Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(390)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Stunning!
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! It looks so rich. The pictures do not do it justice. I would highly recommend this product.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - November 6, 2012
I recently purchased this for my daughter & soon to be son-in-law & gave to them with their bridal shower gifts...they loved it.
Love it!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always shop peronalizationmall.com. As usual, fabulous workmanship.
Great Product, Low Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andersonville, TN) - October 23, 2012
This is a high quality product, that looks like you spent over $50 on. It's the best and most inexpensive wedding gift I've ever purchased!
Gorgeous frame!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased....first time ordering this one....will do again!
Wonderful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock falls, IL) - October 15, 2012
This was a total hit with the bride and groom!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 23, 2012
I ordered this for a special couple and it was wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone for a unique gift.
Very Satisfied Customer
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering a personalized gift for such a special occasion. When I received it, I was really surprised at how beautiful the frame looked, I was very pleased. I gave it as a wedding gift and the couple really liked it. Also, it took less than 5 days to receive it using standard mail. I would order again from this company.
5x7 personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - February 10, 2013
I purchased this frame for my oldest son's wedding. I'm very pleased with it and I'm sure they will be also. I purchased this frame for an anniversary gift last year and they just loved it. its of very good quality and looks very expensive.
excellent
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MT) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame n m excited to give it. Thank u
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for several newly married couples and its always their favorite frame!!! I will continue to make people happy with frames from Personalizationmall.com.
EXCELLENT!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful and loved by many! Easy to order and quick to deliver.The frame arrived and was in perfect condition, well protected.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a wedding gift. It turned out great! I like the fact that you can put a nickname on it as many people have one and you are not sure what name to use if they have a formal name and a nick name. Quality of the product is good. I was very happy with it.
Wedding gift bliss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 29, 2013
Awesome, one of a kind gifts every time. Never a disappointment!
I LOVED IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (algona , WA) - August 30, 2013
I bought this for my best friend's wedding and she loved it.... I love shopping here, great experience.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - April 20, 2013
The delivery was very quick and efficient. The frame is beautiful. The couple loved it. The frame is good quality and more beautiful than I expected it to be!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - April 26, 2013
This is a great product. Love it. Would definitely purchase again.
Perfect Gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another personalized frame that I have purchased for a gift, this time as a wedding gift. Always pleased with the product and the turnaround time is exceptional.
Beautiful!!!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leopold, MO) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this picture look pretty online but it is such a beautiful frame the online photos do not do it justice! Highly recommend this!!
Love the Wedding Frame
By RT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is incredibly beautiful and makes a statement to the couple about how much you care. Very elegant and well constructed and arrived within less than 10 days. I bought it as a gift - the newlyweds absolutely love it! Now other married friends want one as well. The most difficult decision was which color to choose...all very lovely!!
Fantastic!!
By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was Personalizationmall.com an easy to use amazing experience...but the Frame was amazing. Everyone at the wedding thought it was gorgeous! Bride and Groom loved it! Can't wait to go to another wedding...lol. Will use Personalizationmall.com for all my gifts. LOVE IT!!!
bought two and am very impressed
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two weddings to attend this last month and purchased one for each couple. They are beautiful and just as I ordered them with an amazing turn around time. Would highly recommend these as a perfect one of a kind personalized gift that is sure to impress and be enjoyed. I am a fan and return customer of Personalization Mall. Highly recommend them, their customer service, and their high quality products.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 1, 2013
Lovely customized frame for a wedding gift. Arrived promptly and bride and groom
were able to show if off at their welcome desk at the reception.
Beautiful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for a friend and it looks amazing!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - August 23, 2013
Perfect gift. Beautiful lettering. Not much chance of it being duplicate gift. I will definitely buy for future wedding gifts.


Wedding Couple Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - May 31, 2013
I just had to write and let you know how pleased I am with the personalized wedding couple 5x7 wall frame. The quality is top notch and I'm sure this gift will be a hit.

Other things I have ordered are personalized childrens towels, backpacks, and photo albums.

I don't think the quality can be beat.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - May 31, 2013
Turned out beautiful! Love it!!
Bride & Groom Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 6, 2013
This was the perfect gift. Everything was as I requested and it shipped out quickly.
Wedding photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - September 28, 2013
I love this picture frame. I have ordered it several times for different weddings. I always hear how it was one of their favorite gifts. Everyone loves the personalization.
beautiful
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is prettier than I thought it would be.
A Wonderful Creation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - March 11, 2013
The whole concept of being able to make something so simple and turn it in to something so unique is amazing. MY MOM LOVED IT. If I had the opportunity I wouldLoved purchase again. L
Very Delighted with my purchase-Great Wedding Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, , WI) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is more than I expected. Very very nice! I received it in a very short amount of time also!
Thank you so much!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - March 4, 2013
I am so glad to have discovered your wonderful business. I have ordered from you two or three times now (personalized picture frames) and have been delighted every time. I highly recommend you and hope to be able to purchase from yu again. There is just something about gifts that last a lifetime!!! Also you're very prompt. Thanks again so much.
Wedding Couple Frame
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly say that for the money this gift is a great value and recipients loved the gift
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENDALL PARK, NJ) - February 13, 2013
This is the second Wedding frame gift Ive purchased in the past few months.
The personlization is done so nicely and the finish on the frame is great quality.It was a big hit....cant wait to purchase the baby frames!
Beautiful
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really beautiful. Perfect wedding gift.
SUPER cute frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 24, 2013
This frame is just as cute in person as it is online. I ordered it and got it in just a few days! Which was awesome. The top is shiny so it just looks really rich. I would highly recommend this as a wedding gift!
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - April 3, 2013
I'm very impressed with the quality of the frame given the reasonable cost. It won't be given to the bride and groom for several months, but I have no reason to think they'll not be as pleased as I am with it's appearance and uniqueness.
Always a great choice for a wedding gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift many times and it is always well received and appreciated!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - April 7, 2013
Love it!! Its my favorite gift for weddings. Turns out great everytime!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved