Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(410)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Couple Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - May 31, 2013
I just had to write and let you know how pleased I am with the personalized wedding couple 5x7 wall frame. The quality is top notch and I'm sure this gift will be a hit.

Other things I have ordered are personalized childrens towels, backpacks, and photo albums.

I don't think the quality can be beat.
Thank you so much!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - March 4, 2013
I am so glad to have discovered your wonderful business. I have ordered from you two or three times now (personalized picture frames) and have been delighted every time. I highly recommend you and hope to be able to purchase from yu again. There is just something about gifts that last a lifetime!!! Also you're very prompt. Thanks again so much.
Beautiful
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really beautiful. Perfect wedding gift.
beautiful
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is prettier than I thought it would be.
Very Delighted with my purchase-Great Wedding Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, , WI) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is more than I expected. Very very nice! I received it in a very short amount of time also!
Friends loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - February 7, 2014
The customized frame was a wedding gift, and my friends both loved everything about it. I sent it directly to them, so I haven't seen it, but was so glad to hear their enthusiastic reaction!
5x7 personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - February 10, 2013
I purchased this frame for my oldest son's wedding. I'm very pleased with it and I'm sure they will be also. I purchased this frame for an anniversary gift last year and they just loved it. its of very good quality and looks very expensive.
Great company!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so beautiful - the wedding couple will love it. I've ordered lots from this company and I'm amazed at how quickly I receive the items!!
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENDALL PARK, NJ) - February 13, 2013
This is the second Wedding frame gift Ive purchased in the past few months.
The personlization is done so nicely and the finish on the frame is great quality.It was a big hit....cant wait to purchase the baby frames!
SUPER cute frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 24, 2013
This frame is just as cute in person as it is online. I ordered it and got it in just a few days! Which was awesome. The top is shiny so it just looks really rich. I would highly recommend this as a wedding gift!
Wedding Couple Frame
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly say that for the money this gift is a great value and recipients loved the gift
Loved it!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and I know the recipients are going to love it too!
doreen
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it....love it!
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - April 3, 2013
I'm very impressed with the quality of the frame given the reasonable cost. It won't be given to the bride and groom for several months, but I have no reason to think they'll not be as pleased as I am with it's appearance and uniqueness.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - April 7, 2013
Love it!! Its my favorite gift for weddings. Turns out great everytime!!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 31, 2014
I absolutely love this frame! I bought it for my grandson and his new bride. It has everything on it! Names, nicknames, wedding date, their formal names....it's simply a most wonderful gift that will be treasured through the generations. I received it within a week of ordering also. It's just hard to not love this company!
Beautiful, Creative Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 11, 2013
This came out perfect & the Bride Loved it!
A Wonderful Creation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - March 11, 2013
The whole concept of being able to make something so simple and turn it in to something so unique is amazing. MY MOM LOVED IT. If I had the opportunity I wouldLoved purchase again. L
Beautiful!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, I have never taken the time to write a review before, but this frame is even better in person! The quality is impressive, and the pictures actually don't do it justice. I am SO impressed, & delighted with it, as it my almost husband! Thank you so much. You make a beautiful product!!
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas , CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this custom frame it is very elegant. Very tasteful! i received my first frame damaged because UPS smashed the box i called personalization mall and they were very courteous about it and sent me a new one. I am very pleased with the frame and with the service.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - March 12, 2013
This is the perfect gift for any wedding or wedding shower.
Gorgeous!,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - June 14, 2013
This frame is absolutely beautiful!! I purchased it in black and the color is true to the picture. I bought it as a shower gift and know it will be a big hit. I am very happy with this purchase as I am everything I order from PersonalizationMall.
Love the Wedding Frame
By RT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is incredibly beautiful and makes a statement to the couple about how much you care. Very elegant and well constructed and arrived within less than 10 days. I bought it as a gift - the newlyweds absolutely love it! Now other married friends want one as well. The most difficult decision was which color to choose...all very lovely!!
Beautiful!!!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leopold, MO) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this picture look pretty online but it is such a beautiful frame the online photos do not do it justice! Highly recommend this!!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - August 23, 2013
Perfect gift. Beautiful lettering. Not much chance of it being duplicate gift. I will definitely buy for future wedding gifts.


Gorgeous frame!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased....first time ordering this one....will do again!
excellent
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MT) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame n m excited to give it. Thank u
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome as always! I order this for weddings all the time and its always their favorite frame.
Quality and Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL FULTON, OH) - August 2, 2013
Elegant and strikingly beautiful keepsake frame. This is one of those gifts the couple will no doubt keep "forever". Thank you, personalization mall, you hit this one out of the ballpark. I'll be back :)
2nd purchase
By brenda j J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monticello, GA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I have purchased this frame. This one is for my nephew and his bride. It is absolutely beautiful. If you are unsure about what to give, then let this be your first choice. You will not be disappointed.
Fantastic!!
By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was Personalizationmall.com an easy to use amazing experience...but the Frame was amazing. Everyone at the wedding thought it was gorgeous! Bride and Groom loved it! Can't wait to go to another wedding...lol. Will use Personalizationmall.com for all my gifts. LOVE IT!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - August 5, 2013
Bride and groom loved it! Great keepsake idea and will definitely order again for future weddings.
Beautiful
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is gorgeous! I've given these frames for wedding gifts numerous times and they've always loved them!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - October 5, 2013
This is nice, a little of the black lettering is thin, but overall good product. The packaging is excellent, It was packed and shipped with love and care.
wedding couple frame
By Estella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and his new bride were really surprised with the gift of the couples frame; they just loved it and commented that it meant so much to them...
Wedding gift-as always, well received!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I've given this item as a wedding gift. It is very good quality and always impresses the bride and groom! The turn around time for such a personal and unusual gift is nothing short of AMAZING!
Fantastic Frame
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wall frame was absolutely perfect. I was pleased with the variety of colors which made it easy to match room décor. I love the look and the unique personalization design. A beautiful gift and a wedding hit.
Bride & Groom Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 6, 2013
This was the perfect gift. Everything was as I requested and it shipped out quickly.
I LOVED IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (algona , WA) - August 30, 2013
I bought this for my best friend's wedding and she loved it.... I love shopping here, great experience.
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 10, 2013
Absolutely beautiful in black and white! The quality is great and this will make a very special wedding gift. Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved