Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I liked that I could see how my photo would look on the Christmas ornament I ordered and I loved that I could crop it the way I wanted. It was such a nice touch!
    ~Eileen - CA

    Our Little One's 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5 x 7 Picture Frames - Our Little Ones - 9843
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    5 Stars Plus
    By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so nice. It's exactly what iwas looking for. Would recommend it to every one.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINGREE GROVE, IL) - August 17, 2012
    I will be ordering again
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 21, 2012
    This gift was purchased for my husband for Father's day. It was absolutely perfect. My husband loved having a personal frame and portrait of our kids. It is elegant and good quality for the price. It really does make a perfect gift. I am thrilled how it turned out.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ganado, TX) - January 16, 2012
    Very impressed with frame. Internet photo does not do it justice.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 3, 2012
    We got this for my dad, who has an unusual grandfather name and you can never find something for him. He loved it! It is also a really nice size.
    Love it!!
    By rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful personalized frame. Very unique. Gave it to my dad from my children...we love grandad...and he LOVED it.
    Definitely recommend it.
    Unique, classy frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - September 20, 2011
    love this frame. High quality. Very pleased with this purchase.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 24, 2012
    This picture frame turned out better than I expected. It's great quality and looks modern. I would have liked it with a vertical frame instead and that's why I am only giving it a 4 star.
    Perfect for Father's Day
    By R. Emmylou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my husband for Father's day. It was perfect. Fits a 5x7 photo rather than most frames of 4x6 size. My only "con" is that it arrived with so much dust/sawdust on it, in the box and in the glass frame area. Even after I cleaned it before wrapping it, my husband commented on the amount of dust.
    Unique Frame - Very Fun
    By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my husband as a birthday gift from our baby daughter. The frame was very nice when it arrived and the quality was great for the price. Loved that you could get creative and really personalize the frame to have meaning for the occasion and the person receiving the gift.

    My only complaint (which is why I gave it 4 stars) is it does not come with a stand in the back. The frame MUST be hung on the wall, which was a little disappointing. Otherwise, great frame!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved