Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE this site. So many great gifts and so easy to navigate! Good job!!!
    ~Yvette - CA

    Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album - 9848
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Album Is Amazing!!!
    By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this album today in the mail I have to say once again I'm so impressed with product!!! I ordered this for my Grandson's 1st Birthday so he would have a keepsake for life and I will say I see him looking at this with his own grandkids!!! Very well made and ships so fast!! Thank You again for a great prouduct!!!!
    She loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 3, 2014
    I didn't actually see the album but I bought this for my cousin who lives in another state. She was having a 50th birthday party and I was unable to be there. She absolutely loved the album. She can't wait to get her professional pictures in the album. I can't wait to see all of them inside the album when I visit her.
    great gift!
    By jo ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift bought a few of these and everyone loved them!
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, IA) - August 31, 2013
    I love my personalized photo album. Got processed way faster than expected and delivered. It's a wonderful gift to remember memories and keep pictures of events together! Will order from here again.
    Great Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 21, 2012
    This album was perfect! We were so impressed with the wood, engraving, and uniqueness. I highly recommend this quality product.
    Fantastic Keepsake Gift!
    By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Prompt service. Quality book. Engraving looks great!! The gift box is quite nice too! I will Definately do business with this company again! Thank you.
    Great gift for someone who has everything!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 19, 2011
    Gave this as a gift and it was the hit of the party!
    Great keepsake for a monumental birthday.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waukegan, IL) - March 9, 2012
    High quality wooden album, which will be filled with photos from a 90th birthday celebration. Fast delivery. Good personalization.
    awesome
    By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality...unique and thoughtful gift.,i love love love personalization mall.
    A Great Gift
    By angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamison, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this for a sweet 16 birthday. It's a great gift and made very well.

    Birthday photo Album
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was even nicer when it arrived than it looked on-line. Definitely a great gift. Everyone at the party asked where I bought it. Love the daily specials on-line!
    Loved it!!!!
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album is absolutely beautiful. The quality and craftsmanship was very good. And it arrived in 2 days!!! This was a gift for my daughter's 40th birthday.
    Personalized Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 18, 2012
    Loved the quality of the personalized album. Happy with the purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved