Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album - 9848
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - October 5, 2014
I have given this gift twice and each person has loved it! A great gift to place a special celebrations captured moments in.
Original Gift
By susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend, Rosalind, is going to LOVE this! It is a good quality, heavy-duty photo album. I am so glad I bought this-and it's a great value!
Well done!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done, quality workmanship. Sweet gift for those who actually print their pictures to save!
30th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - February 21, 2014
I purchased this for my future daughter in law for an upcoming vacation. She's into scrapbooking, so this was a perfect choice.
Better than expected
By Luona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prue, OK) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always expect great quality from Personalization mall.com but this exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a great product.
Excellent product!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a milestone birthday! Product itself is of excellent quality - as is the engraving. Great choice - will order again!
Favorite milestone gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonport, LA) - August 16, 2013
Purchased a couple & always a hit. Fast shipping!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - July 19, 2013
This item is well crafted with plenty of pages for photos. It was much appreciated as a gift because of its personalization. I am a regular customer and always appreciate your products for their quality.
She is gonna love it!!
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very reasonable priced item for a friends 50th, the personal part of this is what will make it so special for her...Thanks
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 4, 2013
wonderful inexpensive keepsake that makes the perfect gift!
Great Photo Album for Memories
By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is turning 40 and treated her self to an international cruise to Spain/Italy/France therefore I wanted her to have a album to keep some of her wonderful pictures she will take from her great adventure. She loved the album and will be even better when it is filled with her great pictures.
Excellent For Anyone!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to get my niece something she can keep photos in.....yes, even in this 'digital' age! This photo book with wood covers is terrific. I just know she's going to love this and keep it forever!
Photo Album
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son's 40th birthday. Filled it with photos of his 40 years.
He like this very much and I loved the way it looked and enjoyed putting the album together.
AWESOME~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 15, 2013
Loved it!
SWEET 16 BIRTHDAY
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thankyou for sending my recent purchase of a photo album and card. These purchases are for my nieces 16 birthday. The quality was excellent and as always every item I have purchased has exceeded my expectations. Once again I'm very happy.
Very Nice Photo Album
By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family members liked the personalization for their memorable birthday.
Just the Best Gift Ever!
By ROBERTA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUFFERN, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift to go with the personalized jewelry box for my daughter-in-law's 40th birthday celebration. The album was just perfect to hold all the photos taken and she particularly liked the wood cover and engraving details. I am a very frequent customer and have never been disappointed with any of the items I chose as gifts.
Perfect Gift For Grandkids Celebrating Their First Double Digit Birthday
By barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for my grandkids who will be celebrating their 10th Birthdays. They arrived quickly and are really nice. The inside covers are now covered with special birthday wishes written with a sharpie pen. I don't expect the ink to rub off. What a great way of helping them to remember a milestone.
Great Gift!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second and third time I have ordered these photo albums and they are terrific. The construction is excellent and I really like the durable material and metal binding. Since we have two "Big Decade" birthdays in the family this year I'm sure we will fill them with lots of memories.
Loved it!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 70 year old aunt loved her personalized photo album and showed it off at her birthday celebration. That made me feel proud. I love this gift!
Excellant product and personlization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 20, 2013
Always satisfied with your products
Perfect gift for a memorable birthday!
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very high quality and impressive.
An excellent birthday gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 13, 2012
Good quality, steady frame. Great gift for a man!
Great Gift
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recived one of these for my 30th birthday present. I thought it was an awesome and unique gift so I bought this one for a friend. It is well made and sturdy.
perfect
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
each time i order a product of your i am always delighted on how much better the products is then the picture
Quality Photo Album
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is the 4th outstanding, quality purchase I have made from Personalization Mall in the last few months. It is a 50th birthday present for a friend, and I know she is going to love it! I was not the least bit worried what the album would feel like or look like, because all of the other items have been super quality. Personalization Mall is now my "go to" spot for gift shopping.
Cannot go wrong with these!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a unique gift, you just cannot go wrong with these personalized albums.

They are so well made and they look so expensive!

I added a bit to this gift by taking pictures at the party, having them printed and sending them to the recipient.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 18, 2011
I was skeptical that the etching might not be high quality but upon receiving the etching was flawless. Absolutely perfect for a gift!
wood not the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - January 18, 2013
a wood photo album is not the best to display pictures.
more than i expected
By theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkins park, PA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my sister's 70th birthday. i was not really expecting it to be as beautiful and crafed so well. i loved it & so did the birthday girl!!!
A Great Memory Keeper
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing this album every year for the last 5 years for my grandsons birthday. He enjoys looking at his past birthday parties all year long. Now I just purchased the 2nd one for my second grandson. This is a great gift that lasts all year long.
MD Livingston, NJ
Fun Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 22, 2011
This was a perfect personalized gift to capture a fun birthday celebration. Great idea for a gift and it was nice quality, I really liked the way it came out.
This is going to make one man very happy !
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is planning a reunion in Florida to celebrate my brother's 50th bday. Before we leave to go home, he will have a wonderful photo album filled with memorable moments to look at on the plane ride home. The album is his special day, not mixed in with other family albums, that he can access in a snap. The cover is very durable wood, and the engraving is superior.Too bad I have to wait until 2013 to give it to him....just had to have it now !
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 18, 2011
Thanks. I received it ontime, but it was not as I expected to be. Now I am thinking of finding something else.
Glossy picture sleeve pages
By FRED G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSBURG, WV) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We prefer matt gloss pictures and when you insert a matt pic into the glossy sleeve pages, the pics instantly become glossy. Is it possible to offer either matt or glossy interior picture sleeves? It would greatly improve your photo album.
70th birthday
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom from her grandkids, she absolutely loved it.
Great Gift!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Photo album I've bought for a gift. The price is GREAT and it is a very impressive gift to give for a special occasion!! I will be buying more!!!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - June 4, 2013
It is a great gift, unique and special.
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - January 26, 2013
The album appeared to be woodcarved. Very nice touch! Bought for a gift, proud to give.
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonport, LA) - February 5, 2013
Beautiful, high quality, good deal, fast shipping & absolutely perfect gift
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved