Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You are the best!! Always a great product and always on time! Thank you!
    ~Pamela - FL

    The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
    Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (378)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLAND, FL) - November 17, 2013
    Have not seen it in person, but when it arrived I received a text from my step daughter and she LOVED it. It was shipped and delivered faster than expected. No problems with my order and a happy bride too . . perfect!
    Great!
    By Brianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out exactly as I had hoped!
    Loved it!
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty and I know the recipients are going to love it too!
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 31, 2014
    I absolutely love this frame! I bought it for my grandson and his new bride. It has everything on it! Names, nicknames, wedding date, their formal names....it's simply a most wonderful gift that will be treasured through the generations. I received it within a week of ordering also. It's just hard to not love this company!
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 12, 2013
    This is always my go to engagement/wedding gift and it is always a hit. Quality is great!
    Beautiful!!!!
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Sister's wedding and it came out beautiful. My sister cried upon seeing it and I loved the detail and quality of the product. It shipped quickly and as are all my orders from this company it was packaged with a lot of care. Thank you!!!! Will definitely be purchasing more of these for future weddings!
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - October 25, 2013
    Awesome wedding gift! Love this because it's personal, different & pretty!
    Beautiful wedding picture frame !
    By lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral city, Fl., FL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the lovely picture frame. Our Son & Daughter-In-Law called to tell us there gift arrived and they love it. Thank you and would use personalized web site again. Lee & Bob Scarinci
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 11, 2013
    i love this frame a lot. I thought it would look like a wood dull cheap looking frame and I was wrong. It looks shinny and very elegant. I'm sure my sister in law will love this!!!!
    Stunning Frame- Awesome Gift
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out better than I could imagine from seeing it on line. Can't wait to give it for a wedding gift! Also thank you for the prompt delivery!
    Wedding Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - March 18, 2014
    I bought this for my daughter as one of her wedding shower gifts and it's beautiful! It arrived three days after I ordered it and was perfect!
    Love this frame
    By Brinda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these personalized frames for two different upcoming weddings. I'm so excited to give them both! They are SO CUTE!!! It is a great product and I am thinking about ordering more for other occasions! Love them!!
    Product features I like
    By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I received this picture frame. The printing more than met my expectations. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter as a wedding gift.
    shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, WI) - March 29, 2014
    Beautiful. Great experience. Arrived in only a couple days, and turned out perfect.
    Wedding gift for a friend
    By Lorenzo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift for a lovely couple - I belive everyone can capture a beautiful moment on a picture frame. I love the idea it's customized so that they know it's for them.
    frame
    By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out beautiful. It's a perfect gift for their anniversity. can't say enough about how beautiful it is, I love it. Thank you so much. I'll be back. Barbara Jandora
    Love, Love, Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - February 7, 2014
    Absolutely gorgeous! A perfect wedding gift!
    Friends loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - February 7, 2014
    The customized frame was a wedding gift, and my friends both loved everything about it. I sent it directly to them, so I haven't seen it, but was so glad to hear their enthusiastic reaction!
    A go-to gift every time
    By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased this frame in various colors probably 5 times now... it always looks great, and is raved about by each couple.
    Love this frame
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame. I ordered two different colors and they both came out great. Really great wedding gift.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - February 10, 2014
    Really, really awesome - it was even better in person. I am very, very pleased.
    Good for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 25, 2012
    this picture frame was bigger than I thought it would be but love it!!!!
    perfect gift for engagement, shower or wedding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford lakes, NJ) - August 20, 2012
    Really LOVE this frame I have bought 4 for the last 4 weddings. All the recipients just love the 5x7 size 4 picture and the clever personalization, Great price too!!!
    Perfect Wedding Gift!!
    By Pat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was elated when I opened the box and seen this frame!!It was a score of a perfect 10. It was larger than I expected and made and designed of good quality. I can't wait to be invited to another wedding as I know what I will be purchasing as a wedding gift.....another one of these frames!!
    5x7 personalized wall frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - September 17, 2012
    Was my first time shopping with personalized mall and i was very pleased with my purchase. it arrived fast and the sales rep was very helpful. i'm anxious to give it to my son & daughter in law for their first anniversary i know they will love it to.
    Just beautiful
    By T H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st clair shores, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame & everyone that I showed it to, loved it. I expected it to be nice & have a little gloss but it exceeded my expectations.
    Extra Special Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - August 18, 2012
    Purchased for my daughter and son in law - very nice quality - special keepsake of their big day!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 4, 2012
    I just received the frame I ordered for a wedding gift. It was just beautiful!! I know that the happy couple will just love it!! I ordered the black one and am glad I did. I would definitely recommend this item!!
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - August 3, 2012
    I ordered this product for my niece and her soon-to-be husband and it will be given to them at what I believe is going to be a couple's shower. I doubt that I could have found a more perfect gift. The quality is outstanding, the price is more than reasonable, and I couldn't have been happier with my choice. The recipients are going to LOVE it and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another as a special gift for more special people in my life. Your company should be so proud of what you have to offer!!!!!!
    Love it!!
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame. Love how to personalize it, style, and finished look.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 11, 2012
    I am speechless at how beautiful this frame is. The black and white is absolutely stunning and the quality is excellent. Very happy with my purchase and happy I chose the black and white. Makes a beautiful wedding gift!
    Lovely
    By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply Beautiful, exceeded my expectations.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - October 2, 2012
    I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for a very important person in my life. The frame arrived on time and has a beautiful sheen to it! I definitely recommend this product!
    Makes A Fabulous Gift!
    By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't review this frame right after I received it because the bride/groom didn't open their gifts until now! I just got a call and found out that they absolutely LOVED the frame. What is more...the frame was even in their colors - black/white - how perfect was that. I was totally impressed by this frame...it is very sophisticated looking and...well, I give it an A+ and would certainly highly recommend it!
    loved it
    By Sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my son's wedding...it's beautiful
    just as beautiful as the photo
    By alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item aarived quickly. The quality is actually really good. The personalization is really beautiful and makes for a wonderful gift.
    very pleased...........
    By john J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bucyrus, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is my 1st order from Personalized and I couldn't have been more happier. The super fast delivery and the picture frame is really nice and well made. I will return to purchase other items from this company again.
    GREAT!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - September 30, 2012
    I received the frame so quickly. It was beautiful in person. A great gift for very close friend who was having a non traditional wedding. Now she has something wonderful to remember her date.
    I'm happy with every purchase from Personalization Mall. Great products.
    Perfect wedding gift!
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My purchase for the personalized wedding frame was perfect for the newlyweds and they loved it! The frame was a great purchase, excellent quality, very fast delivery and perfect for any new couple.
    Stunning!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - September 18, 2012
    This frame is just beautiful. I had a similar reaction to some of the other reviewers when it arrived in the mail -- it was larger than I expected and much more impressive. The opening is for a 5x7 picture, but the frame itself is larger than your standard 5x7 frame. It could sit on a table or just as easily hang on a wall. The finish is glossy and the print is very clear. Obviously a very high quality product. I purchased this as a wedding gift and will certainly do so again -- in fact, I love it so much that I'm even considering buying one for myself!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved