Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Throw Me A Bone Personalized Pet Meal Mat customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bowl Mats - Throw Me A Bone - 9852
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - December 24, 2012
I bought this for my yorkie as a christmas present and I must say it came out better than i expected. The picture that I uploaded came out at the perfect size. The sample preview that comes up on the screen does it no justice its absolutly great.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 23, 2012
I am looking forward to seeing the response to this fun gift. The quality of the photos and the mats are great, and I'm sure my friends are going to enjoy them!
Beautiful!
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 of these for my dog and it was so gorgeous with a nice thick backing and the photo came out so beautiful that I bought a 2nd 1 for a gift for a dogs birthday and the dogs owner was in tears when she saw it. They just loved it! Highly Recommend this item. It is so beautiful and such great quality!
LOVELY
By jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it! Absolutely lovely. Was exactly what I expected! Thanks
Everybody loves it
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's dog and everybody loved it.
The picture is exactly the same quality as in the print
and the whole mat is perfect. (it could have been a little
bit bigger) but still a very nice mat for an special dog !
Dog Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 12, 2011
A gift for my sister's dog and she loves it - good quality and great design.
Dog Photo Mat
By LIsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I am so pleased with the mat, it is beautiful, thinking of buying some more for Xmas presents. Really top quality and so personal and very affordable.
Love the mat, nice and thick
By Tonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought the set , everyone loves it. It e.xceeded my expectations
Great job
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...the pic is so clear...
A dog gift for my dog's BFF
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doggie dinner placemat is adorable. I love that I could personalize and put my doggie's picture on it. Only con is the placemat is not very durable. Pretty flimsy.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 3, 2013
I truly love this feeder mat. They did a great job and is very inexpensive
I wish it was a little bigger
By Iris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice.. Really good quality picture, I just wish it was bigger..
Very Poor Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 15, 2012
I had a photo printed on this mat of a dog. The printing quality was terrible. It was dark & blurry. The photo I took was on a very professional camera so the photo should have been beautiful. I think it was way too expensive and did not look good at all! I don't recommend this product .
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved