Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
    ~Patricia - OH

    The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
    Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (378)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - June 14, 2014
    I can’t wait to give this as part of my godson’s fiance’s gift at the Wedding Shower.

    It is such a beautiful and unique gift that I know they will cherish.

    Also, the first frame I got had a dent in it. Pmall immediately replaced it - THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!

    I have ordered from here before and have also received gifts from Pmall - I will continue to do so.

    I also have suggestions - you need different sizes of frames for the picture slots - you do not have too many 5x7s. Also, you should have both horizontal and vertical orientation options on each frame.

    Finally, you should allow people to customize their frames from scratch - size, color, etc.

    THANK YOU.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
    I bought this frame for my Goddaughter and her new husband. It was beautiful and very well made. Also, i was able to order it, personalized and shipped to me where i wrapped it and shipped it off in time for their wedding....all within days!! Thank you Personalization Mall. I wish everyone would be able to know about you.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 8, 2014
    I bought this as a wedding gift and the couple loved it!!
    Beautiful
    By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino HIlls, CA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came fast and was beautiful. I have actually ordered the frame a few times before and I'm never disappointed.
    Happy Bride
    By Celia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality exceeded my expectations. The bride loved it!
    Love this Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - May 25, 2014
    I would highly recommend this frame. I have bought several personalized frames for this site for wedding and baby and loved every one of them. Excellent quality and everyone I have given them to as gifts have absolutely loved them.
    Perfect wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - May 19, 2014
    Personalization Mall came through again! I have ordered from them several times and I wanted something special for a family member who was getting married and found it in this product! It looked elegant, classy and beautiful!!! I highly recommend it to anyone celebrating a wedding or anniversary!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - May 7, 2014
    The quality of this product well surpasses the price. Beautiful! My husband was doubtful but was blown away when he saw it.
    Wedding Frame
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame exceeded my expectations when I received it. I can't wait for the bride to open it.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Lacrecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give my friend a unique gift for her bridal shower and decided to purchase this picture frame. I was surprised at how good the frame looked when it arrived in the mail. The quality of the frame makes it look expensive and it was the perfect size. Everyone loved it. I was so impressed with the quality of this frame that I placed a second order for Mother's day. I would recommend this frame to everyone if they are looking for a standout gift.
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 2, 2014
    This came out so great, i am buying another for another wedding coming up! Wedding season!!
    beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
    I LOVE THIS FRAME. IT CAME VERY QUICK AND IT WAS BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED, SO IT IS EVEN BETTER. GOOD CHOICE
    Perfect little something extra....
    By CATHERINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAKEFIELD, MA) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these frames for couples over the past few years. They are so pretty in person and I love that they incorporate the names and nicknames, dates etc. all over the frame. I think it is the perfect little extra gift for one of the wedding photos'. Brides have loved it. This time I even order one of the special note cards and I am also very pleased with that. Have never been disappointed :)
    Very Impressive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 21, 2014
    I was very impressed with this frame, I love the style and the writing is so nice. This is going to become a go to gift.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsgrove, NJ) - April 20, 2014
    Beautiful frame. Very happy with product. Also ordered gift box, and the frame fit perfectly in the box!
    Will be purchasing this frame again for future gifts!
    PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these personalized frames. This was the perfect gift for a co-worker getting married and he LOVED IT! GREAT quality and ships quickly. Can't go wrong.
    Wedding gift
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this frame for my son and his wife...beautiful!
    Love This Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 12, 2014
    Awesome personalized gift! They will love for fro it.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 9, 2014
    This is absolutely beautiful and made a great impression on everyone!
    Lovely gift for the bride and groom.
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my future daughter-in-law as one of her bridal shower gifts.
    She loved it! It's very well made and is the perfect size. This may become my "go to gift" for other weddings and bridal showers in the future.
    highly recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - March 31, 2014
    If you are looking for a classic wedding frame, this is the one. I ordered the grey, beautiful!
    Stunning!
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is. I will be shopping at personalization mall instead of thingsremembered.com because their prices are much better and the selection of products is wider. This is the perfect wedding gift that the happy couple is sure to treasure for a life time!
    shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, WI) - March 29, 2014
    Beautiful. Great experience. Arrived in only a couple days, and turned out perfect.
    Wedding gift for a friend
    By Lorenzo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift for a lovely couple - I belive everyone can capture a beautiful moment on a picture frame. I love the idea it's customized so that they know it's for them.
    Product features I like
    By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I received this picture frame. The printing more than met my expectations. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter as a wedding gift.
    Wedding Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - March 18, 2014
    I bought this for my daughter as one of her wedding shower gifts and it's beautiful! It arrived three days after I ordered it and was perfect!
    Love this frame
    By Brinda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these personalized frames for two different upcoming weddings. I'm so excited to give them both! They are SO CUTE!!! It is a great product and I am thinking about ordering more for other occasions! Love them!!
    frame
    By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out beautiful. It's a perfect gift for their anniversity. can't say enough about how beautiful it is, I love it. Thank you so much. I'll be back. Barbara Jandora
    Love this frame
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame. I ordered two different colors and they both came out great. Really great wedding gift.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - February 10, 2014
    Really, really awesome - it was even better in person. I am very, very pleased.
    A go-to gift every time
    By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased this frame in various colors probably 5 times now... it always looks great, and is raved about by each couple.
    Love it!
    By Birgit M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAM, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't say how much I love this picture frame this is the 2nd one I bought and it never fails how great they come out. I recommend to give as gift to anyone.
    Love, Love, Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - February 7, 2014
    Absolutely gorgeous! A perfect wedding gift!
    Friends loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - February 7, 2014
    The customized frame was a wedding gift, and my friends both loved everything about it. I sent it directly to them, so I haven't seen it, but was so glad to hear their enthusiastic reaction!
    Loved it!
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty and I know the recipients are going to love it too!
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 31, 2014
    I absolutely love this frame! I bought it for my grandson and his new bride. It has everything on it! Names, nicknames, wedding date, their formal names....it's simply a most wonderful gift that will be treasured through the generations. I received it within a week of ordering also. It's just hard to not love this company!
    Great!
    By Brianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out exactly as I had hoped!
    Wedding Frame 5x7 Beautiful...Amazing
    By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of personalization Mall and will continue to order all my gifts for family and friends for all occasions.

    The frame I ordered was the talk of the wedding!!! Its the second time I've ordered this product and will order it every time I'm invited to a wedding. I'm going to order one for my hubby and myself to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary!

    I'm glad I found you Personalizationmall.com so easy to order never have to return anything always thrilled with the price and quality of every product.

    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - December 14, 2013
    This frame is the perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I highly recommend this!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLAND, FL) - November 17, 2013
    Have not seen it in person, but when it arrived I received a text from my step daughter and she LOVED it. It was shipped and delivered faster than expected. No problems with my order and a happy bride too . . perfect!
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved