Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(405)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great company!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so beautiful - the wedding couple will love it. I've ordered lots from this company and I'm amazed at how quickly I receive the items!!
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENDALL PARK, NJ) - February 13, 2013
This is the second Wedding frame gift Ive purchased in the past few months.
The personlization is done so nicely and the finish on the frame is great quality.It was a big hit....cant wait to purchase the baby frames!
SUPER cute frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 24, 2013
This frame is just as cute in person as it is online. I ordered it and got it in just a few days! Which was awesome. The top is shiny so it just looks really rich. I would highly recommend this as a wedding gift!
Wedding Couple Frame
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly say that for the money this gift is a great value and recipients loved the gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 1, 2013
I am very impressed with the look and quality of this frame. Also this frame shipped the next day. I am very happy with the purchase and extremely satisfied. I would recommend this product to family and friends.
Love my frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Olive, MI) - January 29, 2013
I have so many good things to say about the frame but here's what I want to start with:

I ordered my frame on a Sunday evening ( I think about 10 pm) I got an e-mail on Monday saying that my frame was completed and ready to be shipped. I thought...are you kidding me?! I got the frame 1day later than expected because of a holiday. I grabbed the box, ripped it open and just stared at my frame, I love it! The frame is everything I wanted, I can't wait to place another order. I promise you will not be disappointed.

I also love the way I can personalize my frame on the website so I know exactly how it will look.

Thank you Personalization Mall for coming into my life. My wedding pictures and future pictures will look amazing in your frames.

I also plan on ordering for Christmas presents and upcoming wedding gifts.

Thank you again,

Lori V.
Beautiful frame
By naum D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift love how u can put formal name and then nicknames too
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - February 5, 2013
Got this as a wedding gift for my brother, and it turned out great!! Even better, you can't beat the price :)
Better than I expected
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected! BEAUTIFUL! Great Quality! I'm impressed! This is one gift I plan to always buying for my friends for a wedding or wedding shower gift! Personalized gifts are my favorite to receive and now I have found the perfect personalized gift to give!!!!
Beautiful, Creative Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 11, 2013
This came out perfect & the Bride Loved it!
A Wonderful Creation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - March 11, 2013
The whole concept of being able to make something so simple and turn it in to something so unique is amazing. MY MOM LOVED IT. If I had the opportunity I wouldLoved purchase again. L
Beautiful!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, I have never taken the time to write a review before, but this frame is even better in person! The quality is impressive, and the pictures actually don't do it justice. I am SO impressed, & delighted with it, as it my almost husband! Thank you so much. You make a beautiful product!!
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas , CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this custom frame it is very elegant. Very tasteful! i received my first frame damaged because UPS smashed the box i called personalization mall and they were very courteous about it and sent me a new one. I am very pleased with the frame and with the service.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - March 12, 2013
This is the perfect gift for any wedding or wedding shower.
Thank you so much!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - March 4, 2013
I am so glad to have discovered your wonderful business. I have ordered from you two or three times now (personalized picture frames) and have been delighted every time. I highly recommend you and hope to be able to purchase from yu again. There is just something about gifts that last a lifetime!!! Also you're very prompt. Thanks again so much.
Beautiful
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really beautiful. Perfect wedding gift.
beautiful
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is prettier than I thought it would be.
Very Delighted with my purchase-Great Wedding Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, , WI) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is more than I expected. Very very nice! I received it in a very short amount of time also!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 12, 2013
This is always my go to engagement/wedding gift and it is always a hit. Quality is great!
Quality and Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL FULTON, OH) - August 2, 2013
Elegant and strikingly beautiful keepsake frame. This is one of those gifts the couple will no doubt keep "forever". Thank you, personalization mall, you hit this one out of the ballpark. I'll be back :)
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
This made for a very Beautiful gift & Being personalized made it all that more special. Was a big hit with the Bride to be at the Bridal shower, she loved it! I also ordered the small frame & Wedding Album that match to go with it!
I would recommend these product for sure. Two Thumbs Up!
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome as always! I order this for weddings all the time and its always their favorite frame.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - August 5, 2013
Bride and groom loved it! Great keepsake idea and will definitely order again for future weddings.
2nd purchase
By brenda j J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monticello, GA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I have purchased this frame. This one is for my nephew and his bride. It is absolutely beautiful. If you are unsure about what to give, then let this be your first choice. You will not be disappointed.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PULASKI, WI) - July 27, 2013
This is the 3rd one I have purchased and all the couples have Loved the frame! I feel it is a great buy and a gift that is a special keepsake for the couple's special day!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - October 5, 2013
This is nice, a little of the black lettering is thin, but overall good product. The packaging is excellent, It was packed and shipped with love and care.
Very Pretty
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend's wedding shower. Very pretty and classy looking
Best frame around!
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, NE) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just beautiful. The reviews were great and they were right! My sister and all of our family/friends loved it. Love the fact that their nicknames are on there. A+++ great price, great item!
Go - to Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - July 29, 2013
This has become my go-to gift for the bride and groom. This year I've purchases four and they have been instant hits with the couple. Two have used theirs on the bride's book table at the wedding. Very well done - fast delivery! And you can be sure no one else is giving them the same gift!
I LOVED IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (algona , WA) - August 30, 2013
I bought this for my best friend's wedding and she loved it.... I love shopping here, great experience.
Wedding photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - September 28, 2013
I love this picture frame. I have ordered it several times for different weddings. I always hear how it was one of their favorite gifts. Everyone loves the personalization.
Bride & Groom Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 6, 2013
This was the perfect gift. Everything was as I requested and it shipped out quickly.
Always a great choice for a wedding gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift many times and it is always well received and appreciated!
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 10, 2013
Absolutely beautiful in black and white! The quality is great and this will make a very special wedding gift. Thanks!
Beautiful!!!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leopold, MO) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this picture look pretty online but it is such a beautiful frame the online photos do not do it justice! Highly recommend this!!
Fantastic!!
By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was Personalizationmall.com an easy to use amazing experience...but the Frame was amazing. Everyone at the wedding thought it was gorgeous! Bride and Groom loved it! Can't wait to go to another wedding...lol. Will use Personalizationmall.com for all my gifts. LOVE IT!!!
Love the Wedding Frame
By RT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is incredibly beautiful and makes a statement to the couple about how much you care. Very elegant and well constructed and arrived within less than 10 days. I bought it as a gift - the newlyweds absolutely love it! Now other married friends want one as well. The most difficult decision was which color to choose...all very lovely!!
excellent
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MT) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame n m excited to give it. Thank u
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - August 23, 2013
Perfect gift. Beautiful lettering. Not much chance of it being duplicate gift. I will definitely buy for future wedding gifts.


Wedding gift-as always, well received!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I've given this item as a wedding gift. It is very good quality and always impresses the bride and groom! The turn around time for such a personal and unusual gift is nothing short of AMAZING!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved