Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - June 14, 2013
This frame is absolutely beautiful!! I purchased it in black and the color is true to the picture. I bought it as a shower gift and know it will be a big hit. I am very happy with this purchase as I am everything I order from PersonalizationMall.
Product features I like
By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this picture frame. The printing more than met my expectations. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter as a wedding gift.
Wedding gift for a friend
By Lorenzo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a lovely couple - I belive everyone can capture a beautiful moment on a picture frame. I love the idea it's customized so that they know it's for them.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PULASKI, WI) - July 27, 2013
This is the 3rd one I have purchased and all the couples have Loved the frame! I feel it is a great buy and a gift that is a special keepsake for the couple's special day!!
Go - to Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - July 29, 2013
This has become my go-to gift for the bride and groom. This year I've purchases four and they have been instant hits with the couple. Two have used theirs on the bride's book table at the wedding. Very well done - fast delivery! And you can be sure no one else is giving them the same gift!
Very Pretty
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend's wedding shower. Very pretty and classy looking
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - July 26, 2013
Very happy with my order. Value, quality, and shipping time were excellent!

Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - July 2, 2013
Bride loved it!!
Beautiful Gift Item
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am anxious for our nephews wedding, so we can give them this gift. It arrived very very fast, and was much nicer than I expected. I showed it to my daughter, and she is thinking about getting one for her wedding picture. I love these items because I see them as more than a gift, but an heirloom. I do believe I know what will be my standard wedding gift now. The price is very reasonable, too. I would definitely do business with this company again in the future.
LOVE it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 3, 2013
This will be a perfect gift to give a friend of mine for her wedding. I love the black and white option, it turned out perfect!

So glad they had a groupon, I only paid for shipping!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is my new favorite wedding gift. I have purchased 3 this summer! I have heard from two of the brides so far, and they absolutely love their frames. Ordering the frame was fun...designing it and then seeing it on screen allowed me to decide which color schemes I liked best and it was nice to know exactly how the frame would look..no guess work. I received my orders very quickly and they were packaged well. Great product and service. Love the sales, too! :)
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, WI) - March 29, 2014
Beautiful. Great experience. Arrived in only a couple days, and turned out perfect.
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 21, 2014
I was very impressed with this frame, I love the style and the writing is so nice. This is going to become a go to gift.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - April 20, 2013
The delivery was very quick and efficient. The frame is beautiful. The couple loved it. The frame is good quality and more beautiful than I expected it to be!
Perfect Gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another personalized frame that I have purchased for a gift, this time as a wedding gift. Always pleased with the product and the turnaround time is exceptional.
Wedding gift bliss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 29, 2013
Awesome, one of a kind gifts every time. Never a disappointment!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - April 26, 2013
This is a great product. Love it. Would definitely purchase again.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
I LOVE THIS FRAME. IT CAME VERY QUICK AND IT WAS BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED, SO IT IS EVEN BETTER. GOOD CHOICE
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 8, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift and the couple loved it!!
doreen
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it....love it!
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - April 3, 2013
I'm very impressed with the quality of the frame given the reasonable cost. It won't be given to the bride and groom for several months, but I have no reason to think they'll not be as pleased as I am with it's appearance and uniqueness.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - April 7, 2013
Love it!! Its my favorite gift for weddings. Turns out great everytime!!
Beautiful
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino HIlls, CA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came fast and was beautiful. I have actually ordered the frame a few times before and I'm never disappointed.
Wedding Couple Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - May 31, 2013
I just had to write and let you know how pleased I am with the personalized wedding couple 5x7 wall frame. The quality is top notch and I'm sure this gift will be a hit.

Other things I have ordered are personalized childrens towels, backpacks, and photo albums.

I don't think the quality can be beat.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - May 31, 2013
Turned out beautiful! Love it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 1, 2013
Lovely customized frame for a wedding gift. Arrived promptly and bride and groom
were able to show if off at their welcome desk at the reception.
Love This Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 12, 2014
Awesome personalized gift! They will love for fro it.
Wedding gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my son and his wife...beautiful!
Beautiful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for a friend and it looks amazing!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsgrove, NJ) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful frame. Very happy with product. Also ordered gift box, and the frame fit perfectly in the box!
Will be purchasing this frame again for future gifts!
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for several newly married couples and its always their favorite frame!!! I will continue to make people happy with frames from Personalizationmall.com.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a wedding gift. It turned out great! I like the fact that you can put a nickname on it as many people have one and you are not sure what name to use if they have a formal name and a nick name. Quality of the product is good. I was very happy with it.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized frames. This was the perfect gift for a co-worker getting married and he LOVED IT! GREAT quality and ships quickly. Can't go wrong.
EXCELLENT!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful and loved by many! Easy to order and quick to deliver.The frame arrived and was in perfect condition, well protected.
Stunning Frame- Awesome Gift
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out better than I could imagine from seeing it on line. Can't wait to give it for a wedding gift! Also thank you for the prompt delivery!
Beautiful wedding picture frame !
By lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral city, Fl., FL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the lovely picture frame. Our Son & Daughter-In-Law called to tell us there gift arrived and they love it. Thank you and would use personalized web site again. Lee & Bob Scarinci
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 11, 2013
i love this frame a lot. I thought it would look like a wood dull cheap looking frame and I was wrong. It looks shinny and very elegant. I'm sure my sister in law will love this!!!!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 12, 2013
This is always my go to engagement/wedding gift and it is always a hit. Quality is great!
Love this frame
By Brinda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized frames for two different upcoming weddings. I'm so excited to give them both! They are SO CUTE!!! It is a great product and I am thinking about ordering more for other occasions! Love them!!
Beautiful!!!!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Sister's wedding and it came out beautiful. My sister cried upon seeing it and I loved the detail and quality of the product. It shipped quickly and as are all my orders from this company it was packaged with a lot of care. Thank you!!!! Will definitely be purchasing more of these for future weddings!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved