Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Brought Us Together Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Wall Frames - Love Brought Us Together - 9815
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - February 13, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised with this piece! It is very nice and definitely worth what you pay for. The only thing I was disappointed in was that it doesn't have a back stand for you to hold the frame up...you need to figure out a way to "hang" it on the wall....other than that, the frame looked awesome!
Be sure the color matches.
By Glenna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orginially ordered the tan frame, but it was way too rosey pink instead of tan. The Company asked for photos and I sent them against the wall I had planned to use it on. They immediatley replaced it. I got the black and white frame which is very pretty. I love the frame and the wording and it works just fine. I also purchased one for my daughter and her fiance' for their engagement party and they loved it!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverne, OK) - February 14, 2012
This is so cute! Very impressed!
Love It! Makes as AMAZING Gift!
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this frame for my niece and her fiance.
It turned out great and they really love it! Makes a great engagement gift!!!
Always Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, ID) - February 15, 2012
Personalization Mall is always great! Everything I have ever ordered has come as promised.
Great item and SERVICE
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful. It arrived with a broken corner - they corrected immediately by shipping new frame. Great Customer Service
Love brought us together wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 7, 2011
Great item! we love it!
Christmas present for new house
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very well-received Christmas gift that arrived exactly as portrayed on the website. The only improvement is the printing quality on the photo frame is a bit blurry. Overall, a great product.
nice product, aweful gift box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - June 6, 2012
First of all, let me say that this is a nice photo frame. The printed names look really nice. If there was an option to edit the small text, it would have been even better.

I took two stars for the aweful gift box. We paid four dollars extra for it. What we received was a flimsy cardboard box, which was much bigger in height than the photo frame. It was so tall, I could have packed 5-8 frames in it. The box was made of thin cardboard (like the boxes they use in donut shops) and had a big Personalization Mall logo on the cover. I'm sorry, but I don't want an advertisement on my gift box.
Lovely
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a wedding gift, in the Black and White. I couldn't be happier! The bride and Groom were speechless :)
color is misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 28, 2012
The quality of the frame is quite nice however, the color is misleading. It is not like the color in the picture. The tan color is not the tan of your precious frame that I received as a gift. Thus, I was quite disappointed. The other color choice of brown also looked unusual. Please return to your previous tan color!!!
Beautiful
By Vanja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the frame and loved our names all over it.... I wish I could have changed the saying written on the left.... It's very redundant and it would be nice if I could have put some perodnakizes instead
Beautiful!
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome and original item! better than i expected!
Glad to find this site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 20, 2013
Thank you for helping me with a perfect valentine gift. The gift wrapping was perfect. Only thing is the gift was supposed to be delivered on 14th feb, but it was deliver one day earlier. He loved the surprise and the gift ...its all that counts :)
Great frame
By Mairym R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The large, beautiful frame Is perfect for a gift. It's sturdy, and the colors are excellent.
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 11, 2012
Frame was better than I had envisioned. I wish that the picture size was a little bit bigger but overall the quality was very good.
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan , UT) - July 24, 2011
Beautiful frame. Very good quality and so glad I purchased this!! The bride to be LOVED it. I will definitely be shopping here again:)) Ps. If it's on backorder it's worth the wait!
I LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 12, 2011
I needed an anniversary gift for the hubby and this frame was PERFECT. Very reasonably priced, esp. for the quality and workmanship! With a picture of the 2 of us and the card with the same message, I'm beyond happy with this purchase and can't wait to gift it. Thank you personalization mall, you never disappoint.
I loved this frame
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful frame! The quality is excellent. I bought it for my son and his fiance and they really liked it, too.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these frames and they make the perfect shower gift. They are well constructed and the writing looks like it's "baked in" rather than pressed on. Meaning, the names will stay on the frame indefinitely and be cherished for many years.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - January 23, 2017
I ordered this frame for my son and fiancée and I was so impressed with it. Sadly they are no longer getting married so too bad it's not refundable which is understandable since it is personalized.
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Chichester, PA) - February 10, 2017
I ordered this frame for a bridal shower gift. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. High quality and very well done! The only thing I was disappointed in was that I thought the frame was more of a distressed wood look, but it had a high gloss coating on it. My fault I should have read the description better! But still a very nice frame!
Scratched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hindman, KY) - December 12, 2011
Bought this item as a gift. Had about at 6 inch scratch on it. It was so much of a hassle trying to get it fixed that I didn't bother. The frame itself is pretty, but customer service stinks!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 26, 2011
The quality of this frame was great, better then expected for the price. Looked just like the preview and was perfect for an anniversary gift. Also, shipped very quickly for a personalized item.
Perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - September 19, 2011
I thought this was a pretty frame when I ordered it. But when I received it, it was much nicer than I dreamed it'd be. This is a "must have" for any couple in love. An excellent present!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 25, 2011
Bigger than I expected! Perfect. I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding. This is the only personalized gift she recieved at her wedding shower. She teared up in front of 30+ people. I will continue to buy this frame for special events!
First order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 3, 2017
Will be very proud to send my purchase for a wedding present.
Great
By Jessica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was gorgeous! Loved it more when I actually got it!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIFFIN, IA) - February 17, 2014
Arrived quickly and as I ordered. The quality is great!
Beautiful Valentine's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - January 28, 2014
I pretty much ran out ideas shopping gifts for my hubs because he always finds himself the best deal. Yet I came across this frame while shopping an engraved pen for my son's ped and just fell in love with it instantly. The frame came a week later and is just as lovely as it shows on the website. I can't wait to insert our vacation pic and surprise my hubs on the Valentine's Day! Highly recommend it!
Beautiful frame
By Eugenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiancé for Valentines day so he can hang it in his room. It is gorgeous! I love everything I have ever ordered from this site!
Perfect Choice, Easy to Appreciate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - June 23, 2014
Sometimes it's hard to select an engagement gift for couples. You never know if they will even get to the wedding day, and most gifts imply a wedding date. With this frame, you are providing a gift that implies a "joining", as well as a verse with appropriate text. Overall, a great gift idea for the engaging party, as well as any 2 people that are deeply in love.
Wall Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 20, 2014
The wall frame online looked great but when I received it the quality and the beauty was unbelievable!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 3, 2014
This is an amazing wall frame for the price and I have purchased it several times as a shower gift! Great quality and it exceeds my expectations everytime I order it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 19, 2013
I bought this for my sister-in-law as a wedding gift. It turned out perfect! Perfect size and color!
A perfect wedding gift for a Wedding Couple age 28 & Older.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - July 12, 2013
I love this frame for a perfect wedding gift when the Bride and Groom are more mature as in already graduated college and working. They can put a wedding picture in this frame, and then later on continue changing out the picture as there lives change. I think the couples that receive this frame as a gift are very happy with my chose. I find that when the Bride and Groom are younger (between 18 & 25) they love your frames with the "Mr & Mrs", The wedding date, etc. and that is what I give for them. My gifts are always the hit of the Wedding Shower I attend. Thank You Personalized Gifts!
So So Beautiful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both colors and they turned out to be so beautiful. I can't wait to hang them up. I love this place. Everytime I go this site, I have to order something.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - December 20, 2013
This frame is even better in person. It was delivered within 7 days. Excellent customer service.
Love Brought Us Together Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - December 19, 2013
Everything I expected. Quality and reasonably priced. I would recommend this highly.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 6, 2013
Love the way it looks!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved