Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your products! Everything I have ordered has exceeded my expectations! Thank you.
~Cheryl - IL

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Could not ask for more
By Luana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who has everything, I was uncertain on what to get her for her wedding. This frame is the perfect gift, the quality is great and I had fun with my friend at the same time. I started with how do you spell your Boyfriends last name. Then I asked her if they had any nicknames for each other at this point she was very intriqued and asked what are you doing, I simply said it's a surprise. Having their names, pet names, date of wedding makes this a gift for all times. GREAT IDEA and you made my life easier. I will only buy from Personalized for wedding gifts going forward. The canvas beach scene with heart and your names and date is also a great good quality gift, I have bought 2 and one canvas picture. Everyone has loved their gifts. I am a hit :)
Awesome Frame
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not ordered from this website before but will be doing so again. This is a beutiful frame and I couldn't believe how fast they made it and shipped it. The size is perfect and the Grey color I ordered is beautiful!
The price was very resonable even when shipping was factored in!Highly reccomended!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I bought this personalized frame for my best friend's wedding coming up in October! I LOVE it and it was definitely worth the price. I know she will love it. The colors and theme match her wedding theme perfectly!!
AWESOME Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - July 24, 2011
The frame is beautiful! Great price and it is the perfect gift for our friends. I am so happy I purchased this frame. Thanks again Personalization Mall!
Beautiful gift!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift in black and white. It has a marble, sleek, shiny look. It is just beautiful! I am so glad I ordered it and i can't wait to see them open it!
LOVE
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a wedding gift for a friend and it turned out really cute! She loved it and called me as soon as it came in the mail to tell me how much she enjoyed it! Great wedding gift idea!
Gorgeous! They LOVE it!
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Bridal shower gift for my cousin and his future wife~she LOVED IT! She even cried when she opened it...it really is beautiful and worth the money! I would definitely recommend this to anyone for a special wedding gift!
PERFECT
By Judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, it's just what I wanted for a keepsake gift for my Nephew and his new Bride.

Ellegent and tasteful!!!
bery good
By yasmin H. (HAVERSTRAW, NY) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machias, ME) - July 6, 2011
I puchased this in black for a wedding gift. It looks just a shown and it is quite large. Wonderful gift and I would purchase this again!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 27, 2011
Sent to a friend for her wedding. She said it was the most beautiful personalized gift she had ever seen. It was stunning. Thank you for creating a wonderful gift at an affordable price. This is my new go to gift for weddings.
Awesome photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, MO) - June 25, 2011
Purchased this frame for my son and daugher-in-law's 1st anniversary. I was very pleased that it looked just as it did on the preview screen when it arrived. They absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful frame. Very happy with my purchase. I went to a frame store and bought a metal stand to add to this gift. It looks beautiful! Can't wait to give as a wedding gift. I may even give it early so they can use it at the reception.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2011
This frame is really nice. I brought two for two of my friends getting married a few days apart. The quality is very good. It looks as if I paid more to get this frame. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
Perfect
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect wedding gift selection. I purchased 2 for wedding gifts. One in blue and one in gray. The actual colors were true to the color samples on the website.
The finish was glossier than I expected but still very pretty. I think a matte finish would have been nicer. Also I think maybe a TIP NOTE should be printed on the personalization page regarding proper way to pluralize last names. I realized too late that names ending in H require an E as well as an S. All in all I love the frame and would recommend to anyone looking for something special for that special couple.
turned out beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - June 19, 2011
frame looked great! the bride absolutely loved it
What a beautiful wedding gift!
By Betty J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this frame. It looks classy and with the personalization you couldn't ask for a nicer wedding gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - June 12, 2011
I love the frame was strongly made. It was bigger than I thought when it came into the mail. It looked better in person than on the website.
Beautiful frame - Perfect for black and white wedding
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is even more beautiful in person! I ordered this frame three nights ago... I got home from work and it was waiting on me on the back porch. I literally gasped when I opened the box. The frame is beautiful and elegant. I love it! Perfect for our wedding!!! Thanks!!!
Gorgeous Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - June 8, 2011
I thought the example picture was beautiful but a bit overkill with all of the words. I left the nicknames off of the frame I ordered (in black and white) and it was even more gorgeous than I could have expected!!! The bride LOVED it so much and the entire office was gushing over it. Definitely a good choice and 1,000x better in person than I could have imagined!
Terrific Wedding Gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this frame as a wedding gift and upon opening the package and seeing the finished product. I was glad that I purchased it. I think it's unique with the options of colors you have to choose from and of course by being able to add the recipients names.
Perfect for wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - April 6, 2014
Gave for a wedding present yesterday (4/5/14). Ordered the white frame with dark lettering-beautiful with their black and white invite. I used that picture announcement/invite in the frame and gift wrapped.
Seemed to be a well crafted frame with elegant personalization.
The only reason I didn't mark all stars was the backing to set the picture in-needed to have an option to stand on mantel.
5X7 wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, IN) - November 1, 2013
Really liked the frame except for the long looping engraving on a couple of the letters, didn't really care for that. But other than that I really liked it. Very fast. Wish they would leave their deals on longer. Just got ready to order an item that was 40% off & it went off sale. Was so disappointed. Or offer free shipping. Just some ideas. :) Have ordered a lot here & haven't been disappointed yet in product.
Wedding Frames
By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these frames for wedding gifts. They all looked great. These frames are always a hit at showers. My only disappointment was that the frame either has to be hung on a wall or put in a stand. There is no stand attached to the frame.
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - June 19, 2013
This frame turned out so nice! Good quality and well made. Only thing is, I wish it was a little bit bigger. It's going to be a great and meaningful gift to my girlfriend for her wedding. Glad I got it for such a good price!
memorable wall frame
By carolanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this frame as a gift for a friend...the only thing I wish was that you had a choice to display on shelf/table or hang on the wall...was a little disappointed that you have to hang the frame.
The New Bride Loved It!
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been exceedingly happy with the products purchased through Personalization Mall and this was no exception. There was some slight discoloration in the upper left. I believe this may have been due to the cutting of the frame, but it was only visible if the light hit it. The frame overall, was beautiful and the new bride thought it was amazing. I would definitely buy a similar item.
Very nice
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame as a gift, it is very nice and lovely. Only surprise was it feels more like a heavy plastic than wood. I would still order again, it's absolutely lovely.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - October 22, 2012
Very pretty - you won't be disappointed. I purchased this for a couple who has everything & they loved it!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KALONA, IA) - October 6, 2012
I liked the photo frame. was a bit more expensive, but worth it. I only wish the frame would come with its own stand, not a separate easel.
Great buy
By SHARICA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Only downside was frame didnt come with a stand. Must hang on wall or buy stand
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - August 1, 2012
Love the frame: however, it had a dented corner which allowed me to see that the body of the frame was layers of paper sandwiched together. The frame is still beautiful and looks impressive regardless of the cheap construction, AND Personalization Mall gladly and promptly replaced the damaged frame.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
Came quickly and was really nice. I wish they would wrap the item before sticking it directly into the cardboard box. I felt like it could get easily scratched as it was a shiny black material.
If you order the gift box, beware. It has the company name and logo on the top of it. Kinda tacky to wrap as a wedding gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - May 31, 2012
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift and unfortunately it arrived slightly damaged on one corner. The company was fast and pleasant to deal with and they sent a replacement right away. I was very pleased after dealing with them for a few years to know that problems are handled so well. The frame is beautiful and the bride loved it!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 7, 2012
I just received this item in the mail and was very impressed when I opened it. The quality of the frame is very nice. It was larger than I thought which I liked. I've ordered other items from this company and have been very pleased with their customer service. I will be a return customer for sure.
Cute
By Maribeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice and I was very happy with its appearance. I am excited to see how the couple will feel about it after their wedding.
Dust magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 5, 2012
The frame is beautiful, and I received it very quickly. I purchased the black one, and it is very shiny (lacquer finish). I can't get the dust off of it! I think another color would have been better for hiding dust. Nonetheless, it is a very nice wedding gift.
Perfect!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends bridal shower and everyone told me that I picked the best gift! Many people asked where I got it from and adored it. Perfect gift for someone who is about to get married and excited to hang new pictures! I have bought many items on this website and have ALWAYS been happy with the items (as well as the recipients) and quality! I don't even look at other personalization websites- I come directly here because I have always been so satisfied!
Looks great
By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful wedding gift. Can't wait to give it to the bride - - I know she will love it.
Would have given it 5 stars but there was glue on several parts of the frame. It easily came off but an unwanted step.
Not quite the right color, but still a unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 30, 2011
Bought this frame after receiving a similar black and white one for my own wedding. I ordered one as a gift in tan and brown to match a friend's home and found the tan background color to be slightly pink. Not crazy about that, but it looks great otherwise!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved