Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(390)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Extra Special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - August 18, 2012
Purchased for my daughter and son in law - very nice quality - special keepsake of their big day!
Wedding gift
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend for a bridal gift and she loves it. Her and her future husband love this so very much.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 11, 2012
I am speechless at how beautiful this frame is. The black and white is absolutely stunning and the quality is excellent. Very happy with my purchase and happy I chose the black and white. Makes a beautiful wedding gift!
Lovely
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Beautiful, exceeded my expectations.
Another great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 7, 2012
This is one of my two favs on this website. I give this to all of my friends when they get married and they always LOVE it.
Love it!!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Love how to personalize it, style, and finished look.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 4, 2012
I just received the frame I ordered for a wedding gift. It was just beautiful!! I know that the happy couple will just love it!! I ordered the black one and am glad I did. I would definitely recommend this item!!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - August 3, 2012
I ordered this product for my niece and her soon-to-be husband and it will be given to them at what I believe is going to be a couple's shower. I doubt that I could have found a more perfect gift. The quality is outstanding, the price is more than reasonable, and I couldn't have been happier with my choice. The recipients are going to LOVE it and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another as a special gift for more special people in my life. Your company should be so proud of what you have to offer!!!!!!
Beautiful personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 2, 2012
I ordered 2 Wedding Couple 5x7 frames in black and white and they were both beautiful! Nice quality frame and the personalization was accurate and looked great. Each couple thoroughly enjoyed the gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - August 2, 2012
I love giving this personalized frame. I have given many of them and always receive wonderful comments from the recipients.
Great frame!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great looking frame; excellent quality! I couldn't be more pleased with the way it turned out. Very excited to get my wedding pictures back and hang this on the wall to display prominently! Definitely would recommend purchasing if you're considering it.
Wonderful wedding gift!!
By ARNESTIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great idea for a wedding gift. I took a picture of the bride and groom and inserted it before giving it to them. I purchased the black with white/silver writing, and this made the product very elegant. A lot for the money. Would purchase this item again without hesitation.
BEST FRAME EVER!!!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE FRAME IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL!!! I got married 3 years ago and have looked for a personilized frame since then and Finally found it!!!! It was wonderful and well worth the money!!! My Hubby and I are so proud to put our picture in it!!
Bride and Groom Loved this!!!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these as wedding gifts, each time the Bride and Groom go crazy over them. It beats any blender, toaster or towels!!!
Pleased
By Carolyn F. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride, groom and myself were very happy with the unique frame they received for a wedding gift. I have given 3 of these frames recently - 2 weddings & one anniversary. All 3 couples were pleased to receive a gift like no other. Will likely order more further down the road.
Wedding gift
By B. S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a wedding gift to compliment the other frame I bought for the bridal shower. The frame turned out awesome. It was one of the couple's favorite gifts.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012
Frame was perfect and we loved it.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 1, 2012
This is a lovely gift for a couple that has it all. You can never go wrong with personalized gifts. This frame is gorgeous in person and is perfect for any newlywed couple. It will not disappoint!
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 1, 2012
These look amazing in person! Way better than I could have ever imagined. I will definitely be recommending this to any friends who are newly married.
Beautiful custom frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I ordered this for a friend. It came out perfect and was delivered quickly with standard shipping. Its a beautiful custom frame for a great price.
Loved it!!!
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my cousins wedding. Much bigger than I expected and very high quality. Plan to buy more in the future. Absolutely a must buy.
Absolutely Perfect!!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is spectacular!! It is a perfect size and the writing is gorgeous! The bride already opened it and has been toting it with her wherever she goes...she and her fiancé LOVE IT! I would buy this frame again and again! The style is classic and will last forever! Highly recommend it!!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bon Aqua, TN) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this frame as a gift. I loved it and so did they!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride & groom were so excited about their name frame. The bride even said that it was the first time that she'd seen their married names in print - making this gift even more special. The quality of the frame & placement of words/letters were perfect! I'd buy this frame again!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 30, 2012
A beautiful picture frame!
Great personalized frame at a great price!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, OH) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks great! Fast shipping. Only disappointment was that there isn't a stand so that you can set the frame on a surface. You must hang it on the wall. I didn't notice this in the description but I'm not sure if it wasn't mentioned or if I failed to read it.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 14, 2012
The frame and the personalized card was a big hit and everyone had to know where
it was bought. Receiving your own personalized gift is a great feeling. I feel like I found a gold mine!
Sweet Wedding Gift
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a wedding gift for a customer. She loved it! This is a beautiful frame!
Awesome picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - July 9, 2012
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a personalized wedding picture frame.
I was very surprised at how quickly I received my order and of course the finished product is very classy! Can't wait to give it to my daughter at her bridal shower!
Wedding Frame Special
By Yvonne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent; looks just like the picture. Also, it was a speedy delivery. I have been showing the wedding gift to people (before the bride and groom receive it) to let them know the quality of the frame. Thanks.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - July 6, 2012
I wanted something extra special for my son and daughter-in-law on their wedding day and this was perfect! The frame is elegant and a great size! I love the font used along with how the names and date were positioned! Also, you can turn the frame and hang in one of two directions to help fit that awesome wedding picture.
Lovely frame for a wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greybull, WY) - June 25, 2012
Frame was very pretty and perfect for a shower gift for the bride to be.
Half satisfied
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product; however, I also purchased the gift box and it was engraved with the company logo which I was not pleased with. I think the gift boxes should be a plain white gift box. If I would have known that I would not have purchased the gift box.
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
By kristen C. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I keep re-ordering this frame. It's absolutely stunning in person. I got ordered the Brown, Steel Blue and White. My favorite was the Steel Blue.
Much nicer than the picture on the website
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was absoutely beautiful. It was more elegant than what the website protrayed it. I bought it for a bridal shower gift and the colors, (brown and cream) were perfect. In fact I am going to purchase one each for my kids for their wedding anniversary.
PERSONALIZED FRAME
By Gaylene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame . .. it was great quality, personalization was awesome and received it EXTREMELY fast!
Lisa's reviews
By LISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPENCERVILLE, IN) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. High quality. Great price!
Better than it looks on line
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, very classy looking!
The Couple Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 3, 2012
I bought this for a friend and her new groom and they loved it! I heard about this site numerous times and decided to order on a whim. I must admit I was VERY nervous that this would come out looking faded and not high quality but I have to say I was so impressed. It was one of the nicest things I have ever ordered online. My friend told me that it was the best gift they received for their wedding.
Beautiful frame!!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful frame and I love it!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved