Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your products and services are truly wonderful. I am a very busy person who keeps a tight schedule and the items I have ordered so far, are not only special to my loved ones...
~Romaine - TN

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - August 2, 2012
I love giving this personalized frame. I have given many of them and always receive wonderful comments from the recipients.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 4, 2012
I just received the frame I ordered for a wedding gift. It was just beautiful!! I know that the happy couple will just love it!! I ordered the black one and am glad I did. I would definitely recommend this item!!
Lovely
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Beautiful, exceeded my expectations.
Love it!!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Love how to personalize it, style, and finished look.
Wedding gift
By B. S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a wedding gift to compliment the other frame I bought for the bridal shower. The frame turned out awesome. It was one of the couple's favorite gifts.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012
Frame was perfect and we loved it.
Bride and Groom Loved this!!!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these as wedding gifts, each time the Bride and Groom go crazy over them. It beats any blender, toaster or towels!!!
Wonderful wedding gift!!
By ARNESTIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great idea for a wedding gift. I took a picture of the bride and groom and inserted it before giving it to them. I purchased the black with white/silver writing, and this made the product very elegant. A lot for the money. Would purchase this item again without hesitation.
BEST FRAME EVER!!!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE FRAME IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL!!! I got married 3 years ago and have looked for a personilized frame since then and Finally found it!!!! It was wonderful and well worth the money!!! My Hubby and I are so proud to put our picture in it!!
5x7 personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - September 17, 2012
Was my first time shopping with personalized mall and i was very pleased with my purchase. it arrived fast and the sales rep was very helpful. i'm anxious to give it to my son & daughter in law for their first anniversary i know they will love it to.
Just beautiful
By T H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st clair shores, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame & everyone that I showed it to, loved it. I expected it to be nice & have a little gloss but it exceeded my expectations.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - September 18, 2012
This frame is just beautiful. I had a similar reaction to some of the other reviewers when it arrived in the mail -- it was larger than I expected and much more impressive. The opening is for a 5x7 picture, but the frame itself is larger than your standard 5x7 frame. It could sit on a table or just as easily hang on a wall. The finish is glossy and the print is very clear. Obviously a very high quality product. I purchased this as a wedding gift and will certainly do so again -- in fact, I love it so much that I'm even considering buying one for myself!
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONDER , TX) - September 26, 2012
these frames have become our wedding gift standard. i actually received one as a gift at a location wedding from a friend and it was one of my favorite things. it's an inexpensive, yet personal way to celebrate the couple's special day.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase for the personalized wedding frame was perfect for the newlyweds and they loved it! The frame was a great purchase, excellent quality, very fast delivery and perfect for any new couple.
Extra Special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - August 18, 2012
Purchased for my daughter and son in law - very nice quality - special keepsake of their big day!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 11, 2012
I am speechless at how beautiful this frame is. The black and white is absolutely stunning and the quality is excellent. Very happy with my purchase and happy I chose the black and white. Makes a beautiful wedding gift!
perfect gift for engagement, shower or wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford lakes, NJ) - August 20, 2012
Really LOVE this frame I have bought 4 for the last 4 weddings. All the recipients just love the 5x7 size 4 picture and the clever personalization, Great price too!!!
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Pat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was elated when I opened the box and seen this frame!!It was a score of a perfect 10. It was larger than I expected and made and designed of good quality. I can't wait to be invited to another wedding as I know what I will be purchasing as a wedding gift.....another one of these frames!!
Good for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 25, 2012
this picture frame was bigger than I thought it would be but love it!!!!
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 1, 2012
These look amazing in person! Way better than I could have ever imagined. I will definitely be recommending this to any friends who are newly married.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - May 18, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend and loved it. I just purchase two more as wedding gifts because of how popular the first one was. Its the perfect wedding gift. I have to say the black is my favorite...very sharp looking.
Wedding Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - May 12, 2012
Delivered timely...Gift Box was nice. Picture Frame was beautiful!!
Every bit as nice as the picture
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized wedding frame. It is awesome. It is every bit as nice as it looks. I've shown it to all the work mates and they thought it was beautiful. I can hardly wait to give it to the happy couple. I'm sure they'll love it.
Better than it looks on line
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, very classy looking!
The Couple Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 3, 2012
I bought this for a friend and her new groom and they loved it! I heard about this site numerous times and decided to order on a whim. I must admit I was VERY nervous that this would come out looking faded and not high quality but I have to say I was so impressed. It was one of the nicest things I have ever ordered online. My friend told me that it was the best gift they received for their wedding.
Wedding Gift
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I loved the personalization work. It looks so beautiful! Also, the order was shipped out fast. I made another purchase after the first.
The perfect picture frame!
By Rachyl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get an extra little something special for my friends wedding. The frame was perfect - it came out so lovely, the quality is great and my friends really appreciated the extra special personalization. They LOVED it!! This frame was the perfect gift!
Wonderful Gift
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wall frame was the most wonderful gift for my sister...the Bride! She adored it! Thank you
Wedding frame
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for a wedding I am attending & it came out great. I had gotten this as a gift for my wedding and it is now my go to gift. Quality is great!
beautiful, large frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
This frame is beautiful and well made. I was very impressed with it when it arrived.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 30, 2012
A beautiful picture frame!
Awesome picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - July 9, 2012
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a personalized wedding picture frame.
I was very surprised at how quickly I received my order and of course the finished product is very classy! Can't wait to give it to my daughter at her bridal shower!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bon Aqua, TN) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this frame as a gift. I loved it and so did they!
Beautiful custom frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I ordered this for a friend. It came out perfect and was delivered quickly with standard shipping. Its a beautiful custom frame for a great price.
Loved it!!!
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my cousins wedding. Much bigger than I expected and very high quality. Plan to buy more in the future. Absolutely a must buy.
Much nicer than the picture on the website
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was absoutely beautiful. It was more elegant than what the website protrayed it. I bought it for a bridal shower gift and the colors, (brown and cream) were perfect. In fact I am going to purchase one each for my kids for their wedding anniversary.
Lisa's reviews
By LISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPENCERVILLE, IN) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. High quality. Great price!
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
By kristen C. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I keep re-ordering this frame. It's absolutely stunning in person. I got ordered the Brown, Steel Blue and White. My favorite was the Steel Blue.
Wedding Frame Special
By Yvonne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent; looks just like the picture. Also, it was a speedy delivery. I have been showing the wedding gift to people (before the bride and groom receive it) to let them know the quality of the frame. Thanks.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - July 6, 2012
I wanted something extra special for my son and daughter-in-law on their wedding day and this was perfect! The frame is elegant and a great size! I love the font used along with how the names and date were positioned! Also, you can turn the frame and hang in one of two directions to help fit that awesome wedding picture.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved