Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
~Jana - FL

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame!
By glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmond, OK) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and her husband .They [and everyone else]
loved it!I have ordered several items and have never been disappointed.
great
By Stephen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got it as a christmas gift for a few family members. they came in great! i cant wait to see them open it up!
Absolutely beautiful
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recieved this frame today. I ordered it for my son, and his finace as part of their Christmas. They are getting married in September 2012, and I wanted to give them something special to put their wedding photo in. This frame is really beautiful, more than I expected. This will be my new gift for anyone that I know is getting married from now on. I know they are going to be so thrilled and impressed when they open this lovely and very personal gift. I can't wait to see the photo in it next year.
So easy and SO nice!
By Ashleigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is SO easy to order from Personalization Mall and the frame I ordered for my newly married friends is amazing! Great quality and very stylish too! Would order this time and time again for all my newly married friends!
Slightly Disappointed
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to put a black and white picture from my wedding in it. I received the frame and although the quality of the frame is nice, the writing looks very nice, I was disappointed about the color.

The frame is more of a deep dark purple then black. It has a purple tint to it. I put the black and white picture in it and it just doesnt look a great as I was hoping.
Beautiful Wedding Frame.......Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 3, 2011
I really didnt know what to expect, You cant always just go by the picture, but after ordering many frames from Personalization mall, I knew it would be something beautiful! I was so happy with this frame that I cant wait to give it to my daughter at her shower.....The quality of the frame and personalization is just priceless!!!! and the Price was Certainly Right in this case! I would highly recommend this frame!
not exacxtly what I expected but it was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (casselberry, FL) - November 30, 2011
Hello, This picture frame I ordered was a little cheesier than expected but passable. The ingraving was wonderful just a cheap frame for a bit much. The shipping was late. I recieved it 10 days latter which I was not awhere of but in all everything was ok. thanks
Not quite the right color, but still a unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 30, 2011
Bought this frame after receiving a similar black and white one for my own wedding. I ordered one as a gift in tan and brown to match a friend's home and found the tan background color to be slightly pink. Not crazy about that, but it looks great otherwise!
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - November 14, 2011
Just as expected. High quality frame. A wedding gift for my niece out of state.
Unique Treasure
By Deena C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these type frames as wedding & new baby gifts. They are ALWAYS beautifully done & very well received.
Beautiful
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame, high quality. I also purchased the personalized wedding card and it is perfect. Great Quality! Love them both
Personalized Name Wedding Picture Frame
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Personalized Name Picture Frame for my Godbrother's Wedding gift and the couple loved it and so did I. The quality and detail on the frame are excellent. I would recommend it as a beautiful wedding gift.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Cinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my best friend!!! It is absolutely the perfect present and the bride and groom LOVED it! I like the new bigger sized frame for a 5 x 7 picture instead of the 4 x 6 picture frame! I forgot to order this item and ordered it Tuesday before the wedding. The shipping was quick and the frame arrived by Friday before the wedding!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - October 28, 2011
This was a gift for my niece. She loved it! It was beautiful! I purchase alot of personlized gifts and very glad I found out about this company. Great quality and orders are completed correctly and quickly.
A most special and gorgeous present!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride to be loved this gift. It was beautifully packaged, and very high quality. I loved it and she loved it more!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - October 23, 2011
I am very pleased and excited about the Wedding Couple Personalized Wall Frame which I purchased. It is of fine quality and the coulple will really like it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 23, 2011
Bought this as a wedding gift for our friends who just got married out of state. We were unable to attend so we wanted to send them something special. The bride and groom absolutely loved it and so did everyone else who saw it. She took a picture of the frame and sent it to me. It turned out wonderful!
The Wedding Couple frame
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and nice quality.
Wonderful Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame and so did my friends, the newlywed recipients!
Packaging was inadequate
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon, MO) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paid $6.95 for a box for the gift. Box arrived smashed and we have to purchase another one to put the frame into. The frame is nice.
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - October 17, 2011
I bought this photo frame for a gift but Im gonna be ordering one for myself too! Its a very beautiful product!!
Unexpected... very nice!
By Lillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great frame! The size was large and perfect. Detail is beautiful, with a high gloss finish on the surface. Can't ask for a better gift. Make me look good :) Thank you so much.
Great frame!
By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect wedding present! It's beautiful and the bride always loves it!
Bride was "over the top" with excitement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 9, 2011
This wedding picture frame really hit the mark. The bride is an office colleague and it was her first personalized gift. She was absolutely thrilled and was a hit amongst some of the guests. The frame was just right in size and was of high quality. Definitely on my list for the next bridal shower I'll be attending in the Spring of 2012. Thanks, Personalization Mall
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park , NY) - October 3, 2011
Love Love Love this frame!
I bought this frame for a coworker who was getting married and I could not attend their weddding.
Great gift idea !
Great Quality !
wedding gift
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paola, KS) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked even better in person! It's fantastic and my cousin is going to love it!
CUTE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2011
I bought this as a gift and thought it was cute. The color options and price were all to die for. Thank you.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought other frames from PM for shower gifts that we wonderful, but decided to try this one because of the bigger size picture. Oh my gosh was I blown away when it came in the mail! Absolutely gorgeous!! I was a little worried about ordering the brown because most of the time I just order a black frame- but the brown was beautiful! Definitely my choice frame for gifts- my friend just absolutely loved it. It puts such a personal touch on a gift for someone that means the world!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - September 25, 2011
The quality of this picture frame is absolutely wonderful!
Fabulous!
By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anita, PA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend for her wedding. Her and her husband absolutely love it!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - September 15, 2011
Beautiful frame. Perfect wedding gift.
Good Quality
By Sheena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the frame I ordered, I was surprised to see that it was a wall frame, guess I didn’t read the entire title when ordering. I was looking for the size of the frame 5x7 instead of the 4x6 (which is NOT a wall frame). Either way, I still love the product and will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com for any of my personalized needs. Reasonable shipping time as well.
Loved it!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It is very classy looking. I gave this to the happy couple and the response I got was that they had never received a nicer gift!
Beautiful
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful. You will not be disappointed. This is the first place I look for unique, personalized, quality gifts.
Great Gift!!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift and I received rave reviews!!!! They loved it and I could barely resist ordering one for myself!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgecrest, CA) - August 12, 2011
This frame was absolutely beautiful and turned out to be the most favored gift of a recent bridal shower I attended. The quality and timeliness of its arrival were impecable and made for a seemless transaction. Thanks!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 1, 2011
Perfect gift for newlyweds! My best friend absolutely loved the frame!
Great gift
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for one of my friends and it is beautiful! I can't wait til they open it!!!
Everyone wanted to know where I got it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - July 26, 2011
Went to a couples bridal shower and everyone wanted to know where we got our gift. I wanted to buy another one for another wedding shower but it is back ordered! Cannot wait to order another and another!
Could not ask for more
By Luana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who has everything, I was uncertain on what to get her for her wedding. This frame is the perfect gift, the quality is great and I had fun with my friend at the same time. I started with how do you spell your Boyfriends last name. Then I asked her if they had any nicknames for each other at this point she was very intriqued and asked what are you doing, I simply said it's a surprise. Having their names, pet names, date of wedding makes this a gift for all times. GREAT IDEA and you made my life easier. I will only buy from Personalized for wedding gifts going forward. The canvas beach scene with heart and your names and date is also a great good quality gift, I have bought 2 and one canvas picture. Everyone has loved their gifts. I am a hit :)
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved