Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (448 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(414)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product, Low Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andersonville, TN) - October 23, 2012
This is a high quality product, that looks like you spent over $50 on. It's the best and most inexpensive wedding gift I've ever purchased!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 23, 2012
I ordered this for a special couple and it was wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone for a unique gift.
Very Satisfied Customer
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering a personalized gift for such a special occasion. When I received it, I was really surprised at how beautiful the frame looked, I was very pleased. I gave it as a wedding gift and the couple really liked it. Also, it took less than 5 days to receive it using standard mail. I would order again from this company.
Great product - great gift!
By Tatum F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, OH) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great - love giving a personalized gift!
Wonderful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock falls, IL) - October 15, 2012
This was a total hit with the bride and groom!!
just as beautiful as the photo
By alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item aarived quickly. The quality is actually really good. The personalization is really beautiful and makes for a wonderful gift.
very pleased...........
By john J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bucyrus, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my 1st order from Personalized and I couldn't have been more happier. The super fast delivery and the picture frame is really nice and well made. I will return to purchase other items from this company again.
loved it
By Sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's wedding...it's beautiful
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - October 2, 2012
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for a very important person in my life. The frame arrived on time and has a beautiful sheen to it! I definitely recommend this product!
Makes A Fabulous Gift!
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't review this frame right after I received it because the bride/groom didn't open their gifts until now! I just got a call and found out that they absolutely LOVED the frame. What is more...the frame was even in their colors - black/white - how perfect was that. I was totally impressed by this frame...it is very sophisticated looking and...well, I give it an A+ and would certainly highly recommend it!
GREAT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - September 30, 2012
I received the frame so quickly. It was beautiful in person. A great gift for very close friend who was having a non traditional wedding. Now she has something wonderful to remember her date.
I'm happy with every purchase from Personalization Mall. Great products.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 28, 2012
This is the second frame I've ordered as a wedding gift. The first couple I gave it to loved it so much, I ordered another one for my sister's wedding. The frame arrived in the mail quickly, and it came with its own box, even without paying for the "giftbox." The frame is very classy and nice looking. Great size to wrap and bring to the wedding/reception. I will be ordering another one for the next wedding I go to!
Great Customer Service
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I originally received the order the glass on the frame had broke and there was scratches on the frame. I reached out to the customer service team and let them know the situation and they sent me a new gorgeous frame with extra wrapping to ensure it was not damaged on the 2nd delivery. The friend it was purchased for was so happy with the frame. I will definitely continue to order as all items on this site are great and their customer service is too.
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONDER , TX) - September 26, 2012
these frames have become our wedding gift standard. i actually received one as a gift at a location wedding from a friend and it was one of my favorite things. it's an inexpensive, yet personal way to celebrate the couple's special day.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase for the personalized wedding frame was perfect for the newlyweds and they loved it! The frame was a great purchase, excellent quality, very fast delivery and perfect for any new couple.
Katie & Geno Wedding Frame
By Susan L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! I folded a $100 bill like a heart and slipped it into the photo space. I'm sure the bridge and groom will love it.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - September 18, 2012
This frame is just beautiful. I had a similar reaction to some of the other reviewers when it arrived in the mail -- it was larger than I expected and much more impressive. The opening is for a 5x7 picture, but the frame itself is larger than your standard 5x7 frame. It could sit on a table or just as easily hang on a wall. The finish is glossy and the print is very clear. Obviously a very high quality product. I purchased this as a wedding gift and will certainly do so again -- in fact, I love it so much that I'm even considering buying one for myself!
5x7 personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - September 17, 2012
Was my first time shopping with personalized mall and i was very pleased with my purchase. it arrived fast and the sales rep was very helpful. i'm anxious to give it to my son & daughter in law for their first anniversary i know they will love it to.
Just beautiful
By T H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st clair shores, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame & everyone that I showed it to, loved it. I expected it to be nice & have a little gloss but it exceeded my expectations.
very good quality
By Jenni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and will be the perfect gift for the wedding couple while commemorating their damask theme.
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Pat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was elated when I opened the box and seen this frame!!It was a score of a perfect 10. It was larger than I expected and made and designed of good quality. I can't wait to be invited to another wedding as I know what I will be purchasing as a wedding gift.....another one of these frames!!
Good for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 25, 2012
this picture frame was bigger than I thought it would be but love it!!!!
Great Buy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame. It was beautiful, and my niece loved it! The size and quality of it was exceptional for the price I paid. I even ordered another one for another family member because it was a favorite gift!
perfect gift for engagement, shower or wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford lakes, NJ) - August 20, 2012
Really LOVE this frame I have bought 4 for the last 4 weddings. All the recipients just love the 5x7 size 4 picture and the clever personalization, Great price too!!!
Extra Special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - August 18, 2012
Purchased for my daughter and son in law - very nice quality - special keepsake of their big day!
Wedding gift
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend for a bridal gift and she loves it. Her and her future husband love this so very much.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 11, 2012
I am speechless at how beautiful this frame is. The black and white is absolutely stunning and the quality is excellent. Very happy with my purchase and happy I chose the black and white. Makes a beautiful wedding gift!
Lovely
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Beautiful, exceeded my expectations.
Another great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 7, 2012
This is one of my two favs on this website. I give this to all of my friends when they get married and they always LOVE it.
Love it!!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Love how to personalize it, style, and finished look.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 4, 2012
I just received the frame I ordered for a wedding gift. It was just beautiful!! I know that the happy couple will just love it!! I ordered the black one and am glad I did. I would definitely recommend this item!!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - August 3, 2012
I ordered this product for my niece and her soon-to-be husband and it will be given to them at what I believe is going to be a couple's shower. I doubt that I could have found a more perfect gift. The quality is outstanding, the price is more than reasonable, and I couldn't have been happier with my choice. The recipients are going to LOVE it and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another as a special gift for more special people in my life. Your company should be so proud of what you have to offer!!!!!!
Beautiful personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 2, 2012
I ordered 2 Wedding Couple 5x7 frames in black and white and they were both beautiful! Nice quality frame and the personalization was accurate and looked great. Each couple thoroughly enjoyed the gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - August 2, 2012
I love giving this personalized frame. I have given many of them and always receive wonderful comments from the recipients.
Great frame!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great looking frame; excellent quality! I couldn't be more pleased with the way it turned out. Very excited to get my wedding pictures back and hang this on the wall to display prominently! Definitely would recommend purchasing if you're considering it.
Wonderful wedding gift!!
By ARNESTIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great idea for a wedding gift. I took a picture of the bride and groom and inserted it before giving it to them. I purchased the black with white/silver writing, and this made the product very elegant. A lot for the money. Would purchase this item again without hesitation.
BEST FRAME EVER!!!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE FRAME IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL!!! I got married 3 years ago and have looked for a personilized frame since then and Finally found it!!!! It was wonderful and well worth the money!!! My Hubby and I are so proud to put our picture in it!!
Bride and Groom Loved this!!!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these as wedding gifts, each time the Bride and Groom go crazy over them. It beats any blender, toaster or towels!!!
Pleased
By Carolyn F. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride, groom and myself were very happy with the unique frame they received for a wedding gift. I have given 3 of these frames recently - 2 weddings & one anniversary. All 3 couples were pleased to receive a gift like no other. Will likely order more further down the road.
Wedding gift
By B. S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a wedding gift to compliment the other frame I bought for the bridal shower. The frame turned out awesome. It was one of the couple's favorite gifts.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved