Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am never disappointed with this company. You people should be so proud of the work that you do and the great things that you offer. You made my families Christmas Merry!
    ~Jay-Ann - NH

    The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
    Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (383)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Better than it looks on line
    By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift, very classy looking!
    The Couple Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 3, 2012
    I bought this for a friend and her new groom and they loved it! I heard about this site numerous times and decided to order on a whim. I must admit I was VERY nervous that this would come out looking faded and not high quality but I have to say I was so impressed. It was one of the nicest things I have ever ordered online. My friend told me that it was the best gift they received for their wedding.
    Beautiful frame!!!!
    By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful frame and I love it!!!!
    Every bit as nice as the picture
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the personalized wedding frame. It is awesome. It is every bit as nice as it looks. I've shown it to all the work mates and they thought it was beautiful. I can hardly wait to give it to the happy couple. I'm sure they'll love it.
    Exactly what I was looking for.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 21, 2012
    I just got married and received a few of these personalized frames myself. Not only do I love how this order turned out, but I love every item I've ever ordered from here. Beautiful, arrived quickly, and exactly what I wanted :)
    Awesome wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - May 18, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for a friend and loved it. I just purchase two more as wedding gifts because of how popular the first one was. Its the perfect wedding gift. I have to say the black is my favorite...very sharp looking.
    Wedding Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - May 12, 2012
    Delivered timely...Gift Box was nice. Picture Frame was beautiful!!
    Wedding frame
    By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the frame for a wedding I am attending & it came out great. I had gotten this as a gift for my wedding and it is now my go to gift. Quality is great!
    Very Happy with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 9, 2012
    My frame came in on time, and my best friend loved her wedding Shower Gift! Thank you! Will use this website again in the future, would refer to a friend!
    beautiful, large frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
    This frame is beautiful and well made. I was very impressed with it when it arrived.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized wall frame was the most wonderful gift for my sister...the Bride! She adored it! Thank you
    Wedding Gift
    By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! I loved the personalization work. It looks so beautiful! Also, the order was shipped out fast. I made another purchase after the first.
    awesome Frame
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a 2nd wedding ! It came out even nicer than the photo ! I gave it last night I am sure my friends just loved it ! Don' t hesitate on this one !
    Perfect Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012
    This is THE most beautiful frame! I love it! I bought it for my niece's shower gift in black. It's truly a gorgeous frame!
    The perfect picture frame!
    By Rachyl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get an extra little something special for my friends wedding. The frame was perfect - it came out so lovely, the quality is great and my friends really appreciated the extra special personalization. They LOVED it!! This frame was the perfect gift!
    The perfect wedding gift!
    By Sandra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely the perfect wedding gift for my brother and his future wife. I purchased the white with black lettering and it looks so rich! I placed a picture of them in it so it wouldn't look bare and they can put a wedding picture in it after the wedding on 5/20/12. I also purchased the do-it-yourself gift wrapping, perfect! As always, I'm never disappointed with anyting I order from this site.
    So cute
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a wedding gift. It came out great! I loved it and would like one for myself!!
    wedding photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - May 5, 2012
    Couldnt be more happy with it! Better quality then expected! Beautiful!
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2012
    Wow, this picture is amazing. Awesome quality. I love it and it's perfect for my future brother and sister in law.
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2012
    Wow is all I can say. This frame is beautiful!!!!!!! It was nice in the picture but even nicer in person! And it's a quality frame. Couldn't ask for more.
    Great gift idea
    By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame turned out perfect for my brother and future sister in law. Can't wait to give it to them. Colors of the wedding are plum so I ended up going w/ the black frame w/ white scrolling..I am sure they will be able to fill it w/ a great picture after the wedding.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love many of the gifts. I would love to see the frames in a 8 x 10. The gifts are personally for that person
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herscher, IL) - May 1, 2012
    It's just a beautiful frame. It's well made and I know the happy couple will love it.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - May 1, 2012
    Never disappointed with anything I order as always perfect!
    Perfect Gift
    By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my nephew and his bride to be as a bridal shower gift,and I was extremely pleased with the product. I had to order in a hurry to get it in time, I placed the order, the next day it shipped and was at my doorstep exactly as I had ordered. The frame is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. At the Bridal shower, there was nothing but oooohhhs and aahhhhssss from the party goers. I highly recommend this for a wedding gift.
    Stefania & Nick
    By Francis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift. We took a picture immediately after the ceremony, quickly developed it with our portable printer and put it into the frame and onto the newly weds table. People raved about this. We have done it for all our grandchildren as they got married. It's thrilling for them to see a picture so quickly. Never disappointed with your products
    wedding S D W
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
    Super, just what I wanted can't wait to give it to them, excellent product, more then expected
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - April 20, 2012
    Your website is my go to place for wedding gifts. These personalized frames are ALWAYS a big hit at any shower or party where I have presented them.The mother of the bride told me that this frame was her daughter's favorite gift at her shower, and she must have gotten 200+ gifts at her shower!
    Perfect Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
    This is just the touch I needed for some more decorations at the wedding that won't be completely wasted afterwards. So cute and I could get in in close to my wedding colors! Love it!
    Great wedding gift idea
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with this frame. great quality! I actually ordered one for myself.
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2012
    I love it, I bought it for my friend as a wedding gift. it is big and perfect to put in wall. she was very happy. I going to buy another one for me lol.
    Excellent!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bald Knob, AR) - April 14, 2012
    Just bought this for an upcoming bridal shower. I cannot wait to give it to the bride. This frame is beautiful.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - April 13, 2012
    Love the glossy look. The perfect wedding gift. Excellent quality! Have ordered 4 items from here and love them all.
    Fantastic Wedding Gift!
    By Cobie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my best friend for her wedding. Needless to say she and her husband Love it! I love it as well and got one for myself and my husband! You can't go wrong with this frame!
    Great wedding gift
    By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my go-to wedding gift for all my engaged friends. I can personalize it with their names, wedding date and color scheme. I have never been disappointed.
    Beyond Pretty!
    By Dale B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this frame as a gift for my son and future daughter-in-law, for the bridal shower. It came out even nicer then it had looked in the preview. The bride loved it, and got teary when she opened and saw their names all over it. The frame got oohs and ahhs when held up,and everyone was going up to the gift table and admiring it. I couldn't have been happier, and it is just so very unique and personal. It could very well be my "gift of choice" for future showers! Service and delivery were excellent. Can't say enough good things about your website. I'm a customer for life!
    Wonderful gift
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks amazing. Great product! Wonderful for wedding gift. Quick delivery as always!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - April 1, 2012
    Fast service. Great Quality. Wonderful wedding gift.
    Great Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 28, 2012
    After spending the afternoon opening gifts that she registered for, the bride LOVED this frame when she opened it! It was beautiful and everyone was raving about it. The bride passed it around and everyone wanted to know where I got it. I was extremely pleased with this!
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased 3 of the smaller table top frames as well to give for gifts to our parents and my grandmother at our dinner reception (we eloped so we already had our pictures!) in addition to this one for us. We ordered the black and it looks stunning! This is beautiful and we absolutely LOVE it! I definitely recommend this site to everyone! The shipping was quick and the quality is superb. I am so happy we purchased this. I can't wait to buy more wedding keepsakes,as well as gifts for everyone for all those birthdays, baby showers, and holidays throughout the year. I love this site!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved