Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am never disappointed with this company. You people should be so proud of the work that you do and the great things that you offer. You made my families Christmas Merry!
~Jay-Ann - NH

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(371)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase. I sent this as a wedding gift. As I did not see it in person(unfortunately), the bride said it arrived in great condition and was perfect! Since I did not know their nicknames I chose the words Cherish & Love instead. I also changed the plural name to Perry Family since they already had children. I love the products avail. and like that this frame comes in a 4x6 or 5x7. I'm already planning on many more purchases for new baby arrivals and anniversary gifts! Just what I was looking for...Thank You!!!
Very personal wedding gift
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I know my son and daughter in law will too! Its such a "personalized gift"! I got the black with white writing as that's the colors of their wedding and they have black accents in their home.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 15, 2012
I was impressed with this on line, I was extremely impressed with it in person.
The quality was more than I expected. I have 4 weddings this year, I will be purchasing this for the other 3 as well. It arrived in record time also.
It is so much more Special to give a gift that shows you put thought into it, & you know they will cherish for years to come.
Thanks for helping us make people feel Special.
great product, reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooksett, NH) - January 12, 2012
worth the price, would definitely buy again
happy customer
By Georgina S. (San Diego, CA) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for christmas for my husband i LOVE this frame very much it's beautiful and the frame is good quality material.from the time of ordering this frame threw the company i was very pleased i was able to check on line for my order when ever i wanted to i even got an exact time to make it a surprised for my husband. i am very pick about picture frames that i put on my wall this frame. will make me buy from this compant again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 3, 2012
Awesome gift for that hard to buy couple!! Looks more expensive in person!
Beautiful frame!
By glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmond, OK) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and her husband .They [and everyone else]
loved it!I have ordered several items and have never been disappointed.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - December 28, 2011
I recently ordered this frame as a gift for a friend's son who is getting married in Hawaii. Although I am not attending the wedding, I wanted to send a little special something to the couple. The frame was perfect. It is even nicer than it looks on the web site. The price was right and it makes a fabulous gift. I received the order quickly and was so happy with my purchase. The groom called me immediately upon receipt to tell me how much they loved it. Great item!!!
The Wedding Couple 5x7 personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 21, 2011
The quality of this frame is superb. My wife was so excited when she open the box and saw the frame with a memorable photo from our wedding. This is a must have fixture and a great anniversary gift.
Ecstatic!
By Tonyelen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with my order. My expectations were exceeded and I would definitely order another special gift from this company. I will also highly recommend this company to my friends and family.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 13, 2011
Great gift for couples. Love it!!!
great
By Stephen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got it as a christmas gift for a few family members. they came in great! i cant wait to see them open it up!
Wedding Frame 5x7
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift! Extremely personal, classy and won't break the bank! The ordering process was a breeze as you can preview the finished personalized product to see EXACTLY how it looks....will be purchasing this gift again and again.
Absolutely beautiful
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recieved this frame today. I ordered it for my son, and his finace as part of their Christmas. They are getting married in September 2012, and I wanted to give them something special to put their wedding photo in. This frame is really beautiful, more than I expected. This will be my new gift for anyone that I know is getting married from now on. I know they are going to be so thrilled and impressed when they open this lovely and very personal gift. I can't wait to see the photo in it next year.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
This picture frame is available colors to match the decor of the wedding and it did. The bride was so pleased and surprised that you could get something like this. Of course it was fabulous as usual. You never disappoint.
So easy and SO nice!
By Ashleigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is SO easy to order from Personalization Mall and the frame I ordered for my newly married friends is amazing! Great quality and very stylish too! Would order this time and time again for all my newly married friends!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 7, 2011
Surprised how well it looks in person. High quality solid material.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 7, 2011
Surprised how well it looks in person. High quality solid material.
Beautiful Wedding Frame.......Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 3, 2011
I really didnt know what to expect, You cant always just go by the picture, but after ordering many frames from Personalization mall, I knew it would be something beautiful! I was so happy with this frame that I cant wait to give it to my daughter at her shower.....The quality of the frame and personalization is just priceless!!!! and the Price was Certainly Right in this case! I would highly recommend this frame!
Looks Great!
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Port, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks great! I would definitely buy again
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wake forest, NC) - November 21, 2011
This is so beautiful. I was nervous that it would seem too crafty or cheap. It is neither.. This frame looks so professional and I believe it was priced fairly if not less expensive than it could be..
Personalized wedding frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - November 15, 2011
I recently purchased two different frames as wedding gifts. They were delivered in record time and I was very pleased with the quality.
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - November 14, 2011
Just as expected. High quality frame. A wedding gift for my niece out of state.
Unique Treasure
By Deena C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these type frames as wedding & new baby gifts. They are ALWAYS beautifully done & very well received.
Beautiful
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame, high quality. I also purchased the personalized wedding card and it is perfect. Great Quality! Love them both
Personalized Name Wedding Picture Frame
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Personalized Name Picture Frame for my Godbrother's Wedding gift and the couple loved it and so did I. The quality and detail on the frame are excellent. I would recommend it as a beautiful wedding gift.
Beautiful
By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i could not have been more pleased with this frame! It was absolutely beautiful!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Cinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my best friend!!! It is absolutely the perfect present and the bride and groom LOVED it! I like the new bigger sized frame for a 5 x 7 picture instead of the 4 x 6 picture frame! I forgot to order this item and ordered it Tuesday before the wedding. The shipping was quick and the frame arrived by Friday before the wedding!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - October 28, 2011
This was a gift for my niece. She loved it! It was beautiful! I purchase alot of personlized gifts and very glad I found out about this company. Great quality and orders are completed correctly and quickly.
A most special and gorgeous present!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride to be loved this gift. It was beautifully packaged, and very high quality. I loved it and she loved it more!
Hit of the Rehearsal Dinner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - October 25, 2011
I ordered this for one of the table decorations for my son's rehearsal dinner. I put one of their engagement pictures in it for the dinner. It got tons of nice compliments and several people wanted to know where I got it. It was beautiful and the bride-to-be LOVED it!!!
Beautiful Frame!!
By laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful and is proudly displayed in my daughter and new son-in-law's home.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - October 24, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and love the new size!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - October 23, 2011
I am very pleased and excited about the Wedding Couple Personalized Wall Frame which I purchased. It is of fine quality and the coulple will really like it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 23, 2011
Bought this as a wedding gift for our friends who just got married out of state. We were unable to attend so we wanted to send them something special. The bride and groom absolutely loved it and so did everyone else who saw it. She took a picture of the frame and sent it to me. It turned out wonderful!
The Wedding Couple frame
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and nice quality.
Wonderful Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame and so did my friends, the newlywed recipients!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - October 17, 2011
I bought this photo frame for a gift but Im gonna be ordering one for myself too! Its a very beautiful product!!
Great workmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 15, 2011
When I received this frame it was far more than I expected. Beautifully made, great price and most of all, the wedding couple loved it. I am totally satisfied with my purchase and you will too.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKVILLE, OH) - October 14, 2011
The frame is beautiful, it's a great wedding present. The only thing I didn't realize was that it has a glossy surface to it which I wasn't expecting but it is still beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved