Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm very impressed with your website. I like seeing the personalized name on the gift before you buy it and your shipping rates are good too!
~Celia - TX

Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album - 9848
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for someone who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 19, 2011
Gave this as a gift and it was the hit of the party!
Loved it!!!!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is absolutely beautiful. The quality and craftsmanship was very good. And it arrived in 2 days!!! This was a gift for my daughter's 40th birthday.
awesome
By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality...unique and thoughtful gift.,i love love love personalization mall.
Fantastic Keepsake Gift!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service. Quality book. Engraving looks great!! The gift box is quite nice too! I will Definately do business with this company again! Thank you.
Personalized Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 18, 2012
Loved the quality of the personalized album. Happy with the purchase.
Birthday photo Album
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even nicer when it arrived than it looked on-line. Definitely a great gift. Everyone at the party asked where I bought it. Love the daily specials on-line!
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - January 26, 2013
The album appeared to be woodcarved. Very nice touch! Bought for a gift, proud to give.
70th birthday
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom from her grandkids, she absolutely loved it.
A Great Gift
By angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamison, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for a sweet 16 birthday. It's a great gift and made very well.

Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 18, 2011
I was skeptical that the etching might not be high quality but upon receiving the etching was flawless. Absolutely perfect for a gift!
more than i expected
By theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkins park, PA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my sister's 70th birthday. i was not really expecting it to be as beautiful and crafed so well. i loved it & so did the birthday girl!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved