Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Brought Us Together Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Picture Frames - Love Brought Us Together - 9815
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - November 28, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift for my boyfirend. I was a little surprised when it came because it was rather large but very nice. For some reason I tought this frame would fit on the shelf or night stand but because it is rather big it needs to be put on the wall. Overall, it's a very nice item.
real nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2012
bought this for my best friend for xmas. love the color and it is a real nice frame, the only this this is to hang on the wall and I didn't realize it. Still would buy it if I knew. It is going to be a great gift
Happy Happy Happy
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a bridal shower. When the bride to be opened the gift, the look on her face was priceless! She loved it immediately. When she showed the gift to the crowd, it got lots of oooh's... and aaahhh's! It was a HUGE hit. I was a little nervous to order this item since I hadn't ordered from this company before. I have since become a frequent shopper to this website. I've ordered serveral gifts for Christmas and the bride to be also purchased items for the wedding party. We both couldn't be happier with our purchases!!! Shipping was extremely fast!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - October 1, 2012
This frame came out even better then I was expecting. I was extremely pleased with my purchase and the bride and groom loved it!
I am in love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012
This was incredible! So beautiful, I bought this as a gift and they are going to love it!!! I am so so so happy with this purchase and would buy more as gifts absolutely. Highly recommend!!
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - September 5, 2012
I got this frame for my close frIends 2nd anniversary . I love the quality it's so nice and looks good with any home decor.
Pleased
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame was exactly as I wanted. Was satisfied with order and would order from this site again.
Wedding Gift
By Ken K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for wedding gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the couple loved it.
Very Nice
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame making a very nice addition to my home. My fiancée loved it. It's different and nice but not overdone. A good accent piece. Just wish it had a leg so that it could stand or be hung. It's only hangable unless you use a holder.
Wall frame
By Flora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The appearance, design and lettering are great! I wish you have one bigger and it comes with the picture frame handle or hook for the wall.
Perfect engagement gift
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame to place the couples new engagement pictures in it and it looked so beautiful. Well crafted too!
Great for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - August 19, 2012
I gave this to a copule and they just loved it! It is great to put anywhere in The house, its very delicate and The colours match perfectly
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
This frame is beautiful..it's much bigger than expected for a 4x6 photo but stunning none the less
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calif city, CA) - August 6, 2012
Bought this for my husbands cousin for her wedding and she LOVED it!! Bought the black frame, looks very classy.
Bridal shower gift
By B. S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a bridal shower gift. It really turned out nice. I think it was one of the bride to be's favorite gift.
Nice
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this purchase. The picture doesn't do justice for it, it is even better than it looks here in the picture.
Very unique!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toddville, IA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that it was available in several color schemes, because what works in one home might not in another. I loved that I could give such a useful gift in such a thoughtful and touching way. I get tired of giving so many "traditional" gifts.I am very pleased with the quality and the price but the speed of service was most impressive. I selected the lowest shipping rate (more days)- but I received it in less than 2 days! I literally ordered it at 12:05am (central time) thursday morning and it was on the doorstep friday afternoon by 2! Definetly would reccommend!
great price, great gift!
By Lysett O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift, and it was perfect. Really pretty in person, my friends loved it! And it came in like 3 days! My hubby and I will get one for us too soon!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soda Springs, ID) - July 10, 2012
I ordered this picture frame for my friend who is getting married! I ordered the brown one. It is wonderful! I think she will love it!
Lovely special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 9, 2012
Excellent product - great price and QUICK delivery!
Very nice personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - July 7, 2012
Purchased this as a wedding gift for my son and his bride. I was very impressed with the quality of this item.
Great Gift!
By Manda G. (Dubuque, IA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous! I ordered this for a wedding gift! I've ordered two of these already and the couples always absolutely love it! Besides the great quality production time is super fast and so is delivery! It has never taken more then 3 business days for me to receive an item from personalization mall and that is including production time! I will keep coming back to this site for great quality, beautiful, unique gifts!
Love IT
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so exquisite. With the names etched in and all over the frame, it is an unforgettable gift for any married couple. I love mine. Very very good guality. worth every cent!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milner, GA) - May 14, 2012
Perfect gift for a wedding. I loved it. I think I will purchase one for myself.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 12, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the speed of its arrival...will definitely use this site again.....thank you
THE PERFECT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - May 9, 2012
I didn't know what to order for our grandaughters engagement party....what an idea.....we can not go but i know it will be the talk of the party.....very happy with my choice! I wii be back!
Awesome Couple Frame
By Anna Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered SEVEN of these frames and every single person loved it ! I gave it to new couples, married couples and as a wedding gift.
He loved it!!
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend of 8 months as a token of my love and appreciation. Needless to say, he absolutely loved it!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2012
Love love love it!!! Perfect gift for bridal shower or wedding gift!
Love Brought Us Together
By wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clover, SC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it -and am excited to give as a gift today to my friend
Much better than expected
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a wedding gift and they were extremely happy with it. Quality was excellent, size was great. Had a beautiful finish to it. I would highly recommend to anyone for a gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - March 23, 2012
I purchased this for my sister, I absolutley love it!! I know she will love it also!
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - March 20, 2012
The frame was a big hit at the wedding reception. Couple LOVED it. I have been using this site for 7 years now and get most of my wedding gifts here. Keep up the good work
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - March 16, 2012
I bought the black/white version as a wedding gift. I received the frame in a timely manner. It was beautiful and was well received by the couple! I would highly recommend this item and this online store.
Great wedding shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 12, 2012
I was very impressed with the price, quality and timeliness of the shipping. I even want one for myself now!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - February 23, 2012
I bought this frame for a wedding present and I am very pleased with the quality, price and everything else about the product. Can't wait to give it as a gift!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2012
This frame is very nice and the coloring is just as it appears online. Can't wait to give it to our friends as their anniversary gift!
Love it! Love it! Love it!
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince George, VA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Picture Frame is really so beautiful and it just makes everything so personal. When you are with the Love of your Life, having a frame that states everything with one look is so special and connects your hearts with a glance. The frame is so unique, I've never seen anything like it. Thank you and what a great website for such items.
Perfect Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 20, 2012
I bought this frame as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend of 2 yrs. I placed our first picture taken together in the frame and he LOVED it! Great gift for anyone.
Great
By Jessica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was gorgeous! Loved it more when I actually got it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved