Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in You Name It Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in You Name It Gifts:


    Search in You Name It Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything was top notch, including the web site and ease of use. It was done quickly and tracking was right on. You have a great business going and I will spread the word!
    ~Sandra - DE

    Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass - Name Your Troubles - 9859
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    awesome shot glass!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 13, 2011
    My boyfreid recently turned 21 so I thought this would be a good gift for him. Once order the glass shipped within a day! He loves it and everyone that sees it thinks it awesome!!!!
    Good gag gift
    By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can get pretty creative with these
    Exactly what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 24, 2011
    I ordered this for my brother-in-law and it is exactly as the picture looks. I placed colored tissue paper in the glass so that he was able to read what it said right away without having to angle it too much.
    Decent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 19, 2011
    Bought this for my brother in law. The writing was kind of faint, and a little smaller than I was expecting. It was also slanted a bit to the left. Decent gift, but not stellar.
    too dull
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 20, 2011
    The glass is small, the writing is difficult too read unless you have dark drink in the glass. It comes with a very nice velvet bag and the recipient was very please with it.
    Father's Day Toast
    By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as Father's Day gift for a couple of special guys I know ... the quality was outstanding and the guys loved them!
    awesome
    By Melisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item has been loved by everyone we've showed it to. They think the idea is just wicked and they laugh when they see the phrases there. We had a little issue with this item but the fast and excellent response of customer service was just awesome and prooved us that every penny put into this items is completely worth it because there's good people behind it to back it up. Awesooome!! :D
    A definite gift pleaser
    By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalize this for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. I made sure I added things we go through daily like having teenagers and little kids, so he knew what level to fill the glass. He laughed so hard and that was the best feeling to see his expression.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 31, 2011
    Product is a decent quality shot glass, with exactly what I wanted on it, looks nice easy to read, does what it's supposed to. It came very quickly with ground shipping.
    Shot Glass
    By Lisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for a milestone birthday, or you just want to give a little haha.
    Perfect personalized gift
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena Island, SC) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently bought this glass for my son. He absolutely loves it! Thank you Personalization Mall for great gift giving ideas. The perfect gifts. The best store on the internet!
    Customized shot glass
    By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a gift for a band member of my favorite band and he loved it
    My man loves it!
    By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He got it as an early father's day gift and he loves it! Lol. Friends laugh at to it too and think it's neat!
    Whimsical Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 31, 2014
    What a fun, unusual way to start a party! This glass has a name and expressions that break the ice quickly! Clever gift idea!
    Best Little Surprise Gift
    By Bert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Make pouring a shot as much fun as drinking it. These shot glasses (I bought five) are fun and well worth the cost.
    Adorable Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014
    Cute gift purchased for a milestone birthday! Engraving nice and the glass was a good quality. I would purchase it again.
    Perfect
    By Dan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmira, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Preview picture was Exactly what it looked like when I got it wife loved it
    Crowd pleaser!
    By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my brothers birthday and he loved it! As he showed it around to everyone they all were loving it and asking where they could order this?? Needless to say I gave out the site several times and I think I got you some business coming!
    shot glasses
    By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these cups. The only problem was trying to figure out what to
    say. These were fun & a good gift.
    nice surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( las vegas, NV) - December 18, 2013
    When I saw the outside packaging, I was worried because it wasn't in a box and was in bubble wrap. I was hoping the glass didn't break. But, once opened, I saw how neatly packaged and safe it was. And it was exactly what I wanted. it even came w/ a nice little bag. I'm sure my husband will be happy with his gift. I know I am.
    Troubles Shot Glass
    By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother. I know he'll get a kick out of it. The engraving is perfect, it comes in a cute little black velvet bag and it came fairly quick. Thinking of ordering more for some friends!
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover , DE) - December 2, 2013
    My husband is going to love it! It's the second half to another gift.
    best gift for brother
    By jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i designed this shot glass for a perfect gift for my brother! its perfect design i know he will love it
    GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
    By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    personalized this for my best friend. she absolutely loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great. My Husband loved it. The only reason I gave a 4 out of 5 was the white engraving. It was kind of hard to read unless it had something in it or unless you had something dark behind it
    Was a personalized gift for my son.
    By ANTHONY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality product. Nicely packaged. Made a great gift for my son. Would do business with again any time.
    I LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 28, 2012
    My boyfriend loved his shotglass for Christmas.... :)
    Bob's Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
    This was a gift personalized for my boss. He loved it!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We personalized this as a gift for a friend. It came directly when it said it would and it was in perfect condition delicately wrapped. No mistakes in the writing. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
    Personalized Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012
    I love this and I'm sure my boyfriend will too! We collect a lot of shot glasses and I love the fact I could add all the things that bother him personally to the glass. Delivered fast and looks great!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 5, 2012
    The shot glass turned out even better than I could have imagined! It will be a great hit as a birthday gift!
    Love this!
    By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say I love this idea! I am using it for a stocking stuffer. It arrived in perfect condition and it is of great quality. Will be purchasing these for different people in the future.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - October 15, 2012
    My husband collects shot glasses. I ordered two shot glasses to celebrate/commemorate our first wedding anniversary. They were beautifully etched, came in nice black cloth gift bags and were shipped quickly. Thank you for everything. My husband loves them!
    Fun Shot Glass
    By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was fun to design this shot glass for my husband. My only complaint is that it is difficult to read the writing on the shot glass without holding the glass at just the 'right' angle.
    Great, awesome, fantastic!
    By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with the quality of the item, the speed of the shipping, and the ease of ordering. Will use again!
    Loved it
    By angelique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shot glass is the perfect gift. I gave it to my husband for Father's Day and he got quite a kick out of the personalized troubles. I would buy it again as a gift for even non-drinkers. Cute Novelty item.
    excellent party favor
    By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent idea for dinner party , party favor, looked great, shipped timely, nice little gift bags.
    Very affordable; great quality!
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gifts for my friends...they loved them! The quality was very good, fast shipping. Very affordable gift!
    Shot glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011
    I really liked how the product looked. It looked just like the review online. The only thing I wasnt pleased about was that it was difficult to read the words when the glass was empty. I think it would be beneficial to allow the consumer to choose the color of the text.
    Shot glass review
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the idea, but the writing was very hard to read. Would have been a lot better if it was done in black.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved