was a little bit bigger but overall the quality was very good.
Christmas present for new house
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very well-received Christmas gift that arrived exactly as portrayed on the website. The only improvement is the printing quality on the photo frame is a bit blurry. Overall, a great product.
Lovely
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a wedding gift, in the Black and White. I couldn't be happier! The bride and Groom were speechless :)
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 19, 2013
I bought this for my sister-in-law as a wedding gift. It turned out perfect! Perfect size and color!
A perfect wedding gift for a Wedding Couple age 28 & Older.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - July 12, 2013
I love this frame for a perfect wedding gift when the Bride and Groom are more mature as in already graduated college and working. They can put a wedding picture in this frame, and then later on continue changing out the picture as there lives change. I think the couples that receive this frame as a gift are very happy with my chose. I find that when the Bride and Groom are younger (between 18 & 25) they love your frames with the "Mr & Mrs", The wedding date, etc. and that is what I give for them. My gifts are always the hit of the Wedding Shower I attend. Thank You Personalized Gifts!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 6, 2013
Love the way it looks!!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - December 20, 2013
This frame is even better in person. It was delivered within 7 days. Excellent customer service.
Love Brought Us Together Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - December 19, 2013
Everything I expected. Quality and reasonably priced. I would recommend this highly.
So So Beautiful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both colors and they turned out to be so beautiful. I can't wait to hang them up. I love this place. Everytime I go this site, I have to order something.
Excellent Customer Service
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The framed I ordered was damaged on one corner when I received it. I immediately called the customer service number and spoke to Danna D. She said,"I'm very sorry, another one is one the way." Ask me to send photo of damage if I could.
The second frame arrived with-in the week! It is so refreshing to deal with great customer service. Thank you again.
I will use and recommend this company again!
real nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2012
bought this for my best friend for xmas. love the color and it is a real nice frame, the only this this is to hang on the wall and I didn't realize it. Still would buy it if I knew. It is going to be a great gift
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
Met my expectations. Very nice!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - June 3, 2013
This is a great gift for any type of occasion, I have given this as a gift for a birthday present and now also for a wedding gift. It's personalized and makes it that perfect present fit for anyone!!!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 14, 2013
I recently ordered a picture fame for valentines day. The frame got here on time but when I opened the box my pic frame was damaged. So I called costumer service and the lady immediately sent me another frame and I didn't have to sent back the damaged frame. I will be a happy returning customer! Great service!
Beautiful frame
By Eugenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiancé for Valentines day so he can hang it in his room. It is gorgeous! I love everything I have ever ordered from this site!
Very cute
By daarina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suwanee, GA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this and the frame came much bigger than it shows!! We love it!!!
Perfect gift
By CINDY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an engagement gift that was loved by all..
Beautiful
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NE) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for a very special couple, it turned out beautifully, the picture opening is a great place to put additional cash. I will definitely look at this frame for future gifts.
Great
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it because it made my gift very personal . It was a bridal shower gift. She love it because it had their names on it.
A Gift of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 8, 2015
This high quality frame will serve as yet another keepsake highlighting memories of our love for years to come. I enthusiastically recommend this item. ??
picture frame
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
a beautiful gift!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIFFIN, IA) - February 17, 2014
Arrived quickly and as I ordered. The quality is great!
Beautiful Valentine's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - January 28, 2014
I pretty much ran out ideas shopping gifts for my hubs because he always finds himself the best deal. Yet I came across this frame while shopping an engraved pen for my son's ped and just fell in love with it instantly. The frame came a week later and is just as lovely as it shows on the website. I can't wait to insert our vacation pic and surprise my hubs on the Valentine's Day! Highly recommend it!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 3, 2014
This is an amazing wall frame for the price and I have purchased it several times as a shower gift! Great quality and it exceeds my expectations everytime I order it!
Perfect Choice, Easy to Appreciate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - June 23, 2014
Sometimes it's hard to select an engagement gift for couples. You never know if they will even get to the wedding day, and most gifts imply a wedding date. With this frame, you are providing a gift that implies a "joining", as well as a verse with appropriate text. Overall, a great gift idea for the engaging party, as well as any 2 people that are deeply in love.
Wall Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 20, 2014
The wall frame online looked great but when I received it the quality and the beauty was unbelievable!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - March 16, 2012
I bought the black/white version as a wedding gift. I received the frame in a timely manner. It was beautiful and was well received by the couple! I would highly recommend this item and this online store.
Great wedding shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 12, 2012
I was very impressed with the price, quality and timeliness of the shipping. I even want one for myself now!
Love Brought Us Together
By wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clover, SC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it -and am excited to give as a gift today to my friend
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 12, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the speed of its arrival...will definitely use this site again.....thank you
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2012
Love love love it!!! Perfect gift for bridal shower or wedding gift!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2012
This frame is very nice and the coloring is just as it appears online. Can't wait to give it to our friends as their anniversary gift!
Always Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, ID) - February 15, 2012
Personalization Mall is always great! Everything I have ever ordered has come as promised.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverne, OK) - February 14, 2012
This is so cute! Very impressed!
Be sure the color matches.
By Glenna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orginially ordered the tan frame, but it was way too rosey pink instead of tan. The Company asked for photos and I sent them against the wall I had planned to use it on. They immediatley replaced it. I got the black and white frame which is very pretty. I love the frame and the wording and it works just fine. I also purchased one for my daughter and her fiance' for their engagement party and they loved it!
Perfect Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 20, 2012
I bought this frame as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend of 2 yrs. I placed our first picture taken together in the frame and he LOVED it! Great gift for anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved