Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 as wedding gifts. I saw the first one and it was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. The recipients loved it and definitely didn't get another gift just like it!!!! They were overjoyed with the gift and felt it would contain a wonderful remembrance of their special day.
wedding couple frame
By Estella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and his new bride were really surprised with the gift of the couples frame; they just loved it and commented that it meant so much to them...
Beautiful
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is gorgeous! I've given these frames for wedding gifts numerous times and they've always loved them!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - October 5, 2013
This is nice, a little of the black lettering is thin, but overall good product. The packaging is excellent, It was packed and shipped with love and care.
Gorgeous frame!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased....first time ordering this one....will do again!
Wedding gift-as always, well received!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I've given this item as a wedding gift. It is very good quality and always impresses the bride and groom! The turn around time for such a personal and unusual gift is nothing short of AMAZING!
Fantastic Frame
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wall frame was absolutely perfect. I was pleased with the variety of colors which made it easy to match room décor. I love the look and the unique personalization design. A beautiful gift and a wedding hit.
A go-to gift every time
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame in various colors probably 5 times now... it always looks great, and is raved about by each couple.
Love, Love, Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - February 7, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! A perfect wedding gift!
Friends loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - February 7, 2014
The customized frame was a wedding gift, and my friends both loved everything about it. I sent it directly to them, so I haven't seen it, but was so glad to hear their enthusiastic reaction!
frame
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out beautiful. It's a perfect gift for their anniversity. can't say enough about how beautiful it is, I love it. Thank you so much. I'll be back. Barbara Jandora
Love this frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I ordered two different colors and they both came out great. Really great wedding gift.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - February 10, 2014
Really, really awesome - it was even better in person. I am very, very pleased.
Loved it!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and I know the recipients are going to love it too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLAND, FL) - November 17, 2013
Have not seen it in person, but when it arrived I received a text from my step daughter and she LOVED it. It was shipped and delivered faster than expected. No problems with my order and a happy bride too . . perfect!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 12, 2013
This is always my go to engagement/wedding gift and it is always a hit. Quality is great!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 11, 2013
i love this frame a lot. I thought it would look like a wood dull cheap looking frame and I was wrong. It looks shinny and very elegant. I'm sure my sister in law will love this!!!!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 31, 2014
I absolutely love this frame! I bought it for my grandson and his new bride. It has everything on it! Names, nicknames, wedding date, their formal names....it's simply a most wonderful gift that will be treasured through the generations. I received it within a week of ordering also. It's just hard to not love this company!
Great!
By Brianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as I had hoped!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - December 14, 2013
This frame is the perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I highly recommend this!
Absolutely Beautiful Keepsake!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an awesome custom frame...my go-to for bridal showers! Always exceptional quality with fast shipping! Thank you so much for your expertise!
Shower gift
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IN) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality frame. Received the product in the time frame promised.
Made for a very nice wedding couples shower gift.
Price was very reasonable for a personalized gift.
Beautiful wedding frame!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a girl I worked with that is getting married, she absolutely loved this frame. I was so pleased at her response. It is beautiful!! SUPER HAPPY...LOVE the FRAME!
My favorite wedding git to give
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift to give! I always receive such nice compliments. The quality is awesome.
AMITE, la
By Rayna Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. Looks very elegant and I am very excited for it to be displayed.
Frame
By Gladys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, excellent quality. A perfect keepsake. Have ordered before will order again.
Vegas wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - February 16, 2016
I was very pleased with this frame.
Proud to give as wedding gift!
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous to order for a gift so I had it shipped to me in case I wasn't happy with quality. The frame is very rich looking- nice quality! I am very pleased to give it to friends for their wedding and will remember for future wedding gifts.
Love it!
By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anita, PA) - July 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many of these for wedding gifts and finally purchased one after my wedding. High quality and beautiful
For Someone Special
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely personalized frame was given as a wedding gift. I ordered the black with white and was very pleased when it arrived. It is very well made and makes a very nice gift for that special someone in your life. I would highly recommend this item.
Excellent Service
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and personalized frame is just as I expected and wanted. Couldn't be more pleased!! Thank you
Given for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 21, 2015
When this came in the mail, it was absolutely beautiful. It added a personal touch for the bride and groom , and did not cost alot of money. Great quality and both the bride and groom loved it! Will definitely purchase from this site again!!
Wedding frame
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before for wedding gifts. Love the product and is well made. I like how unique it is and how personable it is for the person receiving this. Will order again!
Love this frame for wedding gifts
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've purchased this frame. They make really great wedding/shower gifts. They always come out exactly how I ordered them and they're delivered quickly. And the bride always loves them. I will probably buy many more in the future.
Wedded Bliss
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM has never failed to impress me with the quality of the product & the personalization is always a huge hit with the recipient.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - July 26, 2016
So awesome! It will be the perfect gift for the newlyweds!
wedding couple frame
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these frames when ever someone is getting married. They are personalized and the wedding couples love it. It is something they have to share in their new married life together.
When I attend a wedding, usually taking pictures, Between ceremony and reception I go and print out a picture and place it in the frame. Put it on an the head table and when the couple go to sit down they have a picture in front of them. It makes such a great impression. They love it and I love it.
Excellent Gift
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and groom my wife and I gave it to loved it. This the third time we have given this type a frame to newlyweds and each time they enjoyed it.
Excellent
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie , MO) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Very pleased.
Beautiful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 10, 2016
This is second time I have purchased this as a gift - the first recipients were so pleased with it I just knew others would love it as well. The quality is outstanding and the personalization is lovely. Highly recommend. I can't think of a couple who wouldn't enjoy it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved