Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am hooked! I love the stuff you have and how your site makes shopping online so easy. I have been satisfied with the products that I have ordered - not to mention the rewards point and coupons....
    ~Maria - OR

    The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
    Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (378)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    The perfect wedding gift!
    By Sandra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely the perfect wedding gift for my brother and his future wife. I purchased the white with black lettering and it looks so rich! I placed a picture of them in it so it wouldn't look bare and they can put a wedding picture in it after the wedding on 5/20/12. I also purchased the do-it-yourself gift wrapping, perfect! As always, I'm never disappointed with anyting I order from this site.
    So cute
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a wedding gift. It came out great! I loved it and would like one for myself!!
    wedding photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - May 5, 2012
    Couldnt be more happy with it! Better quality then expected! Beautiful!
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2012
    Wow, this picture is amazing. Awesome quality. I love it and it's perfect for my future brother and sister in law.
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2012
    Wow is all I can say. This frame is beautiful!!!!!!! It was nice in the picture but even nicer in person! And it's a quality frame. Couldn't ask for more.
    Great gift idea
    By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame turned out perfect for my brother and future sister in law. Can't wait to give it to them. Colors of the wedding are plum so I ended up going w/ the black frame w/ white scrolling..I am sure they will be able to fill it w/ a great picture after the wedding.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love many of the gifts. I would love to see the frames in a 8 x 10. The gifts are personally for that person
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herscher, IL) - May 1, 2012
    It's just a beautiful frame. It's well made and I know the happy couple will love it.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - May 1, 2012
    Never disappointed with anything I order as always perfect!
    Perfect Gift
    By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my nephew and his bride to be as a bridal shower gift,and I was extremely pleased with the product. I had to order in a hurry to get it in time, I placed the order, the next day it shipped and was at my doorstep exactly as I had ordered. The frame is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. At the Bridal shower, there was nothing but oooohhhs and aahhhhssss from the party goers. I highly recommend this for a wedding gift.
    Stefania & Nick
    By Francis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift. We took a picture immediately after the ceremony, quickly developed it with our portable printer and put it into the frame and onto the newly weds table. People raved about this. We have done it for all our grandchildren as they got married. It's thrilling for them to see a picture so quickly. Never disappointed with your products
    wedding S D W
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
    Super, just what I wanted can't wait to give it to them, excellent product, more then expected
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - April 20, 2012
    Your website is my go to place for wedding gifts. These personalized frames are ALWAYS a big hit at any shower or party where I have presented them.The mother of the bride told me that this frame was her daughter's favorite gift at her shower, and she must have gotten 200+ gifts at her shower!
    Perfect Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
    This is just the touch I needed for some more decorations at the wedding that won't be completely wasted afterwards. So cute and I could get in in close to my wedding colors! Love it!
    Great wedding gift idea
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with this frame. great quality! I actually ordered one for myself.
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2012
    I love it, I bought it for my friend as a wedding gift. it is big and perfect to put in wall. she was very happy. I going to buy another one for me lol.
    Excellent!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bald Knob, AR) - April 14, 2012
    Just bought this for an upcoming bridal shower. I cannot wait to give it to the bride. This frame is beautiful.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - April 13, 2012
    Love the glossy look. The perfect wedding gift. Excellent quality! Have ordered 4 items from here and love them all.
    Fantastic Wedding Gift!
    By Cobie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my best friend for her wedding. Needless to say she and her husband Love it! I love it as well and got one for myself and my husband! You can't go wrong with this frame!
    Great wedding gift
    By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my go-to wedding gift for all my engaged friends. I can personalize it with their names, wedding date and color scheme. I have never been disappointed.
    Beyond Pretty!
    By Dale B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this frame as a gift for my son and future daughter-in-law, for the bridal shower. It came out even nicer then it had looked in the preview. The bride loved it, and got teary when she opened and saw their names all over it. The frame got oohs and ahhs when held up,and everyone was going up to the gift table and admiring it. I couldn't have been happier, and it is just so very unique and personal. It could very well be my "gift of choice" for future showers! Service and delivery were excellent. Can't say enough good things about your website. I'm a customer for life!
    Wonderful gift
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks amazing. Great product! Wonderful for wedding gift. Quick delivery as always!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - April 1, 2012
    Fast service. Great Quality. Wonderful wedding gift.
    Great Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 28, 2012
    After spending the afternoon opening gifts that she registered for, the bride LOVED this frame when she opened it! It was beautiful and everyone was raving about it. The bride passed it around and everyone wanted to know where I got it. I was extremely pleased with this!
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased 3 of the smaller table top frames as well to give for gifts to our parents and my grandmother at our dinner reception (we eloped so we already had our pictures!) in addition to this one for us. We ordered the black and it looks stunning! This is beautiful and we absolutely LOVE it! I definitely recommend this site to everyone! The shipping was quick and the quality is superb. I am so happy we purchased this. I can't wait to buy more wedding keepsakes,as well as gifts for everyone for all those birthdays, baby showers, and holidays throughout the year. I love this site!!!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford lakes, NJ) - March 25, 2012
    This site is a PERFECT for gift giving. The personalization is high quality. Really pleased with all of my orders,
    The Wedding Couple Frame
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame looks very elegant. We havn't given it as a wedding gift but I am certain the bride and groom will love displaying a wedding photo in the frame. I would highly recommend.
    FOR SON AND DAUGHTER IN LAW
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this frame for my son's wedding. It arrived QUICKLY, and BETTER THAN EXPECTED! I think we have become used to low expectations when ordering on line, that I was AMAZED that this frame HAD QUALITY, looked exactly like the picture, no corners were cut, the back of the frame is finished as well as the front. We were going to wait to give as a shower gift, but were too THRILLED when we saw it, gave it to them before. I am ordering another for my husband and me!
    FOR SON AND DAUGHTER IN LAW
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this frame for my son's wedding. It arrived QUICKLY, and BETTER THAN EXPECTED! I think we have become used to low expectations when ordering on line, that I was AMAZED that this frame HAD QUALITY, looked exactly like the picture, no corners were cut, the back of the frame is finished as well as the front. We were going to wait to give as a shower gift, but were too THRILLED when we saw it, gave it to them before. I am ordering another for my husband and me!
    Best Bridal Shower Frame
    By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely gorgeous. It's a great size and looks better than in the picture. Wish I could give it more than 5 stars.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
    I purchased this frame for a shower gift and it is beautiful. However I did realize I made a type error as soon as I pushed send. Once the order is placed you can not change it... It goes straight to production and that is it. I received the frame and was going to discard it but it was so beautiful I had to figure out a way to save it. I did a little crafty fix up and you can not even tell where the error is!! Love it!!!!(FYI it was the date of my daughters wedding)
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 9, 2012
    The couple I gave this to for their wedding LOVED it! I printed a picture of them & had it in the frame all ready when they opened it!
    Loved it!
    By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out beautiful and my sister loved it!
    Newly Married Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2012
    I purchased this frame for my son's wedding in April. I was surprised by the great quality & beautiful style of this frame. The personalization of the names of the couple & the date & the Mr. & Mrs. were gorgeous. The frame arrived promptly & I am so anxious to give the gift. I know they will be as pleasantly surprised as I was with this keepsake gift. I really appreciate Personalization Mall.
    Best Frame Ever! I will now give this frame for wedding gifts!
    By JULIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville , IL) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like ordering these frames for wedding showers! Everyone is so impressed! You can hear the oohs and awws. They all want to know where i got it from. This frame is bigger and holds the 5x7 that will be a great memory for the bride and groom! You will not be disappointed!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Mary Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherly, PA) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is gorgeous and made a beautiful remembrance for my son and daughter-in-law on their wedding day. They loved it! Would definitely order it again.
    Quality!
    By Cassie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I recieved this piece I got more than I was expecting. It has a shiny finish that is beautiful! It was also bigger than I thought it was going to be, which is nice. I bought this for a wedding gift and it's size boast a better gift than a dinky small picture frame. I love it all the way around!
    Great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - February 27, 2012
    Have never been disappointed in quality of products from this company. This frame is another example of their work. The picture on the website does not do frame justice. If I could rate this frame 10 stars, I would.
    FABULOUS! Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - February 16, 2012
    This frame is GORGEOUS! LOVE IT!!! Very happy with the way it turned out.
    FANTASTIC WEDDING GIFT
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutly love this customized frame. I gave it for a wedding gift and was so proud to give it. You would not go wrong ordering this frame. It came ready to wrap. I will continue to order items like this from this company.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved