Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is an absolutely phenomenal service. This is a company that I wish I would have found years ago!
~Erich - NY

Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album - 9848
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fun Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 22, 2011
This was a perfect personalized gift to capture a fun birthday celebration. Great idea for a gift and it was nice quality, I really liked the way it came out.
This is going to make one man very happy !
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is planning a reunion in Florida to celebrate my brother's 50th bday. Before we leave to go home, he will have a wonderful photo album filled with memorable moments to look at on the plane ride home. The album is his special day, not mixed in with other family albums, that he can access in a snap. The cover is very durable wood, and the engraving is superior.Too bad I have to wait until 2013 to give it to him....just had to have it now !
birthday photo album
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalization & quality of this item along with how quickly I received it. My sister was very excited to receive this as a gift as it is the perfect momento to keep the pictures in from our trip.
Beautiful
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album turned out beautiful! My sister-in-law loved it! It arrived very quickly. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job.
Love the products!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fifth order in less than one year. You can find a gift for any occasion and personalize it for free. I love this website!!
A Great Memory Keeper
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing this album every year for the last 5 years for my grandsons birthday. He enjoys looking at his past birthday parties all year long. Now I just purchased the 2nd one for my second grandson. This is a great gift that lasts all year long.
MD Livingston, NJ
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - March 21, 2011
Beautiful, very well made. My friend Anne loved it.
Very Nice Photo Album
By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family members liked the personalization for their memorable birthday.
Glossy picture sleeve pages
By FRED G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSBURG, WV) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We prefer matt gloss pictures and when you insert a matt pic into the glossy sleeve pages, the pics instantly become glossy. Is it possible to offer either matt or glossy interior picture sleeves? It would greatly improve your photo album.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 18, 2011
Thanks. I received it ontime, but it was not as I expected to be. Now I am thinking of finding something else.
wood not the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - January 18, 2013
a wood photo album is not the best to display pictures.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved