Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(399)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Katie & Geno Wedding Frame
By Susan L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! I folded a $100 bill like a heart and slipped it into the photo space. I'm sure the bridge and groom will love it.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - September 18, 2012
This frame is just beautiful. I had a similar reaction to some of the other reviewers when it arrived in the mail -- it was larger than I expected and much more impressive. The opening is for a 5x7 picture, but the frame itself is larger than your standard 5x7 frame. It could sit on a table or just as easily hang on a wall. The finish is glossy and the print is very clear. Obviously a very high quality product. I purchased this as a wedding gift and will certainly do so again -- in fact, I love it so much that I'm even considering buying one for myself!
5x7 personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - September 17, 2012
Was my first time shopping with personalized mall and i was very pleased with my purchase. it arrived fast and the sales rep was very helpful. i'm anxious to give it to my son & daughter in law for their first anniversary i know they will love it to.
Just beautiful
By T H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st clair shores, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame & everyone that I showed it to, loved it. I expected it to be nice & have a little gloss but it exceeded my expectations.
very good quality
By Jenni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and will be the perfect gift for the wedding couple while commemorating their damask theme.
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Pat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was elated when I opened the box and seen this frame!!It was a score of a perfect 10. It was larger than I expected and made and designed of good quality. I can't wait to be invited to another wedding as I know what I will be purchasing as a wedding gift.....another one of these frames!!
Good for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 25, 2012
this picture frame was bigger than I thought it would be but love it!!!!
Great Buy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame. It was beautiful, and my niece loved it! The size and quality of it was exceptional for the price I paid. I even ordered another one for another family member because it was a favorite gift!
perfect gift for engagement, shower or wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford lakes, NJ) - August 20, 2012
Really LOVE this frame I have bought 4 for the last 4 weddings. All the recipients just love the 5x7 size 4 picture and the clever personalization, Great price too!!!
Extra Special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - August 18, 2012
Purchased for my daughter and son in law - very nice quality - special keepsake of their big day!
Wedding gift
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend for a bridal gift and she loves it. Her and her future husband love this so very much.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 11, 2012
I am speechless at how beautiful this frame is. The black and white is absolutely stunning and the quality is excellent. Very happy with my purchase and happy I chose the black and white. Makes a beautiful wedding gift!
Lovely
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Beautiful, exceeded my expectations.
Another great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 7, 2012
This is one of my two favs on this website. I give this to all of my friends when they get married and they always LOVE it.
Love it!!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Love how to personalize it, style, and finished look.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 4, 2012
I just received the frame I ordered for a wedding gift. It was just beautiful!! I know that the happy couple will just love it!! I ordered the black one and am glad I did. I would definitely recommend this item!!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - August 3, 2012
I ordered this product for my niece and her soon-to-be husband and it will be given to them at what I believe is going to be a couple's shower. I doubt that I could have found a more perfect gift. The quality is outstanding, the price is more than reasonable, and I couldn't have been happier with my choice. The recipients are going to LOVE it and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another as a special gift for more special people in my life. Your company should be so proud of what you have to offer!!!!!!
Beautiful personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 2, 2012
I ordered 2 Wedding Couple 5x7 frames in black and white and they were both beautiful! Nice quality frame and the personalization was accurate and looked great. Each couple thoroughly enjoyed the gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - August 2, 2012
I love giving this personalized frame. I have given many of them and always receive wonderful comments from the recipients.
Great frame!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great looking frame; excellent quality! I couldn't be more pleased with the way it turned out. Very excited to get my wedding pictures back and hang this on the wall to display prominently! Definitely would recommend purchasing if you're considering it.
Wonderful wedding gift!!
By ARNESTIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great idea for a wedding gift. I took a picture of the bride and groom and inserted it before giving it to them. I purchased the black with white/silver writing, and this made the product very elegant. A lot for the money. Would purchase this item again without hesitation.
BEST FRAME EVER!!!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE FRAME IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL!!! I got married 3 years ago and have looked for a personilized frame since then and Finally found it!!!! It was wonderful and well worth the money!!! My Hubby and I are so proud to put our picture in it!!
Bride and Groom Loved this!!!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these as wedding gifts, each time the Bride and Groom go crazy over them. It beats any blender, toaster or towels!!!
Pleased
By Carolyn F. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride, groom and myself were very happy with the unique frame they received for a wedding gift. I have given 3 of these frames recently - 2 weddings & one anniversary. All 3 couples were pleased to receive a gift like no other. Will likely order more further down the road.
Wedding gift
By B. S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a wedding gift to compliment the other frame I bought for the bridal shower. The frame turned out awesome. It was one of the couple's favorite gifts.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012
Frame was perfect and we loved it.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 1, 2012
This is a lovely gift for a couple that has it all. You can never go wrong with personalized gifts. This frame is gorgeous in person and is perfect for any newlywed couple. It will not disappoint!
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 1, 2012
These look amazing in person! Way better than I could have ever imagined. I will definitely be recommending this to any friends who are newly married.
Beautiful custom frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I ordered this for a friend. It came out perfect and was delivered quickly with standard shipping. Its a beautiful custom frame for a great price.
Loved it!!!
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my cousins wedding. Much bigger than I expected and very high quality. Plan to buy more in the future. Absolutely a must buy.
Absolutely Perfect!!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is spectacular!! It is a perfect size and the writing is gorgeous! The bride already opened it and has been toting it with her wherever she goes...she and her fiancé LOVE IT! I would buy this frame again and again! The style is classic and will last forever! Highly recommend it!!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bon Aqua, TN) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this frame as a gift. I loved it and so did they!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride & groom were so excited about their name frame. The bride even said that it was the first time that she'd seen their married names in print - making this gift even more special. The quality of the frame & placement of words/letters were perfect! I'd buy this frame again!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 30, 2012
A beautiful picture frame!
Great personalized frame at a great price!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, OH) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks great! Fast shipping. Only disappointment was that there isn't a stand so that you can set the frame on a surface. You must hang it on the wall. I didn't notice this in the description but I'm not sure if it wasn't mentioned or if I failed to read it.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 14, 2012
The frame and the personalized card was a big hit and everyone had to know where
it was bought. Receiving your own personalized gift is a great feeling. I feel like I found a gold mine!
Sweet Wedding Gift
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a wedding gift for a customer. She loved it! This is a beautiful frame!
Awesome picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - July 9, 2012
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a personalized wedding picture frame.
I was very surprised at how quickly I received my order and of course the finished product is very classy! Can't wait to give it to my daughter at her bridal shower!
Wedding Frame Special
By Yvonne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent; looks just like the picture. Also, it was a speedy delivery. I have been showing the wedding gift to people (before the bride and groom receive it) to let them know the quality of the frame. Thanks.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - July 6, 2012
I wanted something extra special for my son and daughter-in-law on their wedding day and this was perfect! The frame is elegant and a great size! I love the font used along with how the names and date were positioned! Also, you can turn the frame and hang in one of two directions to help fit that awesome wedding picture.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved