Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - Name Your Troubles - 9859
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very affordable; great quality!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for my friends...they loved them! The quality was very good, fast shipping. Very affordable gift!
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011
I really liked how the product looked. It looked just like the review online. The only thing I wasnt pleased about was that it was difficult to read the words when the glass was empty. I think it would be beneficial to allow the consumer to choose the color of the text.
It's okay
By amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort huachuca, AZ) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the lettering were brighted. It's not really white like the picture.
Love this shot glass!!
By Kami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband and it looks great! I'm excited for him to see it. My only concern is that the wording is difficult to read because it is a light color. I have a feeling a little whiskey in the glass will make it easier to read. ;) would have also liked a font selection.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 22, 2016
This was a perfect gift to get my managers at my work for Christmas. I am so pleased at the quality of my shot glasses and how fast it was shipped to my house. I will be ordering from personalization mall again.
I used this shot glass as a memorial, my son collected shot glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - June 19, 2011
I was very impressed with the engraving, it was beautifully done. I know my son will be looking down with a smile on his face when these are given out. Thank you for making this possible.
Comic "Relief"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 6, 2011
I ordered a shot glass for my husband and one for my son-in-law. The ability to personalize the glass with particular "woes" was very clever and perfect for each of them.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Louis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and is a high quality product.
Excellent
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for and the finished product didn't disappoint.
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 4, 2016
Ordered 4 of these for gifts. Personalized them and thy look great.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - December 28, 2016
Good quality glass, personalization was perfect
Perfect
By Tami Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift.perfect for a few laughs.Will order again
Bottoms up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - May 24, 2016
I completely love the idea of these glasses. I was able to write some really comical, unique things. However I didn't find it to be as bold or clear in color. Its a very faint white coloring on the etching. I would've given it 5 stars had it have been a little darker and easier to read
Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass
By Chermaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Outragiously funny gifts for all of the adults !!
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all going to laugh at these, as everyone gets a personalized reality check at our next adult gathering... I have purchased 10 so far, and expect to get the rest of our friends one soon ! The engraving is wonderful. No paint that washes off in the dishwasher. Excellent quality.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2011
This item was part of my first order with Personalizationmall.com and it is great and came just as described (and was delivered fast). I will definitely buy from them again!
Personalized shot glass
By Flavia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it,quality was good and item was delivered in a short time
Great Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 9, 2017
The shot glass arrived timely, but unfortunately was broken during transit. Customer service was phenomenal and I had a replacement in 2 days. The workmanship was incredible. I would purchase this item again in the future.
Very dissappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 13, 2015
I gave this shot glass 2 stars only because I love the whole idea behind it, very cool idea. BUT! The print needs to be in another color, not white. You cannot see what it says, the letters are way too small and even when you add darker liquid, it's hard to read.
Shot glass review
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea, but the writing was very hard to read. Would have been a lot better if it was done in black.
I got this for my fiances 21st bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - December 10, 2011
I got this for my fiances 21st birthday it was nice and i received it in 5 days but the lettering on it was to light and you could barely see it. but all the other products i have ordered from this website have been amazing and even though this wasn't perfect my fiance still enjoyed so i will definitely keep buying stuff from here.
Still love this on line store!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquilla, TX) - June 23, 2011
I have ordered from here many times and love to shop this web site. This is the first time I have had any problems with products. One of the letters were half way removed from 4th line on shot glass. I am sure if I had time to send it back it would be corrected. I will continue to order from here and have been very pleased over all with purchases.
Cant read the etching
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed in the etching on this shot glass. In the picture it is easy to read etched in white. On the shot glass it is more of a clear etching and so tiny you can't even see it without putting it under the light. Such a disappointment.
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 24, 2012
This is a nice shot glass but you can't see the words as they are white and eched in glass. I would have preferred a color rather then white echting.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pheonix, AZ) - March 15, 2017
It is great. I got it as a gift and came safe and has been great for 1 year. would highly recommend
hubby liked it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, KS) - February 16, 2012
would have preferred if the glass was either etched with the sayings or they used black instead of white lettering. My husband liked it though!
Used for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 20, 2011
It was great to add your own lines but the writing was kind of light on the glass.
Love it BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm coast, FL) - January 16, 2013
I absolutely love this shot glass and will definitely be ordering this again in the future. I just wish the text was a darker color.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - March 17, 2012
Excellent quality and wonderfully suited for a particular individual! The only thing that would make it perfect is having the print in a color other than white, which is difficult to see without colored liquid in it.
Very nice but difficult to see personalization
By Julia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture, but it's extremely difficult to see the personalization when it's empty. I wish the words were in a different color and not white!
personalized shot glasses
By Latisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glasses really didn't look like the picture, to me. The shipping was super fast, best I have ever experienced. I really expected for the writing on the glass to be white not gray.
GREAT GLASS
By Coretta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ORDERED THIS IT WAS CUTE AND ALL MY FRIENDS WANT A SHOT GLASS, IT WAS CLEAR VISIBLE AND I LOVE IT, IT'S A GREAT PIECE TO HAVE IN YOUR BAR COLLECTION.i HAD TO ORDER TWO MORE AS GIFTS.
Good gift
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the gift I got for my boyfriend, but i honestly don't like the color they used for the lettering. The picture shows white lettering, but the shot glass I recieved had ugly grey lettering you can't see unless there's something in the glass.
Great shot glasses
By Brendan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them for each of my groomsmen and shared a fun anecdote on each line for reasons why we might have drank in the past. Fourth line was titled "Brendan's Big Day". Durable shot glasses and the engraving looks classy!
Perfect Man Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - November 13, 2015
Good quality shot glass, etching was perfect! Very happy! Very good "man" gift!
Happy Customer
By Felisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very delighted with my purchase of the personalized shot glass. My only complaint is that the print was not bolder, the engraving appears bolder in the advertising, Nevertheless I am pleased and so was the recipient. Personalization Mall.com now has a loyal customer!
Finally a shot glass for everyone!
By Barbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great to customize the shot glass for my own personal inside jokes. The recipient was surprised and impressed. I would order one of these again.
Such a neat gift idea!
By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for a Valentine's gift. I love this website! I also got him a personalized beer mug last year and the quality of these items really shocked me! They are not cheap-looking, and for this price you really don't know what to expect sometimes! But I am so pleased with the quality of this product and all the others I have ordered from them before.
Shot Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - November 16, 2012
Exactly what I ordered and delivered quickly
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many product from PERSONALIZATION, and every thing has been of good quality. I am very satified with everything I have ordered. I like that the shot glass lettering is etched in and not just a transfer.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved