Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
    ~Tina - MO

    The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
    Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (378)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KALONA, IA) - October 6, 2012
    I liked the photo frame. was a bit more expensive, but worth it. I only wish the frame would come with its own stand, not a separate easel.
    Great buy
    By SHARICA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful. Only downside was frame didnt come with a stand. Must hang on wall or buy stand
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - August 1, 2012
    Love the frame: however, it had a dented corner which allowed me to see that the body of the frame was layers of paper sandwiched together. The frame is still beautiful and looks impressive regardless of the cheap construction, AND Personalization Mall gladly and promptly replaced the damaged frame.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
    Came quickly and was really nice. I wish they would wrap the item before sticking it directly into the cardboard box. I felt like it could get easily scratched as it was a shiny black material.
    If you order the gift box, beware. It has the company name and logo on the top of it. Kinda tacky to wrap as a wedding gift.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - May 31, 2012
    I ordered this frame as a wedding gift and unfortunately it arrived slightly damaged on one corner. The company was fast and pleasant to deal with and they sent a replacement right away. I was very pleased after dealing with them for a few years to know that problems are handled so well. The frame is beautiful and the bride loved it!
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 7, 2012
    I just received this item in the mail and was very impressed when I opened it. The quality of the frame is very nice. It was larger than I thought which I liked. I've ordered other items from this company and have been very pleased with their customer service. I will be a return customer for sure.
    Cute
    By Maribeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out very nice and I was very happy with its appearance. I am excited to see how the couple will feel about it after their wedding.
    Dust magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 5, 2012
    The frame is beautiful, and I received it very quickly. I purchased the black one, and it is very shiny (lacquer finish). I can't get the dust off of it! I think another color would have been better for hiding dust. Nonetheless, it is a very nice wedding gift.
    Perfect!
    By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friends bridal shower and everyone told me that I picked the best gift! Many people asked where I got it from and adored it. Perfect gift for someone who is about to get married and excited to hang new pictures! I have bought many items on this website and have ALWAYS been happy with the items (as well as the recipients) and quality! I don't even look at other personalization websites- I come directly here because I have always been so satisfied!
    Looks great
    By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful wedding gift. Can't wait to give it to the bride - - I know she will love it.
    Would have given it 5 stars but there was glue on several parts of the frame. It easily came off but an unwanted step.
    Not quite the right color, but still a unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 30, 2011
    Bought this frame after receiving a similar black and white one for my own wedding. I ordered one as a gift in tan and brown to match a friend's home and found the tan background color to be slightly pink. Not crazy about that, but it looks great otherwise!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - November 30, 2011
    These personalized frames are great for gifts! People really love to receive them. I have purchased several in the past and they were wonderful, however this past one I received had a minor flaw at the top of the frame...bubbles from where they had not successfully applied the personalization template.
    Packaging was inadequate
    By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon, MO) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I paid $6.95 for a box for the gift. Box arrived smashed and we have to purchase another one to put the frame into. The frame is nice.
    Dont EVER buy the gift boxes $4.95 is a rip off!!
    By Shopper (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - September 19, 2011
    The frame was beautiful ...but the girft boxes I paid $4.95 each for were crushed and thin paperlike boxes definitley not worth the money for the gift boxes
    Great quality, color not what I expected
    By Jen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I love love love the frame but I ordered gray and it wasn't exactly what I would consider gray. It looked more beige, not sure how that is possible. Overall, I would buy it again, but be cautious the color is not what you would expect.
    Nice gift
    By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these frames for friends who recently got married. I purchased one in Black and one in White. They were very nice but they only thing that I did not like was that they had a glossy/shiny finish (almost plastic looking). I was expecting them to be good-quality wood frames (I have purchased a wood frame from here before and it was very nice). So.....I was a little disappointed :(. But overall they were a nice gift (I just think they would be a great gift if the frame was wood). But, like always, service was great.....my order came super fast!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - July 23, 2011
    Great gift idea for a couple that already has everything. Unique. Will last forever and not be forgotten like money or a salad bowl. I think the bride and groom loved it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved