Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in You Name It Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in You Name It Gifts:


Search in You Name It Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that I love your company/website and your great customer service! I went on chat and a representative was right there to answer all my questions. Your company has been awesome from...
~Stephanie - SC

Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - Name Your Troubles - 9859
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 28, 2012
My boyfriend loved his shotglass for Christmas.... :)
Bob's Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
This was a gift personalized for my boss. He loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this as a gift for a friend. It came directly when it said it would and it was in perfect condition delicately wrapped. No mistakes in the writing. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
Personalized Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012
I love this and I'm sure my boyfriend will too! We collect a lot of shot glasses and I love the fact I could add all the things that bother him personally to the glass. Delivered fast and looks great!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 5, 2012
The shot glass turned out even better than I could have imagined! It will be a great hit as a birthday gift!
Love this!
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I love this idea! I am using it for a stocking stuffer. It arrived in perfect condition and it is of great quality. Will be purchasing these for different people in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - October 15, 2012
My husband collects shot glasses. I ordered two shot glasses to celebrate/commemorate our first wedding anniversary. They were beautifully etched, came in nice black cloth gift bags and were shipped quickly. Thank you for everything. My husband loves them!
Fun Shot Glass
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to design this shot glass for my husband. My only complaint is that it is difficult to read the writing on the shot glass without holding the glass at just the 'right' angle.
Great, awesome, fantastic!
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality of the item, the speed of the shipping, and the ease of ordering. Will use again!
Loved it
By angelique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass is the perfect gift. I gave it to my husband for Father's Day and he got quite a kick out of the personalized troubles. I would buy it again as a gift for even non-drinkers. Cute Novelty item.
excellent party favor
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent idea for dinner party , party favor, looked great, shipped timely, nice little gift bags.
Very affordable; great quality!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for my friends...they loved them! The quality was very good, fast shipping. Very affordable gift!
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011
I really liked how the product looked. It looked just like the review online. The only thing I wasnt pleased about was that it was difficult to read the words when the glass was empty. I think it would be beneficial to allow the consumer to choose the color of the text.
"Adults Only" Shot of Happy Times
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and was able to personalize them for all the members in our annual "Adults Only" vacation group. I love the way they turned out, especially since I was able to add a little antidote of something that happened or was said during our last vacation together. I know the recipients are going to have some huge laughs about what I wrote on each individual glass, and I can't wait to give them the glasses when we get together this year. The quality is excellent, the printing crisp, and delivery was quick. As usual, I was completely thrilled with my purchase and with the satisfying shopping experience that Personalization Mall always provides.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - March 17, 2012
Excellent quality and wonderfully suited for a particular individual! The only thing that would make it perfect is having the print in a color other than white, which is difficult to see without colored liquid in it.
hubby liked it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, KS) - February 16, 2012
would have preferred if the glass was either etched with the sayings or they used black instead of white lettering. My husband liked it though!
Wonderful!
By Annette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetek, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shot glasses I ordered. I really like that when I places the order I could see a preview of what my personalized item would look like ! A great buy!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2011
This item was part of my first order with Personalizationmall.com and it is great and came just as described (and was delivered fast). I will definitely buy from them again!
Such a neat gift idea!
By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for a Valentine's gift. I love this website! I also got him a personalized beer mug last year and the quality of these items really shocked me! They are not cheap-looking, and for this price you really don't know what to expect sometimes! But I am so pleased with the quality of this product and all the others I have ordered from them before.
Love it BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm coast, FL) - January 16, 2013
I absolutely love this shot glass and will definitely be ordering this again in the future. I just wish the text was a darker color.
Finally a shot glass for everyone!
By Barbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great to customize the shot glass for my own personal inside jokes. The recipient was surprised and impressed. I would order one of these again.
Used for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 20, 2011
It was great to add your own lines but the writing was kind of light on the glass.
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 24, 2012
This is a nice shot glass but you can't see the words as they are white and eched in glass. I would have preferred a color rather then white echting.
everything I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - November 10, 2013
I wanted something personal for a Christmas gift and this was the ticket!
Cutest ever.
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift to give. The personalization came out so nice. I bought it as a birthday gift.

Shipping was quick, no cracks, it comes in a pouch, I will not be using the pouch because it has the PM logo (tacky, when being giving as a gift, otherwise I wouldn't have minded.)

Very pleased with this item.
Thank you PM
Cant read the etching
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed in the etching on this shot glass. In the picture it is easy to read etched in white. On the shot glass it is more of a clear etching and so tiny you can't even see it without putting it under the light. Such a disappointment.
Still love this on line store!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquilla, TX) - June 23, 2011
I have ordered from here many times and love to shop this web site. This is the first time I have had any problems with products. One of the letters were half way removed from 4th line on shot glass. I am sure if I had time to send it back it would be corrected. I will continue to order from here and have been very pleased over all with purchases.
Very nice but difficult to see personalization
By Julia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture, but it's extremely difficult to see the personalization when it's empty. I wish the words were in a different color and not white!
GREAT GLASS
By Coretta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ORDERED THIS IT WAS CUTE AND ALL MY FRIENDS WANT A SHOT GLASS, IT WAS CLEAR VISIBLE AND I LOVE IT, IT'S A GREAT PIECE TO HAVE IN YOUR BAR COLLECTION.i HAD TO ORDER TWO MORE AS GIFTS.
personalized shot glasses
By Latisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glasses really didn't look like the picture, to me. The shipping was super fast, best I have ever experienced. I really expected for the writing on the glass to be white not gray.
I got this for my fiances 21st bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - December 10, 2011
I got this for my fiances 21st birthday it was nice and i received it in 5 days but the lettering on it was to light and you could barely see it. but all the other products i have ordered from this website have been amazing and even though this wasn't perfect my fiance still enjoyed so i will definitely keep buying stuff from here.
Shot glass review
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea, but the writing was very hard to read. Would have been a lot better if it was done in black.
Outragiously funny gifts for all of the adults !!
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all going to laugh at these, as everyone gets a personalized reality check at our next adult gathering... I have purchased 10 so far, and expect to get the rest of our friends one soon ! The engraving is wonderful. No paint that washes off in the dishwasher. Excellent quality.
Magnificent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2012
Great buy!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - January 10, 2012
I used this as a Christmas present for my fionce for our first Christmas! I put our names and the boys names on this along with the date. He loved it! Reasonable price and very nice quality. Not to mention many gifts are outragesly priced for personalization. I will be ordering this glass in the future!!!
Funny Gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with how this turned out. Same size as a standard shot glass.
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 6, 2012
What you see when you order is exactly what you get.
Perfect Choice!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed (again!) with the quality, communication, and fast delivery of your product! I order for only 7-10 people, usually during the holidays or for a special anniversary (work-related), and I immediately turned to Personalization Mall to find that perfect item. This year was personalized shot glasses - and they turned out to be just what I wanted. The custom printing was perfect, no mistakes, nice solid letters with no "bleeding". Thanks again for another quality product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 24, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend's birthday, and he thought it was hilarious! He took a shot of sweet tea out of it to celebrate :) I would definitely order one again!
Arrived Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 5, 2012
When I recieved this glass in the mail it was broken...I called to let the company know & they mailed me another one at no cost...That was great..I brought this for the man in my life & he loved it...because it describes him so well...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved