Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was really thrilled and surprised by the quality of the product that I have ordered. It was beyond my expectations and I am a very pleased customer. Great and fast service = repeat business. Keep...
    ~Dyan - CA

    The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
    Average Customer Review: (414 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (382)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this frame
    By Brinda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these personalized frames for two different upcoming weddings. I'm so excited to give them both! They are SO CUTE!!! It is a great product and I am thinking about ordering more for other occasions! Love them!!
    frame
    By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out beautiful. It's a perfect gift for their anniversity. can't say enough about how beautiful it is, I love it. Thank you so much. I'll be back. Barbara Jandora
    Love this frame
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame. I ordered two different colors and they both came out great. Really great wedding gift.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - February 10, 2014
    Really, really awesome - it was even better in person. I am very, very pleased.
    A go-to gift every time
    By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased this frame in various colors probably 5 times now... it always looks great, and is raved about by each couple.
    Love it!
    By Birgit M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAM, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't say how much I love this picture frame this is the 2nd one I bought and it never fails how great they come out. I recommend to give as gift to anyone.
    Love, Love, Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - February 7, 2014
    Absolutely gorgeous! A perfect wedding gift!
    Friends loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - February 7, 2014
    The customized frame was a wedding gift, and my friends both loved everything about it. I sent it directly to them, so I haven't seen it, but was so glad to hear their enthusiastic reaction!
    Loved it!
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty and I know the recipients are going to love it too!
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 31, 2014
    I absolutely love this frame! I bought it for my grandson and his new bride. It has everything on it! Names, nicknames, wedding date, their formal names....it's simply a most wonderful gift that will be treasured through the generations. I received it within a week of ordering also. It's just hard to not love this company!
    Great!
    By Brianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out exactly as I had hoped!
    Wedding Frame 5x7 Beautiful...Amazing
    By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of personalization Mall and will continue to order all my gifts for family and friends for all occasions.

    The frame I ordered was the talk of the wedding!!! Its the second time I've ordered this product and will order it every time I'm invited to a wedding. I'm going to order one for my hubby and myself to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary!

    I'm glad I found you Personalizationmall.com so easy to order never have to return anything always thrilled with the price and quality of every product.

    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - December 14, 2013
    This frame is the perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I highly recommend this!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLAND, FL) - November 17, 2013
    Have not seen it in person, but when it arrived I received a text from my step daughter and she LOVED it. It was shipped and delivered faster than expected. No problems with my order and a happy bride too . . perfect!
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 12, 2013
    This is always my go to engagement/wedding gift and it is always a hit. Quality is great!
    Love it!!
    By Terrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for wedding gifts and I couldn't be happier with the quality of the frame and personalization! I have recommended this site to friends and family.
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 11, 2013
    i love this frame a lot. I thought it would look like a wood dull cheap looking frame and I was wrong. It looks shinny and very elegant. I'm sure my sister in law will love this!!!!
    Stunning Frame- Awesome Gift
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out better than I could imagine from seeing it on line. Can't wait to give it for a wedding gift! Also thank you for the prompt delivery!
    Beautiful wedding picture frame !
    By lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral city, Fl., FL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the lovely picture frame. Our Son & Daughter-In-Law called to tell us there gift arrived and they love it. Thank you and would use personalized web site again. Lee & Bob Scarinci
    Beautiful!!!!
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Sister's wedding and it came out beautiful. My sister cried upon seeing it and I loved the detail and quality of the product. It shipped quickly and as are all my orders from this company it was packaged with a lot of care. Thank you!!!! Will definitely be purchasing more of these for future weddings!
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - October 25, 2013
    Awesome wedding gift! Love this because it's personal, different & pretty!
    Extremely pleased
    By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, , TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been extremely pleased with my purchases. I always get special thanks for giving a personalized gift.
    Gift for Wedding Couple
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was more beautiful in person than expected. The bride & groom said it was their favorite gift of all. I recommend this product to everyone!
    Beautiful Wedding Gift
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 2 as wedding gifts. I saw the first one and it was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. The recipients loved it and definitely didn't get another gift just like it!!!! They were overjoyed with the gift and felt it would contain a wonderful remembrance of their special day.
    Gorgeous frame!!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased....first time ordering this one....will do again!
    Wedding gift-as always, well received!
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 6th time I've given this item as a wedding gift. It is very good quality and always impresses the bride and groom! The turn around time for such a personal and unusual gift is nothing short of AMAZING!
    Fantastic Frame
    By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized wall frame was absolutely perfect. I was pleased with the variety of colors which made it easy to match room décor. I love the look and the unique personalization design. A beautiful gift and a wedding hit.
    wedding couple frame
    By Estella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nephew and his new bride were really surprised with the gift of the couples frame; they just loved it and commented that it meant so much to them...
    Beautiful
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is gorgeous! I've given these frames for wedding gifts numerous times and they've always loved them!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - October 5, 2013
    This is nice, a little of the black lettering is thin, but overall good product. The packaging is excellent, It was packed and shipped with love and care.
    Wedding photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - September 28, 2013
    I love this picture frame. I have ordered it several times for different weddings. I always hear how it was one of their favorite gifts. Everyone loves the personalization.
    Always a great choice for a wedding gift
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a wedding gift many times and it is always well received and appreciated!
    product features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 10, 2013
    Absolutely beautiful in black and white! The quality is great and this will make a very special wedding gift. Thanks!
    Bride & Groom Loved It!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 6, 2013
    This was the perfect gift. Everything was as I requested and it shipped out quickly.
    I LOVED IT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (algona , WA) - August 30, 2013
    I bought this for my best friend's wedding and she loved it.... I love shopping here, great experience.
    Perfect wedding gift!
    By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackshear, GA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a wedding gift for a relative and was more than pleased when it arrived! The quality is excellent and workmanship is perfect. And it shipped so quickly! I would have liked it to have more than the wall hanging option on back, but I purchased an easel stand for it. This makes a beautiful wedding picture display!
    excellent
    By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MT) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful frame n m excited to give it. Thank u
    beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - August 23, 2013
    Perfect gift. Beautiful lettering. Not much chance of it being duplicate gift. I will definitely buy for future wedding gifts.


    Love the Wedding Frame
    By RT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is incredibly beautiful and makes a statement to the couple about how much you care. Very elegant and well constructed and arrived within less than 10 days. I bought it as a gift - the newlyweds absolutely love it! Now other married friends want one as well. The most difficult decision was which color to choose...all very lovely!!
    Beautiful!!!
    By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leopold, MO) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this picture look pretty online but it is such a beautiful frame the online photos do not do it justice! Highly recommend this!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved