Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I had the bridal shower yesterday and the I Do pillow cases were a big hit. Everyone laughed. Thank you so much...creative gifts are what I like to add to my practical one and this really was a smash...
    ~Susan - ID

    Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album - 9848
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    SWEET 16 BIRTHDAY
    By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thankyou for sending my recent purchase of a photo album and card. These purchases are for my nieces 16 birthday. The quality was excellent and as always every item I have purchased has exceeded my expectations. Once again I'm very happy.
    Just the Best Gift Ever!
    By ROBERTA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUFFERN, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift to go with the personalized jewelry box for my daughter-in-law's 40th birthday celebration. The album was just perfect to hold all the photos taken and she particularly liked the wood cover and engraving details. I am a very frequent customer and have never been disappointed with any of the items I chose as gifts.
    Perfect Gift For Grandkids Celebrating Their First Double Digit Birthday
    By barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these for my grandkids who will be celebrating their 10th Birthdays. They arrived quickly and are really nice. The inside covers are now covered with special birthday wishes written with a sharpie pen. I don't expect the ink to rub off. What a great way of helping them to remember a milestone.
    Absolutely perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonport, LA) - February 5, 2013
    Beautiful, high quality, good deal, fast shipping & absolutely perfect gift
    photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - January 26, 2013
    The album appeared to be woodcarved. Very nice touch! Bought for a gift, proud to give.
    Great Gift!
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second and third time I have ordered these photo albums and they are terrific. The construction is excellent and I really like the durable material and metal binding. Since we have two "Big Decade" birthdays in the family this year I'm sure we will fill them with lots of memories.
    Loved it!
    By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 70 year old aunt loved her personalized photo album and showed it off at her birthday celebration. That made me feel proud. I love this gift!
    Excellant product and personlization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 20, 2013
    Always satisfied with your products
    Birthday photo Album
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was even nicer when it arrived than it looked on-line. Definitely a great gift. Everyone at the party asked where I bought it. Love the daily specials on-line!
    Perfect gift for a memorable birthday!
    By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very high quality and impressive.
    A Great Gift
    By angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamison, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this for a sweet 16 birthday. It's a great gift and made very well.

    Personalized Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 18, 2012
    Loved the quality of the personalized album. Happy with the purchase.
    An excellent birthday gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 13, 2012
    Good quality, steady frame. Great gift for a man!
    Loved it!!!!
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album is absolutely beautiful. The quality and craftsmanship was very good. And it arrived in 2 days!!! This was a gift for my daughter's 40th birthday.
    Great Gift
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recived one of these for my 30th birthday present. I thought it was an awesome and unique gift so I bought this one for a friend. It is well made and sturdy.
    awesome
    By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality...unique and thoughtful gift.,i love love love personalization mall.
    Fantastic Keepsake Gift!
    By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Prompt service. Quality book. Engraving looks great!! The gift box is quite nice too! I will Definately do business with this company again! Thank you.
    perfect
    By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    each time i order a product of your i am always delighted on how much better the products is then the picture
    Quality Photo Album
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album is the 4th outstanding, quality purchase I have made from Personalization Mall in the last few months. It is a 50th birthday present for a friend, and I know she is going to love it! I was not the least bit worried what the album would feel like or look like, because all of the other items have been super quality. Personalization Mall is now my "go to" spot for gift shopping.
    Great Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 21, 2012
    This album was perfect! We were so impressed with the wood, engraving, and uniqueness. I highly recommend this quality product.
    Great keepsake for a monumental birthday.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waukegan, IL) - March 9, 2012
    High quality wooden album, which will be filled with photos from a 90th birthday celebration. Fast delivery. Good personalization.
    Cannot go wrong with these!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you need a unique gift, you just cannot go wrong with these personalized albums.

    They are so well made and they look so expensive!

    I added a bit to this gift by taking pictures at the party, having them printed and sending them to the recipient.
    Great gift for someone who has everything!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 19, 2011
    Gave this as a gift and it was the hit of the party!
    Great Photo
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really loved this photo album. It is actually nicer than it looks. Love it!
    80th Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - November 12, 2011
    A special birthday deserves a special album for the party pictures. The quality of the wood cover is excellent and the design is cute. We are very happy with our purchase and the birthday girl will be too when we surprise her with all the pictures from her birthday party.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 18, 2011
    I was skeptical that the etching might not be high quality but upon receiving the etching was flawless. Absolutely perfect for a gift!
    more than i expected
    By theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkins park, PA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for my sister's 70th birthday. i was not really expecting it to be as beautiful and crafed so well. i loved it & so did the birthday girl!!!
    Top Shelf Quality
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift for friend's 50th. Was totally amazed at the quality and engraving on the album. I have purchased much from your company over time and honestly, have recommended your company to many, and they to have told me "THANKS" for sharing what I have purchased. the speeding delivery is amazing, and the staff at the other end of the phone - TOP SHELF ALSO. Carol
    Birthday Photo Album
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast shipping & the quality is amazing!!
    Everyone loved it!!
    70th birthday
    By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my mom from her grandkids, she absolutely loved it.
    Beautiful Album
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second album I purchased. We had bought one for my Mother-in-law's 90th birthday and it was absolutely beautiful. So we decided to get one for my sister's 50th birthday. She was amazed at the engraving on the album. She absolutely loved it. It makes a really nice gift for those milestone birthdays.
    Birthday Album
    By Andrew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and quick timeline was excellent
    Fun Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 22, 2011
    This was a perfect personalized gift to capture a fun birthday celebration. Great idea for a gift and it was nice quality, I really liked the way it came out.
    This is going to make one man very happy !
    By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family is planning a reunion in Florida to celebrate my brother's 50th bday. Before we leave to go home, he will have a wonderful photo album filled with memorable moments to look at on the plane ride home. The album is his special day, not mixed in with other family albums, that he can access in a snap. The cover is very durable wood, and the engraving is superior.Too bad I have to wait until 2013 to give it to him....just had to have it now !
    birthday photo album
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalization & quality of this item along with how quickly I received it. My sister was very excited to receive this as a gift as it is the perfect momento to keep the pictures in from our trip.
    Beautiful
    By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo album turned out beautiful! My sister-in-law loved it! It arrived very quickly. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job.
    Love the products!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my fifth order in less than one year. You can find a gift for any occasion and personalize it for free. I love this website!!
    A Great Memory Keeper
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been purchasing this album every year for the last 5 years for my grandsons birthday. He enjoys looking at his past birthday parties all year long. Now I just purchased the 2nd one for my second grandson. This is a great gift that lasts all year long.
    MD Livingston, NJ
    Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - March 21, 2011
    Beautiful, very well made. My friend Anne loved it.
    Very Nice Photo Album
    By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Family members liked the personalization for their memorable birthday.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved