Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that I was able to see the finished product before it was sent and that I could go back even after I filled in the purchase information for a last look. You have great Customer Service - Yyu...
    ~Kerri - FL

    Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album - 9848
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    She loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 3, 2014
    I didn't actually see the album but I bought this for my cousin who lives in another state. She was having a 50th birthday party and I was unable to be there. She absolutely loved the album. She can't wait to get her professional pictures in the album. I can't wait to see all of them inside the album when I visit her.
    Original Gift
    By susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend, Rosalind, is going to LOVE this! It is a good quality, heavy-duty photo album. I am so glad I bought this-and it's a great value!
    Well done!
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well done, quality workmanship. Sweet gift for those who actually print their pictures to save!
    30th Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - February 21, 2014
    I purchased this for my future daughter in law for an upcoming vacation. She's into scrapbooking, so this was a perfect choice.
    Better than expected
    By Luona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prue, OK) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can always expect great quality from Personalization mall.com but this exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a great product.
    Excellent product!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a milestone birthday! Product itself is of excellent quality - as is the engraving. Great choice - will order again!
    Album Is Amazing!!!
    By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this album today in the mail I have to say once again I'm so impressed with product!!! I ordered this for my Grandson's 1st Birthday so he would have a keepsake for life and I will say I see him looking at this with his own grandkids!!! Very well made and ships so fast!! Thank You again for a great prouduct!!!!
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, IA) - August 31, 2013
    I love my personalized photo album. Got processed way faster than expected and delivered. It's a wonderful gift to remember memories and keep pictures of events together! Will order from here again.
    great gift!
    By jo ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogota, NJ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift bought a few of these and everyone loved them!
    Favorite milestone gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonport, LA) - August 16, 2013
    Purchased a couple & always a hit. Fast shipping!
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - July 19, 2013
    This item is well crafted with plenty of pages for photos. It was much appreciated as a gift because of its personalization. I am a regular customer and always appreciate your products for their quality.
    She is gonna love it!!
    By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very reasonable priced item for a friends 50th, the personal part of this is what will make it so special for her...Thanks
    photoshoot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - June 17, 2013
    The item is exactly as it appears and did not disappoint. We have always
    had success ordering from this company and will continue to do so.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - June 4, 2013
    It is a great gift, unique and special.
    photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 4, 2013
    wonderful inexpensive keepsake that makes the perfect gift!
    Great Gift!
    By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second Photo album I've bought for a gift. The price is GREAT and it is a very impressive gift to give for a special occasion!! I will be buying more!!!!
    Great Photo Album for Memories
    By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister is turning 40 and treated her self to an international cruise to Spain/Italy/France therefore I wanted her to have a album to keep some of her wonderful pictures she will take from her great adventure. She loved the album and will be even better when it is filled with her great pictures.
    Excellent For Anyone!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Decided to get my niece something she can keep photos in.....yes, even in this 'digital' age! This photo book with wood covers is terrific. I just know she's going to love this and keep it forever!
    Photo Album
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my son's 40th birthday. Filled it with photos of his 40 years.
    He like this very much and I loved the way it looked and enjoyed putting the album together.
    AWESOME~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 15, 2013
    Loved it!
    SWEET 16 BIRTHDAY
    By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thankyou for sending my recent purchase of a photo album and card. These purchases are for my nieces 16 birthday. The quality was excellent and as always every item I have purchased has exceeded my expectations. Once again I'm very happy.
    Just the Best Gift Ever!
    By ROBERTA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUFFERN, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift to go with the personalized jewelry box for my daughter-in-law's 40th birthday celebration. The album was just perfect to hold all the photos taken and she particularly liked the wood cover and engraving details. I am a very frequent customer and have never been disappointed with any of the items I chose as gifts.
    Perfect Gift For Grandkids Celebrating Their First Double Digit Birthday
    By barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these for my grandkids who will be celebrating their 10th Birthdays. They arrived quickly and are really nice. The inside covers are now covered with special birthday wishes written with a sharpie pen. I don't expect the ink to rub off. What a great way of helping them to remember a milestone.
    Absolutely perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonport, LA) - February 5, 2013
    Beautiful, high quality, good deal, fast shipping & absolutely perfect gift
    photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - January 26, 2013
    The album appeared to be woodcarved. Very nice touch! Bought for a gift, proud to give.
    Great Gift!
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second and third time I have ordered these photo albums and they are terrific. The construction is excellent and I really like the durable material and metal binding. Since we have two "Big Decade" birthdays in the family this year I'm sure we will fill them with lots of memories.
    Loved it!
    By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 70 year old aunt loved her personalized photo album and showed it off at her birthday celebration. That made me feel proud. I love this gift!
    Excellant product and personlization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 20, 2013
    Always satisfied with your products
    Birthday photo Album
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was even nicer when it arrived than it looked on-line. Definitely a great gift. Everyone at the party asked where I bought it. Love the daily specials on-line!
    Perfect gift for a memorable birthday!
    By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very high quality and impressive.
    A Great Gift
    By angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamison, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this for a sweet 16 birthday. It's a great gift and made very well.

    Personalized Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 18, 2012
    Loved the quality of the personalized album. Happy with the purchase.
    An excellent birthday gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 13, 2012
    Good quality, steady frame. Great gift for a man!
    Loved it!!!!
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album is absolutely beautiful. The quality and craftsmanship was very good. And it arrived in 2 days!!! This was a gift for my daughter's 40th birthday.
    Great Gift
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recived one of these for my 30th birthday present. I thought it was an awesome and unique gift so I bought this one for a friend. It is well made and sturdy.
    awesome
    By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality...unique and thoughtful gift.,i love love love personalization mall.
    Fantastic Keepsake Gift!
    By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Prompt service. Quality book. Engraving looks great!! The gift box is quite nice too! I will Definately do business with this company again! Thank you.
    perfect
    By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    each time i order a product of your i am always delighted on how much better the products is then the picture
    Quality Photo Album
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album is the 4th outstanding, quality purchase I have made from Personalization Mall in the last few months. It is a 50th birthday present for a friend, and I know she is going to love it! I was not the least bit worried what the album would feel like or look like, because all of the other items have been super quality. Personalization Mall is now my "go to" spot for gift shopping.
    Great Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 21, 2012
    This album was perfect! We were so impressed with the wood, engraving, and uniqueness. I highly recommend this quality product.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved