Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (441 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(407)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Imelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with frame! It was a perfect present for the wedding!
My Go-To wedding gift....
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for eight couples and each time they tell me it is their favorite gift. Simple, yet elegant. Love the available matching gift card.

I will continue to purchase this gift when the occasion arises. I ordered a smaller, similar frame once but like this one the best.
classy and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - September 30, 2014
Perfect wedding gift! Classy and beautiful!
good gift to your husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 25, 2014
if you just got married then this is a good gift to your husband
Absolutely Beautiful
By Rosemarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I gave this gift to were in Awe! They couldn't say enough good things about it! They couldn't believe all the detail! I thought it was pretty spectacular myself!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - October 17, 2014
Just as described and well done.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - October 14, 2014
I absolutely loved this picture frame!! It came in record time even though I chose regular shipping rates. It was perfectly done and looked far more expensive than the price. The bride and groom were thrilled with it and I was too! I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the quality of my purchases!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield heights , OH) - October 7, 2014
This frame is so gorgeous. I bought it for one of my friends and they absolutely loved it.
Great frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for friends getting married. They all LOVE it! Always looks great and ships fast.
unique
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pretty
Very Nice picture frame
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice picture frame. A great gift idea for the newlyweds. I got if for my daughter. I am sure she will love it. It is very well made.
A perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 12, 2015
I love these photo frames. Have given for wedding gifts more than once.
Classic and timeless gift for any couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 26, 2015
High quality materials and workmanship. The personalization is gorgeous and not too busy. Will set off a color or B&W wedding photo beautifully. Thanks again Personalization Mall - you always deliver when I need a truly special gift.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 25, 2015
It came out exactly the way I ordered it.
Nicely done
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City , CA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything I thought it would be my bride loved it!
Frame
By Aubrey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oologah, OK) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 23, 2015
Perfect gift! Prompt delivery....never disappointed with quality of your merchandise!
A wonderful looking frame
By Prithviraj P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this gift. It looks nice and high quality and firm. It makes a great gift.
Wedding photo frame
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece as a shower gift; she loved it! The styling is fresh and very versatile. Perfect to capture a special moment.
Beautiful
By Kami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle , WY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine that is getting married this year. I really liked the quality of the picture frame and how nice it looked. It turned out way better than I had imagined. I hope they are just as happy as well.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsgrove, NJ) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful frame. Very happy with product. Also ordered gift box, and the frame fit perfectly in the box!
Will be purchasing this frame again for future gifts!
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized frames. This was the perfect gift for a co-worker getting married and he LOVED IT! GREAT quality and ships quickly. Can't go wrong.
Wedding gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my son and his wife...beautiful!
Beautiful
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino HIlls, CA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came fast and was beautiful. I have actually ordered the frame a few times before and I'm never disappointed.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
I LOVE THIS FRAME. IT CAME VERY QUICK AND IT WAS BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED, SO IT IS EVEN BETTER. GOOD CHOICE
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 21, 2014
I was very impressed with this frame, I love the style and the writing is so nice. This is going to become a go to gift.
Stunning!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is. I will be shopping at personalization mall instead of thingsremembered.com because their prices are much better and the selection of products is wider. This is the perfect wedding gift that the happy couple is sure to treasure for a life time!
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, WI) - March 29, 2014
Beautiful. Great experience. Arrived in only a couple days, and turned out perfect.
Wedding gift for a friend
By Lorenzo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a lovely couple - I belive everyone can capture a beautiful moment on a picture frame. I love the idea it's customized so that they know it's for them.
Love This Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 12, 2014
Awesome personalized gift! They will love for fro it.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 9, 2014
This is absolutely beautiful and made a great impression on everyone!
highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - March 31, 2014
If you are looking for a classic wedding frame, this is the one. I ordered the grey, beautiful!
Couple loved gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! I even got a call from the mother of the groom exclaiming about how beautiful it is. Never disappointed by any purchase from personalization mall.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - August 1, 2014
This is the perfect gift for any newlywed. And the speed of delivery makes me look like I thought of this gift a month in advance when actually it was just 3 days! The delivery is super fast! The gift wrap option is also super. Beautifully wrapped….saved me more time. All I had to do was add the photo. The quality is superb. Have ordered several times and never disappointed. The Bride & Groom loved it.
Such a perfect gift
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very great gift. Love it
Absolutely Beautiful Keepsake!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an awesome custom frame...my go-to for bridal showers! Always exceptional quality with fast shipping! Thank you so much for your expertise!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 25, 2014
Loved the frame. What a great gift to give. The shipping was fast and it was so appreciated by the recipients. I love to order from this website.
Perfect gift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth time I have ordered this frame to give as a wedding gift. Each time the brides have told me it was their favorite gift! ......Very happy Personalization Mall shopper! I have ordered many items from this website and have have always been pleased with the purchases, not to mention the timely shipping and great customer service!
The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - June 14, 2014
I can’t wait to give this as part of my godson’s fiance’s gift at the Wedding Shower.

It is such a beautiful and unique gift that I know they will cherish.

Also, the first frame I got had a dent in it. Pmall immediately replaced it - THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!

I have ordered from here before and have also received gifts from Pmall - I will continue to do so.

I also have suggestions - you need different sizes of frames for the picture slots - you do not have too many 5x7s. Also, you should have both horizontal and vertical orientation options on each frame.

Finally, you should allow people to customize their frames from scratch - size, color, etc.

THANK YOU.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
I bought this frame for my Goddaughter and her new husband. It was beautiful and very well made. Also, i was able to order it, personalized and shipped to me where i wrapped it and shipped it off in time for their wedding....all within days!! Thank you Personalization Mall. I wish everyone would be able to know about you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved