Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I JUST LOVE YOU GUYS!!! YOU HAVE SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A GREAT PRICE!! I LOVE YOUR FAST TURN AROUND AND ALWAYS FREE PERSONALIZATION! YOUR WEB PAGE MAKES SHOPPING SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE!!...
    ~Elina - WA

    Love Brought Us Together Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5 x 7 Picture Frames - Love Brought Us Together - 9815
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (122)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan , UT) - July 24, 2011
    Beautiful frame. Very good quality and so glad I purchased this!! The bride to be LOVED it. I will definitely be shopping here again:)) Ps. If it's on backorder it's worth the wait!
    Beautiful!
    By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome and original item! better than i expected!
    I loved this frame
    By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a beautiful frame! The quality is excellent. I bought it for my son and his fiance and they really liked it, too.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 25, 2011
    Bigger than I expected! Perfect. I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding. This is the only personalized gift she recieved at her wedding shower. She teared up in front of 30+ people. I will continue to buy this frame for special events!
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 14, 2013
    I recently ordered a picture fame for valentines day. The frame got here on time but when I opened the box my pic frame was damaged. So I called costumer service and the lady immediately sent me another frame and I didn't have to sent back the damaged frame. I will be a happy returning customer! Great service!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
    Met my expectations. Very nice!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - June 3, 2013
    This is a great gift for any type of occasion, I have given this as a gift for a birthday present and now also for a wedding gift. It's personalized and makes it that perfect present fit for anyone!!!
    A perfect wedding gift for a Wedding Couple age 28 & Older.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - July 12, 2013
    I love this frame for a perfect wedding gift when the Bride and Groom are more mature as in already graduated college and working. They can put a wedding picture in this frame, and then later on continue changing out the picture as there lives change. I think the couples that receive this frame as a gift are very happy with my chose. I find that when the Bride and Groom are younger (between 18 & 25) they love your frames with the "Mr & Mrs", The wedding date, etc. and that is what I give for them. My gifts are always the hit of the Wedding Shower I attend. Thank You Personalized Gifts!
    So So Beautiful
    By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought both colors and they turned out to be so beautiful. I can't wait to hang them up. I love this place. Everytime I go this site, I have to order something.
    Very Nice
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame making a very nice addition to my home. My fiancée loved it. It's different and nice but not overdone. A good accent piece. Just wish it had a leg so that it could stand or be hung. It's only hangable unless you use a holder.
    Perfect engagement gift
    By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame to place the couples new engagement pictures in it and it looked so beautiful. Well crafted too!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - October 1, 2012
    This frame came out even better then I was expecting. I was extremely pleased with my purchase and the bride and groom loved it!
    Excellent Customer Service
    By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The framed I ordered was damaged on one corner when I received it. I immediately called the customer service number and spoke to Danna D. She said,"I'm very sorry, another one is one the way." Ask me to send photo of damage if I could.
    The second frame arrived with-in the week! It is so refreshing to deal with great customer service. Thank you again.
    I will use and recommend this company again!
    real nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2012
    bought this for my best friend for xmas. love the color and it is a real nice frame, the only this this is to hang on the wall and I didn't realize it. Still would buy it if I knew. It is going to be a great gift
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 19, 2013
    I bought this for my sister-in-law as a wedding gift. It turned out perfect! Perfect size and color!
    Personalized Wall Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 3, 2014
    This is an amazing wall frame for the price and I have purchased it several times as a shower gift! Great quality and it exceeds my expectations everytime I order it!
    Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIFFIN, IA) - February 17, 2014
    Arrived quickly and as I ordered. The quality is great!
    Wall Frame Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 20, 2014
    The wall frame online looked great but when I received it the quality and the beauty was unbelievable!
    picture frame
    By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a beautiful gift!
    Perfect Choice, Easy to Appreciate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - June 23, 2014
    Sometimes it's hard to select an engagement gift for couples. You never know if they will even get to the wedding day, and most gifts imply a wedding date. With this frame, you are providing a gift that implies a "joining", as well as a verse with appropriate text. Overall, a great gift idea for the engaging party, as well as any 2 people that are deeply in love.
    Love Brought Us Together Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - December 19, 2013
    Everything I expected. Quality and reasonably priced. I would recommend this highly.
    Excellent!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 6, 2013
    Love the way it looks!!
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - December 20, 2013
    This frame is even better in person. It was delivered within 7 days. Excellent customer service.
    Beautiful Valentine's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - January 28, 2014
    I pretty much ran out ideas shopping gifts for my hubs because he always finds himself the best deal. Yet I came across this frame while shopping an engraved pen for my son's ped and just fell in love with it instantly. The frame came a week later and is just as lovely as it shows on the website. I can't wait to insert our vacation pic and surprise my hubs on the Valentine's Day! Highly recommend it!
    Beautiful frame
    By Eugenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my fiancé for Valentines day so he can hang it in his room. It is gorgeous! I love everything I have ever ordered from this site!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2012
    This frame is very nice and the coloring is just as it appears online. Can't wait to give it to our friends as their anniversary gift!
    Perfect Valentines Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 20, 2012
    I bought this frame as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend of 2 yrs. I placed our first picture taken together in the frame and he LOVED it! Great gift for anyone.
    Great wedding shower gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 12, 2012
    I was very impressed with the price, quality and timeliness of the shipping. I even want one for myself now!
    Love Brought Us Together
    By wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clover, SC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it -and am excited to give as a gift today to my friend
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - March 16, 2012
    I bought the black/white version as a wedding gift. I received the frame in a timely manner. It was beautiful and was well received by the couple! I would highly recommend this item and this online store.
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverne, OK) - February 14, 2012
    This is so cute! Very impressed!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - February 13, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprised with this piece! It is very nice and definitely worth what you pay for. The only thing I was disappointed in was that it doesn't have a back stand for you to hold the frame up...you need to figure out a way to "hang" it on the wall....other than that, the frame looked awesome!
    Always Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, ID) - February 15, 2012
    Personalization Mall is always great! Everything I have ever ordered has come as promised.
    Great
    By Jessica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was gorgeous! Loved it more when I actually got it!
    Be sure the color matches.
    By Glenna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orginially ordered the tan frame, but it was way too rosey pink instead of tan. The Company asked for photos and I sent them against the wall I had planned to use it on. They immediatley replaced it. I got the black and white frame which is very pretty. I love the frame and the wording and it works just fine. I also purchased one for my daughter and her fiance' for their engagement party and they loved it!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2012
    Love love love it!!! Perfect gift for bridal shower or wedding gift!
    great price, great gift!
    By Lysett O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding gift, and it was perfect. Really pretty in person, my friends loved it! And it came in like 3 days! My hubby and I will get one for us too soon!
    Lovely special gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 9, 2012
    Excellent product - great price and QUICK delivery!
    Very unique!
    By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toddville, IA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked that it was available in several color schemes, because what works in one home might not in another. I loved that I could give such a useful gift in such a thoughtful and touching way. I get tired of giving so many "traditional" gifts.I am very pleased with the quality and the price but the speed of service was most impressive. I selected the lowest shipping rate (more days)- but I received it in less than 2 days! I literally ordered it at 12:05am (central time) thursday morning and it was on the doorstep friday afternoon by 2! Definetly would reccommend!
    Bridal shower gift
    By B. S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a bridal shower gift. It really turned out nice. I think it was one of the bride to be's favorite gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved