Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love everything on PMall.com - just keep it coming! My favorite gifts are the ones that I can personalize with my monogram. I love how very user friendly your site is and I love being able to see...
~Erica - VA

Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - Name Your Troubles - 9859
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
awesome shot glass!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 13, 2011
My boyfreid recently turned 21 so I thought this would be a good gift for him. Once order the glass shipped within a day! He loves it and everyone that sees it thinks it awesome!!!!
Good gag gift
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can get pretty creative with these
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 24, 2011
I ordered this for my brother-in-law and it is exactly as the picture looks. I placed colored tissue paper in the glass so that he was able to read what it said right away without having to angle it too much.
Decent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 19, 2011
Bought this for my brother in law. The writing was kind of faint, and a little smaller than I was expecting. It was also slanted a bit to the left. Decent gift, but not stellar.
too dull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 20, 2011
The glass is small, the writing is difficult too read unless you have dark drink in the glass. It comes with a very nice velvet bag and the recipient was very please with it.
Father's Day Toast
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as Father's Day gift for a couple of special guys I know ... the quality was outstanding and the guys loved them!
awesome
By Melisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item has been loved by everyone we've showed it to. They think the idea is just wicked and they laugh when they see the phrases there. We had a little issue with this item but the fast and excellent response of customer service was just awesome and prooved us that every penny put into this items is completely worth it because there's good people behind it to back it up. Awesooome!! :D
A definite gift pleaser
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalize this for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. I made sure I added things we go through daily like having teenagers and little kids, so he knew what level to fill the glass. He laughed so hard and that was the best feeling to see his expression.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 31, 2011
Product is a decent quality shot glass, with exactly what I wanted on it, looks nice easy to read, does what it's supposed to. It came very quickly with ground shipping.
Shot Glass
By Lisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a milestone birthday, or you just want to give a little haha.
Perfect personalized gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena Island, SC) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this glass for my son. He absolutely loves it! Thank you Personalization Mall for great gift giving ideas. The perfect gifts. The best store on the internet!
Adorable Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014
Cute gift purchased for a milestone birthday! Engraving nice and the glass was a good quality. I would purchase it again.
Perfect
By Dan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmira, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Preview picture was Exactly what it looked like when I got it wife loved it
Crowd pleaser!
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brothers birthday and he loved it! As he showed it around to everyone they all were loving it and asking where they could order this?? Needless to say I gave out the site several times and I think I got you some business coming!
shot glasses
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these cups. The only problem was trying to figure out what to
say. These were fun & a good gift.
nice surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( las vegas, NV) - December 18, 2013
When I saw the outside packaging, I was worried because it wasn't in a box and was in bubble wrap. I was hoping the glass didn't break. But, once opened, I saw how neatly packaged and safe it was. And it was exactly what I wanted. it even came w/ a nice little bag. I'm sure my husband will be happy with his gift. I know I am.
Troubles Shot Glass
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother. I know he'll get a kick out of it. The engraving is perfect, it comes in a cute little black velvet bag and it came fairly quick. Thinking of ordering more for some friends!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover , DE) - December 2, 2013
My husband is going to love it! It's the second half to another gift.
best gift for brother
By jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i designed this shot glass for a perfect gift for my brother! its perfect design i know he will love it
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalized this for my best friend. she absolutely loved it!
Great Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. My Husband loved it. The only reason I gave a 4 out of 5 was the white engraving. It was kind of hard to read unless it had something in it or unless you had something dark behind it
Was a personalized gift for my son.
By ANTHONY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. Nicely packaged. Made a great gift for my son. Would do business with again any time.
I LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 28, 2012
My boyfriend loved his shotglass for Christmas.... :)
Bob's Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
This was a gift personalized for my boss. He loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this as a gift for a friend. It came directly when it said it would and it was in perfect condition delicately wrapped. No mistakes in the writing. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
Personalized Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012
I love this and I'm sure my boyfriend will too! We collect a lot of shot glasses and I love the fact I could add all the things that bother him personally to the glass. Delivered fast and looks great!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 5, 2012
The shot glass turned out even better than I could have imagined! It will be a great hit as a birthday gift!
Love this!
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I love this idea! I am using it for a stocking stuffer. It arrived in perfect condition and it is of great quality. Will be purchasing these for different people in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - October 15, 2012
My husband collects shot glasses. I ordered two shot glasses to celebrate/commemorate our first wedding anniversary. They were beautifully etched, came in nice black cloth gift bags and were shipped quickly. Thank you for everything. My husband loves them!
Fun Shot Glass
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to design this shot glass for my husband. My only complaint is that it is difficult to read the writing on the shot glass without holding the glass at just the 'right' angle.
Great, awesome, fantastic!
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality of the item, the speed of the shipping, and the ease of ordering. Will use again!
Loved it
By angelique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass is the perfect gift. I gave it to my husband for Father's Day and he got quite a kick out of the personalized troubles. I would buy it again as a gift for even non-drinkers. Cute Novelty item.
excellent party favor
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent idea for dinner party , party favor, looked great, shipped timely, nice little gift bags.
Very affordable; great quality!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for my friends...they loved them! The quality was very good, fast shipping. Very affordable gift!
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011
I really liked how the product looked. It looked just like the review online. The only thing I wasnt pleased about was that it was difficult to read the words when the glass was empty. I think it would be beneficial to allow the consumer to choose the color of the text.
Comic "Relief"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 6, 2011
I ordered a shot glass for my husband and one for my son-in-law. The ability to personalize the glass with particular "woes" was very clever and perfect for each of them.
I used this shot glass as a memorial, my son collected shot glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - June 19, 2011
I was very impressed with the engraving, it was beautifully done. I know my son will be looking down with a smile on his face when these are given out. Thank you for making this possible.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2011
This item was part of my first order with Personalizationmall.com and it is great and came just as described (and was delivered fast). I will definitely buy from them again!
Outragiously funny gifts for all of the adults !!
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all going to laugh at these, as everyone gets a personalized reality check at our next adult gathering... I have purchased 10 so far, and expect to get the rest of our friends one soon ! The engraving is wonderful. No paint that washes off in the dishwasher. Excellent quality.
I got this for my fiances 21st bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - December 10, 2011
I got this for my fiances 21st birthday it was nice and i received it in 5 days but the lettering on it was to light and you could barely see it. but all the other products i have ordered from this website have been amazing and even though this wasn't perfect my fiance still enjoyed so i will definitely keep buying stuff from here.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved