Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - Name Your Troubles - 9859
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect personalized gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena Island, SC) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this glass for my son. He absolutely loves it! Thank you Personalization Mall for great gift giving ideas. The perfect gifts. The best store on the internet!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - October 14, 2014
It's one of those gifts for someone who has everything. He loved it! Very well received.. Great quality - inscription is very clear.
Customized shot glass
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for a band member of my favorite band and he loved it
My man loves it!
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He got it as an early father's day gift and he loves it! Lol. Friends laugh at to it too and think it's neat!
Whimsical Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 31, 2014
What a fun, unusual way to start a party! This glass has a name and expressions that break the ice quickly! Clever gift idea!
Best Little Surprise Gift
By Bert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make pouring a shot as much fun as drinking it. These shot glasses (I bought five) are fun and well worth the cost.
Adorable Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014
Cute gift purchased for a milestone birthday! Engraving nice and the glass was a good quality. I would purchase it again.
Perfect
By Dan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmira, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Preview picture was Exactly what it looked like when I got it wife loved it
Crowd pleaser!
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brothers birthday and he loved it! As he showed it around to everyone they all were loving it and asking where they could order this?? Needless to say I gave out the site several times and I think I got you some business coming!
shot glasses
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these cups. The only problem was trying to figure out what to
say. These were fun & a good gift.
nice surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( las vegas, NV) - December 18, 2013
When I saw the outside packaging, I was worried because it wasn't in a box and was in bubble wrap. I was hoping the glass didn't break. But, once opened, I saw how neatly packaged and safe it was. And it was exactly what I wanted. it even came w/ a nice little bag. I'm sure my husband will be happy with his gift. I know I am.
Troubles Shot Glass
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother. I know he'll get a kick out of it. The engraving is perfect, it comes in a cute little black velvet bag and it came fairly quick. Thinking of ordering more for some friends!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover , DE) - December 2, 2013
My husband is going to love it! It's the second half to another gift.
best gift for brother
By jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i designed this shot glass for a perfect gift for my brother! its perfect design i know he will love it
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalized this for my best friend. she absolutely loved it!
Great Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. My Husband loved it. The only reason I gave a 4 out of 5 was the white engraving. It was kind of hard to read unless it had something in it or unless you had something dark behind it
Was a personalized gift for my son.
By ANTHONY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. Nicely packaged. Made a great gift for my son. Would do business with again any time.
I LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 28, 2012
My boyfriend loved his shotglass for Christmas.... :)
Bob's Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
This was a gift personalized for my boss. He loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this as a gift for a friend. It came directly when it said it would and it was in perfect condition delicately wrapped. No mistakes in the writing. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
Personalized Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012
I love this and I'm sure my boyfriend will too! We collect a lot of shot glasses and I love the fact I could add all the things that bother him personally to the glass. Delivered fast and looks great!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 5, 2012
The shot glass turned out even better than I could have imagined! It will be a great hit as a birthday gift!
Love this!
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I love this idea! I am using it for a stocking stuffer. It arrived in perfect condition and it is of great quality. Will be purchasing these for different people in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - October 15, 2012
My husband collects shot glasses. I ordered two shot glasses to celebrate/commemorate our first wedding anniversary. They were beautifully etched, came in nice black cloth gift bags and were shipped quickly. Thank you for everything. My husband loves them!
Fun Shot Glass
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to design this shot glass for my husband. My only complaint is that it is difficult to read the writing on the shot glass without holding the glass at just the 'right' angle.
Great, awesome, fantastic!
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality of the item, the speed of the shipping, and the ease of ordering. Will use again!
Loved it
By angelique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass is the perfect gift. I gave it to my husband for Father's Day and he got quite a kick out of the personalized troubles. I would buy it again as a gift for even non-drinkers. Cute Novelty item.
excellent party favor
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent idea for dinner party , party favor, looked great, shipped timely, nice little gift bags.
Very affordable; great quality!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for my friends...they loved them! The quality was very good, fast shipping. Very affordable gift!
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011
I really liked how the product looked. It looked just like the review online. The only thing I wasnt pleased about was that it was difficult to read the words when the glass was empty. I think it would be beneficial to allow the consumer to choose the color of the text.
I got this for my fiances 21st bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - December 10, 2011
I got this for my fiances 21st birthday it was nice and i received it in 5 days but the lettering on it was to light and you could barely see it. but all the other products i have ordered from this website have been amazing and even though this wasn't perfect my fiance still enjoyed so i will definitely keep buying stuff from here.
personalized shot glasses
By Latisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glasses really didn't look like the picture, to me. The shipping was super fast, best I have ever experienced. I really expected for the writing on the glass to be white not gray.
Shot glass review
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea, but the writing was very hard to read. Would have been a lot better if it was done in black.
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 24, 2012
This is a nice shot glass but you can't see the words as they are white and eched in glass. I would have preferred a color rather then white echting.
Cant read the etching
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed in the etching on this shot glass. In the picture it is easy to read etched in white. On the shot glass it is more of a clear etching and so tiny you can't even see it without putting it under the light. Such a disappointment.
Comic "Relief"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 6, 2011
I ordered a shot glass for my husband and one for my son-in-law. The ability to personalize the glass with particular "woes" was very clever and perfect for each of them.
I used this shot glass as a memorial, my son collected shot glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - June 19, 2011
I was very impressed with the engraving, it was beautifully done. I know my son will be looking down with a smile on his face when these are given out. Thank you for making this possible.
Outragiously funny gifts for all of the adults !!
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all going to laugh at these, as everyone gets a personalized reality check at our next adult gathering... I have purchased 10 so far, and expect to get the rest of our friends one soon ! The engraving is wonderful. No paint that washes off in the dishwasher. Excellent quality.
Love it BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm coast, FL) - January 16, 2013
I absolutely love this shot glass and will definitely be ordering this again in the future. I just wish the text was a darker color.
GREAT GLASS
By Coretta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ORDERED THIS IT WAS CUTE AND ALL MY FRIENDS WANT A SHOT GLASS, IT WAS CLEAR VISIBLE AND I LOVE IT, IT'S A GREAT PIECE TO HAVE IN YOUR BAR COLLECTION.i HAD TO ORDER TWO MORE AS GIFTS.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved