Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
So glad I found your site. I can't wait to give the teachers their end of the year gifts!
~Kathleen - PA

Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album - 9848
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A Great Gift
By angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamison, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for a sweet 16 birthday. It's a great gift and made very well.

Personalized Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 18, 2012
Loved the quality of the personalized album. Happy with the purchase.
An excellent birthday gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 13, 2012
Good quality, steady frame. Great gift for a man!
Loved it!!!!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is absolutely beautiful. The quality and craftsmanship was very good. And it arrived in 2 days!!! This was a gift for my daughter's 40th birthday.
Great Gift
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recived one of these for my 30th birthday present. I thought it was an awesome and unique gift so I bought this one for a friend. It is well made and sturdy.
awesome
By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality...unique and thoughtful gift.,i love love love personalization mall.
Fantastic Keepsake Gift!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service. Quality book. Engraving looks great!! The gift box is quite nice too! I will Definately do business with this company again! Thank you.
perfect
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
each time i order a product of your i am always delighted on how much better the products is then the picture
Quality Photo Album
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is the 4th outstanding, quality purchase I have made from Personalization Mall in the last few months. It is a 50th birthday present for a friend, and I know she is going to love it! I was not the least bit worried what the album would feel like or look like, because all of the other items have been super quality. Personalization Mall is now my "go to" spot for gift shopping.
Great Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 21, 2012
This album was perfect! We were so impressed with the wood, engraving, and uniqueness. I highly recommend this quality product.
Great keepsake for a monumental birthday.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waukegan, IL) - March 9, 2012
High quality wooden album, which will be filled with photos from a 90th birthday celebration. Fast delivery. Good personalization.
Cannot go wrong with these!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a unique gift, you just cannot go wrong with these personalized albums.

They are so well made and they look so expensive!

I added a bit to this gift by taking pictures at the party, having them printed and sending them to the recipient.
Great gift for someone who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 19, 2011
Gave this as a gift and it was the hit of the party!
Great Photo
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved this photo album. It is actually nicer than it looks. Love it!
80th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - November 12, 2011
A special birthday deserves a special album for the party pictures. The quality of the wood cover is excellent and the design is cute. We are very happy with our purchase and the birthday girl will be too when we surprise her with all the pictures from her birthday party.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 18, 2011
I was skeptical that the etching might not be high quality but upon receiving the etching was flawless. Absolutely perfect for a gift!
more than i expected
By theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkins park, PA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my sister's 70th birthday. i was not really expecting it to be as beautiful and crafed so well. i loved it & so did the birthday girl!!!
Top Shelf Quality
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for friend's 50th. Was totally amazed at the quality and engraving on the album. I have purchased much from your company over time and honestly, have recommended your company to many, and they to have told me "THANKS" for sharing what I have purchased. the speeding delivery is amazing, and the staff at the other end of the phone - TOP SHELF ALSO. Carol
Birthday Photo Album
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping & the quality is amazing!!
Everyone loved it!!
70th birthday
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom from her grandkids, she absolutely loved it.
Beautiful Album
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second album I purchased. We had bought one for my Mother-in-law's 90th birthday and it was absolutely beautiful. So we decided to get one for my sister's 50th birthday. She was amazed at the engraving on the album. She absolutely loved it. It makes a really nice gift for those milestone birthdays.
Birthday Album
By Andrew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and quick timeline was excellent
Fun Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 22, 2011
This was a perfect personalized gift to capture a fun birthday celebration. Great idea for a gift and it was nice quality, I really liked the way it came out.
This is going to make one man very happy !
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is planning a reunion in Florida to celebrate my brother's 50th bday. Before we leave to go home, he will have a wonderful photo album filled with memorable moments to look at on the plane ride home. The album is his special day, not mixed in with other family albums, that he can access in a snap. The cover is very durable wood, and the engraving is superior.Too bad I have to wait until 2013 to give it to him....just had to have it now !
birthday photo album
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalization & quality of this item along with how quickly I received it. My sister was very excited to receive this as a gift as it is the perfect momento to keep the pictures in from our trip.
Beautiful
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album turned out beautiful! My sister-in-law loved it! It arrived very quickly. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job.
Love the products!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fifth order in less than one year. You can find a gift for any occasion and personalize it for free. I love this website!!
A Great Memory Keeper
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing this album every year for the last 5 years for my grandsons birthday. He enjoys looking at his past birthday parties all year long. Now I just purchased the 2nd one for my second grandson. This is a great gift that lasts all year long.
MD Livingston, NJ
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - March 21, 2011
Beautiful, very well made. My friend Anne loved it.
Very Nice Photo Album
By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family members liked the personalization for their memorable birthday.
Glossy picture sleeve pages
By FRED G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSBURG, WV) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We prefer matt gloss pictures and when you insert a matt pic into the glossy sleeve pages, the pics instantly become glossy. Is it possible to offer either matt or glossy interior picture sleeves? It would greatly improve your photo album.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 18, 2011
Thanks. I received it ontime, but it was not as I expected to be. Now I am thinking of finding something else.
wood not the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - January 18, 2013
a wood photo album is not the best to display pictures.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved