Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Little One's 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - 5x7 - Our Little Kids - 9842
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my recent purchase. Shipping was fast and the product was a GREAT gift. It was a crowd pleaser! I have ordered serveral more pieces as additional gifts for the holiday season. I can't wait for them to open their gifts!
Great Product
By Jessica-Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!! Looks even better than in the photo! My mom Loved it as a Mothers day Gift!
Wall frame
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Very happy with purchase :)
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, MN) - May 11, 2012
Wonderful quality and generous size. Highly recommend.
LOVE it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los fresnos, TX) - May 5, 2012
I purchased this frame for my mom as a Mother's Day gift, love love love! I almost wish I would have bought one for myself too. The color is neutral/pretty, it'll look great in her living room. I'm excited for her to open it.
great gift
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for my daughter, a new mother of triplets
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 9, 2011
I really like this frame. Great quality and I think the price is reasonable. This will make a nice Christmas gift for my dad, "Grandpa". It has a nice clear coating over the frame which gives a nice finished look. I wish it had a stand vs. having to mount it on a wall, but figure my dad will set it up against his mantle. I would recommend. Quick service too.
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyonville, OR) - November 25, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for my in-laws with all the kids and grandkids names on it and it turned out amazing. I would highly recommend this item to people. The glossy finish on the front really makes it look great.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved