Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Elegant wedding gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed. This should make any newlywed couple happy to receive since memory pictures are what it's all about those first years. Would have loved one myself.
Thanks
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought it as a wedding gift and couple loved it.
AMITE, la
By Rayna Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. Looks very elegant and I am very excited for it to be displayed.
Great gift
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame I have given it to many people, it's beautiful I would recommend it to anyone.
Frame
By Gladys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, excellent quality. A perfect keepsake. Have ordered before will order again.
Vegas wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - February 16, 2016
I was very pleased with this frame.
Shower gift
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IN) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality frame. Received the product in the time frame promised.
Made for a very nice wedding couples shower gift.
Price was very reasonable for a personalized gift.
Beautiful wedding frame!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a girl I worked with that is getting married, she absolutely loved this frame. I was so pleased at her response. It is beautiful!! SUPER HAPPY...LOVE the FRAME!
My favorite wedding git to give
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift to give! I always receive such nice compliments. The quality is awesome.
Proud to give as wedding gift!
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous to order for a gift so I had it shipped to me in case I wasn't happy with quality. The frame is very rich looking- nice quality! I am very pleased to give it to friends for their wedding and will remember for future wedding gifts.
Given for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 21, 2015
When this came in the mail, it was absolutely beautiful. It added a personal touch for the bride and groom , and did not cost alot of money. Great quality and both the bride and groom loved it! Will definitely purchase from this site again!!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - September 20, 2015
This frame turned out very nice! It was what I expected and I think the bride & groom will cherish it forever!!
Wedding frame
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before for wedding gifts. Love the product and is well made. I like how unique it is and how personable it is for the person receiving this. Will order again!
Love this frame for wedding gifts
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've purchased this frame. They make really great wedding/shower gifts. They always come out exactly how I ordered them and they're delivered quickly. And the bride always loves them. I will probably buy many more in the future.
Love it!
By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anita, PA) - July 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many of these for wedding gifts and finally purchased one after my wedding. High quality and beautiful
For Someone Special
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely personalized frame was given as a wedding gift. I ordered the black with white and was very pleased when it arrived. It is very well made and makes a very nice gift for that special someone in your life. I would highly recommend this item.
Excellent Service
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and personalized frame is just as I expected and wanted. Couldn't be more pleased!! Thank you
Beautiful Frame - Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - May 26, 2015
I bought this frame to give to a family member for her bridal shower. It's beautiful and I know she will love it. The lettering style is awesome and the frame's message will make any newlywed love it!
Perfect!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my friends for their wedding!! I know they are going to LOVE it!!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone considering it!! PLUS.....I have ordered from here before and you will be surprised how FAST you get things back!!!
A perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 12, 2015
I love these photo frames. Have given for wedding gifts more than once.
Classic and timeless gift for any couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 26, 2015
High quality materials and workmanship. The personalization is gorgeous and not too busy. Will set off a color or B&W wedding photo beautifully. Thanks again Personalization Mall - you always deliver when I need a truly special gift.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 25, 2015
It came out exactly the way I ordered it.
Great frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for friends getting married. They all LOVE it! Always looks great and ships fast.
unique
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pretty
Very Nice picture frame
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice picture frame. A great gift idea for the newlyweds. I got if for my daughter. I am sure she will love it. It is very well made.
A wonderful looking frame
By Prithviraj P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this gift. It looks nice and high quality and firm. It makes a great gift.
Wedding photo frame
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece as a shower gift; she loved it! The styling is fresh and very versatile. Perfect to capture a special moment.
Beautiful
By Kami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle , WY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine that is getting married this year. I really liked the quality of the picture frame and how nice it looked. It turned out way better than I had imagined. I hope they are just as happy as well.
Nicely done
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City , CA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything I thought it would be my bride loved it!
Frame
By Aubrey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oologah, OK) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
Beautiful Frame
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame (like all others I have ordered) is just beautiful and true to the representation on the website. I am excited to give this as a wedding present.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Rene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the wall frame! Great quality and bride loved it.
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 23, 2015
Perfect gift! Prompt delivery....never disappointed with quality of your merchandise!
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - January 19, 2015
The frame was beautiful and the bride-to-be was thrilled. I know it is a gift she will treasure forever.
Awesome!
By Imelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with frame! It was a perfect present for the wedding!
My Go-To wedding gift....
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for eight couples and each time they tell me it is their favorite gift. Simple, yet elegant. Love the available matching gift card.

I will continue to purchase this gift when the occasion arises. I ordered a smaller, similar frame once but like this one the best.
great quality personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 15, 2014
quality was outstanding and arrived in a timely manner for a bridal shower-everyone at the shower loved it
Simply beautiful
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique & to the point. This is my new signature weeding gift. I'm on a budget lately and this frame as a gift makes me look expensive & is always very welcomed.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple personalized wall frame is the perfect gift! Beautifully embossed, classic design, and a wonderful memory keeper!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - October 17, 2014
Just as described and well done.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved