Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(410)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great
By Stephen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got it as a christmas gift for a few family members. they came in great! i cant wait to see them open it up!
Wedding Frame 5x7
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift! Extremely personal, classy and won't break the bank! The ordering process was a breeze as you can preview the finished personalized product to see EXACTLY how it looks....will be purchasing this gift again and again.
Absolutely beautiful
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recieved this frame today. I ordered it for my son, and his finace as part of their Christmas. They are getting married in September 2012, and I wanted to give them something special to put their wedding photo in. This frame is really beautiful, more than I expected. This will be my new gift for anyone that I know is getting married from now on. I know they are going to be so thrilled and impressed when they open this lovely and very personal gift. I can't wait to see the photo in it next year.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
This picture frame is available colors to match the decor of the wedding and it did. The bride was so pleased and surprised that you could get something like this. Of course it was fabulous as usual. You never disappoint.
So easy and SO nice!
By Ashleigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is SO easy to order from Personalization Mall and the frame I ordered for my newly married friends is amazing! Great quality and very stylish too! Would order this time and time again for all my newly married friends!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 7, 2011
Surprised how well it looks in person. High quality solid material.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 7, 2011
Surprised how well it looks in person. High quality solid material.
Beautiful Wedding Frame.......Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 3, 2011
I really didnt know what to expect, You cant always just go by the picture, but after ordering many frames from Personalization mall, I knew it would be something beautiful! I was so happy with this frame that I cant wait to give it to my daughter at her shower.....The quality of the frame and personalization is just priceless!!!! and the Price was Certainly Right in this case! I would highly recommend this frame!
Looks Great!
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Port, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks great! I would definitely buy again
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wake forest, NC) - November 21, 2011
This is so beautiful. I was nervous that it would seem too crafty or cheap. It is neither.. This frame looks so professional and I believe it was priced fairly if not less expensive than it could be..
Personalized wedding frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - November 15, 2011
I recently purchased two different frames as wedding gifts. They were delivered in record time and I was very pleased with the quality.
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - November 14, 2011
Just as expected. High quality frame. A wedding gift for my niece out of state.
Unique Treasure
By Deena C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these type frames as wedding & new baby gifts. They are ALWAYS beautifully done & very well received.
Beautiful
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame, high quality. I also purchased the personalized wedding card and it is perfect. Great Quality! Love them both
Personalized Name Wedding Picture Frame
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Personalized Name Picture Frame for my Godbrother's Wedding gift and the couple loved it and so did I. The quality and detail on the frame are excellent. I would recommend it as a beautiful wedding gift.
Beautiful
By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i could not have been more pleased with this frame! It was absolutely beautiful!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Cinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my best friend!!! It is absolutely the perfect present and the bride and groom LOVED it! I like the new bigger sized frame for a 5 x 7 picture instead of the 4 x 6 picture frame! I forgot to order this item and ordered it Tuesday before the wedding. The shipping was quick and the frame arrived by Friday before the wedding!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - October 28, 2011
This was a gift for my niece. She loved it! It was beautiful! I purchase alot of personlized gifts and very glad I found out about this company. Great quality and orders are completed correctly and quickly.
A most special and gorgeous present!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride to be loved this gift. It was beautifully packaged, and very high quality. I loved it and she loved it more!
Hit of the Rehearsal Dinner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - October 25, 2011
I ordered this for one of the table decorations for my son's rehearsal dinner. I put one of their engagement pictures in it for the dinner. It got tons of nice compliments and several people wanted to know where I got it. It was beautiful and the bride-to-be LOVED it!!!
Beautiful Frame!!
By laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful and is proudly displayed in my daughter and new son-in-law's home.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - October 24, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and love the new size!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - October 23, 2011
I am very pleased and excited about the Wedding Couple Personalized Wall Frame which I purchased. It is of fine quality and the coulple will really like it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 23, 2011
Bought this as a wedding gift for our friends who just got married out of state. We were unable to attend so we wanted to send them something special. The bride and groom absolutely loved it and so did everyone else who saw it. She took a picture of the frame and sent it to me. It turned out wonderful!
The Wedding Couple frame
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and nice quality.
Wonderful Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame and so did my friends, the newlywed recipients!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - October 17, 2011
I bought this photo frame for a gift but Im gonna be ordering one for myself too! Its a very beautiful product!!
Great workmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 15, 2011
When I received this frame it was far more than I expected. Beautifully made, great price and most of all, the wedding couple loved it. I am totally satisfied with my purchase and you will too.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKVILLE, OH) - October 14, 2011
The frame is beautiful, it's a great wedding present. The only thing I didn't realize was that it has a glossy surface to it which I wasn't expecting but it is still beautiful.
Unexpected... very nice!
By Lillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great frame! The size was large and perfect. Detail is beautiful, with a high gloss finish on the surface. Can't ask for a better gift. Make me look good :) Thank you so much.
Great frame!
By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect wedding present! It's beautiful and the bride always loves it!
Bride was "over the top" with excitement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 9, 2011
This wedding picture frame really hit the mark. The bride is an office colleague and it was her first personalized gift. She was absolutely thrilled and was a hit amongst some of the guests. The frame was just right in size and was of high quality. Definitely on my list for the next bridal shower I'll be attending in the Spring of 2012. Thanks, Personalization Mall
A beautiful gift
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the parents of the groom for Christmas and cannot wait to see their faces when they open. It is a beautiful gift for the wedding couple or I think the parents of the couple for a lifetime remembrance of a very special day. It's very nice that is comes in colors.
Loved the personalized wedding frame
By Elizabeth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black and white picture frame. It was beautiful! The couple loved it and everyone wanted to know where I got it. So unique...so special.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park , NY) - October 3, 2011
Love Love Love this frame!
I bought this frame for a coworker who was getting married and I could not attend their weddding.
Great gift idea !
Great Quality !
Gorgeous!
By Aleksandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! It makes a fantastic, personal gift! Very happy with my purchase.
wedding gift
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paola, KS) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person! It's fantastic and my cousin is going to love it!
CUTE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2011
I bought this as a gift and thought it was cute. The color options and price were all to die for. Thank you.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought other frames from PM for shower gifts that we wonderful, but decided to try this one because of the bigger size picture. Oh my gosh was I blown away when it came in the mail! Absolutely gorgeous!! I was a little worried about ordering the brown because most of the time I just order a black frame- but the brown was beautiful! Definitely my choice frame for gifts- my friend just absolutely loved it. It puts such a personal touch on a gift for someone that means the world!
Another GREAT Purchase
By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd "Wedding Couple" Wall Frame I've purchased. The 1st was so impressive and made the newly wed couple so happy, I know I was going to buy yet another when my youngest son got married. Excellent product, professionally done. As long as I get invited to weddings, this will be my gift of choice.

Thanx for the great product/service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved