Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
~Michele - IL

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (400 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(369)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame, high quality. I also purchased the personalized wedding card and it is perfect. Great Quality! Love them both
Personalized Name Wedding Picture Frame
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Personalized Name Picture Frame for my Godbrother's Wedding gift and the couple loved it and so did I. The quality and detail on the frame are excellent. I would recommend it as a beautiful wedding gift.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Cinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my best friend!!! It is absolutely the perfect present and the bride and groom LOVED it! I like the new bigger sized frame for a 5 x 7 picture instead of the 4 x 6 picture frame! I forgot to order this item and ordered it Tuesday before the wedding. The shipping was quick and the frame arrived by Friday before the wedding!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - October 28, 2011
This was a gift for my niece. She loved it! It was beautiful! I purchase alot of personlized gifts and very glad I found out about this company. Great quality and orders are completed correctly and quickly.
A most special and gorgeous present!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride to be loved this gift. It was beautifully packaged, and very high quality. I loved it and she loved it more!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - October 23, 2011
I am very pleased and excited about the Wedding Couple Personalized Wall Frame which I purchased. It is of fine quality and the coulple will really like it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 23, 2011
Bought this as a wedding gift for our friends who just got married out of state. We were unable to attend so we wanted to send them something special. The bride and groom absolutely loved it and so did everyone else who saw it. She took a picture of the frame and sent it to me. It turned out wonderful!
The Wedding Couple frame
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and nice quality.
Wonderful Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame and so did my friends, the newlywed recipients!
Packaging was inadequate
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon, MO) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paid $6.95 for a box for the gift. Box arrived smashed and we have to purchase another one to put the frame into. The frame is nice.
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - October 17, 2011
I bought this photo frame for a gift but Im gonna be ordering one for myself too! Its a very beautiful product!!
Unexpected... very nice!
By Lillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great frame! The size was large and perfect. Detail is beautiful, with a high gloss finish on the surface. Can't ask for a better gift. Make me look good :) Thank you so much.
Great frame!
By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect wedding present! It's beautiful and the bride always loves it!
Bride was "over the top" with excitement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 9, 2011
This wedding picture frame really hit the mark. The bride is an office colleague and it was her first personalized gift. She was absolutely thrilled and was a hit amongst some of the guests. The frame was just right in size and was of high quality. Definitely on my list for the next bridal shower I'll be attending in the Spring of 2012. Thanks, Personalization Mall
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park , NY) - October 3, 2011
Love Love Love this frame!
I bought this frame for a coworker who was getting married and I could not attend their weddding.
Great gift idea !
Great Quality !
wedding gift
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paola, KS) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person! It's fantastic and my cousin is going to love it!
CUTE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2011
I bought this as a gift and thought it was cute. The color options and price were all to die for. Thank you.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought other frames from PM for shower gifts that we wonderful, but decided to try this one because of the bigger size picture. Oh my gosh was I blown away when it came in the mail! Absolutely gorgeous!! I was a little worried about ordering the brown because most of the time I just order a black frame- but the brown was beautiful! Definitely my choice frame for gifts- my friend just absolutely loved it. It puts such a personal touch on a gift for someone that means the world!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - September 25, 2011
The quality of this picture frame is absolutely wonderful!
Fabulous!
By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anita, PA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend for her wedding. Her and her husband absolutely love it!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - September 15, 2011
Beautiful frame. Perfect wedding gift.
Good Quality
By Sheena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the frame I ordered, I was surprised to see that it was a wall frame, guess I didn’t read the entire title when ordering. I was looking for the size of the frame 5x7 instead of the 4x6 (which is NOT a wall frame). Either way, I still love the product and will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com for any of my personalized needs. Reasonable shipping time as well.
Loved it!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It is very classy looking. I gave this to the happy couple and the response I got was that they had never received a nicer gift!
Beautiful
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful. You will not be disappointed. This is the first place I look for unique, personalized, quality gifts.
Great Gift!!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift and I received rave reviews!!!! They loved it and I could barely resist ordering one for myself!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgecrest, CA) - August 12, 2011
This frame was absolutely beautiful and turned out to be the most favored gift of a recent bridal shower I attended. The quality and timeliness of its arrival were impecable and made for a seemless transaction. Thanks!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 1, 2011
Perfect gift for newlyweds! My best friend absolutely loved the frame!
Great gift
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for one of my friends and it is beautiful! I can't wait til they open it!!!
Everyone wanted to know where I got it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - July 26, 2011
Went to a couples bridal shower and everyone wanted to know where we got our gift. I wanted to buy another one for another wedding shower but it is back ordered! Cannot wait to order another and another!
Could not ask for more
By Luana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who has everything, I was uncertain on what to get her for her wedding. This frame is the perfect gift, the quality is great and I had fun with my friend at the same time. I started with how do you spell your Boyfriends last name. Then I asked her if they had any nicknames for each other at this point she was very intriqued and asked what are you doing, I simply said it's a surprise. Having their names, pet names, date of wedding makes this a gift for all times. GREAT IDEA and you made my life easier. I will only buy from Personalized for wedding gifts going forward. The canvas beach scene with heart and your names and date is also a great good quality gift, I have bought 2 and one canvas picture. Everyone has loved their gifts. I am a hit :)
Awesome Frame
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not ordered from this website before but will be doing so again. This is a beutiful frame and I couldn't believe how fast they made it and shipped it. The size is perfect and the Grey color I ordered is beautiful!
The price was very resonable even when shipping was factored in!Highly reccomended!
Gorgeous! They LOVE it!
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Bridal shower gift for my cousin and his future wife~she LOVED IT! She even cried when she opened it...it really is beautiful and worth the money! I would definitely recommend this to anyone for a special wedding gift!
PERFECT
By Judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, it's just what I wanted for a keepsake gift for my Nephew and his new Bride.

Ellegent and tasteful!!!
Awesome photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, MO) - June 25, 2011
Purchased this frame for my son and daugher-in-law's 1st anniversary. I was very pleased that it looked just as it did on the preview screen when it arrived. They absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful frame. Very happy with my purchase. I went to a frame store and bought a metal stand to add to this gift. It looks beautiful! Can't wait to give as a wedding gift. I may even give it early so they can use it at the reception.
What a beautiful wedding gift!
By Betty J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this frame. It looks classy and with the personalization you couldn't ask for a nicer wedding gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - June 12, 2011
I love the frame was strongly made. It was bigger than I thought when it came into the mail. It looked better in person than on the website.
Terrific Wedding Gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this frame as a wedding gift and upon opening the package and seeing the finished product. I was glad that I purchased it. I think it's unique with the options of colors you have to choose from and of course by being able to add the recipients names.
Beautiful!
By Eloah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It is beautiful and very high quality. I would definitely recommend this to others looking for a special personalized gift! And I received it in just a few days.
Happy Bride
By Celia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality exceeded my expectations. The bride loved it!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved