Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I really love your website. Also, I very much appreciate your emails about specials, etc. Thank you.
~Nancy - PA

On The Go Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler - On The Go - 9873
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice quality & size
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in exactly like picture... love this about Personalization Mall!
Great Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rye brook, NY) - August 5, 2011
Perfect for a birthday gift...
LOVE THIS!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - December 23, 2012
I loved that fact that this was stainless steel. I have broken so many of the plastic tumblers, when I saw this I had to order it. It looks great and works great!
Tumbler
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cup. It was just what I expected it to be. Thank you!
Very cute gift
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i actually purchased 2 of these. the curly writing style was very cute for a girl - both people loved them. wish i knew how well it stood up to washing but can't comment.
way to travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 23, 2012
I think she will love this part of her Christmas gift
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - September 11, 2011
It was the perfect gift! My girlfriend loved it! She took it with her on her most recent deployment! :-)
On the Go..:)
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler was a gift for a friend. She always has a cup with a drink in it, and I wanted to get her a cup with meaning. I know she will always use it.. She Loved the gift.. :)
Great work gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - December 19, 2012
I bought this gift for my unit that consist of men and women and they all loved it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved