Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Throw Me A Bone Personalized Pet Meal Mat customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bowl Mats - Throw Me A Bone - 9852
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - March 20, 2013
Great quality, not flimsy. We are using it as a doormat to his pen. We are very pleased with this product.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - February 13, 2013
We love the puppy placemat and so does Anya. Thank you for always having such a great product!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - December 24, 2012
I bought this for my yorkie as a christmas present and I must say it came out better than i expected. The picture that I uploaded came out at the perfect size. The sample preview that comes up on the screen does it no justice its absolutly great.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 23, 2012
I am looking forward to seeing the response to this fun gift. The quality of the photos and the mats are great, and I'm sure my friends are going to enjoy them!
Beautiful!
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 of these for my dog and it was so gorgeous with a nice thick backing and the photo came out so beautiful that I bought a 2nd 1 for a gift for a dogs birthday and the dogs owner was in tears when she saw it. They just loved it! Highly Recommend this item. It is so beautiful and such great quality!
LOVELY
By jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it! Absolutely lovely. Was exactly what I expected! Thanks
Dog bone mat
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is super cute. I never thought the picture would be so clear. The only down side is you have to do it on your computer not on a phone or tablet
Pet Photo Meal Mat
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Perfect!
Very Poor Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 15, 2012
I had a photo printed on this mat of a dog. The printing quality was terrible. It was dark & blurry. The photo I took was on a very professional camera so the photo should have been beautiful. I think it was way too expensive and did not look good at all! I don't recommend this product .
Perfect For A New Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Windsor, NJ) - March 23, 2014
My nieces adopted a rescue dog from Puerto Rico and she had been home for 2 weeks and I was going to meet her for the first time so this was the prefct gift to welcome her to the family! The whole family LOVED it!
Everybody loves it
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's dog and everybody loved it.
The picture is exactly the same quality as in the print
and the whole mat is perfect. (it could have been a little
bit bigger) but still a very nice mat for an special dog !
Love the mat, nice and thick
By Tonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought the set , everyone loves it. It e.xceeded my expectations
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 7, 2013
Excellent product, quick service,enjoyed by recipient, would definately shop here again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved