Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (486 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful wedding picture frame !
By lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral city, Fl., FL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the lovely picture frame. Our Son & Daughter-In-Law called to tell us there gift arrived and they love it. Thank you and would use personalized web site again. Lee & Bob Scarinci
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - December 14, 2013
This frame is the perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I highly recommend this!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLAND, FL) - November 17, 2013
Have not seen it in person, but when it arrived I received a text from my step daughter and she LOVED it. It was shipped and delivered faster than expected. No problems with my order and a happy bride too . . perfect!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 12, 2013
This is always my go to engagement/wedding gift and it is always a hit. Quality is great!
Beautiful!!!!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Sister's wedding and it came out beautiful. My sister cried upon seeing it and I loved the detail and quality of the product. It shipped quickly and as are all my orders from this company it was packaged with a lot of care. Thank you!!!! Will definitely be purchasing more of these for future weddings!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 as wedding gifts. I saw the first one and it was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. The recipients loved it and definitely didn't get another gift just like it!!!! They were overjoyed with the gift and felt it would contain a wonderful remembrance of their special day.
Gorgeous frame!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased....first time ordering this one....will do again!
Wedding gift-as always, well received!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I've given this item as a wedding gift. It is very good quality and always impresses the bride and groom! The turn around time for such a personal and unusual gift is nothing short of AMAZING!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - October 25, 2013
Awesome wedding gift! Love this because it's personal, different & pretty!
Extremely pleased
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, , TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been extremely pleased with my purchases. I always get special thanks for giving a personalized gift.
Gift for Wedding Couple
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful in person than expected. The bride & groom said it was their favorite gift of all. I recommend this product to everyone!
Love this frame
By Brinda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized frames for two different upcoming weddings. I'm so excited to give them both! They are SO CUTE!!! It is a great product and I am thinking about ordering more for other occasions! Love them!!
frame
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out beautiful. It's a perfect gift for their anniversity. can't say enough about how beautiful it is, I love it. Thank you so much. I'll be back. Barbara Jandora
Love this frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I ordered two different colors and they both came out great. Really great wedding gift.
Wedding gift for a friend
By Lorenzo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a lovely couple - I belive everyone can capture a beautiful moment on a picture frame. I love the idea it's customized so that they know it's for them.
Product features I like
By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this picture frame. The printing more than met my expectations. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter as a wedding gift.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - March 18, 2014
I bought this for my daughter as one of her wedding shower gifts and it's beautiful! It arrived three days after I ordered it and was perfect!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - February 10, 2014
Really, really awesome - it was even better in person. I am very, very pleased.
Loved it!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and I know the recipients are going to love it too!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 31, 2014
I absolutely love this frame! I bought it for my grandson and his new bride. It has everything on it! Names, nicknames, wedding date, their formal names....it's simply a most wonderful gift that will be treasured through the generations. I received it within a week of ordering also. It's just hard to not love this company!
Great!
By Brianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as I had hoped!
A go-to gift every time
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame in various colors probably 5 times now... it always looks great, and is raved about by each couple.
Love, Love, Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - February 7, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! A perfect wedding gift!
Friends loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - February 7, 2014
The customized frame was a wedding gift, and my friends both loved everything about it. I sent it directly to them, so I haven't seen it, but was so glad to hear their enthusiastic reaction!
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - October 14, 2014
I absolutely loved this picture frame!! It came in record time even though I chose regular shipping rates. It was perfectly done and looked far more expensive than the price. The bride and groom were thrilled with it and I was too! I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the quality of my purchases!!
Beautiful. Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 22, 2016
The bride-to-be loved the personalized present.
Elegant wedding gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed. This should make any newlywed couple happy to receive since memory pictures are what it's all about those first years. Would have loved one myself.
Thanks
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought it as a wedding gift and couple loved it.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison township, MI) - June 6, 2016
Can't say enough about how impressed I am with this company! The frame is absolutely gorgeous, and it arrived in three days.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - May 25, 2016
This gift far exceeded my expectations. The quality and appearance is exceptional. I hope it will brings years of enjoyment to the wedding couple.
Great Wedding Gift
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It's the perfect type of gift to give outside of typical registry gifts.
AMITE, la
By Rayna Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. Looks very elegant and I am very excited for it to be displayed.
Beautiful wedding frame!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a girl I worked with that is getting married, she absolutely loved this frame. I was so pleased at her response. It is beautiful!! SUPER HAPPY...LOVE the FRAME!
My favorite wedding git to give
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift to give! I always receive such nice compliments. The quality is awesome.
Proud to give as wedding gift!
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous to order for a gift so I had it shipped to me in case I wasn't happy with quality. The frame is very rich looking- nice quality! I am very pleased to give it to friends for their wedding and will remember for future wedding gifts.
Frame
By Gladys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, excellent quality. A perfect keepsake. Have ordered before will order again.
Vegas wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - February 16, 2016
I was very pleased with this frame.
Shower gift
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IN) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality frame. Received the product in the time frame promised.
Made for a very nice wedding couples shower gift.
Price was very reasonable for a personalized gift.
Wedding couple
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product....great wedding gift
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - January 30, 2017
I purchased this frame as a gift for a cousin of mine that was getting married - she absolutely loved it & was in awe of how beautiful it was! I will definitely be purchasing this item in the future for any upcoming family weddings.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved