Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a few products for your site as groomsman gifts for my upcoming wedding. Not only was I amazed at the quality of the product themselves, but the quality of the engraving was incredible. The...
~Elliot - MD

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(371)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Another GREAT Purchase
By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd "Wedding Couple" Wall Frame I've purchased. The 1st was so impressive and made the newly wed couple so happy, I know I was going to buy yet another when my youngest son got married. Excellent product, professionally done. As long as I get invited to weddings, this will be my gift of choice.

Thanx for the great product/service.
5-star on customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - September 25, 2011
I emailed photos and note to customer service when frame arrived damaged. Customer service responded right away and sent me a replacement frame the next day. Such a great first purchase experience w/ Personalization Mall. My sis and husband loved the gifts. Great ideas for couples/kids and when you don't know what to get someone.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - September 25, 2011
The quality of this picture frame is absolutely wonderful!
Fabulous!
By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anita, PA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend for her wedding. Her and her husband absolutely love it!
Perfect find for a unique gift
By JUNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENLAWN, NY) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Shipping fast. Love giving personalized gifts. Can't wait to give to the new bride and groom.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - September 15, 2011
Beautiful frame. Perfect wedding gift.
Good Quality
By Sheena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the frame I ordered, I was surprised to see that it was a wall frame, guess I didn’t read the entire title when ordering. I was looking for the size of the frame 5x7 instead of the 4x6 (which is NOT a wall frame). Either way, I still love the product and will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com for any of my personalized needs. Reasonable shipping time as well.
Beautiful Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - September 10, 2011
I included a photo of the engaged couple in the frame as a shower gift today. When I told the bride she could replace the photo with a wedding photo she said she would leave it exactly as is. I ordered the frame in black and white to match the color scheme in her home. The color combination makes the frame look much more expensive than the price. The fact that it was the only personalized shower gift made it really special. The bride and all in attendance loved it. Several guests asked where I purchased the frame.
Loved it!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It is very classy looking. I gave this to the happy couple and the response I got was that they had never received a nicer gift!
Great Shower Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the hit gift of the bridal shower. So unique and personal. The quality looked very expensive and well made. The speed of order processing is always very quick. Great overall purchase.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - August 30, 2011
I received one of these frames at my wedding and I absolutely love it!!! It has become my go to wedding gift. The variety of color combos make it easy to fit the decor of the recipient. I'm a big fan
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 29, 2011
This frame is very beautiful and unique. My friends always love my personalized wedding gifts from this website! I always receive lots of compliments and am pleased with all of my purchases. This frame is even better looking in person. Great purchase.
Beautiful
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful. You will not be disappointed. This is the first place I look for unique, personalized, quality gifts.
Great Gift!!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift and I received rave reviews!!!! They loved it and I could barely resist ordering one for myself!!!
bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - August 16, 2011
I received frame in a timely manner, and frame was packaged very well. The frame was a gift for a family member's bridal shower. She loved the frame, and it got tons of compliments. I will definitely be ordering from this website again.
Exquisite
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A direct comment from the Bride regarding Wedding Picture Frame #9818.
"Mary, I have never seen such a beautiful frame". This gift is one of many I have purchased over the past year. Turn around time is incredable and every gift is perfect. The quality, workmanship and price is unbeatable. Personalization Mall is my first stop for shopping. All my purchases get
FIVE STARS.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgecrest, CA) - August 12, 2011
This frame was absolutely beautiful and turned out to be the most favored gift of a recent bridal shower I attended. The quality and timeliness of its arrival were impecable and made for a seemless transaction. Thanks!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 1, 2011
Perfect gift for newlyweds! My best friend absolutely loved the frame!
Great gift
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for one of my friends and it is beautiful! I can't wait til they open it!!!
Everyone wanted to know where I got it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - July 26, 2011
Went to a couples bridal shower and everyone wanted to know where we got our gift. I wanted to buy another one for another wedding shower but it is back ordered! Cannot wait to order another and another!
Could not ask for more
By Luana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who has everything, I was uncertain on what to get her for her wedding. This frame is the perfect gift, the quality is great and I had fun with my friend at the same time. I started with how do you spell your Boyfriends last name. Then I asked her if they had any nicknames for each other at this point she was very intriqued and asked what are you doing, I simply said it's a surprise. Having their names, pet names, date of wedding makes this a gift for all times. GREAT IDEA and you made my life easier. I will only buy from Personalized for wedding gifts going forward. The canvas beach scene with heart and your names and date is also a great good quality gift, I have bought 2 and one canvas picture. Everyone has loved their gifts. I am a hit :)
Awesome Frame
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not ordered from this website before but will be doing so again. This is a beutiful frame and I couldn't believe how fast they made it and shipped it. The size is perfect and the Grey color I ordered is beautiful!
The price was very resonable even when shipping was factored in!Highly reccomended!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I bought this personalized frame for my best friend's wedding coming up in October! I LOVE it and it was definitely worth the price. I know she will love it. The colors and theme match her wedding theme perfectly!!
AWESOME Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - July 24, 2011
The frame is beautiful! Great price and it is the perfect gift for our friends. I am so happy I purchased this frame. Thanks again Personalization Mall!
Beautiful gift!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift in black and white. It has a marble, sleek, shiny look. It is just beautiful! I am so glad I ordered it and i can't wait to see them open it!
LOVE
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a wedding gift for a friend and it turned out really cute! She loved it and called me as soon as it came in the mail to tell me how much she enjoyed it! Great wedding gift idea!
Gorgeous! They LOVE it!
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Bridal shower gift for my cousin and his future wife~she LOVED IT! She even cried when she opened it...it really is beautiful and worth the money! I would definitely recommend this to anyone for a special wedding gift!
PERFECT
By Judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, it's just what I wanted for a keepsake gift for my Nephew and his new Bride.

Ellegent and tasteful!!!
bery good
By yasmin H. (HAVERSTRAW, NY) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machias, ME) - July 6, 2011
I puchased this in black for a wedding gift. It looks just a shown and it is quite large. Wonderful gift and I would purchase this again!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 27, 2011
Sent to a friend for her wedding. She said it was the most beautiful personalized gift she had ever seen. It was stunning. Thank you for creating a wonderful gift at an affordable price. This is my new go to gift for weddings.
Awesome photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, MO) - June 25, 2011
Purchased this frame for my son and daugher-in-law's 1st anniversary. I was very pleased that it looked just as it did on the preview screen when it arrived. They absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful frame. Very happy with my purchase. I went to a frame store and bought a metal stand to add to this gift. It looks beautiful! Can't wait to give as a wedding gift. I may even give it early so they can use it at the reception.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2011
This frame is really nice. I brought two for two of my friends getting married a few days apart. The quality is very good. It looks as if I paid more to get this frame. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
Perfect
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect wedding gift selection. I purchased 2 for wedding gifts. One in blue and one in gray. The actual colors were true to the color samples on the website.
The finish was glossier than I expected but still very pretty. I think a matte finish would have been nicer. Also I think maybe a TIP NOTE should be printed on the personalization page regarding proper way to pluralize last names. I realized too late that names ending in H require an E as well as an S. All in all I love the frame and would recommend to anyone looking for something special for that special couple.
turned out beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - June 19, 2011
frame looked great! the bride absolutely loved it
What a beautiful wedding gift!
By Betty J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this frame. It looks classy and with the personalization you couldn't ask for a nicer wedding gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - June 12, 2011
I love the frame was strongly made. It was bigger than I thought when it came into the mail. It looked better in person than on the website.
Beautiful frame - Perfect for black and white wedding
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is even more beautiful in person! I ordered this frame three nights ago... I got home from work and it was waiting on me on the back porch. I literally gasped when I opened the box. The frame is beautiful and elegant. I love it! Perfect for our wedding!!! Thanks!!!
Gorgeous Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - June 8, 2011
I thought the example picture was beautiful but a bit overkill with all of the words. I left the nicknames off of the frame I ordered (in black and white) and it was even more gorgeous than I could have expected!!! The bride LOVED it so much and the entire office was gushing over it. Definitely a good choice and 1,000x better in person than I could have imagined!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved