Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 12, 2013
This is always my go to engagement/wedding gift and it is always a hit. Quality is great!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 11, 2013
i love this frame a lot. I thought it would look like a wood dull cheap looking frame and I was wrong. It looks shinny and very elegant. I'm sure my sister in law will love this!!!!
Stunning Frame- Awesome Gift
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out better than I could imagine from seeing it on line. Can't wait to give it for a wedding gift! Also thank you for the prompt delivery!
Extremely pleased
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, , TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been extremely pleased with my purchases. I always get special thanks for giving a personalized gift.
Wedding gift-as always, well received!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I've given this item as a wedding gift. It is very good quality and always impresses the bride and groom! The turn around time for such a personal and unusual gift is nothing short of AMAZING!
Fantastic Frame
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wall frame was absolutely perfect. I was pleased with the variety of colors which made it easy to match room décor. I love the look and the unique personalization design. A beautiful gift and a wedding hit.
wedding couple frame
By Estella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and his new bride were really surprised with the gift of the couples frame; they just loved it and commented that it meant so much to them...
Gift for Wedding Couple
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful in person than expected. The bride & groom said it was their favorite gift of all. I recommend this product to everyone!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 as wedding gifts. I saw the first one and it was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. The recipients loved it and definitely didn't get another gift just like it!!!! They were overjoyed with the gift and felt it would contain a wonderful remembrance of their special day.
Gorgeous frame!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased....first time ordering this one....will do again!
Love this frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I ordered two different colors and they both came out great. Really great wedding gift.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - February 10, 2014
Really, really awesome - it was even better in person. I am very, very pleased.
A go-to gift every time
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame in various colors probably 5 times now... it always looks great, and is raved about by each couple.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - March 18, 2014
I bought this for my daughter as one of her wedding shower gifts and it's beautiful! It arrived three days after I ordered it and was perfect!
Love this frame
By Brinda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized frames for two different upcoming weddings. I'm so excited to give them both! They are SO CUTE!!! It is a great product and I am thinking about ordering more for other occasions! Love them!!
frame
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out beautiful. It's a perfect gift for their anniversity. can't say enough about how beautiful it is, I love it. Thank you so much. I'll be back. Barbara Jandora
Love, Love, Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - February 7, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! A perfect wedding gift!
Great!
By Brianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as I had hoped!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - December 14, 2013
This frame is the perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I highly recommend this!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLAND, FL) - November 17, 2013
Have not seen it in person, but when it arrived I received a text from my step daughter and she LOVED it. It was shipped and delivered faster than expected. No problems with my order and a happy bride too . . perfect!
Friends loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - February 7, 2014
The customized frame was a wedding gift, and my friends both loved everything about it. I sent it directly to them, so I haven't seen it, but was so glad to hear their enthusiastic reaction!
Loved it!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and I know the recipients are going to love it too!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 31, 2014
I absolutely love this frame! I bought it for my grandson and his new bride. It has everything on it! Names, nicknames, wedding date, their formal names....it's simply a most wonderful gift that will be treasured through the generations. I received it within a week of ordering also. It's just hard to not love this company!
AMITE, la
By Rayna Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. Looks very elegant and I am very excited for it to be displayed.
Frame
By Gladys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, excellent quality. A perfect keepsake. Have ordered before will order again.
Vegas wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - February 16, 2016
I was very pleased with this frame.
Beautiful. Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 22, 2016
The bride-to-be loved the personalized present.
Elegant wedding gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed. This should make any newlywed couple happy to receive since memory pictures are what it's all about those first years. Would have loved one myself.
Thanks
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought it as a wedding gift and couple loved it.
Shower gift
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IN) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality frame. Received the product in the time frame promised.
Made for a very nice wedding couples shower gift.
Price was very reasonable for a personalized gift.
Given for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 21, 2015
When this came in the mail, it was absolutely beautiful. It added a personal touch for the bride and groom , and did not cost alot of money. Great quality and both the bride and groom loved it! Will definitely purchase from this site again!!
Wedding frame
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before for wedding gifts. Love the product and is well made. I like how unique it is and how personable it is for the person receiving this. Will order again!
Love this frame for wedding gifts
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've purchased this frame. They make really great wedding/shower gifts. They always come out exactly how I ordered them and they're delivered quickly. And the bride always loves them. I will probably buy many more in the future.
Beautiful wedding frame!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a girl I worked with that is getting married, she absolutely loved this frame. I was so pleased at her response. It is beautiful!! SUPER HAPPY...LOVE the FRAME!
My favorite wedding git to give
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift to give! I always receive such nice compliments. The quality is awesome.
Proud to give as wedding gift!
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous to order for a gift so I had it shipped to me in case I wasn't happy with quality. The frame is very rich looking- nice quality! I am very pleased to give it to friends for their wedding and will remember for future wedding gifts.
Excellent Gift
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and groom my wife and I gave it to loved it. This the third time we have given this type a frame to newlyweds and each time they enjoyed it.
Excellent
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie , MO) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Very pleased.
Beautiful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 10, 2016
This is second time I have purchased this as a gift - the first recipients were so pleased with it I just knew others would love it as well. The quality is outstanding and the personalization is lovely. Highly recommend. I can't think of a couple who wouldn't enjoy it.
Wedding couple
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product....great wedding gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved