Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just received my first order from your company today and I am happy with everything I ordered. My husband couldn't believe we received our items so quickly. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping...
    ~Misty - SC

    The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
    Average Customer Review: (400 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (369)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Fantastic Frame
    By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized wall frame was absolutely perfect. I was pleased with the variety of colors which made it easy to match room décor. I love the look and the unique personalization design. A beautiful gift and a wedding hit.
    Gorgeous frame!!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased....first time ordering this one....will do again!
    Wedding gift-as always, well received!
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 6th time I've given this item as a wedding gift. It is very good quality and always impresses the bride and groom! The turn around time for such a personal and unusual gift is nothing short of AMAZING!
    Beautiful wedding picture frame !
    By lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral city, Fl., FL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the lovely picture frame. Our Son & Daughter-In-Law called to tell us there gift arrived and they love it. Thank you and would use personalized web site again. Lee & Bob Scarinci
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 31, 2014
    I absolutely love this frame! I bought it for my grandson and his new bride. It has everything on it! Names, nicknames, wedding date, their formal names....it's simply a most wonderful gift that will be treasured through the generations. I received it within a week of ordering also. It's just hard to not love this company!
    Great!
    By Brianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out exactly as I had hoped!
    Loved it!
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty and I know the recipients are going to love it too!
    Love, Love, Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - February 7, 2014
    Absolutely gorgeous! A perfect wedding gift!
    Friends loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - February 7, 2014
    The customized frame was a wedding gift, and my friends both loved everything about it. I sent it directly to them, so I haven't seen it, but was so glad to hear their enthusiastic reaction!
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 11, 2013
    i love this frame a lot. I thought it would look like a wood dull cheap looking frame and I was wrong. It looks shinny and very elegant. I'm sure my sister in law will love this!!!!
    Stunning Frame- Awesome Gift
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out better than I could imagine from seeing it on line. Can't wait to give it for a wedding gift! Also thank you for the prompt delivery!
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 12, 2013
    This is always my go to engagement/wedding gift and it is always a hit. Quality is great!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - December 14, 2013
    This frame is the perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I highly recommend this!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLAND, FL) - November 17, 2013
    Have not seen it in person, but when it arrived I received a text from my step daughter and she LOVED it. It was shipped and delivered faster than expected. No problems with my order and a happy bride too . . perfect!
    Lovely
    By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply Beautiful, exceeded my expectations.
    Love it!!
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame. Love how to personalize it, style, and finished look.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 11, 2012
    I am speechless at how beautiful this frame is. The black and white is absolutely stunning and the quality is excellent. Very happy with my purchase and happy I chose the black and white. Makes a beautiful wedding gift!
    perfect gift for engagement, shower or wedding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford lakes, NJ) - August 20, 2012
    Really LOVE this frame I have bought 4 for the last 4 weddings. All the recipients just love the 5x7 size 4 picture and the clever personalization, Great price too!!!
    Extra Special Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - August 18, 2012
    Purchased for my daughter and son in law - very nice quality - special keepsake of their big day!
    Wonderful wedding gift!!
    By ARNESTIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a great idea for a wedding gift. I took a picture of the bride and groom and inserted it before giving it to them. I purchased the black with white/silver writing, and this made the product very elegant. A lot for the money. Would purchase this item again without hesitation.
    BEST FRAME EVER!!!
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED THE FRAME IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL!!! I got married 3 years ago and have looked for a personilized frame since then and Finally found it!!!! It was wonderful and well worth the money!!! My Hubby and I are so proud to put our picture in it!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - August 2, 2012
    I love giving this personalized frame. I have given many of them and always receive wonderful comments from the recipients.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 4, 2012
    I just received the frame I ordered for a wedding gift. It was just beautiful!! I know that the happy couple will just love it!! I ordered the black one and am glad I did. I would definitely recommend this item!!
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - August 3, 2012
    I ordered this product for my niece and her soon-to-be husband and it will be given to them at what I believe is going to be a couple's shower. I doubt that I could have found a more perfect gift. The quality is outstanding, the price is more than reasonable, and I couldn't have been happier with my choice. The recipients are going to LOVE it and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another as a special gift for more special people in my life. Your company should be so proud of what you have to offer!!!!!!
    Good for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 25, 2012
    this picture frame was bigger than I thought it would be but love it!!!!
    Great Customer Service
    By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I originally received the order the glass on the frame had broke and there was scratches on the frame. I reached out to the customer service team and let them know the situation and they sent me a new gorgeous frame with extra wrapping to ensure it was not damaged on the 2nd delivery. The friend it was purchased for was so happy with the frame. I will definitely continue to order as all items on this site are great and their customer service is too.
    perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONDER , TX) - September 26, 2012
    these frames have become our wedding gift standard. i actually received one as a gift at a location wedding from a friend and it was one of my favorite things. it's an inexpensive, yet personal way to celebrate the couple's special day.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 28, 2012
    This is the second frame I've ordered as a wedding gift. The first couple I gave it to loved it so much, I ordered another one for my sister's wedding. The frame arrived in the mail quickly, and it came with its own box, even without paying for the "giftbox." The frame is very classy and nice looking. Great size to wrap and bring to the wedding/reception. I will be ordering another one for the next wedding I go to!
    Makes A Fabulous Gift!
    By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't review this frame right after I received it because the bride/groom didn't open their gifts until now! I just got a call and found out that they absolutely LOVED the frame. What is more...the frame was even in their colors - black/white - how perfect was that. I was totally impressed by this frame...it is very sophisticated looking and...well, I give it an A+ and would certainly highly recommend it!
    GREAT!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - September 30, 2012
    I received the frame so quickly. It was beautiful in person. A great gift for very close friend who was having a non traditional wedding. Now she has something wonderful to remember her date.
    I'm happy with every purchase from Personalization Mall. Great products.
    Just beautiful
    By T H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st clair shores, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame & everyone that I showed it to, loved it. I expected it to be nice & have a little gloss but it exceeded my expectations.
    Perfect Wedding Gift!!
    By Pat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was elated when I opened the box and seen this frame!!It was a score of a perfect 10. It was larger than I expected and made and designed of good quality. I can't wait to be invited to another wedding as I know what I will be purchasing as a wedding gift.....another one of these frames!!
    5x7 personalized wall frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - September 17, 2012
    Was my first time shopping with personalized mall and i was very pleased with my purchase. it arrived fast and the sales rep was very helpful. i'm anxious to give it to my son & daughter in law for their first anniversary i know they will love it to.
    Perfect wedding gift!
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My purchase for the personalized wedding frame was perfect for the newlyweds and they loved it! The frame was a great purchase, excellent quality, very fast delivery and perfect for any new couple.
    Stunning!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - September 18, 2012
    This frame is just beautiful. I had a similar reaction to some of the other reviewers when it arrived in the mail -- it was larger than I expected and much more impressive. The opening is for a 5x7 picture, but the frame itself is larger than your standard 5x7 frame. It could sit on a table or just as easily hang on a wall. The finish is glossy and the print is very clear. Obviously a very high quality product. I purchased this as a wedding gift and will certainly do so again -- in fact, I love it so much that I'm even considering buying one for myself!
    Bride and Groom Loved this!!!
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these as wedding gifts, each time the Bride and Groom go crazy over them. It beats any blender, toaster or towels!!!
    The Couple Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 3, 2012
    I bought this for a friend and her new groom and they loved it! I heard about this site numerous times and decided to order on a whim. I must admit I was VERY nervous that this would come out looking faded and not high quality but I have to say I was so impressed. It was one of the nicest things I have ever ordered online. My friend told me that it was the best gift they received for their wedding.
    Every bit as nice as the picture
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the personalized wedding frame. It is awesome. It is every bit as nice as it looks. I've shown it to all the work mates and they thought it was beautiful. I can hardly wait to give it to the happy couple. I'm sure they'll love it.
    Better than it looks on line
    By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift, very classy looking!
    Much nicer than the picture on the website
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was absoutely beautiful. It was more elegant than what the website protrayed it. I bought it for a bridal shower gift and the colors, (brown and cream) were perfect. In fact I am going to purchase one each for my kids for their wedding anniversary.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved