Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album - 9848
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great gift!
By jo ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift bought a few of these and everyone loved them!
Favorite milestone gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonport, LA) - August 16, 2013
Purchased a couple & always a hit. Fast shipping!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - July 19, 2013
This item is well crafted with plenty of pages for photos. It was much appreciated as a gift because of its personalization. I am a regular customer and always appreciate your products for their quality.
She is gonna love it!!
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very reasonable priced item for a friends 50th, the personal part of this is what will make it so special for her...Thanks
photoshoot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - June 17, 2013
The item is exactly as it appears and did not disappoint. We have always
had success ordering from this company and will continue to do so.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - June 4, 2013
It is a great gift, unique and special.
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 4, 2013
wonderful inexpensive keepsake that makes the perfect gift!
Great Gift!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Photo album I've bought for a gift. The price is GREAT and it is a very impressive gift to give for a special occasion!! I will be buying more!!!!
Great Photo Album for Memories
By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is turning 40 and treated her self to an international cruise to Spain/Italy/France therefore I wanted her to have a album to keep some of her wonderful pictures she will take from her great adventure. She loved the album and will be even better when it is filled with her great pictures.
Excellent For Anyone!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to get my niece something she can keep photos in.....yes, even in this 'digital' age! This photo book with wood covers is terrific. I just know she's going to love this and keep it forever!
Photo Album
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son's 40th birthday. Filled it with photos of his 40 years.
He like this very much and I loved the way it looked and enjoyed putting the album together.
AWESOME~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 15, 2013
Loved it!
SWEET 16 BIRTHDAY
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thankyou for sending my recent purchase of a photo album and card. These purchases are for my nieces 16 birthday. The quality was excellent and as always every item I have purchased has exceeded my expectations. Once again I'm very happy.
Just the Best Gift Ever!
By ROBERTA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUFFERN, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift to go with the personalized jewelry box for my daughter-in-law's 40th birthday celebration. The album was just perfect to hold all the photos taken and she particularly liked the wood cover and engraving details. I am a very frequent customer and have never been disappointed with any of the items I chose as gifts.
Perfect Gift For Grandkids Celebrating Their First Double Digit Birthday
By barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for my grandkids who will be celebrating their 10th Birthdays. They arrived quickly and are really nice. The inside covers are now covered with special birthday wishes written with a sharpie pen. I don't expect the ink to rub off. What a great way of helping them to remember a milestone.
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonport, LA) - February 5, 2013
Beautiful, high quality, good deal, fast shipping & absolutely perfect gift
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - January 26, 2013
The album appeared to be woodcarved. Very nice touch! Bought for a gift, proud to give.
Great Gift!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second and third time I have ordered these photo albums and they are terrific. The construction is excellent and I really like the durable material and metal binding. Since we have two "Big Decade" birthdays in the family this year I'm sure we will fill them with lots of memories.
Loved it!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 70 year old aunt loved her personalized photo album and showed it off at her birthday celebration. That made me feel proud. I love this gift!
Excellant product and personlization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 20, 2013
Always satisfied with your products
Birthday photo Album
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even nicer when it arrived than it looked on-line. Definitely a great gift. Everyone at the party asked where I bought it. Love the daily specials on-line!
Perfect gift for a memorable birthday!
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very high quality and impressive.
A Great Gift
By angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamison, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for a sweet 16 birthday. It's a great gift and made very well.

Personalized Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 18, 2012
Loved the quality of the personalized album. Happy with the purchase.
An excellent birthday gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 13, 2012
Good quality, steady frame. Great gift for a man!
Loved it!!!!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is absolutely beautiful. The quality and craftsmanship was very good. And it arrived in 2 days!!! This was a gift for my daughter's 40th birthday.
Great Gift
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recived one of these for my 30th birthday present. I thought it was an awesome and unique gift so I bought this one for a friend. It is well made and sturdy.
awesome
By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality...unique and thoughtful gift.,i love love love personalization mall.
Fantastic Keepsake Gift!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service. Quality book. Engraving looks great!! The gift box is quite nice too! I will Definately do business with this company again! Thank you.
perfect
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
each time i order a product of your i am always delighted on how much better the products is then the picture
Quality Photo Album
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is the 4th outstanding, quality purchase I have made from Personalization Mall in the last few months. It is a 50th birthday present for a friend, and I know she is going to love it! I was not the least bit worried what the album would feel like or look like, because all of the other items have been super quality. Personalization Mall is now my "go to" spot for gift shopping.
Great Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 21, 2012
This album was perfect! We were so impressed with the wood, engraving, and uniqueness. I highly recommend this quality product.
Great keepsake for a monumental birthday.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waukegan, IL) - March 9, 2012
High quality wooden album, which will be filled with photos from a 90th birthday celebration. Fast delivery. Good personalization.
Cannot go wrong with these!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a unique gift, you just cannot go wrong with these personalized albums.

They are so well made and they look so expensive!

I added a bit to this gift by taking pictures at the party, having them printed and sending them to the recipient.
Great gift for someone who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 19, 2011
Gave this as a gift and it was the hit of the party!
Great Photo
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved this photo album. It is actually nicer than it looks. Love it!
80th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - November 12, 2011
A special birthday deserves a special album for the party pictures. The quality of the wood cover is excellent and the design is cute. We are very happy with our purchase and the birthday girl will be too when we surprise her with all the pictures from her birthday party.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 18, 2011
I was skeptical that the etching might not be high quality but upon receiving the etching was flawless. Absolutely perfect for a gift!
more than i expected
By theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkins park, PA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my sister's 70th birthday. i was not really expecting it to be as beautiful and crafed so well. i loved it & so did the birthday girl!!!
Top Shelf Quality
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for friend's 50th. Was totally amazed at the quality and engraving on the album. I have purchased much from your company over time and honestly, have recommended your company to many, and they to have told me "THANKS" for sharing what I have purchased. the speeding delivery is amazing, and the staff at the other end of the phone - TOP SHELF ALSO. Carol
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved