Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album - 9848
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice Photo Album
By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family members liked the personalization for their memorable birthday.
Just the Best Gift Ever!
By ROBERTA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUFFERN, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift to go with the personalized jewelry box for my daughter-in-law's 40th birthday celebration. The album was just perfect to hold all the photos taken and she particularly liked the wood cover and engraving details. I am a very frequent customer and have never been disappointed with any of the items I chose as gifts.
Perfect Gift For Grandkids Celebrating Their First Double Digit Birthday
By barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for my grandkids who will be celebrating their 10th Birthdays. They arrived quickly and are really nice. The inside covers are now covered with special birthday wishes written with a sharpie pen. I don't expect the ink to rub off. What a great way of helping them to remember a milestone.
Great Gift!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second and third time I have ordered these photo albums and they are terrific. The construction is excellent and I really like the durable material and metal binding. Since we have two "Big Decade" birthdays in the family this year I'm sure we will fill them with lots of memories.
Loved it!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 70 year old aunt loved her personalized photo album and showed it off at her birthday celebration. That made me feel proud. I love this gift!
Excellant product and personlization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 20, 2013
Always satisfied with your products
Perfect gift for a memorable birthday!
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very high quality and impressive.
An excellent birthday gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 13, 2012
Good quality, steady frame. Great gift for a man!
Great Gift
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recived one of these for my 30th birthday present. I thought it was an awesome and unique gift so I bought this one for a friend. It is well made and sturdy.
perfect
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
each time i order a product of your i am always delighted on how much better the products is then the picture
Quality Photo Album
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is the 4th outstanding, quality purchase I have made from Personalization Mall in the last few months. It is a 50th birthday present for a friend, and I know she is going to love it! I was not the least bit worried what the album would feel like or look like, because all of the other items have been super quality. Personalization Mall is now my "go to" spot for gift shopping.
Cannot go wrong with these!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a unique gift, you just cannot go wrong with these personalized albums.

They are so well made and they look so expensive!

I added a bit to this gift by taking pictures at the party, having them printed and sending them to the recipient.
more than i expected
By theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkins park, PA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my sister's 70th birthday. i was not really expecting it to be as beautiful and crafed so well. i loved it & so did the birthday girl!!!
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 18, 2011
Thanks. I received it ontime, but it was not as I expected to be. Now I am thinking of finding something else.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 18, 2011
I was skeptical that the etching might not be high quality but upon receiving the etching was flawless. Absolutely perfect for a gift!
Fun Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 22, 2011
This was a perfect personalized gift to capture a fun birthday celebration. Great idea for a gift and it was nice quality, I really liked the way it came out.
70th birthday
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom from her grandkids, she absolutely loved it.
wood not the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - January 18, 2013
a wood photo album is not the best to display pictures.
A Great Memory Keeper
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing this album every year for the last 5 years for my grandsons birthday. He enjoys looking at his past birthday parties all year long. Now I just purchased the 2nd one for my second grandson. This is a great gift that lasts all year long.
MD Livingston, NJ
Glossy picture sleeve pages
By FRED G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSBURG, WV) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We prefer matt gloss pictures and when you insert a matt pic into the glossy sleeve pages, the pics instantly become glossy. Is it possible to offer either matt or glossy interior picture sleeves? It would greatly improve your photo album.
This is going to make one man very happy !
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is planning a reunion in Florida to celebrate my brother's 50th bday. Before we leave to go home, he will have a wonderful photo album filled with memorable moments to look at on the plane ride home. The album is his special day, not mixed in with other family albums, that he can access in a snap. The cover is very durable wood, and the engraving is superior.Too bad I have to wait until 2013 to give it to him....just had to have it now !
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - June 4, 2013
It is a great gift, unique and special.
photoshoot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - June 17, 2013
The item is exactly as it appears and did not disappoint. We have always
had success ordering from this company and will continue to do so.
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonport, LA) - February 5, 2013
Beautiful, high quality, good deal, fast shipping & absolutely perfect gift
Great Gift!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Photo album I've bought for a gift. The price is GREAT and it is a very impressive gift to give for a special occasion!! I will be buying more!!!!
great gift!
By jo ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift bought a few of these and everyone loved them!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 3, 2014
I didn't actually see the album but I bought this for my cousin who lives in another state. She was having a 50th birthday party and I was unable to be there. She absolutely loved the album. She can't wait to get her professional pictures in the album. I can't wait to see all of them inside the album when I visit her.
Great Memory Photo Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 28, 2014
This is a must have kind-of-book to hold any special photo memories. The hard cover is immaculate, love the engraving and the size is perfect! I bought this photo memory book for a friend's daughter who turned 15 and the gift was a huge hit!!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, IA) - August 31, 2013
I love my personalized photo album. Got processed way faster than expected and delivered. It's a wonderful gift to remember memories and keep pictures of events together! Will order from here again.
Album Is Amazing!!!
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this album today in the mail I have to say once again I'm so impressed with product!!! I ordered this for my Grandson's 1st Birthday so he would have a keepsake for life and I will say I see him looking at this with his own grandkids!!! Very well made and ships so fast!! Thank You again for a great prouduct!!!!
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - January 26, 2013
The album appeared to be woodcarved. Very nice touch! Bought for a gift, proud to give.
Great Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 21, 2012
This album was perfect! We were so impressed with the wood, engraving, and uniqueness. I highly recommend this quality product.
Fantastic Keepsake Gift!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service. Quality book. Engraving looks great!! The gift box is quite nice too! I will Definately do business with this company again! Thank you.
Great gift for someone who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 19, 2011
Gave this as a gift and it was the hit of the party!
Great keepsake for a monumental birthday.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waukegan, IL) - March 9, 2012
High quality wooden album, which will be filled with photos from a 90th birthday celebration. Fast delivery. Good personalization.
awesome
By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality...unique and thoughtful gift.,i love love love personalization mall.
A Great Gift
By angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamison, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for a sweet 16 birthday. It's a great gift and made very well.

Birthday photo Album
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even nicer when it arrived than it looked on-line. Definitely a great gift. Everyone at the party asked where I bought it. Love the daily specials on-line!
Loved it!!!!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is absolutely beautiful. The quality and craftsmanship was very good. And it arrived in 2 days!!! This was a gift for my daughter's 40th birthday.
Personalized Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 18, 2012
Loved the quality of the personalized album. Happy with the purchase.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved