Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
~Barbara - SC

Love Brought Us Together Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Picture Frames - Love Brought Us Together - 9815
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, this is second one I've ordered as gift.
Love Brought Us Together Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - December 19, 2013
Everything I expected. Quality and reasonably priced. I would recommend this highly.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - November 12, 2013
I bought this for one of my friends, who can make everything herself. I bought it for her an she loved it when she got it in the mail.

I would buy it again, an will probably buy it for my self.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 6, 2013
Love the way it looks!!
fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 15, 2013
I love this frame it wonderful on an easel
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 8, 2013
This frame was far better than what we expected. Very professional, quality work. The colors are vivid and the artwork is very clear. Highly recommend!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - October 7, 2013
I was so happy with this purchase, it was shipped out super fast to me, giving it this weekend to my nephew and his fiance for their engagement party.
I'm sure it's something they will treasure for a long time.
Gorgous frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. So much prettier than I ever imagined. Love it! Great delivery as always.
great gift idea
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Visually appealing lettering and finish on a light yet durable frame.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keota, IA) - August 27, 2013
What a great Bridal Shower/Wedding gift. The couple loved it! Totally worth the money spent!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 20, 2013
I bought this for my son & his fiancé to put their engagement picture in. They loved it!
Excellent value
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beautiful!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central islip, NY) - July 30, 2013
Nice wall photo frame, i love it!
100% satisfied - A+
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wall frame is beautiful - the advertisement doesn't even do it justice. Would highly recommend. The frame is a heavy duty frame and will last a long time.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 19, 2013
I bought this for my sister-in-law as a wedding gift. It turned out perfect! Perfect size and color!
A perfect wedding gift for a Wedding Couple age 28 & Older.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - July 12, 2013
I love this frame for a perfect wedding gift when the Bride and Groom are more mature as in already graduated college and working. They can put a wedding picture in this frame, and then later on continue changing out the picture as there lives change. I think the couples that receive this frame as a gift are very happy with my chose. I find that when the Bride and Groom are younger (between 18 & 25) they love your frames with the "Mr & Mrs", The wedding date, etc. and that is what I give for them. My gifts are always the hit of the Wedding Shower I attend. Thank You Personalized Gifts!
Ah-Mazing
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this in the past as wedding gifts and it never disappoints.
Wonderful Gift
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for the 2nd time for a gift for another friend of mine who got married recently and she loved it. It actually brought her to tears. Her new hubby liked it as well.
So So Beautiful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both colors and they turned out to be so beautiful. I can't wait to hang them up. I love this place. Everytime I go this site, I have to order something.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - June 3, 2013
This is a great gift for any type of occasion, I have given this as a gift for a birthday present and now also for a wedding gift. It's personalized and makes it that perfect present fit for anyone!!!
Looks just like the example
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 20, 2013
I thought this turned out beautifully, we gave this for an anniversary gift to friends. Hopefully, they will enjoy it!
beautiful!
By diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haupauge, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and fast shipping! I will be back!
Engagement Idea
By Virginia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and the personalized frame made a great engagement gift !
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - February 20, 2013
We both loved it. Looks great.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 14, 2013
I recently ordered a picture fame for valentines day. The frame got here on time but when I opened the box my pic frame was damaged. So I called costumer service and the lady immediately sent me another frame and I didn't have to sent back the damaged frame. I will be a happy returning customer! Great service!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
Met my expectations. Very nice!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - February 5, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter's birthday. Sho loved it!! We both thought it was beautiful!!
Superb !!!!!
By preeti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just one word " exquisite" !!!!
Personalizationmall is never a disappointment :)
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 13, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this! Absolutely beautiful!
Wonderful Gift
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get one of my best friend and her new hubby something that they can look at all the time. This gift was perfect. They absolutely love it and they decided to put it in their living area above the couch so that visitors can view the wall frame!!!
Wonderful Christmas present!
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful! Exactly as pictured! Great quality, prompt delivery! I ordered two other frames with this one, and they all exceeded my expectations. This is my first time purchasing from this site, and I am already ordering from it again! I can't wait to give this on Christmas. I'm sure they will love it!
Excellent Customer Service
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The framed I ordered was damaged on one corner when I received it. I immediately called the customer service number and spoke to Danna D. She said,"I'm very sorry, another one is one the way." Ask me to send photo of damage if I could.
The second frame arrived with-in the week! It is so refreshing to deal with great customer service. Thank you again.
I will use and recommend this company again!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - November 28, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift for my boyfirend. I was a little surprised when it came because it was rather large but very nice. For some reason I tought this frame would fit on the shelf or night stand but because it is rather big it needs to be put on the wall. Overall, it's a very nice item.
real nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2012
bought this for my best friend for xmas. love the color and it is a real nice frame, the only this this is to hang on the wall and I didn't realize it. Still would buy it if I knew. It is going to be a great gift
Happy Happy Happy
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a bridal shower. When the bride to be opened the gift, the look on her face was priceless! She loved it immediately. When she showed the gift to the crowd, it got lots of oooh's... and aaahhh's! It was a HUGE hit. I was a little nervous to order this item since I hadn't ordered from this company before. I have since become a frequent shopper to this website. I've ordered serveral gifts for Christmas and the bride to be also purchased items for the wedding party. We both couldn't be happier with our purchases!!! Shipping was extremely fast!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - October 1, 2012
This frame came out even better then I was expecting. I was extremely pleased with my purchase and the bride and groom loved it!
I am in love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012
This was incredible! So beautiful, I bought this as a gift and they are going to love it!!! I am so so so happy with this purchase and would buy more as gifts absolutely. Highly recommend!!
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - September 5, 2012
I got this frame for my close frIends 2nd anniversary . I love the quality it's so nice and looks good with any home decor.
Pleased
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame was exactly as I wanted. Was satisfied with order and would order from this site again.
Wedding Gift
By Ken K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for wedding gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the couple loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved