Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Brought Us Together Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Picture Frames - Love Brought Us Together - 9815
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very beautiful product!
By Joe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two friends loved their frame! They were so excited when they opened their gift and saw what a wonderful frame they had that they could not wait to get their wedding picture placed in it. Great gift idea!!
my son will love this for his girl!!
By MaryS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son as he recently got engaged, very nice to send someone a personalized item, and this is very nicely done!!
Better in person!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will NOT be disappointed! This is even more gorgeous in person and just the perfect gift. Everyone should have one of these in their home!
Brown isn't really brown - it's purple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - December 20, 2011
If you order this frame in brown, please beware. It's not really brown - it's more of a mauve color. I had them redo this frame and it still came out the same way.

Otherwise, the frame shipped in excellent condition. I just wasn't happy with the color.
Adorable
By Brandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and new sister in law and added a picture I took from their wedding It is a really good buy. Only issue I had was when shipped there was a little peice of the wood chipped off the back but once it is hung up you wont be able to see it.
Color was weird
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (puyallup, WA) - December 12, 2011
The color was more of a weird purple color and I was expecting it to be a slate grey. Guess I should have done my research first! The frame I received was awesome, but who wants a plum frame on their wedding wall!
LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and sister in law. They went crazy for it.
Product perfectly packaged.
Shipped quickly
Personalized beautifully, it looks so elegant.
I love this item. I will be buying one for my self. I def recommend!
Great gift item for a couple
By Beratta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love everything that Personalization Mall does. We have never had a bad experience. The prices, shipping and customer service is incredible. We have been customers for over 4 years and will continue using them for all our gifts.
Loved it!
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For this for a friends bridal shower gift! She loves it!
Personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - November 7, 2011
The frame is beautiful and just what I wanted! The service, from beginning to end, was wonderful! Would definitely use this company again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 28, 2011
Beautiful. Good quality and is a Very nice frame for a wedding gift. I just wish there was a place to put a date or just the year on it.
Exceptional
By Jenai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional! I absolutely LOVED it!!! It was so much more than I had thought it would be &/or expected. Hightly Recommended!!!
Very nice!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift! Everyone loves personalized things!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After much searching on-line I was at a loss as to what to buy a dear couple, the new husband of which has a terminal illness. I had almost given up when I saw this item just one day before the celebration of their wedding. I thought, "How perfect, but it will NEVER get here in time!" I spoke to a wonderful woman at the company who helped get it to me overnight, even though it had to be personalized. It arrived just in time and was absolutely gorgeous, more beautiful than the picture and of high quality, well worth the money. The service was wonderful, as is this opportunity to give feedback. I have since placed another personalized order with this company with multiple items for my grandchildren and it arrived just three days later. It's obvious to me that customer service is a priority with them...something so lacking today! I plan to be a regular customer in the future!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - August 3, 2011
I purchased this frame for my Brother-in-Law's wedding. When it came in the mail I couldn't believe how nice it was. I ordered it in brown and it worked perfect with the sepia picture I had. They loved it and even used it on the table at their reception.
Very Nice
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of the frame. I just wish it would accomodate a larger picture; 5x7 pictures are not as readily available as 8x11. My husband was really pleased with it also......Thanks!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - July 26, 2011
I just ordered and received this frame in black and it turned out really nice!! The quality is great for the price and I just know our friends are going to love it!
They loved it!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an engagement gift & they absolutely loved it.
Very cute
By daarina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suwanee, GA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this and the frame came much bigger than it shows!! We love it!!!
personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 30, 2014
So personal and romantic, they loved it!!!!!??
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - May 9, 2014
Very nice quality. Packaged nicely. Cannot wait to give it as a wedding gift
Personalized Love frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - April 19, 2014
Beatiful wedding gift for my sister!
She cried...
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ariton, AL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a bridal shower gift for my future daughter-in-law. It brought tears to her eyes. She loved it...and so did everyone present.
Wedding Frame
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th or 6th frame I have purchased from personalization Mall.
The quality and service is always great.
The frame is sturdy and well made.
I really like the site. It is helpful to see the personalization on the item you purchase before you place your order.
Elegance At It's Best!
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this picture frame! I order one for almost every engagement party or bridal shower. It is a personal, one of a kind frame and beautiful to look at. Totally worth buying!
Beautiful frame
By Lindsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my best friend as a wedding gift and I am more then satisfied with the Results!
2nd Anniversay Gift
By preeti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exceptionally good and of great quality.The glassy finish makes it extraordinarily unique and classy.Loved it.
Awesome gift
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, this is second one I've ordered as gift.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - November 12, 2013
I bought this for one of my friends, who can make everything herself. I bought it for her an she loved it when she got it in the mail.

I would buy it again, an will probably buy it for my self.
fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 15, 2013
I love this frame it wonderful on an easel
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 8, 2013
This frame was far better than what we expected. Very professional, quality work. The colors are vivid and the artwork is very clear. Highly recommend!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - October 7, 2013
I was so happy with this purchase, it was shipped out super fast to me, giving it this weekend to my nephew and his fiance for their engagement party.
I'm sure it's something they will treasure for a long time.
Gorgous frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. So much prettier than I ever imagined. Love it! Great delivery as always.
great gift idea
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Visually appealing lettering and finish on a light yet durable frame.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keota, IA) - August 27, 2013
What a great Bridal Shower/Wedding gift. The couple loved it! Totally worth the money spent!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 20, 2013
I bought this for my son & his fiancé to put their engagement picture in. They loved it!
Excellent value
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beautiful!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central islip, NY) - July 30, 2013
Nice wall photo frame, i love it!
100% satisfied - A+
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wall frame is beautiful - the advertisement doesn't even do it justice. Would highly recommend. The frame is a heavy duty frame and will last a long time.
Helpful tips
By Karolina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I overall loved the frame just wished that I was able up stand it up somewhere also as opposed to just being able to hang it up. But it came out beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved