Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(390)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - July 6, 2012
I wanted something extra special for my son and daughter-in-law on their wedding day and this was perfect! The frame is elegant and a great size! I love the font used along with how the names and date were positioned! Also, you can turn the frame and hang in one of two directions to help fit that awesome wedding picture.
Lovely frame for a wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greybull, WY) - June 25, 2012
Frame was very pretty and perfect for a shower gift for the bride to be.
Half satisfied
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product; however, I also purchased the gift box and it was engraved with the company logo which I was not pleased with. I think the gift boxes should be a plain white gift box. If I would have known that I would not have purchased the gift box.
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
By kristen C. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I keep re-ordering this frame. It's absolutely stunning in person. I got ordered the Brown, Steel Blue and White. My favorite was the Steel Blue.
Much nicer than the picture on the website
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was absoutely beautiful. It was more elegant than what the website protrayed it. I bought it for a bridal shower gift and the colors, (brown and cream) were perfect. In fact I am going to purchase one each for my kids for their wedding anniversary.
PERSONALIZED FRAME
By Gaylene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame . .. it was great quality, personalization was awesome and received it EXTREMELY fast!
Lisa's reviews
By LISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPENCERVILLE, IN) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. High quality. Great price!
Better than it looks on line
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, very classy looking!
The Couple Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 3, 2012
I bought this for a friend and her new groom and they loved it! I heard about this site numerous times and decided to order on a whim. I must admit I was VERY nervous that this would come out looking faded and not high quality but I have to say I was so impressed. It was one of the nicest things I have ever ordered online. My friend told me that it was the best gift they received for their wedding.
Beautiful frame!!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful frame and I love it!!!!
Every bit as nice as the picture
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized wedding frame. It is awesome. It is every bit as nice as it looks. I've shown it to all the work mates and they thought it was beautiful. I can hardly wait to give it to the happy couple. I'm sure they'll love it.
Exactly what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 21, 2012
I just got married and received a few of these personalized frames myself. Not only do I love how this order turned out, but I love every item I've ever ordered from here. Beautiful, arrived quickly, and exactly what I wanted :)
Awesome wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - May 18, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend and loved it. I just purchase two more as wedding gifts because of how popular the first one was. Its the perfect wedding gift. I have to say the black is my favorite...very sharp looking.
Wedding Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - May 12, 2012
Delivered timely...Gift Box was nice. Picture Frame was beautiful!!
Wedding frame
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for a wedding I am attending & it came out great. I had gotten this as a gift for my wedding and it is now my go to gift. Quality is great!
Very Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 9, 2012
My frame came in on time, and my best friend loved her wedding Shower Gift! Thank you! Will use this website again in the future, would refer to a friend!
beautiful, large frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
This frame is beautiful and well made. I was very impressed with it when it arrived.
Wonderful Gift
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wall frame was the most wonderful gift for my sister...the Bride! She adored it! Thank you
Wedding Gift
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I loved the personalization work. It looks so beautiful! Also, the order was shipped out fast. I made another purchase after the first.
awesome Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a 2nd wedding ! It came out even nicer than the photo ! I gave it last night I am sure my friends just loved it ! Don' t hesitate on this one !
Perfect Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012
This is THE most beautiful frame! I love it! I bought it for my niece's shower gift in black. It's truly a gorgeous frame!
The perfect picture frame!
By Rachyl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get an extra little something special for my friends wedding. The frame was perfect - it came out so lovely, the quality is great and my friends really appreciated the extra special personalization. They LOVED it!! This frame was the perfect gift!
The perfect wedding gift!
By Sandra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely the perfect wedding gift for my brother and his future wife. I purchased the white with black lettering and it looks so rich! I placed a picture of them in it so it wouldn't look bare and they can put a wedding picture in it after the wedding on 5/20/12. I also purchased the do-it-yourself gift wrapping, perfect! As always, I'm never disappointed with anyting I order from this site.
So cute
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding gift. It came out great! I loved it and would like one for myself!!
wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - May 5, 2012
Couldnt be more happy with it! Better quality then expected! Beautiful!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2012
Wow, this picture is amazing. Awesome quality. I love it and it's perfect for my future brother and sister in law.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2012
Wow is all I can say. This frame is beautiful!!!!!!! It was nice in the picture but even nicer in person! And it's a quality frame. Couldn't ask for more.
Great gift idea
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame turned out perfect for my brother and future sister in law. Can't wait to give it to them. Colors of the wedding are plum so I ended up going w/ the black frame w/ white scrolling..I am sure they will be able to fill it w/ a great picture after the wedding.
Satisfied Customer
By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love many of the gifts. I would love to see the frames in a 8 x 10. The gifts are personally for that person
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herscher, IL) - May 1, 2012
It's just a beautiful frame. It's well made and I know the happy couple will love it.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - May 1, 2012
Never disappointed with anything I order as always perfect!
Perfect Gift
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew and his bride to be as a bridal shower gift,and I was extremely pleased with the product. I had to order in a hurry to get it in time, I placed the order, the next day it shipped and was at my doorstep exactly as I had ordered. The frame is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. At the Bridal shower, there was nothing but oooohhhs and aahhhhssss from the party goers. I highly recommend this for a wedding gift.
Stefania & Nick
By Francis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift. We took a picture immediately after the ceremony, quickly developed it with our portable printer and put it into the frame and onto the newly weds table. People raved about this. We have done it for all our grandchildren as they got married. It's thrilling for them to see a picture so quickly. Never disappointed with your products
wedding S D W
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
Super, just what I wanted can't wait to give it to them, excellent product, more then expected
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - April 20, 2012
Your website is my go to place for wedding gifts. These personalized frames are ALWAYS a big hit at any shower or party where I have presented them.The mother of the bride told me that this frame was her daughter's favorite gift at her shower, and she must have gotten 200+ gifts at her shower!
Perfect Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
This is just the touch I needed for some more decorations at the wedding that won't be completely wasted afterwards. So cute and I could get in in close to my wedding colors! Love it!
Great wedding gift idea
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this frame. great quality! I actually ordered one for myself.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2012
I love it, I bought it for my friend as a wedding gift. it is big and perfect to put in wall. she was very happy. I going to buy another one for me lol.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bald Knob, AR) - April 14, 2012
Just bought this for an upcoming bridal shower. I cannot wait to give it to the bride. This frame is beautiful.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - April 13, 2012
Love the glossy look. The perfect wedding gift. Excellent quality! Have ordered 4 items from here and love them all.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved