Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Brought Us Together Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Picture Frames - Love Brought Us Together - 9815
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - September 19, 2011
I thought this was a pretty frame when I ordered it. But when I received it, it was much nicer than I dreamed it'd be. This is a "must have" for any couple in love. An excellent present!!!
Great item and SERVICE
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful. It arrived with a broken corner - they corrected immediately by shipping new frame. Great Customer Service
Lovely
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a wedding gift, in the Black and White. I couldn't be happier! The bride and Groom were speechless :)
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 25, 2011
Bigger than I expected! Perfect. I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding. This is the only personalized gift she recieved at her wedding shower. She teared up in front of 30+ people. I will continue to buy this frame for special events!
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan , UT) - July 24, 2011
Beautiful frame. Very good quality and so glad I purchased this!! The bride to be LOVED it. I will definitely be shopping here again:)) Ps. If it's on backorder it's worth the wait!
I LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 12, 2011
I needed an anniversary gift for the hubby and this frame was PERFECT. Very reasonably priced, esp. for the quality and workmanship! With a picture of the 2 of us and the card with the same message, I'm beyond happy with this purchase and can't wait to gift it. Thank you personalization mall, you never disappoint.
I loved this frame
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful frame! The quality is excellent. I bought it for my son and his fiance and they really liked it, too.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverne, OK) - February 14, 2012
This is so cute! Very impressed!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 6, 2013
Love the way it looks!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 19, 2013
I bought this for my sister-in-law as a wedding gift. It turned out perfect! Perfect size and color!
Love Brought Us Together Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - December 19, 2013
Everything I expected. Quality and reasonably priced. I would recommend this highly.
Beautiful frame
By Eugenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiancé for Valentines day so he can hang it in his room. It is gorgeous! I love everything I have ever ordered from this site!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - December 20, 2013
This frame is even better in person. It was delivered within 7 days. Excellent customer service.
A perfect wedding gift for a Wedding Couple age 28 & Older.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - July 12, 2013
I love this frame for a perfect wedding gift when the Bride and Groom are more mature as in already graduated college and working. They can put a wedding picture in this frame, and then later on continue changing out the picture as there lives change. I think the couples that receive this frame as a gift are very happy with my chose. I find that when the Bride and Groom are younger (between 18 & 25) they love your frames with the "Mr & Mrs", The wedding date, etc. and that is what I give for them. My gifts are always the hit of the Wedding Shower I attend. Thank You Personalized Gifts!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
Met my expectations. Very nice!
Excellent Customer Service
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The framed I ordered was damaged on one corner when I received it. I immediately called the customer service number and spoke to Danna D. She said,"I'm very sorry, another one is one the way." Ask me to send photo of damage if I could.
The second frame arrived with-in the week! It is so refreshing to deal with great customer service. Thank you again.
I will use and recommend this company again!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 14, 2013
I recently ordered a picture fame for valentines day. The frame got here on time but when I opened the box my pic frame was damaged. So I called costumer service and the lady immediately sent me another frame and I didn't have to sent back the damaged frame. I will be a happy returning customer! Great service!
So So Beautiful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both colors and they turned out to be so beautiful. I can't wait to hang them up. I love this place. Everytime I go this site, I have to order something.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - June 3, 2013
This is a great gift for any type of occasion, I have given this as a gift for a birthday present and now also for a wedding gift. It's personalized and makes it that perfect present fit for anyone!!!
Beautiful Valentine's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - January 28, 2014
I pretty much ran out ideas shopping gifts for my hubs because he always finds himself the best deal. Yet I came across this frame while shopping an engraved pen for my son's ped and just fell in love with it instantly. The frame came a week later and is just as lovely as it shows on the website. I can't wait to insert our vacation pic and surprise my hubs on the Valentine's Day! Highly recommend it!
Beautiful
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NE) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for a very special couple, it turned out beautifully, the picture opening is a great place to put additional cash. I will definitely look at this frame for future gifts.
Very cute
By daarina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suwanee, GA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this and the frame came much bigger than it shows!! We love it!!!
A Gift of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 8, 2015
This high quality frame will serve as yet another keepsake highlighting memories of our love for years to come. I enthusiastically recommend this item. ??
Awesome Company
By Cowanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was amazing and the bride and groom love it.
Great
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it because it made my gift very personal . It was a bridal shower gift. She love it because it had their names on it.
Perfect gift
By CINDY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an engagement gift that was loved by all..
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 3, 2014
This is an amazing wall frame for the price and I have purchased it several times as a shower gift! Great quality and it exceeds my expectations everytime I order it!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIFFIN, IA) - February 17, 2014
Arrived quickly and as I ordered. The quality is great!
Wall Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 20, 2014
The wall frame online looked great but when I received it the quality and the beauty was unbelievable!
picture frame
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
a beautiful gift!
Perfect Choice, Easy to Appreciate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - June 23, 2014
Sometimes it's hard to select an engagement gift for couples. You never know if they will even get to the wedding day, and most gifts imply a wedding date. With this frame, you are providing a gift that implies a "joining", as well as a verse with appropriate text. Overall, a great gift idea for the engaging party, as well as any 2 people that are deeply in love.
Love Brought Us Together
By wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clover, SC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it -and am excited to give as a gift today to my friend
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - March 16, 2012
I bought the black/white version as a wedding gift. I received the frame in a timely manner. It was beautiful and was well received by the couple! I would highly recommend this item and this online store.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2012
Love love love it!!! Perfect gift for bridal shower or wedding gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milner, GA) - May 14, 2012
Perfect gift for a wedding. I loved it. I think I will purchase one for myself.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 12, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the speed of its arrival...will definitely use this site again.....thank you
Great wedding shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 12, 2012
I was very impressed with the price, quality and timeliness of the shipping. I even want one for myself now!
Be sure the color matches.
By Glenna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orginially ordered the tan frame, but it was way too rosey pink instead of tan. The Company asked for photos and I sent them against the wall I had planned to use it on. They immediatley replaced it. I got the black and white frame which is very pretty. I love the frame and the wording and it works just fine. I also purchased one for my daughter and her fiance' for their engagement party and they loved it!
Always Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, ID) - February 15, 2012
Personalization Mall is always great! Everything I have ever ordered has come as promised.
Great
By Jessica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was gorgeous! Loved it more when I actually got it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved