Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is prettier than I thought it would be.
Thank you so much!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - March 4, 2013
I am so glad to have discovered your wonderful business. I have ordered from you two or three times now (personalized picture frames) and have been delighted every time. I highly recommend you and hope to be able to purchase from yu again. There is just something about gifts that last a lifetime!!! Also you're very prompt. Thanks again so much.
Beautiful
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really beautiful. Perfect wedding gift.
SUPER cute frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 24, 2013
This frame is just as cute in person as it is online. I ordered it and got it in just a few days! Which was awesome. The top is shiny so it just looks really rich. I would highly recommend this as a wedding gift!
Wedding Couple Frame
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly say that for the money this gift is a great value and recipients loved the gift
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENDALL PARK, NJ) - February 13, 2013
This is the second Wedding frame gift Ive purchased in the past few months.
The personlization is done so nicely and the finish on the frame is great quality.It was a big hit....cant wait to purchase the baby frames!
5x7 personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - February 10, 2013
I purchased this frame for my oldest son's wedding. I'm very pleased with it and I'm sure they will be also. I purchased this frame for an anniversary gift last year and they just loved it. its of very good quality and looks very expensive.
Great company!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so beautiful - the wedding couple will love it. I've ordered lots from this company and I'm amazed at how quickly I receive the items!!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - February 5, 2013
Got this as a wedding gift for my brother, and it turned out great!! Even better, you can't beat the price :)
Better than I expected
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected! BEAUTIFUL! Great Quality! I'm impressed! This is one gift I plan to always buying for my friends for a wedding or wedding shower gift! Personalized gifts are my favorite to receive and now I have found the perfect personalized gift to give!!!!
Beautiful frame
By naum D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift love how u can put formal name and then nicknames too
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 1, 2013
I am very impressed with the look and quality of this frame. Also this frame shipped the next day. I am very happy with the purchase and extremely satisfied. I would recommend this product to family and friends.
Love my frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Olive, MI) - January 29, 2013
I have so many good things to say about the frame but here's what I want to start with:

I ordered my frame on a Sunday evening ( I think about 10 pm) I got an e-mail on Monday saying that my frame was completed and ready to be shipped. I thought...are you kidding me?! I got the frame 1day later than expected because of a holiday. I grabbed the box, ripped it open and just stared at my frame, I love it! The frame is everything I wanted, I can't wait to place another order. I promise you will not be disappointed.

I also love the way I can personalize my frame on the website so I know exactly how it will look.

Thank you Personalization Mall for coming into my life. My wedding pictures and future pictures will look amazing in your frames.

I also plan on ordering for Christmas presents and upcoming wedding gifts.

Thank you again,

Lori V.
Bride and Groom LOVED it!
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my best friends wedding. She loves displaying pictures in her home and I spent weeks looking for the perfect gift to take to the wedding that was more than your average "cookie cutter" picture frame. I really LOVED that your could see a preview of your order as it helped me decide what color scheme to choose and it looked just like the preview when I received it in the mail. Both the bride and groom absolutely LOVED it and said it was a great gift. I highly reccommend this gift and I know I will order from this site again in the future! Great prices and fast shipping also!
Awesome!
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my puchase! It looks beautiful and doesnt look or feel cheap either. I will definitely order from here again. Gave this frame as a gift and they absolutely loved it!
Awesum
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is fantastic. It is an excellent size and fantastic quality. It is a great way to display a photo from your wedding day. I highly recommend this as a gift for someone's wedding or for yourself.
Wedding Frames
By Ramona J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your product is beautiful. I ordered two, both were perfect, delivered very fast and of the highest quality.
elegent gift to give
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased your other ones in the past and when I saw these, I fell in love with them.
The couples my husband and I gave the frames to just love them so much.
They are really a special gift to give. The quality of your products cannot be matched!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - December 2, 2012
This personalized frame turned out beautifully! I hope the bride and groom enjoy this unique gift!
Absolutely adorable!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding shower gift. Everyone at the shower loved it and asked where I bought it! So personal, classy and high quality.
striking frame
By grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm beach gardens, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivery of this item was incredibly fast!
The frame is sleek and as described.
Brought the bride to tears!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 11, 2012
Literally... happy ones :) Got for my friend & husband, and she called right after opening it to tell me it was so thoughtful she teared up. And that they absolutely loved it! Looks very classy. Highly recommend!
High Marks
By DOUG H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, KS) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this frame as a wedding gift for several friends. It is always a hit and loved by the wedding couple. I highly recommend this as the perfect gift.
perfect gift
By brenda j J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monticello, GA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a dear friend and his bride. I wasn't sure which color to choose, so I chose the frame in black. The photo that was shown once I finished personalizing it was beautiful. The actual frame once I received was so much better than even the photo had shown. The size of the frame was the biggest surprise for me. It is indeed a substantial frame and will surely get noticed. Well worth the price, without a doubt.
Wonderful gift
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Cloud, MI) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece's wedding. It was beautiful and delivered very quickly! I only wish I hadn't paid for faster shipping. It wasn't necessary! Love it!
Beautiful Frame!
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is lovely and makes a perfect gift. I have given a few of these as wedding or shower gifts and everyone raves about them!
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - November 6, 2012
I recently purchased this for my daughter & soon to be son-in-law & gave to them with their bridal shower gifts...they loved it.
Love it!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always shop peronalizationmall.com. As usual, fabulous workmanship.
beautiful gift
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift.
It is beautiful and frame that holds a 5x7 photo.
I would definately recommend it!
Stunning!
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! It looks so rich. The pictures do not do it justice. I would highly recommend this product.
Great Product, Low Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andersonville, TN) - October 23, 2012
This is a high quality product, that looks like you spent over $50 on. It's the best and most inexpensive wedding gift I've ever purchased!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 23, 2012
I ordered this for a special couple and it was wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone for a unique gift.
Very Satisfied Customer
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering a personalized gift for such a special occasion. When I received it, I was really surprised at how beautiful the frame looked, I was very pleased. I gave it as a wedding gift and the couple really liked it. Also, it took less than 5 days to receive it using standard mail. I would order again from this company.
Great product - great gift!
By Tatum F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, OH) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great - love giving a personalized gift!
Wonderful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock falls, IL) - October 15, 2012
This was a total hit with the bride and groom!!
just as beautiful as the photo
By alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item aarived quickly. The quality is actually really good. The personalization is really beautiful and makes for a wonderful gift.
very pleased...........
By john J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bucyrus, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my 1st order from Personalized and I couldn't have been more happier. The super fast delivery and the picture frame is really nice and well made. I will return to purchase other items from this company again.
loved it
By Sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's wedding...it's beautiful
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - October 2, 2012
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for a very important person in my life. The frame arrived on time and has a beautiful sheen to it! I definitely recommend this product!
Makes A Fabulous Gift!
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't review this frame right after I received it because the bride/groom didn't open their gifts until now! I just got a call and found out that they absolutely LOVED the frame. What is more...the frame was even in their colors - black/white - how perfect was that. I was totally impressed by this frame...it is very sophisticated looking and...well, I give it an A+ and would certainly highly recommend it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved