Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
    ~Cindy - IN

    The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
    Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (383)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    I LOVED IT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (algona , WA) - August 30, 2013
    I bought this for my best friend's wedding and she loved it.... I love shopping here, great experience.
    Bride & Groom Loved It!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 6, 2013
    This was the perfect gift. Everything was as I requested and it shipped out quickly.
    excellent
    By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MT) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful frame n m excited to give it. Thank u
    elegent gift to give
    By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased your other ones in the past and when I saw these, I fell in love with them.
    The couples my husband and I gave the frames to just love them so much.
    They are really a special gift to give. The quality of your products cannot be matched!
    Very Pretty
    By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend's wedding shower. Very pretty and classy looking
    Gorgeous!,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - June 14, 2013
    This frame is absolutely beautiful!! I purchased it in black and the color is true to the picture. I bought it as a shower gift and know it will be a big hit. I am very happy with this purchase as I am everything I order from PersonalizationMall.
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PULASKI, WI) - July 27, 2013
    This is the 3rd one I have purchased and all the couples have Loved the frame! I feel it is a great buy and a gift that is a special keepsake for the couple's special day!!
    Gorgeous item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
    Got this for a Wedding Gift and was so very pleased when I received it. It looks lovely and is well worth the money.
    Perfect Gift for a Wedding
    By Lily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great and perfect gift for a wedding!!
    Best frame around!
    By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, NE) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just beautiful. The reviews were great and they were right! My sister and all of our family/friends loved it. Love the fact that their nicknames are on there. A+++ great price, great item!
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
    This made for a very Beautiful gift & Being personalized made it all that more special. Was a big hit with the Bride to be at the Bridal shower, she loved it! I also ordered the small frame & Wedding Album that match to go with it!
    I would recommend these product for sure. Two Thumbs Up!
    Go - to Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - July 29, 2013
    This has become my go-to gift for the bride and groom. This year I've purchases four and they have been instant hits with the couple. Two have used theirs on the bride's book table at the wedding. Very well done - fast delivery! And you can be sure no one else is giving them the same gift!
    bought two and am very impressed
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had two weddings to attend this last month and purchased one for each couple. They are beautiful and just as I ordered them with an amazing turn around time. Would highly recommend these as a perfect one of a kind personalized gift that is sure to impress and be enjoyed. I am a fan and return customer of Personalization Mall. Highly recommend them, their customer service, and their high quality products.
    LOVE it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 3, 2013
    This will be a perfect gift to give a friend of mine for her wedding. I love the black and white option, it turned out perfect!

    So glad they had a groupon, I only paid for shipping!
    Best gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - July 2, 2013
    Bride loved it!!
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is my new favorite wedding gift. I have purchased 3 this summer! I have heard from two of the brides so far, and they absolutely love their frames. Ordering the frame was fun...designing it and then seeing it on screen allowed me to decide which color schemes I liked best and it was nice to know exactly how the frame would look..no guess work. I received my orders very quickly and they were packaged well. Great product and service. Love the sales, too! :)
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - July 26, 2013
    Very happy with my order. Value, quality, and shipping time were excellent!

    Beautiful Gift Item
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am anxious for our nephews wedding, so we can give them this gift. It arrived very very fast, and was much nicer than I expected. I showed it to my daughter, and she is thinking about getting one for her wedding picture. I love these items because I see them as more than a gift, but an heirloom. I do believe I know what will be my standard wedding gift now. The price is very reasonable, too. I would definitely do business with this company again in the future.
    Love it!!!
    By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! I would recommend it to anyone!! I purchased two as gifts and liked them so much I ordered on for me and my new husband. He loved it too!!! Great job!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 23, 2013
    Well made. Perfect gift for wedding shower
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2013
    Awesome frame
    Great product
    By Mia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the product. Im sure my friend will love her gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 1, 2013
    Lovely customized frame for a wedding gift. Arrived promptly and bride and groom
    were able to show if off at their welcome desk at the reception.
    2nd purchase
    By brenda j J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monticello, GA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time that I have purchased this frame. This one is for my nephew and his bride. It is absolutely beautiful. If you are unsure about what to give, then let this be your first choice. You will not be disappointed.
    Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - April 20, 2013
    The delivery was very quick and efficient. The frame is beautiful. The couple loved it. The frame is good quality and more beautiful than I expected it to be!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - April 26, 2013
    This is a great product. Love it. Would definitely purchase again.
    Perfect Gift
    By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is another personalized frame that I have purchased for a gift, this time as a wedding gift. Always pleased with the product and the turnaround time is exceptional.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - August 5, 2013
    Bride and groom loved it! Great keepsake idea and will definitely order again for future weddings.
    Lovely keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - April 3, 2013
    I'm very impressed with the quality of the frame given the reasonable cost. It won't be given to the bride and groom for several months, but I have no reason to think they'll not be as pleased as I am with it's appearance and uniqueness.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leopold, MO) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this picture look pretty online but it is such a beautiful frame the online photos do not do it justice! Highly recommend this!!
    beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - April 7, 2013
    Love it!! Its my favorite gift for weddings. Turns out great everytime!!
    Fantastic!!
    By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was Personalizationmall.com an easy to use amazing experience...but the Frame was amazing. Everyone at the wedding thought it was gorgeous! Bride and Groom loved it! Can't wait to go to another wedding...lol. Will use Personalizationmall.com for all my gifts. LOVE IT!!!
    Beautiful
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a wedding gift for a friend and it looks amazing!
    Quality and Beauty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL FULTON, OH) - August 2, 2013
    Elegant and strikingly beautiful keepsake frame. This is one of those gifts the couple will no doubt keep "forever". Thank you, personalization mall, you hit this one out of the ballpark. I'll be back :)
    Wedding Couple Wall Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - May 31, 2013
    I just had to write and let you know how pleased I am with the personalized wedding couple 5x7 wall frame. The quality is top notch and I'm sure this gift will be a hit.

    Other things I have ordered are personalized childrens towels, backpacks, and photo albums.

    I don't think the quality can be beat.
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - May 31, 2013
    Turned out beautiful! Love it!!
    EXCELLENT!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was beautiful and loved by many! Easy to order and quick to deliver.The frame arrived and was in perfect condition, well protected.
    Trish
    By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame for several newly married couples and its always their favorite frame!!! I will continue to make people happy with frames from Personalizationmall.com.
    Wedding gift bliss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 29, 2013
    Awesome, one of a kind gifts every time. Never a disappointment!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
    I ordered this for a wedding gift. It turned out great! I like the fact that you can put a nickname on it as many people have one and you are not sure what name to use if they have a formal name and a nick name. Quality of the product is good. I was very happy with it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved