Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - Name Your Troubles - 9859
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
shot glasses
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these cups. The only problem was trying to figure out what to
say. These were fun & a good gift.
nice surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( las vegas, NV) - December 18, 2013
When I saw the outside packaging, I was worried because it wasn't in a box and was in bubble wrap. I was hoping the glass didn't break. But, once opened, I saw how neatly packaged and safe it was. And it was exactly what I wanted. it even came w/ a nice little bag. I'm sure my husband will be happy with his gift. I know I am.
Troubles Shot Glass
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother. I know he'll get a kick out of it. The engraving is perfect, it comes in a cute little black velvet bag and it came fairly quick. Thinking of ordering more for some friends!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover , DE) - December 2, 2013
My husband is going to love it! It's the second half to another gift.
best gift for brother
By jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i designed this shot glass for a perfect gift for my brother! its perfect design i know he will love it
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalized this for my best friend. she absolutely loved it!
Great Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. My Husband loved it. The only reason I gave a 4 out of 5 was the white engraving. It was kind of hard to read unless it had something in it or unless you had something dark behind it
Was a personalized gift for my son.
By ANTHONY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. Nicely packaged. Made a great gift for my son. Would do business with again any time.
I LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 28, 2012
My boyfriend loved his shotglass for Christmas.... :)
Bob's Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
This was a gift personalized for my boss. He loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this as a gift for a friend. It came directly when it said it would and it was in perfect condition delicately wrapped. No mistakes in the writing. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
Personalized Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012
I love this and I'm sure my boyfriend will too! We collect a lot of shot glasses and I love the fact I could add all the things that bother him personally to the glass. Delivered fast and looks great!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 5, 2012
The shot glass turned out even better than I could have imagined! It will be a great hit as a birthday gift!
Love this!
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I love this idea! I am using it for a stocking stuffer. It arrived in perfect condition and it is of great quality. Will be purchasing these for different people in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - October 15, 2012
My husband collects shot glasses. I ordered two shot glasses to celebrate/commemorate our first wedding anniversary. They were beautifully etched, came in nice black cloth gift bags and were shipped quickly. Thank you for everything. My husband loves them!
Fun Shot Glass
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to design this shot glass for my husband. My only complaint is that it is difficult to read the writing on the shot glass without holding the glass at just the 'right' angle.
Great, awesome, fantastic!
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality of the item, the speed of the shipping, and the ease of ordering. Will use again!
Loved it
By angelique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass is the perfect gift. I gave it to my husband for Father's Day and he got quite a kick out of the personalized troubles. I would buy it again as a gift for even non-drinkers. Cute Novelty item.
excellent party favor
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent idea for dinner party , party favor, looked great, shipped timely, nice little gift bags.
Very affordable; great quality!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for my friends...they loved them! The quality was very good, fast shipping. Very affordable gift!
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011
I really liked how the product looked. It looked just like the review online. The only thing I wasnt pleased about was that it was difficult to read the words when the glass was empty. I think it would be beneficial to allow the consumer to choose the color of the text.
Love it BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm coast, FL) - January 16, 2013
I absolutely love this shot glass and will definitely be ordering this again in the future. I just wish the text was a darker color.
Personalized Fun!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 28, 2014
This was a perfect personalized gift you just cannot find a store. Have fun with the saying and surprise the receipient! The glass is normal looking and lettering looks nice.
Cant read the etching
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed in the etching on this shot glass. In the picture it is easy to read etched in white. On the shot glass it is more of a clear etching and so tiny you can't even see it without putting it under the light. Such a disappointment.
hubby liked it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, KS) - February 16, 2012
would have preferred if the glass was either etched with the sayings or they used black instead of white lettering. My husband liked it though!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - March 17, 2012
Excellent quality and wonderfully suited for a particular individual! The only thing that would make it perfect is having the print in a color other than white, which is difficult to see without colored liquid in it.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
loveee it and the looks great
Cutest ever.
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift to give. The personalization came out so nice. I bought it as a birthday gift.

Shipping was quick, no cracks, it comes in a pouch, I will not be using the pouch because it has the PM logo (tacky, when being giving as a gift, otherwise I wouldn't have minded.)

Very pleased with this item.
Thank you PM
Comic "Relief"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 6, 2011
I ordered a shot glass for my husband and one for my son-in-law. The ability to personalize the glass with particular "woes" was very clever and perfect for each of them.
Outragiously funny gifts for all of the adults !!
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all going to laugh at these, as everyone gets a personalized reality check at our next adult gathering... I have purchased 10 so far, and expect to get the rest of our friends one soon ! The engraving is wonderful. No paint that washes off in the dishwasher. Excellent quality.
Nice Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 28, 2014
There are enough "troubles" in the world so we chose not to dwell on them. We personalized these with personal things - not troubles - to make them more fun. Their favorite sports team, nicknames, funny sayings, memorable moments, etc. - use your imagination - forever etched into a shot glass. Also has graduated lines on the side to get an accurate measure. Makes a nice "gag" gift or normal gift at Christmas.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2011
This item was part of my first order with Personalizationmall.com and it is great and came just as described (and was delivered fast). I will definitely buy from them again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - July 19, 2015
Quality product, guaranteed to make recipient smile, fast shipping
Very nice but difficult to see personalization
By Julia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture, but it's extremely difficult to see the personalization when it's empty. I wish the words were in a different color and not white!
personalized shot glasses
By Latisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glasses really didn't look like the picture, to me. The shipping was super fast, best I have ever experienced. I really expected for the writing on the glass to be white not gray.
I got this for my fiances 21st bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - December 10, 2011
I got this for my fiances 21st birthday it was nice and i received it in 5 days but the lettering on it was to light and you could barely see it. but all the other products i have ordered from this website have been amazing and even though this wasn't perfect my fiance still enjoyed so i will definitely keep buying stuff from here.
Shot glass review
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea, but the writing was very hard to read. Would have been a lot better if it was done in black.
Good gift
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the gift I got for my boyfriend, but i honestly don't like the color they used for the lettering. The picture shows white lettering, but the shot glass I recieved had ugly grey lettering you can't see unless there's something in the glass.
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 24, 2012
This is a nice shot glass but you can't see the words as they are white and eched in glass. I would have preferred a color rather then white echting.
Awesome and Quick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - April 11, 2015
These glasses were perfect for a bar themed couples shower! Ordering was so easy and the arrived quickly, well packaged, and just as ordered!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved