Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(399)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth time I have ordered this frame to give as a wedding gift. Each time the brides have told me it was their favorite gift! ......Very happy Personalization Mall shopper! I have ordered many items from this website and have have always been pleased with the purchases, not to mention the timely shipping and great customer service!
Couple loved gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! I even got a call from the mother of the groom exclaiming about how beautiful it is. Never disappointed by any purchase from personalization mall.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - October 14, 2014
I absolutely loved this picture frame!! It came in record time even though I chose regular shipping rates. It was perfectly done and looked far more expensive than the price. The bride and groom were thrilled with it and I was too! I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the quality of my purchases!!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 23, 2015
Perfect gift! Prompt delivery....never disappointed with quality of your merchandise!
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - January 19, 2015
The frame was beautiful and the bride-to-be was thrilled. I know it is a gift she will treasure forever.
Frame
By Aubrey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oologah, OK) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
Beautiful
By Kami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle , WY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine that is getting married this year. I really liked the quality of the picture frame and how nice it looked. It turned out way better than I had imagined. I hope they are just as happy as well.
Nicely done
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City , CA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything I thought it would be my bride loved it!
Awesome!
By Imelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with frame! It was a perfect present for the wedding!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple personalized wall frame is the perfect gift! Beautifully embossed, classic design, and a wonderful memory keeper!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - October 17, 2014
Just as described and well done.
Simply beautiful
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique & to the point. This is my new signature weeding gift. I'm on a budget lately and this frame as a gift makes me look expensive & is always very welcomed.
My Go-To wedding gift....
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for eight couples and each time they tell me it is their favorite gift. Simple, yet elegant. Love the available matching gift card.

I will continue to purchase this gift when the occasion arises. I ordered a smaller, similar frame once but like this one the best.
great quality personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 15, 2014
quality was outstanding and arrived in a timely manner for a bridal shower-everyone at the shower loved it
Wedding Gift
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this product...bigger than I thought it would be and very classy and elegant...the only thing I am sad about is I looked at it again online and it is only $25.85 ..11.00 dollars cheaper.
Wedding gift for a friend
By Lorenzo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a lovely couple - I belive everyone can capture a beautiful moment on a picture frame. I love the idea it's customized so that they know it's for them.
Product features I like
By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this picture frame. The printing more than met my expectations. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter as a wedding gift.
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, WI) - March 29, 2014
Beautiful. Great experience. Arrived in only a couple days, and turned out perfect.
highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - March 31, 2014
If you are looking for a classic wedding frame, this is the one. I ordered the grey, beautiful!
Stunning!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is. I will be shopping at personalization mall instead of thingsremembered.com because their prices are much better and the selection of products is wider. This is the perfect wedding gift that the happy couple is sure to treasure for a life time!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - March 18, 2014
I bought this for my daughter as one of her wedding shower gifts and it's beautiful! It arrived three days after I ordered it and was perfect!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - February 10, 2014
Really, really awesome - it was even better in person. I am very, very pleased.
A go-to gift every time
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame in various colors probably 5 times now... it always looks great, and is raved about by each couple.
Love this frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I ordered two different colors and they both came out great. Really great wedding gift.
Love this frame
By Brinda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized frames for two different upcoming weddings. I'm so excited to give them both! They are SO CUTE!!! It is a great product and I am thinking about ordering more for other occasions! Love them!!
frame
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out beautiful. It's a perfect gift for their anniversity. can't say enough about how beautiful it is, I love it. Thank you so much. I'll be back. Barbara Jandora
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 9, 2014
This is absolutely beautiful and made a great impression on everyone!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 8, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift and the couple loved it!!
Beautiful
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino HIlls, CA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came fast and was beautiful. I have actually ordered the frame a few times before and I'm never disappointed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
I bought this frame for my Goddaughter and her new husband. It was beautiful and very well made. Also, i was able to order it, personalized and shipped to me where i wrapped it and shipped it off in time for their wedding....all within days!! Thank you Personalization Mall. I wish everyone would be able to know about you.
Amazing!!
By Aruna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the quality of the frame!
The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - June 14, 2014
I can’t wait to give this as part of my godson’s fiance’s gift at the Wedding Shower.

It is such a beautiful and unique gift that I know they will cherish.

Also, the first frame I got had a dent in it. Pmall immediately replaced it - THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!

I have ordered from here before and have also received gifts from Pmall - I will continue to do so.

I also have suggestions - you need different sizes of frames for the picture slots - you do not have too many 5x7s. Also, you should have both horizontal and vertical orientation options on each frame.

Finally, you should allow people to customize their frames from scratch - size, color, etc.

THANK YOU.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
I LOVE THIS FRAME. IT CAME VERY QUICK AND IT WAS BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED, SO IT IS EVEN BETTER. GOOD CHOICE
Wedding gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my son and his wife...beautiful!
Love This Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 12, 2014
Awesome personalized gift! They will love for fro it.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized frames. This was the perfect gift for a co-worker getting married and he LOVED IT! GREAT quality and ships quickly. Can't go wrong.
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 21, 2014
I was very impressed with this frame, I love the style and the writing is so nice. This is going to become a go to gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsgrove, NJ) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful frame. Very happy with product. Also ordered gift box, and the frame fit perfectly in the box!
Will be purchasing this frame again for future gifts!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 28, 2012
This is the second frame I've ordered as a wedding gift. The first couple I gave it to loved it so much, I ordered another one for my sister's wedding. The frame arrived in the mail quickly, and it came with its own box, even without paying for the "giftbox." The frame is very classy and nice looking. Great size to wrap and bring to the wedding/reception. I will be ordering another one for the next wedding I go to!
Great Customer Service
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I originally received the order the glass on the frame had broke and there was scratches on the frame. I reached out to the customer service team and let them know the situation and they sent me a new gorgeous frame with extra wrapping to ensure it was not damaged on the 2nd delivery. The friend it was purchased for was so happy with the frame. I will definitely continue to order as all items on this site are great and their customer service is too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved