Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site. I have used it before and the items were wonderful. Thank you for helping us last minute shoppers!
    ~Sunny - UT

    Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Birthday Gifts Personalized Photo Album - 9848
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Photo
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really loved this photo album. It is actually nicer than it looks. Love it!
    80th Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - November 12, 2011
    A special birthday deserves a special album for the party pictures. The quality of the wood cover is excellent and the design is cute. We are very happy with our purchase and the birthday girl will be too when we surprise her with all the pictures from her birthday party.
    Top Shelf Quality
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift for friend's 50th. Was totally amazed at the quality and engraving on the album. I have purchased much from your company over time and honestly, have recommended your company to many, and they to have told me "THANKS" for sharing what I have purchased. the speeding delivery is amazing, and the staff at the other end of the phone - TOP SHELF ALSO. Carol
    Birthday Photo Album
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast shipping & the quality is amazing!!
    Everyone loved it!!
    Beautiful Album
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second album I purchased. We had bought one for my Mother-in-law's 90th birthday and it was absolutely beautiful. So we decided to get one for my sister's 50th birthday. She was amazed at the engraving on the album. She absolutely loved it. It makes a really nice gift for those milestone birthdays.
    Birthday Album
    By Andrew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and quick timeline was excellent
    birthday photo album
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalization & quality of this item along with how quickly I received it. My sister was very excited to receive this as a gift as it is the perfect momento to keep the pictures in from our trip.
    Beautiful
    By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo album turned out beautiful! My sister-in-law loved it! It arrived very quickly. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job.
    Love the products!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my fifth order in less than one year. You can find a gift for any occasion and personalize it for free. I love this website!!
    Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - March 21, 2011
    Beautiful, very well made. My friend Anne loved it.
    Original Gift
    By susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend, Rosalind, is going to LOVE this! It is a good quality, heavy-duty photo album. I am so glad I bought this-and it's a great value!
    Well done!
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well done, quality workmanship. Sweet gift for those who actually print their pictures to save!
    30th Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - February 21, 2014
    I purchased this for my future daughter in law for an upcoming vacation. She's into scrapbooking, so this was a perfect choice.
    Better than expected
    By Luona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prue, OK) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can always expect great quality from Personalization mall.com but this exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a great product.
    Excellent product!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a milestone birthday! Product itself is of excellent quality - as is the engraving. Great choice - will order again!
    Favorite milestone gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonport, LA) - August 16, 2013
    Purchased a couple & always a hit. Fast shipping!
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - July 19, 2013
    This item is well crafted with plenty of pages for photos. It was much appreciated as a gift because of its personalization. I am a regular customer and always appreciate your products for their quality.
    She is gonna love it!!
    By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very reasonable priced item for a friends 50th, the personal part of this is what will make it so special for her...Thanks
    photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 4, 2013
    wonderful inexpensive keepsake that makes the perfect gift!
    Great Photo Album for Memories
    By Audra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister is turning 40 and treated her self to an international cruise to Spain/Italy/France therefore I wanted her to have a album to keep some of her wonderful pictures she will take from her great adventure. She loved the album and will be even better when it is filled with her great pictures.
    Excellent For Anyone!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Decided to get my niece something she can keep photos in.....yes, even in this 'digital' age! This photo book with wood covers is terrific. I just know she's going to love this and keep it forever!
    Photo Album
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my son's 40th birthday. Filled it with photos of his 40 years.
    He like this very much and I loved the way it looked and enjoyed putting the album together.
    AWESOME~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 15, 2013
    Loved it!
    SWEET 16 BIRTHDAY
    By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thankyou for sending my recent purchase of a photo album and card. These purchases are for my nieces 16 birthday. The quality was excellent and as always every item I have purchased has exceeded my expectations. Once again I'm very happy.
    Very Nice Photo Album
    By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Family members liked the personalization for their memorable birthday.
    Just the Best Gift Ever!
    By ROBERTA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUFFERN, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift to go with the personalized jewelry box for my daughter-in-law's 40th birthday celebration. The album was just perfect to hold all the photos taken and she particularly liked the wood cover and engraving details. I am a very frequent customer and have never been disappointed with any of the items I chose as gifts.
    Perfect Gift For Grandkids Celebrating Their First Double Digit Birthday
    By barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these for my grandkids who will be celebrating their 10th Birthdays. They arrived quickly and are really nice. The inside covers are now covered with special birthday wishes written with a sharpie pen. I don't expect the ink to rub off. What a great way of helping them to remember a milestone.
    Great Gift!
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second and third time I have ordered these photo albums and they are terrific. The construction is excellent and I really like the durable material and metal binding. Since we have two "Big Decade" birthdays in the family this year I'm sure we will fill them with lots of memories.
    Loved it!
    By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 70 year old aunt loved her personalized photo album and showed it off at her birthday celebration. That made me feel proud. I love this gift!
    Excellant product and personlization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 20, 2013
    Always satisfied with your products
    Perfect gift for a memorable birthday!
    By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very high quality and impressive.
    An excellent birthday gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 13, 2012
    Good quality, steady frame. Great gift for a man!
    Great Gift
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recived one of these for my 30th birthday present. I thought it was an awesome and unique gift so I bought this one for a friend. It is well made and sturdy.
    perfect
    By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    each time i order a product of your i am always delighted on how much better the products is then the picture
    Quality Photo Album
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album is the 4th outstanding, quality purchase I have made from Personalization Mall in the last few months. It is a 50th birthday present for a friend, and I know she is going to love it! I was not the least bit worried what the album would feel like or look like, because all of the other items have been super quality. Personalization Mall is now my "go to" spot for gift shopping.
    Cannot go wrong with these!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you need a unique gift, you just cannot go wrong with these personalized albums.

    They are so well made and they look so expensive!

    I added a bit to this gift by taking pictures at the party, having them printed and sending them to the recipient.
    wood not the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - January 18, 2013
    a wood photo album is not the best to display pictures.
    more than i expected
    By theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkins park, PA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for my sister's 70th birthday. i was not really expecting it to be as beautiful and crafed so well. i loved it & so did the birthday girl!!!
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 18, 2011
    I was skeptical that the etching might not be high quality but upon receiving the etching was flawless. Absolutely perfect for a gift!
    This is going to make one man very happy !
    By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family is planning a reunion in Florida to celebrate my brother's 50th bday. Before we leave to go home, he will have a wonderful photo album filled with memorable moments to look at on the plane ride home. The album is his special day, not mixed in with other family albums, that he can access in a snap. The cover is very durable wood, and the engraving is superior.Too bad I have to wait until 2013 to give it to him....just had to have it now !
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved