Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 12, 2013
This is always my go to engagement/wedding gift and it is always a hit. Quality is great!
Gift for Wedding Couple
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful in person than expected. The bride & groom said it was their favorite gift of all. I recommend this product to everyone!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 as wedding gifts. I saw the first one and it was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. The recipients loved it and definitely didn't get another gift just like it!!!! They were overjoyed with the gift and felt it would contain a wonderful remembrance of their special day.
Gorgeous frame!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased....first time ordering this one....will do again!
Beautiful!!!!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Sister's wedding and it came out beautiful. My sister cried upon seeing it and I loved the detail and quality of the product. It shipped quickly and as are all my orders from this company it was packaged with a lot of care. Thank you!!!! Will definitely be purchasing more of these for future weddings!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - October 25, 2013
Awesome wedding gift! Love this because it's personal, different & pretty!
Extremely pleased
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, , TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been extremely pleased with my purchases. I always get special thanks for giving a personalized gift.
Perfect!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my friends for their wedding!! I know they are going to LOVE it!!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone considering it!! PLUS.....I have ordered from here before and you will be surprised how FAST you get things back!!!
A perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 12, 2015
I love these photo frames. Have given for wedding gifts more than once.
Classic and timeless gift for any couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 26, 2015
High quality materials and workmanship. The personalization is gorgeous and not too busy. Will set off a color or B&W wedding photo beautifully. Thanks again Personalization Mall - you always deliver when I need a truly special gift.
For Someone Special
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely personalized frame was given as a wedding gift. I ordered the black with white and was very pleased when it arrived. It is very well made and makes a very nice gift for that special someone in your life. I would highly recommend this item.
Excellent Service
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and personalized frame is just as I expected and wanted. Couldn't be more pleased!! Thank you
Beautiful Frame - Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - May 26, 2015
I bought this frame to give to a family member for her bridal shower. It's beautiful and I know she will love it. The lettering style is awesome and the frame's message will make any newlywed love it!
Very Nice picture frame
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice picture frame. A great gift idea for the newlyweds. I got if for my daughter. I am sure she will love it. It is very well made.
A wonderful looking frame
By Prithviraj P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this gift. It looks nice and high quality and firm. It makes a great gift.
Wedding photo frame
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece as a shower gift; she loved it! The styling is fresh and very versatile. Perfect to capture a special moment.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 25, 2015
It came out exactly the way I ordered it.
Great frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for friends getting married. They all LOVE it! Always looks great and ships fast.
unique
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pretty
Love it!
By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anita, PA) - July 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many of these for wedding gifts and finally purchased one after my wedding. High quality and beautiful
Frame
By Gladys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, excellent quality. A perfect keepsake. Have ordered before will order again.
Vegas wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - February 16, 2016
I was very pleased with this frame.
Shower gift
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IN) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality frame. Received the product in the time frame promised.
Made for a very nice wedding couples shower gift.
Price was very reasonable for a personalized gift.
Elegant wedding gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed. This should make any newlywed couple happy to receive since memory pictures are what it's all about those first years. Would have loved one myself.
Thanks
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought it as a wedding gift and couple loved it.
AMITE, la
By Rayna Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. Looks very elegant and I am very excited for it to be displayed.
Given for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 21, 2015
When this came in the mail, it was absolutely beautiful. It added a personal touch for the bride and groom , and did not cost alot of money. Great quality and both the bride and groom loved it! Will definitely purchase from this site again!!
Wedding frame
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before for wedding gifts. Love the product and is well made. I like how unique it is and how personable it is for the person receiving this. Will order again!
Love this frame for wedding gifts
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've purchased this frame. They make really great wedding/shower gifts. They always come out exactly how I ordered them and they're delivered quickly. And the bride always loves them. I will probably buy many more in the future.
Beautiful wedding frame!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a girl I worked with that is getting married, she absolutely loved this frame. I was so pleased at her response. It is beautiful!! SUPER HAPPY...LOVE the FRAME!
My favorite wedding git to give
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift to give! I always receive such nice compliments. The quality is awesome.
Proud to give as wedding gift!
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous to order for a gift so I had it shipped to me in case I wasn't happy with quality. The frame is very rich looking- nice quality! I am very pleased to give it to friends for their wedding and will remember for future wedding gifts.
Beautiful
By Kami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle , WY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine that is getting married this year. I really liked the quality of the picture frame and how nice it looked. It turned out way better than I had imagined. I hope they are just as happy as well.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 25, 2014
Loved the frame. What a great gift to give. The shipping was fast and it was so appreciated by the recipients. I love to order from this website.
Perfect gift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth time I have ordered this frame to give as a wedding gift. Each time the brides have told me it was their favorite gift! ......Very happy Personalization Mall shopper! I have ordered many items from this website and have have always been pleased with the purchases, not to mention the timely shipping and great customer service!
Couple loved gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! I even got a call from the mother of the groom exclaiming about how beautiful it is. Never disappointed by any purchase from personalization mall.
good gift to your husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 25, 2014
if you just got married then this is a good gift to your husband
Absolutely Beautiful
By Rosemarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I gave this gift to were in Awe! They couldn't say enough good things about it! They couldn't believe all the detail! I thought it was pretty spectacular myself!
Absolutely Beautiful Keepsake!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an awesome custom frame...my go-to for bridal showers! Always exceptional quality with fast shipping! Thank you so much for your expertise!
Wedding Gift
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this product...bigger than I thought it would be and very classy and elegant...the only thing I am sad about is I looked at it again online and it is only $25.85 ..11.00 dollars cheaper.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved