Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in You Name It Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in You Name It Gifts:


    Search in You Name It Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I happened upon your site on accident and am in love! There are so many amazing products I can purchase for my husband and baby boy! I wish I'd found you earlier!
    ~Natalie - DE

    Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass - Name Your Troubles - 9859
    Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Funny Gift
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely satisfied with how this turned out. Same size as a standard shot glass.
    Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 6, 2012
    What you see when you order is exactly what you get.
    Perfect Choice!
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed (again!) with the quality, communication, and fast delivery of your product! I order for only 7-10 people, usually during the holidays or for a special anniversary (work-related), and I immediately turned to Personalization Mall to find that perfect item. This year was personalized shot glasses - and they turned out to be just what I wanted. The custom printing was perfect, no mistakes, nice solid letters with no "bleeding". Thanks again for another quality product!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 24, 2012
    I got this for my boyfriend's birthday, and he thought it was hilarious! He took a shot of sweet tea out of it to celebrate :) I would definitely order one again!
    Arrived Broken
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 5, 2012
    When I recieved this glass in the mail it was broken...I called to let the company know & they mailed me another one at no cost...That was great..I brought this for the man in my life & he loved it...because it describes him so well...
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
    I created this for my husband as a unique valentine's day gift that he would actually use. I like that I could personalize each line to really be something special for him. I would buy again!
    satisified shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - January 16, 2012
    It was exactly what I hoped it would be. I like the fact that you can preview exactly what your order will look like.
    Very Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gamaliel, AR) - August 26, 2012
    Was not sure what the product would look like because of the size, but when I received, was VERY pleased. It was a huge hit!
    Cute idea for someone who has everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 26, 2012
    This with a bottle of the recipient's favorite liquor makes a great gift!
    Shot Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - November 16, 2012
    Exactly what I ordered and delivered quickly
    HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many product from PERSONALIZATION, and every thing has been of good quality. I am very satified with everything I have ordered. I like that the shot glass lettering is etched in and not just a transfer.
    I used this shot glass as a memorial, my son collected shot glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - June 19, 2011
    I was very impressed with the engraving, it was beautifully done. I know my son will be looking down with a smile on his face when these are given out. Thank you for making this possible.
    I Love This!
    By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was shipped within 2 days. The quality was great. Room for a good amount of text.
    Comic "Relief"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 6, 2011
    I ordered a shot glass for my husband and one for my son-in-law. The ability to personalize the glass with particular "woes" was very clever and perfect for each of them.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - September 24, 2011
    I bought this shot glass for my brother for his birthday. My brother loves to drink and he has many shot glasses, but not like this one. It was a perfect gift! It is made out of the same thick glass typical of most shot glasses. But, other shot glasses aren't personalized. And this one isn't just personalized with someone's name, but also allows you to list your reasons for drinking, to design a shot glass that is individualized and as special as you are, or your loved one is. I would highly recommend this shot glass!
    Fun Gift
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so much fun to create and it turned out perfectly. It will make a great gift!
    Great shot glasses
    By Brendan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought them for each of my groomsmen and shared a fun anecdote on each line for reasons why we might have drank in the past. Fourth line was titled "Brendan's Big Day". Durable shot glasses and the engraving looks classy!
    fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, MN) - October 28, 2012
    excellent quality and I received it very fast, thank you
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Louis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I ordered and is a high quality product.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved