Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
    ~Janet - TX

    Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album - 9848
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent For Anyone!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Decided to get my niece something she can keep photos in.....yes, even in this 'digital' age! This photo book with wood covers is terrific. I just know she's going to love this and keep it forever!
    Photo Album
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my son's 40th birthday. Filled it with photos of his 40 years.
    He like this very much and I loved the way it looked and enjoyed putting the album together.
    AWESOME~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 15, 2013
    Loved it!
    SWEET 16 BIRTHDAY
    By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thankyou for sending my recent purchase of a photo album and card. These purchases are for my nieces 16 birthday. The quality was excellent and as always every item I have purchased has exceeded my expectations. Once again I'm very happy.
    Very Nice Photo Album
    By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Family members liked the personalization for their memorable birthday.
    Just the Best Gift Ever!
    By ROBERTA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUFFERN, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift to go with the personalized jewelry box for my daughter-in-law's 40th birthday celebration. The album was just perfect to hold all the photos taken and she particularly liked the wood cover and engraving details. I am a very frequent customer and have never been disappointed with any of the items I chose as gifts.
    Perfect Gift For Grandkids Celebrating Their First Double Digit Birthday
    By barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these for my grandkids who will be celebrating their 10th Birthdays. They arrived quickly and are really nice. The inside covers are now covered with special birthday wishes written with a sharpie pen. I don't expect the ink to rub off. What a great way of helping them to remember a milestone.
    Great Gift!
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second and third time I have ordered these photo albums and they are terrific. The construction is excellent and I really like the durable material and metal binding. Since we have two "Big Decade" birthdays in the family this year I'm sure we will fill them with lots of memories.
    Loved it!
    By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 70 year old aunt loved her personalized photo album and showed it off at her birthday celebration. That made me feel proud. I love this gift!
    Excellant product and personlization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 20, 2013
    Always satisfied with your products
    Perfect gift for a memorable birthday!
    By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very high quality and impressive.
    An excellent birthday gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 13, 2012
    Good quality, steady frame. Great gift for a man!
    Great Gift
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recived one of these for my 30th birthday present. I thought it was an awesome and unique gift so I bought this one for a friend. It is well made and sturdy.
    perfect
    By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    each time i order a product of your i am always delighted on how much better the products is then the picture
    Quality Photo Album
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album is the 4th outstanding, quality purchase I have made from Personalization Mall in the last few months. It is a 50th birthday present for a friend, and I know she is going to love it! I was not the least bit worried what the album would feel like or look like, because all of the other items have been super quality. Personalization Mall is now my "go to" spot for gift shopping.
    Cannot go wrong with these!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you need a unique gift, you just cannot go wrong with these personalized albums.

    They are so well made and they look so expensive!

    I added a bit to this gift by taking pictures at the party, having them printed and sending them to the recipient.
    wood not the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - January 18, 2013
    a wood photo album is not the best to display pictures.
    more than i expected
    By theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkins park, PA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for my sister's 70th birthday. i was not really expecting it to be as beautiful and crafed so well. i loved it & so did the birthday girl!!!
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 18, 2011
    I was skeptical that the etching might not be high quality but upon receiving the etching was flawless. Absolutely perfect for a gift!
    This is going to make one man very happy !
    By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family is planning a reunion in Florida to celebrate my brother's 50th bday. Before we leave to go home, he will have a wonderful photo album filled with memorable moments to look at on the plane ride home. The album is his special day, not mixed in with other family albums, that he can access in a snap. The cover is very durable wood, and the engraving is superior.Too bad I have to wait until 2013 to give it to him....just had to have it now !
    Glossy picture sleeve pages
    By FRED G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSBURG, WV) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We prefer matt gloss pictures and when you insert a matt pic into the glossy sleeve pages, the pics instantly become glossy. Is it possible to offer either matt or glossy interior picture sleeves? It would greatly improve your photo album.
    A Great Memory Keeper
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been purchasing this album every year for the last 5 years for my grandsons birthday. He enjoys looking at his past birthday parties all year long. Now I just purchased the 2nd one for my second grandson. This is a great gift that lasts all year long.
    MD Livingston, NJ
    70th birthday
    By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my mom from her grandkids, she absolutely loved it.
    Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 18, 2011
    Thanks. I received it ontime, but it was not as I expected to be. Now I am thinking of finding something else.
    Fun Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 22, 2011
    This was a perfect personalized gift to capture a fun birthday celebration. Great idea for a gift and it was nice quality, I really liked the way it came out.
    Great Gift!
    By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second Photo album I've bought for a gift. The price is GREAT and it is a very impressive gift to give for a special occasion!! I will be buying more!!!!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - June 4, 2013
    It is a great gift, unique and special.
    photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - January 26, 2013
    The album appeared to be woodcarved. Very nice touch! Bought for a gift, proud to give.
    Absolutely perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonport, LA) - February 5, 2013
    Beautiful, high quality, good deal, fast shipping & absolutely perfect gift
    photoshoot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - June 17, 2013
    The item is exactly as it appears and did not disappoint. We have always
    had success ordering from this company and will continue to do so.
    Album Is Amazing!!!
    By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this album today in the mail I have to say once again I'm so impressed with product!!! I ordered this for my Grandson's 1st Birthday so he would have a keepsake for life and I will say I see him looking at this with his own grandkids!!! Very well made and ships so fast!! Thank You again for a great prouduct!!!!
    She loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 3, 2014
    I didn't actually see the album but I bought this for my cousin who lives in another state. She was having a 50th birthday party and I was unable to be there. She absolutely loved the album. She can't wait to get her professional pictures in the album. I can't wait to see all of them inside the album when I visit her.
    great gift!
    By jo ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift bought a few of these and everyone loved them!
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, IA) - August 31, 2013
    I love my personalized photo album. Got processed way faster than expected and delivered. It's a wonderful gift to remember memories and keep pictures of events together! Will order from here again.
    Great Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 21, 2012
    This album was perfect! We were so impressed with the wood, engraving, and uniqueness. I highly recommend this quality product.
    Fantastic Keepsake Gift!
    By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Prompt service. Quality book. Engraving looks great!! The gift box is quite nice too! I will Definately do business with this company again! Thank you.
    Great gift for someone who has everything!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 19, 2011
    Gave this as a gift and it was the hit of the party!
    Great keepsake for a monumental birthday.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waukegan, IL) - March 9, 2012
    High quality wooden album, which will be filled with photos from a 90th birthday celebration. Fast delivery. Good personalization.
    awesome
    By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality...unique and thoughtful gift.,i love love love personalization mall.
    A Great Gift
    By angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamison, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this for a sweet 16 birthday. It's a great gift and made very well.

    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved